Thank you for letting us be your #1 supplier by choice.

Best Reviews for Multi-Color LED Poi ball page 13

Ordered by Highest Rating First
Newest FirstHighest Rating FirstLowest Rating First
5 Star only4 Star only3 Star only2 Star only1 Star only
Purchase Multi-Color LED Poi ball  
     25th August, 2006

Rainbow LED poi
"I'm in the UK and these poi arrived incredibly quickly. Really pleased with my purchase - couldn't have got the same things cheaper around here. Poi give a great bright colourful light and are a really good weight. I'm a beginner but can put on a reasonably impressive night-time sequence with these poi. Probably my fault but didn't realise they didn't come with own cords although they do come with batteries - a bonus as they take 3 each."
, United Kingdom.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Aug 2006

Purchase Multi-Color LED Poi ball  
     22nd August, 2006

nice stuff !
"thank you for the quick delivery to germany and the nice LED glow balls. What a good idea to have an attachment loop makes even more fun to play these wonderful pois."
, Germany.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jul 2006

Purchase Multi-Color LED Poi ball  
     22nd August, 2006

A Step-Up From Beginner Poi
"These are definitely heavier balls compared to beginner comet poi sets. They're resilient too! I've banged my two glow balls into a bunch of things and they hardly show a scratch. I'm very pleased with this product along with its impressive and fun color fades. Thank you so much!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jan 2005

Purchase Multi-Color LED Poi ball  
     19th August, 2006

Glowy Goodness!
"The color on the rainbow LED glow poi is beautiful. It transitions very nicely and looks great when the two actually sync up. I love the weight on these as well. Pretty light yet you can keep a nice rhythm going. Very nice set to go in between a practice set and the harder plastic LED glow poi."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since May 2005

Purchase Multi-Color LED Poi ball  
     15th August, 2006

Cool
"My starter set got me going and built my skills but people just looked at me like What is that weirdo doing? With the Rainbow LED balls everyone loves to watch and thinks it looks cool. I love them already."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Mar 2006

Purchase Multi-Color LED Poi ball  
     13th August, 2006

Wild!!
"These are fantastic. Excellent weight and very durable. I was poi-ing in Boston Common at night a caught many an eye. The color shift is very smooth and unexpectedly bright! A great new piece for my Home of Poi arsenal!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Jul 2006

Purchase Multi-Color LED Poi ball  
     7th August, 2006

The Coolest Colors
"The colors and stability of these Poi are excellent and they are soft to boot so are great to learn with! They are rather light so you should hook them to chain instead of the nylon cord for better control and less tangling."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jul 2006

Purchase Multi-Color LED Poi ball  
     2nd August, 2006

Super neat
"Ok I gotta hand it to ya these things are just a whole lot of fun their nice and soft so it doesn't hurt much if you get bonked. I may even order up an extra set can't hurt to have too many!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jun 2006

Purchase Multi-Color LED Poi ball  
     26th July, 2006

LOVE THEM
"I love this site. Just like my first order these came a ouple days after ordering them. I haven't had the chance to swing them lit up but they're light and swing fantasicly."
, United Kingdom.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Jun 2006

Purchase Multi-Color LED Poi ball  
     26th July, 2006

Lovely!
"Wow are these pretty. Beautiful soft rainbowy glow audiences love it. Easy access to the battery nice weight... good toy."
, Canada.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jul 2005

Purchase Multi-Color LED Poi ball  
     22nd July, 2006

go hiontach!
"This glowball is excellent!the transition between the colours is perfect-not too fast and not too slow!their a great weight aswell making them easier to spin!id seriously recommend these Glowballs to any beginners to intermediate or just for fun!"
, Ireland.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since May 2006

Purchase Multi-Color LED Poi ball  
     22nd July, 2006

An excellent and fun way to play
"These poi are great for Arizona. The batteries last forever and there is no danger of catching a forest on fire. They fit easily in a pocket and everywhere I bring them people love to try them. Not only are they fun but also a great workout - hours can pass in the blink of an eye. I love all of your products but unfortunately cannot spin fire where I live. Wish I could. All the best Aletha P.S. I carry the cards you sent with my last order and hope people are buying poi from you. Your products and service are exceptional."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Jun 2006

Purchase Multi-Color LED Poi ball  
     17th July, 2006

Pretty lights
"I love these LED glow balls. The color changes are so cool. Sometimes they are in sync sometimes not. They are pretty soft and don't hurt too much when you hit yourself with them. They have a good weight to them. Fun in the dark."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jun 2006

Purchase Multi-Color LED Poi ball  
     15th July, 2006

Neighborhood Star
"Omg I love the led balls. I practice in my back yard and since I live on a corner my yard is pretty much open. The neighborhood kids all come to see me on wednesday nights which is kinda cool. They push me to try new things and they always love the show though I think I suck. I will definitely be buying more stuff from you guys to keep my lil fans happy. Maybe I'll get the guts to try fire some day."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Mar 2006

Purchase Multi-Color LED Poi ball  
     14th July, 2006

Very Satisfied
"The LED balls exceeded my expectations in their quality of construction and overall look and feel. Their weight feels nice and balanced the color shift is seamless and the LEDs are brighter than I thought they would be. The rubbery construction is great for beginners like me as they don't hurt and take a considerable beating. I am very satisfied with the quality of these poi for their price."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jun 2006

Purchase Multi-Color LED Poi ball  
     7th July, 2006

Nice!
"I love this things nice weight soft and pretty! I have been playing with these nonstop sence I got them. what fun for even a beginner! :3"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Feb 2005

Purchase Multi-Color LED Poi ball  
     5th July, 2006

Brilliant!
"I love my new Rainbow poi! Lovely colours and not too hard when they bounce off various body parts!!"
, United Kingdom.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Aug 2005

Purchase Multi-Color LED Poi ball  
     28th June, 2006

Ooohhhh... shiny!
"These are so great! The trails are so fun to watch at night. I like the weight of them too. As always HoPs prices are the best! Thanks so much for a great product!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jun 2006

Purchase Multi-Color LED Poi ball  
     26th June, 2006

Awsome
"These glow balls are awsome I have a ton of fun spining them and sure you will too. The only problem i have with them is keep them out of my friends hands. I think i need to buy and exter set lol...."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Apr 2006

Purchase Multi-Color LED Poi ball  
     22nd June, 2006

So hypnotic! Draws a crowd.
"I absolutely love the color-change on this product! If you're thinking about getting LED poi get these rainbow ones. I've ordered LED poi from the internet before (not from HOP = mistake) and was severely disappointed. These poi cured all my blues! The weight and size are great to work with. Watch out they do hurt when you hit yourself with them. A superb product offered by HOP!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Mar 2006

Purchase Multi-Color LED Poi ball  
     22nd June, 2006

Great glowing poi!
"These poi have a great spectrum of bright colors! Order arrived very quickly-faster than the estimated 7 day delivery to the US. Great service great products!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since May 2006

Purchase Multi-Color LED Poi ball  
     14th June, 2006

VERY GROOVY!!
"These are very cool! I couldn't be happier with them. Great discount also. Thanks So Much!!!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since May 2006

Purchase Multi-Color LED Poi ball  
     13th June, 2006

LED Poi
"These balls are amazing!! I love the colors they change! And they are very easy to use"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since May 2006

Purchase Multi-Color LED Poi ball  
     6th June, 2006

OOOO pretty!!
"I HIGHLY recomend this product as a starting poi or even as a fun addition to the advanced spinners collection inorder to WOW the night clubs or in your group of friends. They are bright but not as bright as the single color poi that are avalable as well but the transitions in color are very cool to watch and to preform with. The poi have the consistancy of a raquet ball exept a little harder. They are very durable (I have sevral scuff marks / small cuts from various impacts and they still work wonderfully) and they sting slightly when you hit yourself... more so in other areas (Use your imagination hehe). Overall I apsolutely LOVE this product!! I know that when you buy these poi you will not be dissapointed in the craftsmanship and they will serve you well for many years to come (If used properly) =)"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since May 2006

Purchase Multi-Color LED Poi ball  
     3rd June, 2006

rainbow bright balls!
"These rainbow led balls are loads brighter than some I bought from a store in the uk. An added bonus is that the screw caps dont fall out like my other ones did. Ive only been doing poi 2 weeks now and someone 3 doors away saw me last night practicing and wants me to poi at their party next week. Great item"
, United Kingdom.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since May 2006

Purchase Multi-Color LED Poi ball  
     24th May, 2006

Too groovy!
"These are fabulous! Such a fun alternative to fire when you don't want to deal with fuel and safety precautions."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Apr 2006

Purchase Multi-Color LED Poi ball  
     22nd May, 2006

Glow poi!
"I'm so stoked about these! After a failed attempt at a different brand i decided to go through HOP and i don't regret it! My friends keep stealing them they're loads of fun quite sturdy and they're great to practise with at night. Next stop - fire poi :) Thankyou!"
, Australia.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Apr 2006

Purchase Multi-Color LED Poi ball  
     22nd May, 2006

Rainbow glow ball brilliant!
"A really effective glow poi great weight and easy to use. So eye-catching at night people can't stop looking at them!"
, United Kingdom.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since May 2006

Purchase Multi-Color LED Poi ball  
     17th May, 2006

Beautiful Rainbow Poi
"Sunlight does not do these poi justice - they are beautiful at night. So pretty infact that I often just sit in a dark room and leave them switched on sitting on my shelf looking at them. A pleasure to swing and not *too* painful if you hit yourself with them. My only problem is my pair do not seem to change in sync with each other but even this does not matter because it leaves interesting multicoloured trails! Wonderful Poi and wonderful service"
, United Kingdom.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since May 2006

Purchase Multi-Color LED Poi ball  
     9th May, 2006

awesome
"I absolutely love this product. I thought my LED poi I had previously were cool. These are perfectly weighted and look really awesome. I will definately recommend this product to everyone."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Oct 2005