Thank you for letting us be your #1 supplier by choice.

Best Reviews for Multi-Color LED Poi ball page 9

Ordered by Highest Rating First
Newest FirstHighest Rating FirstLowest Rating First
5 Star only4 Star only3 Star only2 Star only1 Star only
Purchase Multi-Color LED Poi ball  
     28th August, 2007

Love these!
"I love these rainbow poi! They definitely attract crowds and the kids always want to play with them. They are on the light side and move fast just fyi."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Aug 2007

Purchase Multi-Color LED Poi ball  
     27th August, 2007

BEST EVER!!!
"These LED pois are very bright and the duration of the batteries aren't too short! They are sometimes equal color and sometimes different. It's so fun to see people's reactions when they see you! Also the poi got here in 3 days! New Zealand to Norway in 3 days! That was awsome. Thx for beeing the best Home of Poi!"
, Norway.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Aug 2007

Purchase Multi-Color LED Poi ball  
     27th August, 2007

spinning on a new level
"These are freaking amazing before i got people to watch me spin but once i stepped on stage with these the color changing affect just grabbed everyone. it was almost like i had taken my spinning to a whole other level."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Aug 2007

Purchase Multi-Color LED Poi ball  
     27th August, 2007

Great buy!
"These poi are very durable and are perfect for learning. This is a quality product and a great investment for learning to spin poi. They F'n rock"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Aug 2007

Purchase Multi-Color LED Poi ball  
     26th August, 2007

ROCKS!
"These glowing poi simply ROCK!!! Great product (:"
, Italy.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jun 2006

Purchase Multi-Color LED Poi ball  
     24th August, 2007

LED poi
"A bit on the hard side for beginners like me have a few amateur-bruises (should have got the soft ones as well!) but lots of fun and look great at night!"
, Australia.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jul 2007

Purchase Multi-Color LED Poi ball  
     22nd August, 2007

Amazing pois
"Amazing pois the effect is fantastic really enjoyable."
, Spain.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jul 2007

Purchase Multi-Color LED Poi ball  
     22nd August, 2007

Fantastic!!!
"I've been spinning these glow balls for a few weeks now and I'm extremely happy with them. The colors and color changes are fantastic and the weight is just perfect for spinning--especially with ball chains. I've also hit myself a number of times with them and they don't hurt that much at all. My only gripe is that the balls aren't timed exactly the same so one has faster transitions than the other. But they synchronize from time to time which makes spinning with them continually interesting."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jul 2007

Purchase Multi-Color LED Poi ball  
     22nd August, 2007

Awesome!
"I wasn't sure about getting the color changing version but it was definitely the right decision. I love them and they are a hit at parties."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Aug 2007

Purchase Multi-Color LED Poi ball  
     21st August, 2007

first timer
"what can i say great product great shipment great company. It came to the states in a week! I couldn't have asked for any faster. The product was soft enough for a first timer but still hard enough to stand up to all of my abuse :). Great product!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jul 2007

Purchase Multi-Color LED Poi ball  
     20th August, 2007

Great heads
"The colors in these heads are very bright and the changing of the colors doesn't happen too fast so as to lose the polka dotted tracer effect when spinning them. They are a good weight and move nicely with the oval link chain handles."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jul 2007

Purchase Multi-Color LED Poi ball  
     20th August, 2007

Perfect weight!
"These things are great! Perfect weight for doing any trick much much better than my tennis-ball poi. Not to mention how cool they look when they're all lit up! My only problem is if I turn them on to practice.. people will stop and stare because they look so neat! But other than that they are perfect :o) Good weight texture and durability!"
, Japan.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jul 2007

Purchase Multi-Color LED Poi ball  
     14th August, 2007

Soft and Bright
"Couldn't get a better combination for poi. Though relative beginners my wife and I started spinning at the Ottawa Festival of Lights and within minutes we had an enormous crowd surrounding us. The oooohs and ahhhs made this purchase worthwhile."
, Canada.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Mar 2007

Purchase Multi-Color LED Poi ball  
     14th August, 2007

Gotta see em to beleive em!
"nice soft glow that is VERY noticible at night. Super smooth transition ensure there are no breaks in the light (unlike what Brand-X companys have) and perfect weight. soft surface is fairly forgiving (unsless you are unfortunate enough to get hit by the hard plastic screw in part *ouch* But the caption is right. the picture does them absolutly NO justice. Youll probly want to pick up 2 sets. so you don't have to spot spinning every time your friends see you play. :) im getten some solid blue ones soon. . ."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Jun 2007

Purchase Multi-Color LED Poi ball  
     14th August, 2007

Glow Poi and Fire
"Home of Poi is fantastic especially Chris. The new molds on the rainbow poi are ultra-sturdy! I've decided to only deal with your site as it is the best for quick service knowledge and safety and great replacement if needed. Fire away!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Mar 2007

Purchase Multi-Color LED Poi ball  
     13th August, 2007

wow
"these balls are awesome.they have a kind of strobe effect when you spin 'em fast and in the darkthey look like long lit up worms flying around you!haha!"
, United Kingdom.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Aug 2007

Purchase Multi-Color LED Poi ball  
     11th August, 2007

Amazing!!
"Beautiful colors actually very bright. A real eye catcher!!! The balls are heavy enough to poi outside with some wind but they are soft enough so you don't hurt yourself (too much) You won't be sorry you bought these!!"
, Netherlands.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jun 2007

Purchase Multi-Color LED Poi ball  
     2nd August, 2007

Just love them
"these are great and at a low cost and i was surprised by how fast i got them I live in Sunny California and it only took 7 day to get to me thats faster than some stuff ive ordered from with in the states"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jul 2007

Purchase Multi-Color LED Poi ball  
     26th July, 2007

Fantastic
"Everyone else loves these toys and so do I. They went over like wild fire at Fairie Worlds!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Apr 2003

Purchase Multi-Color LED Poi ball  
     26th July, 2007

Bright and Pretty
"And for newbies (like me) they look great and don't hurt too badly when you wallop yourself in the face."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Feb 2007

Purchase Multi-Color LED Poi ball  
     24th July, 2007

Glow Poi are a *must have* for spinners!
"The weight the elegance the potential speed and the rainbow lights of these glow poi make them a set any spinner should add to her collection. These and the solid white glow poi are really crowd pleasers! Buy with confidence!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since May 2006

Purchase Multi-Color LED Poi ball  
     24th July, 2007

Amazing Product
"I am overwhelmingly happy with these! Very bright and beautifully transitions. Everyone wants to play with them and watch me spin!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jun 2007

Purchase Multi-Color LED Poi ball  
     21st July, 2007

FUN FUN FUN!
"I'M A BEGGINER I'VE BEEN SPINNING FOR JUST THREE MONTHS. (FUZZY POI) THEN I ORDERED THESE AFTER I LEARNED EVERY THING I COULD FROM DIANE IN THE BEGGINERS VIDEO. NOW I HAVE THE RAINBOW GLOW BALLS A LITTLE HEAVER. I'M AMAZED AT HOW BRIGHT THEY ARE. THE ONLY PROBLEM IS WAITING TILL DARK TO SPIN. WITH THESE I'M NOT SURE IF I WANT TO TAKE A CHANCE WITH FIRE. THESE ARE SO FUN TO SPIN! THEY ARE VARY DURABLE BELEAVE ME. THANK YOU I'M 42 YRS. OLD AND THIS IS A GREAT FUN! EVEN IF YOUR OVER THE HILL. IT S FUNNY WHEN OTHER PEOPLE OR FRIENDS TRY TO POI. AND REALIZE HOW HARD IT CAN BE WHEN YOU MAKE IT LOOK SO EASY. THANKS JOHN D. CALIFORNIA"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since May 2007

Purchase Multi-Color LED Poi ball  
     16th July, 2007

Rainbow LED Poi
"I must say I'm truely impressed with the quailty of this product! My package showed up early only about 8 day wait. I opened the package and took my new poi outside. I had a little bit of an audience! Talk about a great product! You guys Rock!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jun 2007

Purchase Multi-Color LED Poi ball  
     16th July, 2007

Beautiful!
"Finally! Nice bright light poi wich can take a little beating up! I had tons of light poi/ sticks before and everytime mostly when most needed they broke. Most of the stick are fragile and break easily with these pvc ledlighted balls you won't have to be scared to bump them into each ther once in a while. The color transitions are amazing! much more fun and a more dramatic effect than single colored ones. Again you guys exceeded my expectations as always :) I recommend thee to everyone who enjoys spinning with light they are really bright!"
, Netherlands.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jul 2005

Purchase Multi-Color LED Poi ball  
     13th July, 2007

LED POI
"Brilliant!"
, United Kingdom.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jun 2007

Purchase Multi-Color LED Poi ball  
     12th July, 2007

Rainbow poi
"Oh my goodness I could not be any more happy with these if I tried! The colours look amazing! And I have to reiterate what others have said and the pictures do not do them justice at all."
, Australia.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Apr 2007

Purchase Multi-Color LED Poi ball  
     11th July, 2007

Awesome poi rivals fire
"These are really the true second place to fire poi. Some people even like them more than fire due to their changing colors long spin time and saftey. I should note that they are rather light at least compared to monkey fists. These poi have been promoted for their soft construction. While it is true they aren't as hard as Kevlar Poi they are NOT soft. In fact you can hurt yourself quite nicely with them especially if you hit yourself in the face. Because of their lightness its very easy to spin them very fast. This makes up for their lightness and you can certainly injure yourself with them (I speak from experience.) Overall wonderful poi for the dry season parties before and after fire shows..."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Jan 2006

Purchase Multi-Color LED Poi ball  
     10th July, 2007

Glow Poi a must have
"Awesome product quickest shipping ever fantastic customer service-highly recomended"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since May 2007

Purchase Multi-Color LED Poi ball  
     10th July, 2007

Fun and Colorful
"LUUUUV These! Ok i got the starter set with the soft poi to get myself going and also these for when i felt more confident. I love colors so i went with the muli colors instead of one color my family thinks they're cool and i used them on the 4th at a party for the first time and got rave reviews. These really add fun to any party or event very durable the only thing i would change is adding a jump ring onto the molded ring on the ball to make them easier to change out on your all ready existing lines but other than that i love these and would recommend to everyone!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jun 2007