Thank you for letting us be your #1 supplier by choice.

Best Reviews for Multi-Color LED Poi ball page 6

Ordered by Highest Rating First
Newest FirstHighest Rating FirstLowest Rating First
5 Star only4 Star only3 Star only2 Star only1 Star only
Purchase Multi-Color LED Poi ball  
     27th May, 2008

Cool beach campout show.
"Went camping out with some friends and family wanted to have something cool to do at night. I wanted to learn to fire dance and I saw your page and looked around and found the glow ball. They thought it was the bomb and the kids dug it and tried it everyone wants one to get one for their selves. Fantastic item love it the men said how about a football.?"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since May 2008

Purchase Multi-Color LED Poi ball  
     27th May, 2008

A big hit!
"I took these out to the clubs and ended up being the center of attention every time I spun! The color change is absolutely seamless and beautiful! They're undercharging for this one!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Jun 2004

Purchase Multi-Color LED Poi ball  
     22nd May, 2008

What a delight!
"Beautifully weighted with-out being hard enough to crack my new-to-poi head open! The colors are bright and attractive."
, Canada.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since May 2008

Purchase Multi-Color LED Poi ball  
     10th May, 2008

Oooh shiney
"I love these! The pictures don't do them justice! I've whacked myself with them a few times they're stingier than my fluffies but not that bad. I enjoy my night practices much more now that I'm leaving light trails! Thanks HoP!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Jan 2008

Purchase Multi-Color LED Poi ball  
     6th May, 2008

Wonderful
"These are so wonderful! I practice with them when I can and I love them! They aren't as bright as the white ones but are BEAUTIFUL in full dark. Fully recommend! Thank you HoP very much!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jan 2008

Purchase Multi-Color LED Poi ball  
     10th April, 2008

great
"I really love these LED glow balls. They are bright which makes the effects look better. I would definitely recommend these."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Sep 2007

Purchase Multi-Color LED Poi ball  
     7th April, 2008

Awesome Glow Poi!
"I love this product. :) The balls are soft enough that getting hit doesn't hurt...too much. Great first timer product. Lots of fun. Very cool lighting effects."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Mar 2008

Purchase Multi-Color LED Poi ball  
     27th March, 2008

The faster you spin the harder they hit
"These things are awesome. I've been having a great time playing and honing my skills with them. I am grateful that you make a practice set of poi since I'm sure I would light myself on fire before the poi . All in all great product."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Mar 2008

Purchase Multi-Color LED Poi ball  
     18th March, 2008

Best Option
"If you don't wanna use fire and wanna feel awesome this LED balls are great! I looove them the colors are spectacular!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Jul 2007

Purchase Multi-Color LED Poi ball  
     14th March, 2008

Favorite
"I think these are my favorite LED poi so far. They are bright and look amazing when swinging. The flawless change from color to color through the spectrum is awesome. A must have for anyone interested in poi."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Feb 2008

Purchase Multi-Color LED Poi ball  
     13th March, 2008

glow poi
"Love it!! Delivered to the states very quickly."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2006

Purchase Multi-Color LED Poi ball  
     8th March, 2008

LED RULES!
"I love love love my LED balls!!! next best thing to fire! So much fun!"
, Canada.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Dec 2007

Purchase Multi-Color LED Poi ball  
     8th March, 2008

Glowey Goodness!
"These LED glow balls are awesome. They glow nicely and are somewhat soft so being hit by them doesn't hurt very much. Great!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Feb 2008

Purchase Multi-Color LED Poi ball  
     7th March, 2008

THESE ARE GREAT!!!
"I received my set today and I LOVE THEM!!! They are durable and easy to handle. My daughter will be using them later this year in a competition at her school. They are a great safe way for children and beginners to learn without the fear of catching themselves on fire."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jun 2004

Purchase Multi-Color LED Poi ball  
     5th March, 2008

Great
"I ordered these rainbow glow balls and they are great. Everything arrived exactly as I ordered them and it didn't take long. The whole family is enjoying them."
, Canada.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Feb 2008

Purchase Multi-Color LED Poi ball  
     3rd March, 2008

Satisfied :)
"Yup I got the package in less then a week.. all from new Zealand to Sweden hey that's about the other side of the planet... in less then a week.. Totally awesome fast delivery. Everything was in perfect shape and worked like a charm. Now I just have to actually learn how to poi myself. :P"
, Sweden.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Feb 2008

Purchase Multi-Color LED Poi ball  
     3rd March, 2008

FREAGGIN SWWEEEET!!
"so ive been watching all my friends spin fire and lights for a couple years now and the whole time i didnt have the confidence to actually try it myself well my friend tim convinced me so i got some of these and ive learned very quickly and love every minute of it. i take these everywhere i go and spin all the time. its a blast! if your just starting out these are great for beginers.."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Feb 2008

Purchase Multi-Color LED Poi ball  
     3rd March, 2008

LED glowtastic balls
"These are fabulous - so good in fact that I keep on buying them as presents for other people...I think I may have bought 5 or 6 pairs now. They make fantastic patterns and are great entertainment both as poi and juggling balls in situations of 'no fire' (ie high wind/fire bans). They are quite robust and I now give them to lots of poi students to play with after dark and despite quite a lot of bashing around they seem to last well. I've tried lots of other kinds of LED poi - these are definitely the best quality and longest lasting."
, New Zealand.   [Verified Buyer]
PLATINUM Member since Apr 2002

Purchase Multi-Color LED Poi ball  
     29th February, 2008

Love them!
"These arrived a lot faster than I expected since they were shipped from New Zealand to the States. Anyway I love them. I had battery powered glow sticks before that broke easily when they hit something. These don't have that problem- or they would already be broken!!! They also don't hurt when they hit you. Thanks!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Feb 2008

Purchase Multi-Color LED Poi ball  
     28th February, 2008

These are fantastic!
"I'm new to poi and am not yet ready to light anything on fire so these are super fun to play with at night and don't hurt when I hit myself in the back of the head."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Feb 2008

Purchase Multi-Color LED Poi ball  
     15th February, 2008

love these poi
"these poi are the best led poi ever! i love to see the looks on people's faces when they see them flying through the air. thanks a bunch"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Sep 2006

Purchase Multi-Color LED Poi ball  
     9th February, 2008

bad A
"they work really good. Use them all the time! better then having to buy glow sticks every other night!!! well worth the money!!!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Sep 2007

Purchase Multi-Color LED Poi ball  
     7th February, 2008

Excellent
"Just what I was looking for. One thing though that they don't mention in the description is that there is no way to keep them from cycling through colors. If you want to have a single color order the non-rainbow versionl"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jan 2008

Purchase Multi-Color LED Poi ball  
     5th February, 2008

excellent LED poi
"Yup - love my poi. Not so hard that hitting myself with them is a disaster. I've never tried any other brands or types so can't compare but I do enjoy these!"
, Australia.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jan 2008

Purchase Multi-Color LED Poi ball  
     4th February, 2008

Amazing!
"Whenever I bring these out with my friends they're always amazed at the array of colors. I tried them out the night I received them and the pictures were awesome. I hope to use these in public soon."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2007

Purchase Multi-Color LED Poi ball  
     30th January, 2008

Great product!
"Received the product within a couple of days and they are GREAT!!!!! Very easy to set up and use the packaging was excellent and an overall good buying experiene. Good work guys and gals"
, Australia.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jan 2008

Purchase Multi-Color LED Poi ball  
     27th January, 2008

GLO POI ROCK
"I Have to get the word out to everyone these GLO POI ROCK! They are so much fun once you know what your doing( first day learning i smacked myself in the face and got a blood nose) But dont let that deter you. The effects at night are mind blowing. It's a great crowd pleaser at BBQ and partys. Their not to hard to learn and with the helpful Home Of Poi library they get you learnig new tricks in no time you just have to work up the courage to swing that poi behind you head.Once you do it you dont look back. Its great im getting all my mates hooked so it make for a very entertainung night."
, Australia.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jan 2008

Purchase Multi-Color LED Poi ball  
     23rd January, 2008

WONDERFUL!
"These were a gift for someone- he loves them! They're awesome! They're a lot of fun and are really great! Colours are really bright and they're easy to use...excellent!"
, Australia.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jan 2008

Purchase Multi-Color LED Poi ball  
     19th January, 2008

COOOOOL!!!!!!!!
"WOW!! ITS AMAZING!!! WELL IM AL BRUCED JAJA BUT THATS ONLY BEACUSE IM KINDA DUMB ANYWAYS THERY ARE GREAT!! I RECOMEND THEM IF YOU ARE A BEGINNER LIKE ME BECAUSE THEY HAVE THE PERFECT WEIGH AND THEY ARE SOFT! WELL... SOFT ENOUGH! THE GLOWING IS BEAUUUUUUUUUUUTIFUL!!!! HAPPY LOOPS"
, Mexico.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2007

Purchase Multi-Color LED Poi ball  
     17th January, 2008

i need to buy more!!!
"the glow ball are amaizing... my 2 year old and y 6 month childs was delighted... now i cant sppinnig because they are sleeping with is favorite toy!!!!!..."
, Mexico.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Mar 2003