Thank you for letting us be your #1 supplier by choice.

Best Reviews for Multi-Color LED Poi ball page 11

Ordered by Highest Rating First
Newest FirstHighest Rating FirstLowest Rating First
5 Star only4 Star only3 Star only2 Star only1 Star only
Purchase Multi-Color LED Poi ball  
     25th February, 2007

Rainbow LED Poi are excellent
"These poi shipped quickly. They cycle through the colors beautifully. They are relatively soft though not as soft as tennis balls and have a nice weight to them. The only thing I don't like is that they don't show the red/orange color LED for as long as the other colors."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jan 2007

Purchase Multi-Color LED Poi ball  
     20th February, 2007

These things are really cool!!!
"This is my second pair of these ones my first pair lasted about 6 months of heavy abuse and loved every minute of it! these are my favourite poi by far and they look really cool!"
, Australia.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Feb 2006

Purchase Multi-Color LED Poi ball  
     5th February, 2007

Lots of fun!
"These are great for spinning indoors. The changing colors are pretty and the fact that they're made out of soft material keeps those 'oops' moments painless."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jul 2001

Purchase Multi-Color LED Poi ball  
     1st February, 2007

Wow
"Thanks im totaly new to poi but once i recived the LED glow balls i was so excited and surprised on how bright they are!"
, Canada.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jan 2007

Purchase Multi-Color LED Poi ball  
     31st January, 2007

swirly bits
"these toys are entrancing."
, West Indies.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2006

Purchase Multi-Color LED Poi ball  
     30th January, 2007

Incredible
"I heard that these glow-poi were amazingly fun to spin but I was very surprised at how bright these babies glowed!!! The glow-balls are secured with a hard plastic ring which is fixed onto the ball itself - which means it is very durable and doesn't come off!! The balls are nicely weighted and yet slightly cushioned so that you don't bruise yourself badly when anything goes wrong. But although cushioned they also very well protected - I've knocked them together a few times and even dropped one on the floor once; and their quality hasn't changed in the slightest! These poi are so much fun to spin the patterns and trails they leave in their wake are amazing! The colours shift smoothly and change gently to create wonderful hues of light as you weave them about your body. Absolutely a must-have for spinners both novice and adept; hours upon hours of fun are to be had with these funky little toys! Thanks again HoP!!!"
, United Kingdom.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Jan 2007

Purchase Multi-Color LED Poi ball  
     29th January, 2007

Wonderfull product.
"I got these in and they have been amazing they can take a beating (they were the first set of poi i had/have) they aren't too painful when you get hit with them as long as they aren't going 100mph. Because these use batteries you don't have to spin next to a black light to actually see how cool they look... at first my mom was like i can't believe you are spending your money on this .... but when she saw how awesome poi is especially this poi she revoked her opinion. Thanks again home of poi"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jan 2007

Purchase Multi-Color LED Poi ball  
     26th January, 2007

I love my new poi!
"Thank you Home of Poi for sending such a high-quality set of glow poi. I've performed with them twice so far and got a huge response from the audience. A couple of my friends now plan to order the same set because they love them so much!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jan 2007

Purchase Multi-Color LED Poi ball  
     19th January, 2007

Gotta love glowing balls!
"I was happy to receive these LED glow balls so quickly. I ordered some other items from California and my order from Home of Poi got there days before my order from the U.S. I was thrilled!"
, USA.   [Verified Anonymous Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2006

Purchase Multi-Color LED Poi ball  
     16th January, 2007

good
"brite and and fun good for people just starting out"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2006

Purchase Multi-Color LED Poi ball  
     8th January, 2007

Couldn't be happier
"I got these as a new set of pracitce poi Proimarily for use of a day or for when Fire isn't appropriate. The best thing is that the lights add great effect when they're on. Another fantastic thing about these Is the weight when combined with my chains the weight is almost exact to my fire poi.. and they're not blown around by the wind like my last set. Also easy to attach my carnivale tails (streamers) to and not have to worry about when they hit you coz they're heavy enough to spin with ease and control but light enough to not injure learners :) Love em'"
, Australia.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Apr 2006

Purchase Multi-Color LED Poi ball  
     4th January, 2007

Brilliant
"They are really good quality and work fine. i just for got to order the cord cause Im an idiot so i gotta wait before i can properly try em out. BuT Anyways there Tottaly worth the money."
, United Kingdom.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2006

Purchase Multi-Color LED Poi ball  
     2nd January, 2007

Great glow poi
"I got a set of these for my girlfriend who had no previous spinning experience and although after a couple of initial knocks she had them going and they looked fantastic. They have taken a fair beating I have given them a good go too and they show no signs of breaking or really being damaged at all!! the color changes look great (especially the deep red that they go). Over all very happy with the product and will definately be getting some more once/if these ones finally pack it in. Delivery time was fantastic too. Keep up the great sevice guys!"
, Australia.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Nov 2006

Purchase Multi-Color LED Poi ball  
     27th December, 2006

Simply Marvelous
"How much do I love these poi?? Let me count the ways: 1) They are SUPER smooth and perfectly constructed. 2) The color shift is so subtle and beautiful and the colors themselves are gorgeous! 3) The battery compartment is ingenious and seamless. 4) They look wonderful spinning. 5) They're perfect practice poi for those wanting to move up to fire (like myself). 6) They are fairly soft and tho' I don't have experience with others I think they're probably less painful than others however I do have a nice bruise to commemorate my first spin with them. :) 7) My puppy thinks they're so beautiful she barks and jumps like crazy when I spin..... 8)"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Feb 2006

Purchase Multi-Color LED Poi ball  
     27th December, 2006

Great LED toy
"These LED poi are fantastic! They're highly durable and very bright- perfect for newbies and old pro's alike."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Oct 2006

Purchase Multi-Color LED Poi ball  
     22nd December, 2006

Nice Skill Toy
"Hurts like hell when ya hit yourself but another great LED product from HOP. Shipping went a lil longer than usual but alas it is the holiday season. Thumbs up."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Aug 2005

Purchase Multi-Color LED Poi ball  
     19th December, 2006

the best balls ever!
"These glow balls are amazing. They are soft enough that you don't have to fear serious injury and they are intensely bright. I used them in a room that was just a little dim and still the balls could be clearly seen. I would recommend them to anyone."
, Canada.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Nov 2006

Purchase Multi-Color LED Poi ball  
     18th December, 2006

Awesome Product
"I purchased a set of these Poi for my little brother for christmas after reading that the harder ones can cause brain damage if you hit yourself! He and I both are very impressed with the durability and the amazing colours of these Poi. The photo's can't do them justice. They look incredible and are excellent for any level of experience."
, Australia.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Nov 2006

Purchase Multi-Color LED Poi ball  
     13th December, 2006

so happy i'm stupid
"these are incredibly beautiful. i no longer care how bad my spinning is :)"
, United Kingdom.   [Verified Anonymous Buyer]
SILVER Member since Sep 2006

Purchase Multi-Color LED Poi ball  
     6th December, 2006

Candy for the Eyes
"These things are awsome looking. These big glowing balls put out a lot of light and look really crazy when when they transition while moving. They feel more like fire poi due to the large size and the wieght. Definately worth the money."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Nov 2006

Purchase Multi-Color LED Poi ball  
     29th November, 2006

Pretty fa days!
"Thanks goodness they're soft so when I hit myself it doesn't hurt. Looking forward to showing my family how beautiful it looks when I've had lots more practice!"
, Barbados.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Oct 2006

Purchase Multi-Color LED Poi ball  
     29th November, 2006

A MUST BUY Item
"Don't just buy one pair; buy two because your friends will want to try them the second you start spinning these- but you won't want to hand yours over! Easier to deal with then real fire - no safety person needed; no fire permit needed; no stinky fuel no messy toolkit. Just some really cool-looking effective magic-inspiring rainbow colors trailing around you. Don't bother researching other companies to compare costs; just buy these even if shipping costs a few more bucks. Their softness will save you many a black-and-blue mark compared to other companies' rock-hard ones. Even if you only know 5 moves these poi will make you look good! Instant happiness even in your own dark] living room! I put mine on to ball chain from local hardware store for better weight and spin-ability; so you just need to order a pair of these and a pair of finger loops; then go buy ballchain 2 keyloops and 4 connectors (4$US max!). And voila! --Buy extra batteries so you never run out. Thanks HOP!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Oct 2006

Purchase Multi-Color LED Poi ball  
     24th November, 2006

Bright lights.
"These are great if you can't use fire. They're really bright and really tough. They make great circles of light."
, Australia.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jan 2006

Purchase Multi-Color LED Poi ball  
     14th November, 2006

Fab Product!!
"These are brilliant squidgy and soft and nice and bright! I love them!"
, United Kingdom.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Apr 2005

Purchase Multi-Color LED Poi ball  
     10th November, 2006

Awesome poi balls!
"I really like these! I ordered these along with the fluffy ball and chain poi (with the DVD). These are wonderful! I love the color that I get from them and I also used them at my alumni's masquerade ball and received a very positive response to them =). My only small concern is that at times when I first used them they would knock together and one of them would go out. I'm thinking I didn't tighten them enough at the time and so far have yet to have this problem duplicated. There's also a bit of weight to them too which is good if you like your poi on the heavier side of things =). I like it as I feel it will help prepare me better for handling fire poi (which are heard are also a bit on the heavy side). Highly recommended."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since May 2006

Purchase Multi-Color LED Poi ball  
     10th November, 2006

better than fire!
"when I first read the reviews for this item I was certain that they just couldnt possibly be as great as they seemed. especially for the price. In fact I am blown away by how incredibly SICK these are! I as well as many observers of my spinning agree that these can be better than fire. change it up and add a little color. these are great."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Sep 2006

Purchase Multi-Color LED Poi ball  
     9th November, 2006

Felt like a kid
"I was using the rainbow balls for the first time at night and was watching the colors so much I forgot it was me spinning them. The changing colors are outstanding. Very amazing to watch."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Oct 2006

Purchase Multi-Color LED Poi ball  
     9th November, 2006

awesome as always
"I had to replace one ball in my poi set because one(?) of my poi was borrowed at Burning Man. These are such awesome (and cheap!) little balls they're just beautiful!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jul 2005

Purchase Multi-Color LED Poi ball  
     9th November, 2006

Fantastic Poi.
"Very happy with these: my first poi purchace. Soft enough for a total noob like myself: doesn't hurt too much when you scone yourself in the head. Still stings when you catch yourself in other areas though ;-) Much brighter than expected: at least as good as my friends poi ( which cost much more ). Looks great in low light! Would love to add more but I can't put the poi down long enough!!!"
, Australia.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Oct 2006

Purchase Multi-Color LED Poi ball  
     8th November, 2006

Awesome.
"These things are amazing. The color shifts are transfixing. You don't even have to be that good to put people in awe when you spin these things. I've bashed them around one heck of a lot and they still work great! Also they come with a pair of batteries that after weeks of using them quite a lot every night haven't run out or started to die. I've gotten a few of my friends to buy a pair these things just by letting them use them for a few minutes and they were hooked."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Sep 2006