Thank you for letting us be your #1 supplier by choice.

Best Reviews for Multi-Color LED Poi ball page 12

Ordered by Highest Rating First
Newest FirstHighest Rating FirstLowest Rating First
5 Star only4 Star only3 Star only2 Star only1 Star only
Purchase Multi-Color LED Poi ball  
     2nd November, 2006

Awesome!
"If you're looking for a good quality for your money these are the way to go. These balls are easy to use produce a great color and are fairly soft to the touch."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jan 2005

Purchase Multi-Color LED Poi ball  
     30th October, 2006

awesome
"these are amazing and perfect for a beginner. they're surprisingly bright and don't hurt too bad if you hit yourself."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Oct 2006

Purchase Multi-Color LED Poi ball  
     27th October, 2006

Can't stop twirling!!
"These are awesome....nothing can beat fire but I must say I'm having soooo much fun with these and they are safe for anybody to have a go even the youngsters! I should have shares in the company as I've already purchased 4 pairs and have people asking me to order them some all the time! I have all these little Prot'eg'e's now and am loving the enthusiasm from people having a go who I would never have imagined would! We're spreading the love of poi! WOO HOO!"
, Australia.   [Verified Buyer]
DIAMOND Member since Nov 2005

Purchase Multi-Color LED Poi ball  
     23rd October, 2006

My LED's rock
"Ever since I got my new LED glow balls all my brother has started spinning poi cause he thought it looked so good and it does. The effect is awsome."
, Australia.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Sep 2006

Purchase Multi-Color LED Poi ball  
     20th October, 2006

Just beautiful
"These are the best poi for a beginner like me - not too hard when I inevitably whack myself and they look great in the dark giving a taster of how the fire poi will look when I work up the courage! They fit perfectly onto the basic nylon cords...definitely a great buy!"
, United Kingdom.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Sep 2006

Purchase Multi-Color LED Poi ball  
     20th October, 2006

Rainbow LEDs are best yet
"I saw a girl spinning these at a drum circle in Asheville NC and had to get some for myself. They are cool. Everyone who sees me spinning stops and has a comment."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Oct 2005

Purchase Multi-Color LED Poi ball  
     18th October, 2006

Hop Glo Poi (No Strings attached)
"These are great deffinitely some of the best value glo poi around. =) Just make sure to order some nylon hand grips to go with them or have something to tie them on to yourself."
, Australia.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Oct 2006

Purchase Multi-Color LED Poi ball  
     16th October, 2006

I love it!
"I really love those light poi! Nice to learn with that before I can do it with fire!!! thank you very much!"
, Canada.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Sep 2006

Purchase Multi-Color LED Poi ball  
     16th October, 2006

Pretty but demanding
"These are really good leds although they have some minises. First of all they are not as bright as monochrome ones and far less bright than LED sticks. Secondly if you spin them far away from each other they create a little bit strange scene and i'd advice to try to select the tricks when you hold your hands together this way creating a true multi-color galo. Anyway thanks HOP for these balls!"
, Latvia.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Oct 2006

Purchase Multi-Color LED Poi ball  
     13th October, 2006

Wow!
"These are amazing! The colors are so pretty and bright. They are made of a sort of rubbery/soft plastic material so they are very durable and don't hurt too bad when I hit myself. Great product!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jun 2006

Purchase Multi-Color LED Poi ball  
     11th October, 2006

Awesome!!
"These light up poi are perfect for putting on a show anywhere!! Good price and very BRIGHT!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Sep 2006

Purchase Multi-Color LED Poi ball  
     11th October, 2006

Awesome
"I have purchased 3 of these 1 for me to take to parties when I'm dressed up and don't want to use fire 1 for my friend with a baby....just makes life easier and one set for my friends 10yr son. Easy to take anywhere fun to play with and highly effective at night"
, Australia.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Sep 2005

Purchase Multi-Color LED Poi ball  
     10th October, 2006

amazing!
"very cool rainbow LED glow balls... won't brake if you hit them against each other pretty amazing colours awesome at night!"
, Netherlands.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Apr 2006

Purchase Multi-Color LED Poi ball  
     9th October, 2006

Rainbow Led poi
"My order arrived within a week! These poi are easy to assemble and have a really nice weight. I love them! The look gorgeous at night."
, Australia.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Sep 2006

Purchase Multi-Color LED Poi ball  
     4th October, 2006

LED raving
"I have been to several dance events such as Global Gathering and Goodgreef where i have used these LED poi and spun like a crazy ravebunny - every time i go out these go down a treat and look amazing in clubs. The lights are very bright and leave impressive trails as you spin and look awesome on photographs - switch one on before the other to get a nice morphing effect. Worth the reasonable price to buy them."
, United Kingdom.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Mar 2006

Purchase Multi-Color LED Poi ball  
     3rd October, 2006

DAMN !!!
"just bought me a pair of rainbow led poi.. they are so sweet :) never had so much fun with a pair of poi... buy 'em !"
, Denmark.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jun 2006

Purchase Multi-Color LED Poi ball  
     26th September, 2006

glow balls rock
"great weight when using 20 ball chain. a good feature is that its relitivly soft so you dont have to worry about knocking your self out like with the beaming poi. the color transitioning is hypnotizing i highly recomend this if you want something that glows"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Apr 2005

Purchase Multi-Color LED Poi ball  
     21st September, 2006

Awesome and Amazing
"Wow!! they came so fast (much faster than the designated 7-9 days!) they are soft enough to practice with and look amazing in the dark! they are easy to use and batteries easy to change (and get hold of new ones!) i can't sing the praises of these enough!"
, United Kingdom.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Aug 2006

Purchase Multi-Color LED Poi ball  
     21st September, 2006

I'm living inside a rainbow!
"I am soooo happy! I was checking the letterbox every half hour until they came (only a day after I ordered them!!!) So thankfully I wasn't in suspense too long. They are soooo beautiful I love the way the colours fade into each other-a light myriad! I'm going to turn into an insomniac now :) I can't wait till the sun sets so I can play with them again :)"
, New Zealand.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Sep 2006

Purchase Multi-Color LED Poi ball  
     18th September, 2006

Great!
"This Rainbow LED glow ball is so cool!!! And all the colours are so great! It's a very beautyful effect! GREAT!"
, Spain.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Aug 2006

Purchase Multi-Color LED Poi ball  
     14th September, 2006

Awesome!
"They are just briliant - the light the weight etc. And they were shipped to Russia just as the FAQ said) TY HOP!)"
, Russia.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Mar 2006

Purchase Multi-Color LED Poi ball  
     14th September, 2006

so much fun
"these are my second set of poi and they are amazing so much light great with no other light source around you i would fully recomend these poi they dont hurt too much except in one place OWCH!! great buy thanks HOP"
, New Zealand.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Aug 2006

Purchase Multi-Color LED Poi ball  
     13th September, 2006

Changing glow poi...
"I absolutely love these...they are bright weighted well and are soft enough not to give you a mild concussion when making a mistake with them. All in all easy to learn with...thanks."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Aug 2006

Purchase Multi-Color LED Poi ball  
     10th September, 2006

So Cool!!
"These things are so cool! My friend saw me spinning them and now they want a pair of their own!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Aug 2006

Purchase Multi-Color LED Poi ball  
     8th September, 2006

Rainbow LED balls
"This product is amazing the colours are great and so much brighter than I expected. Its great to be able to get impressive visual effects without the risk of using fire."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Aug 2006

Purchase Multi-Color LED Poi ball  
     31st August, 2006

Rainbow LED glow ball
"Delivred quickly good packaging a real pleasure to use it Thanks to the Home of POI Teams"
, Switzerland.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Aug 2006

Purchase Multi-Color LED Poi ball  
     31st August, 2006

Practice poi.
"I recieved the poi very quickly considering I live in country S.A. and was very pleased with the poi. They will outlast my old set quite happily. Thankyou very much."
, Australia.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Aug 2006

Purchase Multi-Color LED Poi ball  
     31st August, 2006

I LOVE these poi!!!!!
"I'm still quite nervous about using fire poi so i've been wanting a set of poi which can be used safely at night for ages...these are absolutely lovely and the effect they create is so cool!!! People just love them and the softness of the pvc has greatly decreased the amount of bruises i get when i'm a bit out of practice ;-)) definitely satisfied with my purchase!!!"
, Malta.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jul 2006

Purchase Multi-Color LED Poi ball  
     30th August, 2006

Excellent
"Excellent quality and very fast international delivery. I gave these things to my girlfiend. We took them to several clubs and she made lots of new friends. Everyone wanted to know where to get them. Very high quality still a novice for now but practising so much that muscles are sore. They are painless when you have an accident even my dog doesn't mind getting hit on the nose with them occasionally. haha. Great product and great value."
, Philippines.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Aug 2006

Purchase Multi-Color LED Poi ball  
     25th August, 2006

Rainbow LED glow balls
"It's a long way from New Zealand to Norway so I was surprised by how fast my order arrived. The glow balls are quite soft and forgiving for a beginner like myself and the colour effect is excellent - which will be just the thing to brighten up those dark Winter days!"
, Norway.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Aug 2006