Thank you for letting us be your #1 supplier by choice.

Best Reviews for Multi-Color LED Poi ball page 16

Ordered by Highest Rating First
Newest FirstHighest Rating FirstLowest Rating First
5 Star only4 Star only3 Star only2 Star only1 Star only
Purchase Multi-Color LED Poi ball  
     16th September, 2007

Lovely
"Those things are really great.. for te ones that are used to firepoi there a bit light but you'll get used tho them.. and love 'em.. Great for indoor Poi show's and festivals where fire is not allowed.. (But only when yr balls bang thogether you'll loose the LEDs.. so be carefull)"
, Netherlands.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Apr 2007

Purchase Multi-Color LED Poi ball  
     28th August, 2007

AMAZING!!!
"These Rainbow Poi are really really good!!! But sometimes the handle breaks but other than that they ROCK!!!"
, France.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Apr 2007

Purchase Multi-Color LED Poi ball  
     16th August, 2007

Awesome
"Wicked piece of entertainment with amazing colours. Fantastic!"
, Finland.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jul 2007

Purchase Multi-Color LED Poi ball  
     21st July, 2007

Newbie's experience
"The product is great and arrived very promptly. I was pleased that batteries were included. As a newbie I didn't realise that I needed to order strings or chains in addition."
, Wales (UK).   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jun 2007

Purchase Multi-Color LED Poi ball  
     27th June, 2007

Good Value
"Not as bright as I would have liked but it does the job and looks great. Also they have continued to function properly despite the numerous collisions with each other and various parts of my torso legs and skull."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jun 2007

Purchase Multi-Color LED Poi ball  
     13th June, 2007

Excellent product
"Basically I'm going to echo what others have said. These are a very nice product with bright beautiful colors. The color transition is smooth though I would like to have seen more of the red spectrum. They are light weight so anyone can use them but still get a good work out. They're hard and painful enough to make you work hard at getting the moves down right but soft enough for learning new tricks without injury. I'm pretty careful about not abusing them but they seem to hold up well to the occassional crash into a wall or into eachother. They're a bit difficult to connect to the key ring style connectors on the cords I bought. So once they're on they're on for good. Overall this has turned out to be a great product. Service was good and the poi were delivered promptly and in excellent condition."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since May 2007

Purchase Multi-Color LED Poi ball  
     8th May, 2007

Almost but not completly
"I have them for over a year now they bump a lot in to eachother and into me. But it doesn't really hurt. I'm affraid the ring will break fast so I purchased quicklinks so the splitrings won't damage them. But they stay the best if you're to new to spin fire and still want to make a nice lightshow!"
, Netherlands.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jul 2006

Purchase Multi-Color LED Poi ball  
     12th February, 2007

Almost unbreakable
"I bought a pair of these a month ago I was suprised when they arrived to Sweden just one week after my payment! I just started swining poi's this christmas and these has been perfect for me! I've banged them into everything in extremely high speeds I'm not very fond of low speeds.. hehe. Banged them in the ceeling walls doors tables and of course myself! They seems to be almost unbreakable! Not even a dent in them! But last night a very hard hit right into a hard wood table hit the ball right on the battery cap and I'm now unable to light up one of them but who cares! With these low prices I'll just order a new one! The transision between colors shows up real nice of pictures and movies but next time I think I'll order solid color balls. Just my own preferance. Thanks alot HOP! I'm currently waiting for some light sticks that should arrive any day now! Great service!"
, Sweden.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jan 2007

Purchase Multi-Color LED Poi ball  
     3rd February, 2007

Making your own AURORA
"These poi are SENSATIONAL! Between us and the northern lights in the sky we are putting on a show in Alaska! Who needs fire when you have your own personal aurora spinning around you. We're spreading the word in the Great land. SPIN POI!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2006

Purchase Multi-Color LED Poi ball  
     17th January, 2007

training
"Its very godd for training"
, Sweden.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Jul 2006

Purchase Multi-Color LED Poi ball  
     24th December, 2006

Glow poi are great!
"The Rainbow LED glow balls are fantastic for indoor gigs! These glow poi hit it off at raves and are perfect for both beginners and the experienced."
, New Zealand.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Aug 2006

Purchase Multi-Color LED Poi ball  
     6th December, 2006

oh my god these are awesome
"WoW HOP you must be doing something right i couldnt beleive that my poi arrived to me in Australia less than a week later (on a sunday morning). I love them the glow that comes out of them is amazing i intend to take them to the parties that i have coming up. The only thing i didnt expect is how much they hurt when you hit your self so be careful guys (laughing) i highly reccomend these to any spinner wanting a new look at night....Thanks for everything HOP :)"
, Australia.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Nov 2006

Purchase Multi-Color LED Poi ball  
     25th November, 2006

how excited can you get
"Once again i have been blown away by the service my order arrived within the same working week that alone had me beside myself then once i got using them i couldn't stop grinning thank you again HOP for making my face ache with joy"
, Australia.   [Verified Buyer]
DIAMOND Member since Apr 2006

Purchase Multi-Color LED Poi ball  
     24th October, 2006

Good stuff
"these glow poi are awesome fun and arrive relatively quickly. i thoroughly recommend them"
, United Kingdom.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Sep 2006

Purchase Multi-Color LED Poi ball  
     23rd October, 2006

Great for beginners and professionals alike!
"These glowing LED balls are just what every spinner needs. They look even better than I had hoped and are very bright. UNFORTUNATELY due to my idiocy i broke one. (i took it off the chain and but it on shoe strings b/c chains are considered weapons and they won't let you bring them into some clubs blah blah) we were spinning them and one came flying right off! we spun them so hard the laces cut right through the plastic! If you stick with thick chain link this weill never give you a problem."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Sep 2005

Purchase Multi-Color LED Poi ball  
     4th October, 2006

ooooh pretty...
"lovely little glow balls of light got them shipped super pronto. !!HomeofPoi is on the ball!! woot woot!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Aug 2005

Purchase Multi-Color LED Poi ball  
     14th September, 2006

Beautiful!
"Beautiful colours much brighter than I thought they'd be. They're not too hard so not too painful for beginners to practise with. Definitely attract a lot of attention!"
, Scotland (UK).   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Mar 2006

Purchase Multi-Color LED Poi ball  
     3rd August, 2006

yeah!
"i'm so happy with these things! the weight is perfect for practice and learning new moves and the lights are an awesome treat!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jul 2006

Purchase Multi-Color LED Poi ball  
     25th May, 2006

Single Rainbow LED glow ball with attachment loop
"Reasonably bright. definitely a glow rather than something brighter. Well weighted. Have enjoyed spinning them indoors too with colours bouncing off walls."
, Australia.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Feb 2005

Purchase Multi-Color LED Poi ball  
     22nd May, 2006

Co-Ordination
"I am really impressed with the glow ball! Its really bright and really easy to poi with! The only problem i have is getting the co-ordination of turning it on so you have the same colours at the same time being a rainbow ball. But its alot of fun and really easy to learn poi with!!!!"
, South Africa.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Apr 2006

Purchase Multi-Color LED Poi ball  
     20th May, 2006

Beautiful!!
"I'm so happy with the color change of these poi-- gradual and stunning! While they don't light up a dark room they certainly make a for a cool show. Very satisfied!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Nov 2005

Purchase Multi-Color LED Poi ball  
     11th April, 2006

Love em!
"Excellent product! Weighted enough for great practice but soft enough that body blows don't hurt so bad. great color effects! Nice fading through the colors. Highly recommended"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Apr 2006

Purchase Multi-Color LED Poi ball  
     26th March, 2006

thank you
"thank you so much for the speedy replacement! The toys work great and made it here before for our first show. Which by the way is getting rave reviews. (tobad we can not spin that of fire in this theater!) The GLOW BALLS well everyone seems to love them exspec there name..... thanks again barbara"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Oct 2001

Purchase Multi-Color LED Poi ball  
     16th February, 2006

LED POI
"I love these! The colors are bright and have great tracers. They are also very durable. Even though they are soft they still can leave a mark if you hit yourself hard enough."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jan 2006

Purchase Multi-Color LED Poi ball  
     4th February, 2006

Very good
"Fun practice poi glows quite bright. Very cool affect in the dark."
, South Africa.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jan 2006

Purchase Multi-Color LED Poi ball  
     13th January, 2006

VERY COOL!
"These are great. The changing colors look really awesome. Just got them so I have yet to see if they stand up to the test of time but I'm sure they will. They seem to respond well to collisions too which is important!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Sep 2005

Purchase Multi-Color LED Poi ball  
     6th September, 2008

Good for spinning but....
"These are great to spin with. They're bright noticable and overall very aesthetically pleasing. However I've had problems with the battery tops jamming. One of the one I own is jammed so badly that no hands could move it even men who are very strong couldn't get it budge. We even brought out a fork to try and open it up but nothing worked. Also one of them that I bought would turn on and off while I was spinning it. I sent in a complaint to replace the one that would turn on and off but soon afterwards the ball I mentioned above started to jam. I threw out the ball that jammed and replaced it with the new one they sent me to replace the ball that was turning on and off. Maybe this isn't common. I still plan on purchasing from Home Of Poi because they've served me well in the past..."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Feb 2008

Purchase Multi-Color LED Poi ball  
     20th June, 2008

Pretty damn good
"These are really good. I bought them as a present for my friend Kyle. He likes 'em alot. But the only problem is they keep turning off mid-spin which is a bit sucky. He's found that you can just give them a bash and they'll turn on again but it's not too good! He likes 'em though so it's ok! :P"
, England (UK).   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since May 2008

Purchase Multi-Color LED Poi ball  
     24th December, 2007

Sturdy
"This guys are sturdy but limited to fading colors. Thanks HOP I am using them just wish they had more options :)"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Nov 2007

Purchase Multi-Color LED Poi ball  
     13th November, 2007

These newer rainbows dont work as well
"Sorry but I have to be honest. The newer versions of the rainbows just don't last long at all. They are very touchy and apt to go out when you need them the most. My troupe has almost stopped using these entirely because they cannot be counted on during performances."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Feb 2007