Thank you for letting us be your #1 supplier by choice.

Best Reviews for Multi-Color LED Poi ball page 3

Ordered by Highest Rating First
Newest FirstHighest Rating FirstLowest Rating First
5 Star only4 Star only3 Star only2 Star only1 Star only
Purchase Multi-Color LED Poi ball  
     27th March, 2010

WAHOOOOOO!!!!
"These poi balls are pure genius they look so good at night I bought them in august 09 and the batts still going strong I use them every week without fail. I normally use fire poi but with these your routine can be so much longer. Definitely recommend to all."
, United Kingdom.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Aug 2009

Purchase Multi-Color LED Poi ball  
     16th March, 2010

Pretty and not too hard
"These LED poi are really pretty great bright colours and what's even better they're not too hard so dont hurt too much when you (inevitably) hit yourself with them. Definitely recommend them for beginners (as I am) but sure they'd be great for those that are more advanced too."
, Scotland (UK).   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Mar 2010

Purchase Multi-Color LED Poi ball  
     24th February, 2010

Awesome
"Poi was exactly what i was looking for. Looks awesome at night. Definetly satisfied! =)"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Feb 2010

Purchase Multi-Color LED Poi ball  
     3rd December, 2009

WOW
"I'm hard on everything from my body to my car and things that are even a LITTLE bit on the cheap side don't last long with me. These glow balls have stood up to the test and surpassed every expectation I had. No amount of use or abuse seems to phase these and the flow of the color change is soothing even when the set is stationary. DEFINITELY what I would recommend to those who can't or don't spin fire!!!!!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Feb 2006

Purchase Multi-Color LED Poi ball  
     2nd December, 2009

GREAT ITEM
"Utterly superb everyone wants to play with them"
, United Kingdom.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jun 2009

Purchase Multi-Color LED Poi ball  
     28th October, 2009

FOOL PROOF Glow Balls!
"I originally ordered a set of these to use in sock poi (the black/white stripe) which I love. But in the course of figuring it out whacked them many a time against wall door furniture until 1 wouldn't work. I was on my way to a burner event and wanted light so ordered 2 new balls + batteries. I was completely surprised to have the new batts LIGHT UP the original set of balls! They are as good as new... unbelievable after the beating I've given them. This is a great product for people that are just learning poi!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Oct 2009

Purchase Multi-Color LED Poi ball  
     19th October, 2009

AMAZING!
"I have never been so pleased with online purchases. It got here within three days and the product is phenomenal! I have made many purchases since and am definitely considering cone poi!"
, Canada.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Sep 2009

Purchase Multi-Color LED Poi ball  
     14th October, 2009

WoW
"These glow balls are awesome!!! soft enough for durability!!! They are as nice on chains as they are in socks!! just awesome"
, Mauritius.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Mar 2009

Purchase Multi-Color LED Poi ball  
     14th October, 2009

Extremely satisfied
"I'm thrilled with my glow poi I haven't been spinning for very long but it seems anything I do with these is beautiful. I would definitely recommend these to anyone. They've still work perfectly after a number of collisions are bright(actually brighter than I expected) and the color changing just makes it all a little better."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Sep 2009

Purchase Multi-Color LED Poi ball  
     6th October, 2009

Glo Glo GO GO GO!!!!
"Got some last year not the strobe ones though. I ended up gifting them to a friend who saw me spin them and just HAD to have them so she could learn too. She loves them as musc as I did. THis year I go the strobe ones and LOVE them. Kids are fascinated by how they look one color until you start spinning them then you get the green red and blue going....FUN!!! Of course I got the order well ahead of schedule and it was in immaculate condition. Thank you HoP!!!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jun 2008

Purchase Multi-Color LED Poi ball  
     3rd October, 2009

Crowd-pleasing alternative
"I love these poi. They're a great alternative to fire poi for those not ready for that step or for events that don't allow fire. There's a lot of satisfaction in spinning for people who have seen them before or for the first time as they enjoy watching the changing colors. Especially drunks. They love it."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since May 2009

Purchase Multi-Color LED Poi ball  
     1st October, 2009

Great stuff
"I ordered this amazing LED glow ball just for fun and some new expierence about maori culture and found it just great!"
, Latvia.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since May 2009

Purchase Multi-Color LED Poi ball  
     28th September, 2009

good glow toy
"i got seven months out of about three hour a day play sooo i would say great buy."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Feb 2009

Purchase Multi-Color LED Poi ball  
     25th September, 2009

Yay for glowy things!!
"These are a hit with everyone! The batteries seem to last forever!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jul 2009

Purchase Multi-Color LED Poi ball  
     18th September, 2009

Great stuff!
"this is a wonderful piece of equipment! Thanks guys!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since May 2009

Purchase Multi-Color LED Poi ball  
     15th September, 2009

Super trippy strobe poi balls
"I love these balls especially the RGB strobe. They look AMAZING when you spin them fast. If you're looking for glow poi this is the one to choose."
, Norway.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Aug 2009

Purchase Multi-Color LED Poi ball  
     10th September, 2009

AMAZING
"I have taken these to festivals out in the rain all night long and beat them up and they are still just as new as when i got them. Worth every penny : )"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Aug 2009

Purchase Multi-Color LED Poi ball  
     31st August, 2009

Poi psyked ! !
"I got these to put into my jailhouse poi socks and they work so well together! ! Perfect weight for twirling with even my 11 yr old brother had ago he was totally amazed with the trails they left and the colours they went! Loving them already! ! !"
, Australia.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Aug 2009

Purchase Multi-Color LED Poi ball  
     28th August, 2009

So cool !!!
"Love the glow balls! They look amazing in the dark.. well worth the purchase! Thanks for a great product!"
, Canada.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jul 2009

Purchase Multi-Color LED Poi ball  
     11th August, 2009

Light Show!!
"Im a super beginner (meaning that this is the first time I've tried swinging anything in a circle) and these are the best way to start. Its so much fun to watch the colors change as the glow balls twirl. Amazing product."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jul 2009

Purchase Multi-Color LED Poi ball  
     8th August, 2009

awesome glow poi
"i bought these poi and attached them to chains. they're so bright and they dont hurt if you hit yourself. i've ordered so many different pairs of glow poi and so far these are the best. they seem pretty difficult to break which is great. they're cheap. and if you put them in white socks they're still really bright. i'd def recommend them!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jul 2009

Purchase Multi-Color LED Poi ball  
     7th August, 2009

Great
"Great for use with sock poi! Leaves great tracers"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jul 2009

Purchase Multi-Color LED Poi ball  
     7th August, 2009

LED Pois
"Would just like to say these Pois are wkd took them with me to the Kendal Calling festival in the lake district uk and loved them!!! 100 recommend them!!! Great site and cheap!!!! Many Thanks Suzie x"
, England (UK).   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jul 2009

Purchase Multi-Color LED Poi ball  
     5th August, 2009

Amazing!
"I love these strobing balls- I've only been spinning poi for a couple of weeks and managed to get awe-struck gasps from my family when I whipped these little fellas out at a barbeque last night! The light effects are incredible and make the most basic moves look so professional they're soft enough not to do damage if you do whack yourself but hard enough to encourage you not to...for those of us who grew up in the 80's think My Little Pony sort of yielding? Best of all they were spectacular enough to convince my husband that poi aren't poi-ntless! And like everybody else I could never fault HOP's service- they got to the UK in only FIVE days for lower shipping cost than many UK manufacturers! How do you guys do it? I'm recommending HOP to everybody interested and would never consider poi-shopping anywhere else- thank you SO much!"
, England (UK).   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Jul 2009

Purchase Multi-Color LED Poi ball  
     29th July, 2009

Always happy with Home of Poi
"The shipment arrived very quickly and is exactly what I wanted and expected and ended up being cheaper (with shipping) that other sites that are located here in the states. I'd rather buy local but just can't lose with Home of Poi orders and products...Thanks always"
, USA.   [Verified Anonymous Buyer]
SILVER Member since May 2007

Purchase Multi-Color LED Poi ball  
     7th July, 2009

Coolness
"I love them. they're functional tough and look really cool."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jun 2009

Purchase Multi-Color LED Poi ball  
     30th June, 2009

BRIGHT AND STEADY LIGHT!
"I've been using these for about a week now and I've been commented on them so many times because of the vibrant colors and the brightness of them. They are very good LED practice poi balls for beginners... I just started spinning the day they arrived with was June 17th... and I've been video-taped at a festival just because of them. Amazing product and even if you get hit they're still pretty soft to the touch! Great quality and if I ever need anything again for POI... H.O.P. all the way!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jun 2009

Purchase Multi-Color LED Poi ball  
     27th June, 2009

Very good!
"I am extrememly happy with poi i ordered. :) They work well the lights look amazing at the partys i attend and everyone complements me for the trippy stuff i can do with them. Also there heavier than glowsticks so it helps me get use to the weight for when i fire spin. :D"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Apr 2009

Purchase Multi-Color LED Poi ball  
     26th June, 2009

AMAZING!
"These are fantastic! They don't hurt much more then the soft fluffy head and if you're looking for a bit of added weight to help you strength up or what not they help out. :D Very nice top notch and completely beautiful to see in motion."
, Canada.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jun 2009

Purchase Multi-Color LED Poi ball  
     18th June, 2009

incredible
"soft and smooth and light and glowy and colorful"
, Austria.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since May 2009