Thank you for letting us be your #1 supplier by choice.

Best Reviews for Multi-Color LED Poi ball page 2

Ordered by Highest Rating First
Newest FirstHighest Rating FirstLowest Rating First
5 Star only4 Star only3 Star only2 Star only1 Star only
Purchase Multi-Color LED Poi ball  
     18th May, 2014

Great Bag
"Perfect for throwing in a few toys/tools and GO."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Sep 2013

Purchase Multi-Color LED Poi ball  
     23rd April, 2014

Great gear
"I got this cuz I didnt have enough money for other ninja led pois but in the end it dosnt matter! work great and look so good on performance. It is a very good option when you dont have money to buy some other led gear."
, Mexico.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Feb 2012

Purchase Multi-Color LED Poi ball  
     27th October, 2013

Glo Balls
"I Love Them! I wish I had ordered these instead of the strobe first time around... there are so many more colors!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Aug 2013

Purchase Multi-Color LED Poi ball  
     22nd June, 2013

HAPPY shopper :)
"Thanx so so much I am very happy with my purchase it arrived in South Africa within 3 weeks all in tacked. I have used them a few times now and am very happy and cant wait till night fall to play again ;)"
, South Africa.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since May 2013

Purchase Multi-Color LED Poi ball  
     20th May, 2013

perfect
"perfect for when you have a spare chain or no ware safe for fire"
, Australia.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since May 2013

Purchase Multi-Color LED Poi ball  
     8th May, 2013

Little Balls of awesome
"As a first time buyer i could admit i was skeptical.... in fact i got them over a week ago but wanted to be sure that they where quality before i misled some other poor fool into buying them.... well since getting them i haven't put them down they go with me everywhere: work school out with friends poi sessions with some glow-stingers i know... i love these things the lighting is different than glowsticks they're somewhere between walmart and ultras(if you buy glowsticks you'll understand the comparison) the lighting is soft and the transitions are smooth. if your in the san fernando valley area and you see a greaser with slick back hair and two white balls hanging from his pocket come over and talk.. id love to meet some other spinners and share my love of these products.... HOP you out do yourself and have won over a skeptical customer"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Apr 2013

Purchase Multi-Color LED Poi ball  
     16th March, 2013

Heaps of praise
"These things are wonderful! I really like the strobe effect the color change is both quick and subtle and they hurt a lot less then glow sticks when I hit myself. They have gotten several complements already. Thank you HOP!!!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Sep 2012

Purchase Multi-Color LED Poi ball  
     22nd February, 2013

Perfect for what i needed it.
"Great place to hide your poi components and all around mess =D"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Nov 2012

Purchase Multi-Color LED Poi ball  
     22nd November, 2012

Loving the LEDs
"This is the second set of LED poi I have ordered and will soon be placing an additional order since my nephews have become involved in poi!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Mar 2012

Purchase Multi-Color LED Poi ball  
     13th November, 2012

Super useful!
"This bag is so awesome. I use it for carrying all my poi supplies when I am out at festivals and dont want a huge bag with me. This one is large enough for water and your flow gear but light enough that it doesn't weigh you down."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Apr 2011

Purchase Multi-Color LED Poi ball  
     31st August, 2012

WOW
"wow is all i can say. absolutely amazing! i was not expecting them to be soooo vivid and energetic but they are awesome."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jul 2010

Purchase Multi-Color LED Poi ball  
     16th July, 2012

Love my rainbow fade poi!
"Absolutely amazing! These look so cool in a dark room and they have a really sweet effect inside socks as well. Really good quality and the colors are beautiful. Thanks Home of Poi!"
, Canada.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Sep 2011

Purchase Multi-Color LED Poi ball  
     13th June, 2012

Great bag!
"Really like it. Feels nice representing HoP and it holds all the things I need right inside :)"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since May 2012

Purchase Multi-Color LED Poi ball  
     22nd May, 2012

Cool
"Tons of poi-stuff. One bag. Score."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Mar 2011

Purchase Multi-Color LED Poi ball  
     16th May, 2012

Well worth it
"Being cheap and shipping fast These are really great. The effect is awesome and I can't wait to show them off!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since May 2012

Purchase Multi-Color LED Poi ball  
     28th January, 2012

Great balls
"I have one pair of these with my socks and now with my cords. Well balanced and great weight. And bright and beautiful colours. You will love them. Yesterday there was -15 celsius outside and they still worked well. I approve."
, Finland.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Aug 2011

Purchase Multi-Color LED Poi ball  
     7th October, 2011

amazing led poi for a great price!
"if youre just starting out these poi are fantastic. they are pretty soft and have a uniform glow. I made my own handles out of hemp and acrylic yarn! love this product!"
, Canada.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jun 2011

Purchase Multi-Color LED Poi ball  
     12th September, 2011

always a pleasure
"i'm in the US and HOP always gets the products to me in great condition and a quick fashion. wouldn't recommend any other online store unless they don't have what you're lookin for."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jul 2011

Purchase Multi-Color LED Poi ball  
     20th August, 2011

Flameless night time poi
"Great for the poi spinner who is not ready for fire but wants to spin at night. Or for the experienced burner that just doesn't want to play with fire that night."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jul 2011

Purchase Multi-Color LED Poi ball  
     9th August, 2011

yay!
"omg this is sooooo awesome for dumping dirty fuel covered towels or gloves in after use or carrying your fire blanket and other bits. You can line it with a carrier bag to keep it nice and clean. love it!"
, England (UK).   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jun 2011

Purchase Multi-Color LED Poi ball  
     22nd May, 2011

wicked multi color led balls
"these are just fab!! have had so much fun.every time i go into a club with them everyone takes videos and fotos.nice one hop xx"
, United Kingdom.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jul 2010

Purchase Multi-Color LED Poi ball  
     21st May, 2011

Multi-Color LED Glow Ball with Attachment Ring
"Was a birthday present for a friend of mine! She really loves it. A big Thank you from her !"
, Germany.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Apr 2011

Purchase Multi-Color LED Poi ball  
     1st February, 2011

Single multi-color led glow ball
"wow had an awful day then came home and my poi balls were waiting to be opened! and when i did and got them turned on and started stringing them around i was in heaven... still am. so bright Ive been switching them on all the time and their still so bright! its like never ending brightness. i took them to a rave over the weekend and everyone wanted to try them out i got load of compliments! and the color change...... is outta this world so mesmerizing"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jan 2011

Purchase Multi-Color LED Poi ball  
     19th January, 2011

these are SOOOO pretty!
"I love these so much! they work wonderfully! they have a tendency to get pretty dirty especially if you use them a lot like i do. I like to cover mine with spandex sock when i'm practicing in daylight to protect them from dirt"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Jul 2006

Purchase Multi-Color LED Poi ball  
     29th September, 2010

lovely!
"perfectly smooth nice light and switch-on mode!"
, Italy.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since May 2005

Purchase Multi-Color LED Poi ball  
     26th September, 2010

must buy
"this product is cheap bright hardwearing and portable. no need to use fire with these babies! i thoroughly enjoyed spinning these glow poi. thankyou home of poi."
, Australia.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Sep 2009

Purchase Multi-Color LED Poi ball  
     6th September, 2010

These Glow Balls are Awesome!
"Just got my glow balls today. Have been spinning w/ fire for years now but needed an option for a local park that wouldn't leave me running from the cops at night. I am super pleased. They're beautiful and very smartly constructed. Home of Poi rocks."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jan 2007

Purchase Multi-Color LED Poi ball  
     19th June, 2010

These rock!
"The colors are awesome and they can really stand up to a lot of abuse. I have really loved using these!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since May 2010

Purchase Multi-Color LED Poi ball  
     17th June, 2010

Perfect
"I would definitely recommend these : they don't turn on or off inexpectedly and are softer than I first excpected (which is nice considering how much I hit myself)."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since May 2010

Purchase Multi-Color LED Poi ball  
     2nd May, 2010

Awesomeness
"Really like these as well. The weight is perfect and the loop designed for attachment to strings is really durable( i love to spin very fast). Battery life is good as well and batteries for these are relatively cheap at least from Home of Poi!!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Mar 2010