Thank you for letting us be your #1 supplier by choice.

Best Reviews for Multi-Color LED Poi ball page 4

Ordered by Highest Rating First
Newest FirstHighest Rating FirstLowest Rating First
5 Star only4 Star only3 Star only2 Star only1 Star only
Purchase Multi-Color LED Poi ball  
     15th June, 2009

fun fun fun
"I really love my LED glow balls. They are so much fun! Thank you Home of Poi for your great products and service."
, New Zealand.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jan 2009

Purchase Multi-Color LED Poi ball  
     10th June, 2009

Great for Talent Competitions
"I purchased the rainbow LED Poi for the Kentucky State Fair and absolutely loved them. These were a huge crowd pleaser. Many people came after the show to tell me how much they enjoyed the performance and to ask about the poi. They are light but not too much and are great for any size show."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Sep 2005

Purchase Multi-Color LED Poi ball  
     4th June, 2009

Good quality for starters!!!!
"The shipment to California only took a week - wow! I'm very satisfied with the service and love my new poi!!!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since May 2009

Purchase Multi-Color LED Poi ball  
     2nd June, 2009

Great beginner poi
"I received this poi a week earlier than they had expected so I was pumped to see it in my mailbox so early! I had ordered it after only one poi workshop and this is definitely a great beginner poi system. The glow balls impress everyone but if you hit yourself in the process the glow balls don't hurt. The only part that made me slightly sad was that if you start the glow at the same time they don't change colors exactly at the same time. The pattern gets off after a while. No biggie though! This is definitely the beginning of a new hobby and I am sucha fan of homeofpoi.com! They made it easy and quick."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since May 2009

Purchase Multi-Color LED Poi ball  
     28th May, 2009

Love them
"Ordered these on the 20 May received quicker than I expected and are even better than I had hoped for. Would highly recommend them - especially if your not ready to move on the fire poi yet or just doing poi where fire poi is not practical or allowed. The colours are stunning and the effect is great"
, United Kingdom.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since May 2009

Purchase Multi-Color LED Poi ball  
     25th May, 2009

Completely satisfied
"Poi arrived quickly with a minimum of fuss. Poi themselves are exactly as described providing some impressive lighting effects as night."
, New Zealand.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Apr 2009

Purchase Multi-Color LED Poi ball  
     24th May, 2009

Super bright colors! Better than I had expected. :)
"These are great! Relatively easy to hook up. Somewhat difficult to load batteries but that's ok - cuz they stay in! Bright colors. Looks great at night. Better than I had hoped for. Best wishes and happy spinning :)"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Apr 2009

Purchase Multi-Color LED Poi ball  
     8th May, 2009

Quality Product and service
"Very happy with my purchase. Everyone has given these a hammering at home the beach parties festivals and they still look and work like brand new. Thanks HOP!"
, Australia.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Apr 2009

Purchase Multi-Color LED Poi ball  
     6th May, 2009

more than expected
"Ive read many reviews and I had a pretty good idea what i was going to get. After i got them and turned them on i was more than pleased the brightness is unparallel! not only that as usuall my shipping date was 2 wks. i got them in 6 DAYS to the east coast USA. this is the only company i will ever use no questions. grats HOP!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Apr 2009

Purchase Multi-Color LED Poi ball  
     5th May, 2009

Great for begginers
"They are much better weight for spinning than the alternatives I had available. The rgb strobe is great."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Apr 2009

Purchase Multi-Color LED Poi ball  
     24th April, 2009

Glow balls make me happy!
"These are very impressive and a lot less painful than just practising with unlit poi or glow sticks which leave nasty glow stick shape bruises. These earnt themselves many oohs and ahhs on the weekend despite the fact that I am definitly a novice spinner... you'll love them."
, Australia.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Apr 2009

Purchase Multi-Color LED Poi ball  
     23rd April, 2009

So Cool
"Looks awesome and doesn't hurt!!"
, Canada.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Feb 2009

Purchase Multi-Color LED Poi ball  
     23rd April, 2009

LED glow poi
"Ooooh... pretty! I sat for easily half an hour turning them on and off and giggling. I like. I like a lot. I can't wait till a clear day to run outside and spin them. They're pretty and I love 'em."
, Canada.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Apr 2009

Purchase Multi-Color LED Poi ball  
     17th April, 2009

Really Nice
"I love the way these glow poi look. The ONLY complaint I have is that they're a little difficult to figure out how to turn them on at first but I got it after about 5 minutes. They look really nic in the dark and since I can trade my practice poi heads for these I really like them. They're not that hard so if I do manage to smack myself (which I have done) it's not so bad. The batteries are easy to change so I know when they wear out I'll be able to replace them real quick. I got the rainbow ones and I really like the way the changing colors look when they're swung around leaves a nice 'light trail' behind themselves looks really cool."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Sep 2008

Purchase Multi-Color LED Poi ball  
     14th April, 2009

HOP Is The Best
"I would just like everyone to know how great these are its not the first time I have bought from here and I am very happy with their products. These are great for anyone/anywhere even in nite clubs!! (with permission of course)"
, Australia.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Mar 2009

Purchase Multi-Color LED Poi ball  
     12th April, 2009

RBG Strobes Rock!
"I was a little worried that these lights would look a little strange in person but I am a big fan of the rainbow change poi. So I'd figure I'd try something new. Boy am I glad I did! When still these led's have a bright blueish white glow to them but as soon as these start moving they leave wicked little rbg tracers! Very nice light show! I'm so excited to have some glow poi again. Ty Home of poi!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Apr 2009

Purchase Multi-Color LED Poi ball  
     7th April, 2009

fast shipping
"received my package much quicker than anticipated."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Mar 2009

Purchase Multi-Color LED Poi ball  
     27th March, 2009

Strobe is very nice! beautiful!
"when i spinning RGB strobe Led poi its awesome! it make beautiful line like magic I recommend and many people watche my poi they ask me where can i buy this?"
, South Korea.   [Verified Buyer]
PLATINUM Member since Feb 2009

Purchase Multi-Color LED Poi ball  
     21st March, 2009

Couldn't get any cooler than these!!
"Love them!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Gives me a reason to spin at night. The color is bright and vibrant. The cords are sturdy and adjustable. I love them. I checked other supplier prices and hop beat them all"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Feb 2009

Purchase Multi-Color LED Poi ball  
     19th March, 2009

Amazing
"I got these LED glow poi about a week or 2 ago and the battery's still haven't run out yet. The Holes in the picture doesn't look very strong. But boy they are. I recommend these to everyone. With these it is showed me about what poi moves are suppose to look like."
, England (UK).   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2008

Purchase Multi-Color LED Poi ball  
     19th March, 2009

Awesome
"A lot of fun playing with them... Amazing colours especially on photos!!! Must have!!!"
, New Zealand.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Feb 2009

Purchase Multi-Color LED Poi ball  
     17th March, 2009

So much fun!
"Super quick shipping! I was so excited to play with them I couldn't wait till the sun went down to play! My friends can't wait to get theirs either _"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Feb 2009

Purchase Multi-Color LED Poi ball  
     12th March, 2009

Thank you!
"Great product! My daughter's and I love them. Kepp up the good work."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Nov 2008

Purchase Multi-Color LED Poi ball  
     20th February, 2009

very nice
"Squishy durable very vibrant good weight great bang for your buck."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Feb 2009

Purchase Multi-Color LED Poi ball  
     30th January, 2009

BUY A LOT OF THESE!
"These are the best thing ever (have had poi balls before) These are much better all 3 of my children have a pair and it still seems like we need more. No matter where we are EVERYONE wants to try them and everyone gets addicted to them."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Dec 2008

Purchase Multi-Color LED Poi ball  
     27th January, 2009

Probably the coolest thing ever.
"The color changing effect is SO AMAZING. I can't stop playing with them. They look especially cool in the black and white striped socks I got with them. They are VERY durable and the weight is just about the same as fire poi so it helps me practice."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2008

Purchase Multi-Color LED Poi ball  
     19th January, 2009

These are amazing!
"These glow poi are amazing! I have a friend that has a set of these and I always thought they were pretty cool so I decided to order some of my own. Once I got my own I saw how awesome they really were. My friend's set doesn't glow very bright so I realized how really cool they are when I got mine with the fresh batteries. I would definitely tell other people to get these. The color changes are amazing when you're spinning fast."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Nov 2008

Purchase Multi-Color LED Poi ball  
     14th January, 2009

Ohhhh pretty colours...
"These things are the best value and quality glow poi heads I have found. The colour changes are smooth and provide great colours."
, Scotland (UK).   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Dec 2008

Purchase Multi-Color LED Poi ball  
     4th January, 2009

Great product!
"I bought a pair of these and they're awsome! I didn't get them just in time but I think it was because Christmas and there was no hurry so it's ok. The wonderful effect of the pois catches the attention of the passers-by :"
, Finland.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2008

Purchase Multi-Color LED Poi ball  
     1st January, 2009

Xmas 2008
"The best of the xmas gifts for 15 and 17 year old girls. already well loved and taken most places."
, England (UK).   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2008