Thank you for letting us be your #1 supplier by choice.

Best Reviews for Multi-Color LED Poi ball page 8

Ordered by Highest Rating First
Newest FirstHighest Rating FirstLowest Rating First
5 Star only4 Star only3 Star only2 Star only1 Star only
Purchase Multi-Color LED Poi ball  
     1st November, 2007

AMAZING!
"The absolute most awesomest juggling balls I have ever seen! The glow is bright and rotates through the colors of the rainbow--great in the pitch dark!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Oct 2006

Purchase Multi-Color LED Poi ball  
     31st October, 2007

LED battery glow poi
"these are great nice colours and well weighted so the fly well great for all round use"
, United Kingdom.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Apr 2007

Purchase Multi-Color LED Poi ball  
     31st October, 2007

Wicked
"These LED poi are amazing - the colours are wicked and they leave a brilliant trail. They arrived on the exact date that was given and only took two weeks to get to Ireland. Great service - have just ordered my first fire set! Woop!"
, Ireland.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Oct 2007

Purchase Multi-Color LED Poi ball  
     29th October, 2007

Joy!
"What beautiful colors ebb and flow from these orbs of light! Even when they are not in motion they are gorgeous!! I have become addicted to practicing at night with all the lights out. My neighbors have started to watch me through the picture window in the living room. Truly mesmerizing!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Oct 2007

Purchase Multi-Color LED Poi ball  
     26th October, 2007

phantasmagorical
"i'm a noob poister and just started spinning and what not but these are amazing! great purchase i've been spinning it up every night since i got them. they're a lot brighter than i thought they would be and leave some great trails. just make sure not to uppercut yourself with them. great buy."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Oct 2007

Purchase Multi-Color LED Poi ball  
     25th October, 2007

Awesome
"These glow balls are awesome! The color change is great and looks cool while spinning. I am a beginner and didn't have the sense to start with fluffy poi. I have whacked myself pretty hard with these and no bruises! I love them and have recommended them to everyone who sees me spin."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Oct 2007

Purchase Multi-Color LED Poi ball  
     24th October, 2007

Fantastic product
"These LED poi are incredibly bright and the colour change has a great flow especially the blue and green. I've used them in the same session as fire products and inevitably they were marked by kero/ash residue. However the marks come right off without much fuss with a wet cloth! Also powering them on and off and changing batteries is really simple because of the small twist cap built into the poi. This is a really impressive product I am completely happy with my purchase."
, Australia.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Oct 2007

Purchase Multi-Color LED Poi ball  
     21st October, 2007

Fantastic!
"First of all I was surprised to receive everything SO QUICKLY! Secondly these glow balls far FAR exceeded my expectations. You're right when you say the picture doesn't do it justice. They glow incredibly bright and the colour change is exceptional. Plus they're sorta squishy which makes me feel safe enough to try new moves without any worry of damage (to me or the poi!). The weight is just right and it feels sturdy. Good quality stuff. Great job HOP!"
, Australia.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Oct 2007

Purchase Multi-Color LED Poi ball  
     15th October, 2007

over all
"ya know what... i've had my toys for like 2 days and between the art of poi and col2 i have already improved dramatically. the videos are wonderfully done and with the wire leads on my rainbow led and blue fluffy poi it makes my journey into the deepest meditative states of spinning even easier. Thanks to all the folks @ home of poi from admin. to production for giving me a supiorior poi experience. ( sure beats glow sticks on the end of a draw string from my hoodies). 5 STARS ALL AROUND!!!"
, Canada.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Sep 2007

Purchase Multi-Color LED Poi ball  
     12th October, 2007

Great Choice
"I ordered 2 sets of these Poi's one for myself and for my sister who is very experienced. We both agree that this is a great buy and the colours are very strong.....and it's not too sore when it hit's you in the head :) I ordered from Ireland and used the tracking service and everything arrive in 6 days."
, Ireland.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jul 2007

Purchase Multi-Color LED Poi ball  
     12th October, 2007

Excellent Glow Poi!
"My friends are starting to buy these now. We are all thrilled to purchase these."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jun 2007

Purchase Multi-Color LED Poi ball  
     12th October, 2007

Amazing!
"I'm just a beginner so you could imagine how many times I would bump these... but it's okay they're very durable and looks amazing... my friends and I can't stop playing with them!"
, Philippines.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Mar 2007

Purchase Multi-Color LED Poi ball  
     11th October, 2007

Love my new Glow Poi!
"i received my poi a lot more quickly than i expected they are durable and pretty! can't wait to take them to the next party! definatley will be buying more stuff soon!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Aug 2007

Purchase Multi-Color LED Poi ball  
     9th October, 2007

Great quality!
"The rainbow LED poi that I received from home of poi are super bright very well made and seem to be of excellent quality. Thank you for the quick delivery !"
, Canada.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Sep 2007

Purchase Multi-Color LED Poi ball  
     5th October, 2007

Rainbow Love
"I just received a package today containing these Rainbow Led Glow balls among other toys. First of all they got to me from New Zealand to Finland in just 10 days thank you HOP! As soon as I got home I just had to try them out. They are surprisingly bright and soft (I know it said soft PVC but I didn't really expect this soft!) - and looking good!"
, Finland.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Jan 2005

Purchase Multi-Color LED Poi ball  
     5th October, 2007

Super Fast Delivery
"I have played with poi from several sources and these by far are the best yet. And the delivery was super fast always a plus!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Sep 2007

Purchase Multi-Color LED Poi ball  
     4th October, 2007

Nice effect
"I like the rainbow LEDS because they are different. Sometimes they are the same color and sometimes they aren't. It's a really good effect in the dark."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Sep 2007

Purchase Multi-Color LED Poi ball  
     4th October, 2007

Tipplers and magic users beware!
"My husband loves these. Lighter and easier than his home-made pair of poi balls. The beauty and pure psycodelic (sp?)artistry of the ever changing colors whirling through the darkness leaves one in awe . Our children love them too. Our tippling neighbor -she could watch them for hours."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Sep 2007

Purchase Multi-Color LED Poi ball  
     29th September, 2007

thanks...
"this is so cool~~"
, South Korea.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Sep 2007

Purchase Multi-Color LED Poi ball  
     25th September, 2007

love the GLOW BALLS
"as soon as i got them out of the package in the middle of class everyone wanted to see them. i got a couple of lanyards and clipped the glow balls on the end and BOOM poi! my teacher was dying see me spin he killed the lights and put on some theivery corporation and the whole class was impressed"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Aug 2007

Purchase Multi-Color LED Poi ball  
     23rd September, 2007

the best online site ever
"thanks i will always use this site the delivery was amazingly fast and im 1000 happy with my order thanks HOP."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Sep 2007

Purchase Multi-Color LED Poi ball  
     18th September, 2007

Great value and very durable
"These glow balls are fantastic. Good quality and very durable Ive gained a few bruises from these and they dont seem to break but I wouldnt advice throwing them at walls. The rainbow effect on them in pitch black is really awesome. Highly recommended!"
, United Kingdom.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Aug 2007

Purchase Multi-Color LED Poi ball  
     17th September, 2007

Rainbow Poi
"These are just so cool and fun to use have excellent color changing with great light tails now my friend wants some too."
, United Kingdom.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Aug 2007

Purchase Multi-Color LED Poi ball  
     15th September, 2007

Fantastic practice poi!
"I have never used poi before in my life. I ordered these multicolored-glowy ones and they're so beautiful I am inspired to keep on trying even after whacking myself in the head multiple times. Plus it doesn't hurt to whack myself. I don't know if I'll ever wind up being a poi spinner but I feel confident that I started with the best product."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Aug 2007

Purchase Multi-Color LED Poi ball  
     13th September, 2007

Rainbow Glow Ball
"Received my order with in 4 days of placing very impressed with the Rainbow Glow ball great for night practise before using fire excellent piece of kit my thanks to all at the Home of Poi"
, United Kingdom.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jun 2007

Purchase Multi-Color LED Poi ball  
     13th September, 2007

Beginner is thrilled!
"This company is great! The merchandise was delivered ahead of their estimated date in perfect condition and better quality than I had hoped for. Highly recommended!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Sep 2007

Purchase Multi-Color LED Poi ball  
     12th September, 2007

I LOVE THESE
"These are perhaps the best I've seen in a long time. They're perfect for indoor use and don't hurt when you hit yourself accidentally during practice. Definitely the best on the market!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Aug 2007

Purchase Multi-Color LED Poi ball  
     31st August, 2007

COOL and EASY TO LEARN
"I was a first time poi spinner. This poi is great! It is soft so it didn't hurt when I hit myself in the face!!! --but hard and heavy enough to make for a good and easy spin. The colors are a nice effect to use before I learn to use fire! The support from the company is oldschool. It has been a long time since I felt like the company was glad to have me as a customer! Thanks HOME OF POI!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Aug 2007

Purchase Multi-Color LED Poi ball  
     31st August, 2007

!!excellent!!
"Many people in my fire group have those so I got them too. _ those poi are really great both for training and for shows! Their weight is excellent smooth spinning! Not mentioning the colors change which is soo pretty children adores them. They are very hardy as well since small kids always want to play with them after shows and they hit them and drag them on a ground and nothing happens! Ah and the shipping is super fast!"
, Japan.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Aug 2007

Purchase Multi-Color LED Poi ball  
     30th August, 2007

Lighted poi balls
"Completely satisfied. i've met others who have em too."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jul 2007