Thank you for letting us be your #1 supplier by choice.

Best Reviews for Multi-Color LED Poi ball page 14

Ordered by Highest Rating First
Newest FirstHighest Rating FirstLowest Rating First
5 Star only4 Star only3 Star only2 Star only1 Star only
Purchase Multi-Color LED Poi ball  
     9th May, 2006

LED glowing poi
"Exactly as described very happy with purchase. Once again great service and swift delivery."
, Ireland.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Apr 2006

Purchase Multi-Color LED Poi ball  
     3rd May, 2006

Rainbow LED Glow Ball review
"My hubby and I ordered just one pair of these with our first order and we knew within minutes of opening the box that we quickly had to get a set of these for all 3 of us (we spin with our teenager) plus a few extra for gifts. We pair these with the simple nylon cords sold on here which works very well. These glow balls have a great weight and feel to them when spinning and are a fantastic way to transition from your first learning set to fire poi. We compared the weight and size of these to the monkey fist poi that the performing group we are learning from use and the weight and size are very close to what we'll be spinning fire with. Plus these little babies just rock! The glow is very soft and the transition between colors is subtle but at night looks really great when spinning. Turn 'em on at night and have a blast!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Apr 2006

Purchase Multi-Color LED Poi ball  
     24th April, 2006

these things are so cool
"i love these... so much better then just the traditional one color items :)"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Nov 2005

Purchase Multi-Color LED Poi ball  
     23rd April, 2006

Let there be circles of light - even in a RAIN-forest
"I am working/residing in the Daintree Rainforest where open fire is banned - but not these fantastic glow balls! They give off a great tail effect and are mesmerising to play with! Once again - HOP have outdone themselves with delivery - even way out here in the sticks - litterally! THANKYOU"
, Australia.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Nov 2005

Purchase Multi-Color LED Poi ball  
     10th April, 2006

Good service and a great product
"I ordered these in for a friend of mine... and had to have a go with them first. The colour change is really nice and smooth. Part of the reason we wanted to order in glow balls online was that the glow balls available here had a nasty flaw with their connection loop... but these ones have a molded top which seems much more durable. These also came just in time for my friend's party (earlier than we'd hoped) so thank you!"
, Australia.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Mar 2006

Purchase Multi-Color LED Poi ball  
     8th April, 2006

rainbow LED poi balls
"The balls are VERY FUN super light and portable. I was mesmerized by the changing effects of the balls and they make the simplest of moves very cool to look at. They're so lightweight and easy which makes them great to travel with and even better for practicing. Definately a thumbs up!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Mar 2006

Purchase Multi-Color LED Poi ball  
     30th March, 2006

Hours of fun and staring!!
"when i first got them i turned them on and my mates just started staring at them for ages. when i eventually managed to put them on chains they were taken off me and stared at some more. the next night i managed to spin them and they look awsome the weight i right for me and they are softer than other poi i have so i hardly notice when i hit myself. overall i give them a big YAY!!"
, United Kingdom.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jun 2003

Purchase Multi-Color LED Poi ball  
     23rd March, 2006

Tons O' Fun!!! : D
"WOW...I never thought that these would be so much FUN!! I spin fire all the time but these are COOL 'cause you don't have to worry about burn times and all the stuff that comes with the fire] territory. What fun! I spin for hours and hours and hours on end and never get tired of them. I've been using them for about 3 weeks and already almost through my first set of batteries. Oh yeah--and HOP service too--ya just can't beat it. All the way from Christchurch New Zealand to my doorstep in the vast cultural wasteland of Southern Indiana in less than two weeks. Thanx again HOP!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Feb 2006

Purchase Multi-Color LED Poi ball  
     21st March, 2006

Fab glow fun
"I love these things even the most simple of moves will have your mates ooohing and ahhhhing at night. Plus they are nice and soft so bashing yourself in the head is something to laugh at not go to hospital over! Lovely smooth colour change too."
, United Kingdom.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Feb 2006

Purchase Multi-Color LED Poi ball  
     18th March, 2006

Glowing Balls of Bliss
"Good high-quality product. Fade between transitioning colours very smooth and bright enough to leave a stunning tail. Recieved a great response when spun on an inner-city rooftop :)"
, Australia.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Aug 2004

Purchase Multi-Color LED Poi ball  
     2nd March, 2006

fantastic!
"Bought a pair of these as my first ever set of LEDs and they've turned out to be everything I wanted and more. Superb color and luminocity as well as weight make these a great choice for performances and the fact that they are about as hard as a tennis ball makes spinning much more comfortable in that: a) youd have to TRY to break these and b) newbies like myself can smack ourselves around a bit and keep on spinning ;)"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Feb 2006

Purchase Multi-Color LED Poi ball  
     1st March, 2006

wow
"absolutly love it sporting some great bruises on my legs now but there is no going back! everyone should have some of these!"
, United Kingdom.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Aug 2005

Purchase Multi-Color LED Poi ball  
     23rd February, 2006

how fab are these?
"I'll tell you how fab these are - They are suitable for a beginner as they don't hurt that much when you wrap them round the back of your head nor do they go out when you hit the ground/your teeth with force - they are fantastic - beautiful to watch even to just sit and look at - especially when switched on!"
, United Kingdom.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Sep 2005

Purchase Multi-Color LED Poi ball  
     20th February, 2006

Soft glow LEDs
"I cant say enough about these poi! They are by far and away the BEST LEDs Ive ever used! The trans from color to color is flawless and beautiful. The soft glow poi are so bright and have a wonderful weight to them for a smooth spin. Other LEDs I've used are either too heavy too hard or just dont look very good. These are perfect! And I got them in under a week from New Zealand to Texas! Thanks you SO much Hop!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jun 2004

Purchase Multi-Color LED Poi ball  
     17th February, 2006

I love them!!
"They are a perfect weight for spinning and decently soft in case you do hit yourself. They are brighter than i expected and the color change flows very nicely and adds a very nice effect!! Overall im extremely happy with my purchase and would recommend these to anyone!!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jan 2006

Purchase Multi-Color LED Poi ball  
     14th February, 2006

glow show
"these babies light up the room everyone loves them!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jan 2006

Purchase Multi-Color LED Poi ball  
     13th February, 2006

Great glow poi
"I recently bought two of these glow poi after attempting to make my own which didnt really fulfil what I was after. These poi are really good value for money and Ive been really impressed with them a really smooth fade between the colours and theyre really durable theyve taken a few knocks and been fine. Overall Im really pleased and would really recommend them."
, United Kingdom.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jan 2006

Purchase Multi-Color LED Poi ball  
     9th February, 2006

Amazing!
"I love these! As soon as i got these i turn off the lights in my appartment and started spinning! They feel so easy and th weight is perfect for me. And the lightning is beautiful! thanks!!!!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jan 2006

Purchase Multi-Color LED Poi ball  
     28th January, 2006

love it
"I love it!"
, Netherlands.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Jan 2005

Purchase Multi-Color LED Poi ball  
     19th January, 2006

Perfect
"These are wonderful - the color change is so beautifully smooth! Absolutlely wonderful! A good weight for spinning and the balls themselves have just a little give (you can squeeze them slightly) so they aren't quite so bad when you get hit in the head. ;)"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jun 2005

Purchase Multi-Color LED Poi ball  
     18th January, 2006

not so softglow
"this softglow poi balls is so cool. dont be mislead by the soft glow.They realy glowwww.They are far brighter than i expected and the are way cool to practise with and atrack lots of atention. They are good quality and exeed the expected battery live by far if fitted with some good energizers. the bad news is the batterys is expensive. the good news is the softglow led poi ball will cost you less. IN OTHER WORDS. More than worth it. Happy twirling!!!!!!"
, South Africa.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Nov 2005

Purchase Multi-Color LED Poi ball  
     15th January, 2006

Exactly what I wanted!
"Definitely soft glow color changing through rainbow poi! Even though it was soft glow the glow was still really bright and the colors are beautiful! Not as hard as the original LED balls these are a bit softer so there's more room to hit yourself. Very good! Highly recommended for a fantastic light show!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Jan 2005

Purchase Multi-Color LED Poi ball  
     14th January, 2006

Great LED poi
"I think its a great LED poi that has good weight and good light. And for that price (!) its a great buy. Its very soft too."
, Sweden.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Sep 2005

Purchase Multi-Color LED Poi ball  
     5th January, 2006

Squidgy and cool colours!!
"Tennis-ball-ish hardness. Really nice colours makes some funky lights such as seen in gadget shops look rather boring... Shame the batteries don't last long enough to leave them illuminated in my living room! Were meant to be a birthday prezzie tempting to change my mind! ;o)"
, United Kingdom.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2005

Purchase Multi-Color LED Poi ball  
     27th December, 2018

Bright!
"For the price these are pretty good. I was impressed with the brightness they had."
, United Arab Emirates.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Nov 2018

Purchase Multi-Color LED Poi ball  
     14th June, 2017

Love it!
"Great for beginners and veterans alike. Awesome colors and durable. My favs!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Apr 2014

Purchase Multi-Color LED Poi ball  
     12th February, 2016

LED Poi Balls
"A nice product, have used these before, but would be helpful to somehow make the attachment point more durable as the silicon tab is usually the first thing to break, long before the life of the ball is up. However, great lighting effect and nice weight."
, Canada.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Aug 2015

Purchase Multi-Color LED Poi ball  
     5th October, 2015

Single Multi-Color LED Glow Ball with Attachment Ring
"This is my 3rd set of these type of poi. My first set I had for years until the plastic ring finally broke. The lights inside lasted a long time. I am definitely enjoying my new lights :) For the price and durability these are perfect for me to last for years. Thanks!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Sep 2015

Purchase Multi-Color LED Poi ball  
     9th September, 2015

Very pleased
"The product is exactly what I expected and it came on time and very well packed. I've received from the seller all the information I needed on every step of the purchase."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since May 2011

Purchase Multi-Color LED Poi ball  
     7th August, 2015

Passt
"Ist halt zum, Selberbauen. Aber läuft gut."
, Germany.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jan 2015