Thank you for letting us be your #1 supplier by choice.

Reviews on Single Multi-Color LED Glow Ball with Attachment Ring

Currently only showing 5 Star reviews
Newest FirstHighest Rating FirstLowest Rating First
5 Star only4 Star only3 Star only2 Star only1 Star only
Purchase Multi-Color LED Poi ball  
     27th December, 2008

the glow balls are much much cooler than you think
"I thought they were going to be glow-in-the-dark. No. They light up and change colors. But the way they glow and the colors are so cool it's sort of magical. Really. One caveat: when you order one you get one ball not one pair. So buy two. Totally worth it."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2008

Purchase Multi-Color LED Poi ball  
     26th December, 2008

replacment item for one that i lost
"i was sad... now i am happy again"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
PLATINUM Member since Oct 2008

Purchase Multi-Color LED Poi ball  
     16th December, 2008

Glow Balls!
"I ordered a pair and they haven't gone bad at all. Still in great condition nothing to complain about"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Nov 2008

Purchase Multi-Color LED Poi ball  
     12th December, 2008

excellent
"at first i wasnt realy sure if i should buy it online coz i like to look the at the product befroe buying it fortunatly this set of poi is excellent sturdy and beautiful and its the cheapest i find picked it up from the post office near my house what could be better?"
, Israel.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Nov 2008

Purchase Multi-Color LED Poi ball  
     2nd December, 2008

Awesome
"So cool. By the time you finish a move the colors have changed and you're working with something entirely new. Totally trips everyone out! They're great"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Oct 2008

Purchase Multi-Color LED Poi ball  
     26th November, 2008

love it
"my led glow balls are awesome... they work great... i love home of poi....."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Mar 2008

Purchase Multi-Color LED Poi ball  
     6th November, 2008

Party Poi's
"Hey these LED POI's were great! We had a big party and everyone loved watching most of my guests had never seen anything like this. The only problem was that the kids kidnapped them!!!"
, Australia.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Aug 2008

Purchase Multi-Color LED Poi ball  
     4th November, 2008

LED Glow Balls
"I love my new poi it's excellent for practice and a wonderful experience. I would definitly reconmmend them to anyone and everyone."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Sep 2008

Purchase Multi-Color LED Poi ball  
     30th October, 2008

Very Satisfied!
"This was the second time I ordered from this company. As with the first time I was very pleased with the speed in which I received my merchandise. I am sure I will order again in the future."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2007

Purchase Multi-Color LED Poi ball  
     22nd October, 2008

currently my favourite to practice.
"These are currently my most fav practice poi heads.. They have a nice weight to them not too much not too little. They do get battered round a bit and the on/off twist light function does begin to wane after a while but i still love them. great for day or night."
, Australia.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Apr 2008

Purchase Multi-Color LED Poi ball  
     22nd October, 2008

cool balls!
"Love these! They are soft tough and glow for a long time. Even though I'm a beginner and my moves are simple everyone is impressed by the way they look."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Sep 2008

Purchase Multi-Color LED Poi ball  
     10th October, 2008

Fun and Excersie
"I just got these about a month ago and brought them to a festival and fell in love instantly. Also they are super durable I was a little worried about that but I've clanged them together droped them hit the ground and they are still working like brand new!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Aug 2008

Purchase Multi-Color LED Poi ball  
     8th October, 2008

So much fun I can't put them down
"I have only had mine for about 24 hours but during that time I have hardly put them down. So much so that my arms are getting tired. Using these in the dark brings a whole new dimension to poi practice. They are bright enough that I was able to use them to find my way around my backyard in the dark. The color transition is subtle but very distinct. The material is soft enough to not cause serious damage when you hit yourself but seems sturdy enough to withstand lots of collisions. The only possible negative and it is really more of a warning is that the switch is kind of sensitive. When you do finally put them down you have to be careful that they are not resting on the switch as it could turn on under it's own weight. This could probably be solved by unscrewing the switch more but I was concerned about it coming out. I simply was careful to always put them down with the switch facing up."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Sep 2008

Purchase Multi-Color LED Poi ball  
     7th October, 2008

excellent!
"They are soft you can put them in socks as well sometimes i hold these in my hands while spinning with LED balls in socks so you can see where my hands are going. It is very hard to break them so very good to practice with. Long battery life i ordered the batteries also from HOP cheap and longlasting!"
, Netherlands.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Mar 2007

Purchase Multi-Color LED Poi ball  
     16th September, 2008

These are Great!!!!
"I just bought two more sets of the LED glow balls (making eight total that I have now bought). Everyone loves them and are constantly asking me where they can get a set. I've actually given two sets away to friends who saw me wanted to try it for themselves and got hooked. They're fairly soft so they're good for beginners who don't want to get hit in the head with something hard like a light stick. The other good thing is the weight. The balls are heavy enough that making the transition to fire went very easy for me because I was use to swinging something of similar weight. The only problem I had with them is that they are too heavy to use with regular nylon cord. I started making my own ropes tying four hemp strings together (much like you'd make a necklace) and attaching nylon finger loops to them. Worked like a charm and adds a little character to the set up (I think). I'd recommend these for anyone beginner to expert."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Feb 2008

Purchase Multi-Color LED Poi ball  
     9th September, 2008

LED poi
"Beautiful colors fly from these poi. Love them!!!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Aug 2008

Purchase Multi-Color LED Poi ball  
     7th September, 2008

Amazingly Beautiful
"Completely blew my expectations I am in love with my poi the shipping was great and arrived a full week before expected will buy again and again and again."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Aug 2008

Purchase Multi-Color LED Poi ball  
     5th September, 2008

Merveilleux
"THank you so much for your follow up. The pois were sent once to Paris and then got lost and after I sent an email I received 5 days later by DHL the wonderful pois (I bought 2 pairs). I like them so much that I've ordered another pair! Thank you again for the service and also for the free tuitons on line. They are the tops!!! I wish I'd know if there is any instructor in Paris. Let me know or somebody out there let me know."
, France.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jul 2008

Purchase Multi-Color LED Poi ball  
     19th August, 2008

wow!!!!
"these are amazing!! probably the best set of poi i own!! colours are insane!! and they are a perfect weight!!"
, United Kingdom.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jul 2007

Purchase Multi-Color LED Poi ball  
     18th August, 2008

Pretty
"Real nice look amazing at night and soft when they hit you... there fun to practice with because they cant hurt you so your more adventerous and look awesome aswell."
, Australia.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jul 2008

Purchase Multi-Color LED Poi ball  
     11th August, 2008

tripptastic!!!!
"wow these are fantastic!!!! the fist time i used them was at a beach bonfire in the middle of nowhere and it was pitch black everyone was ignoring the guy spinning fire and watching me coz they looked so gosh darn cool!!!"
, New Zealand.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Mar 2008

Purchase Multi-Color LED Poi ball  
     5th August, 2008

Great LED Heads...No matter how wreckless you are!
"All I can say is I haven't broken 'em yet. I've hit walls doors coffee tables ceilings and myself in the head...and they just keep glowing and doing their thing. Lots of options out there for heads---these are as good as anything out there and better than most."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jul 2008

Purchase Multi-Color LED Poi ball  
     14th July, 2008

soft and bright awesome!
"love these babies!! so bright and soft when i 'oops' and hit myself. love the weight of them and the easy way they turn on and off. highly recommended for when you want to light it up inside or when fire isnt cool. and it got here a week before it was expected! thanks!!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jun 2008

Purchase Multi-Color LED Poi ball  
     10th July, 2008

delivery time alone was impressive
"This is the first glow toy for me.. very excited to order them and was hoping to receive them before the 4th of July for my party. I was AMAZED to see a package in my mail within 6 DAYS!!! they are really easy to use and the special effects of the lights on these are very cool."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jun 2008

Purchase Multi-Color LED Poi ball  
     24th June, 2008

top notch seller
"i bought these things for my 17 yr old son and he is very happy with them. he dances with them every night. we live in alberta canada and its just taking off here but i am sure it will go along way. its a good way to keep the kids off of the street and doing something neat."
, Canada.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jun 2008

Purchase Multi-Color LED Poi ball  
     20th June, 2008

WOO!!
"i love these with their many changing in colours and safer than fire. i can take these anywhere and woo people with my trickes. at first they go faster because of the weight and hit quite hard if it goes into your leg. however i don't like them less for it."
, England (UK).   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Oct 2007

Purchase Multi-Color LED Poi ball  
     20th June, 2008

Glow Poi
"These are a fab hit at bbq's! When people who can't spin see them they want a go - and they can easily get a go! These really don't hurt when you slip up and do something wrong. When learning new tricks some people like to focus on each hand first then combine - these are great for that - spin at night but with only one of them turned on! Definately worth the price! Inspired me to buy my partner glow juggling balls!"
, United Kingdom.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jul 2007

Purchase Multi-Color LED Poi ball  
     12th June, 2008

LOVE THEM!
"These poi are beautiful! Very impressive! Would recommend them to all my friends."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Mar 2007

Purchase Multi-Color LED Poi ball  
     12th June, 2008

Just fantastic
"Everyone wants to buy the same. The nylon cords are a bit more boring than socks or chain - they tend to tie-up easily. When you spin during the day with lights switched off (screw loose) be careful - first time I did that the screw felt down in the grass and I had some hard time to find the screw and the batteries. Just tighten it up well even during the day - batteries last extremely long. A big PLUS - you can spin this one everywhere and to be spectacular without alarming the fire-brigade!"
, Bulgaria.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jul 2007

Purchase Multi-Color LED Poi ball  
     27th May, 2008

A big hit!
"I took these out to the clubs and ended up being the center of attention every time I spun! The color change is absolutely seamless and beautiful! They're undercharging for this one!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Jun 2004