Thank you for letting us be your #1 supplier by choice.

Reviews on Single Multi-Color LED Glow Ball with Attachment Ring

Currently only showing 4 Star reviews
Newest FirstHighest Rating FirstLowest Rating First
5 Star only4 Star only3 Star only2 Star only1 Star only
Purchase Multi-Color LED Poi ball  
     27th December, 2018

Bright!
"For the price these are pretty good. I was impressed with the brightness they had."
, United Arab Emirates.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Nov 2018

Purchase Multi-Color LED Poi ball  
     14th June, 2017

Love it!
"Great for beginners and veterans alike. Awesome colors and durable. My favs!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Apr 2014

Purchase Multi-Color LED Poi ball  
     12th February, 2016

LED Poi Balls
"A nice product, have used these before, but would be helpful to somehow make the attachment point more durable as the silicon tab is usually the first thing to break, long before the life of the ball is up. However, great lighting effect and nice weight."
, Canada.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Aug 2015

Purchase Multi-Color LED Poi ball  
     5th October, 2015

Single Multi-Color LED Glow Ball with Attachment Ring
"This is my 3rd set of these type of poi. My first set I had for years until the plastic ring finally broke. The lights inside lasted a long time. I am definitely enjoying my new lights :) For the price and durability these are perfect for me to last for years. Thanks!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Sep 2015

Purchase Multi-Color LED Poi ball  
     9th September, 2015

Very pleased
"The product is exactly what I expected and it came on time and very well packed. I've received from the seller all the information I needed on every step of the purchase."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since May 2011

Purchase Multi-Color LED Poi ball  
     7th August, 2015

Passt
"Ist halt zum, Selberbauen. Aber läuft gut."
, Germany.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jan 2015

Purchase Multi-Color LED Poi ball  
     9th February, 2015

Fantastic!
"I love these poi. They're very durable I like the color spectrum and they're not expensive at all. :)"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jan 2015

Purchase Multi-Color LED Poi ball  
     17th December, 2013

Great but touchy
"These are great poi heads but if you hit yourself or other things most of the times it will turn off and will need a hit to the other side to turn back on. Though this may just be mine. over all these are great poi heads well worth the money spent on them."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Oct 2013

Purchase Multi-Color LED Poi ball  
     20th August, 2010

FuN
"These rainbow balls are pretty cool. I would definitely encourage every beginner to at least try these. they let you open up a little before you start with more expensive/breakable poi."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since May 2010

Purchase Multi-Color LED Poi ball  
     3rd June, 2010

Beautiful! (but not rechargeable)
"I got those for my LED meteors and they work perfectly. The rainbow is a little less bright than single colours but hey you can not have everything. :) The effect it has - changing from one colour to another so slowly you have to concentrate to see it - is beautiful! I was just a bit unhappy with the batteries - although they work just fine and last long long hours I would prefer rechargeables (at least as an option)."
, Czech. Republic.   [Verified Buyer]
DIAMOND Member since Sep 2008

Purchase Multi-Color LED Poi ball  
     24th March, 2010

smooth moves
"i have used other glow ball before and i have found that most i have used are a bit light. that was not the case with these they had a good feel to them and are soft so if the odd mistake is made your not going to be punished for it awesome for beginners."
, Australia.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Mar 2010

Purchase Multi-Color LED Poi ball  
     27th February, 2010

glow balls
"the glow balls work great. when practicing it is nice not to be hurting after words. the only issue i have is that they are kinda light. i tented to hit my self more now. as i play with them more i am getting use to the weight."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Feb 2010

Purchase Multi-Color LED Poi ball  
     29th January, 2010

Glow Ball
"I just got them and allready had a lot of fun. They are a bit big but have a beautiful glow (I orderd rainbow). I think i need that kind of balls for juggeling."
, Estonia.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jan 2010

Purchase Multi-Color LED Poi ball  
     17th October, 2009

Thanks!
"My led glow balls are great.. they arrived yerterday and I am really grateful. they have the perfect weight and when playing they look beautiful"
, Chile.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Aug 2009

Purchase Multi-Color LED Poi ball  
     29th September, 2009

Good Glow Ball
"This Glowball is good because of its smooth Covering. It Looks great an the Rainbow colors give a nice effect at night. In my opinion i would prefer Glow Balls with more than one mode for example fast and slow color change. And the best thing would be that you could also charge them and no need of batteries! All in all good Glow Balls!"
, Germany.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Aug 2009

Purchase Multi-Color LED Poi ball  
     15th September, 2009

good glow pulsates more noticeably than earlier version
"This is the second of these balls I bought (the plastic loop broke on the first one I owned). These are nice but they visibly pulsate while swinging giving a strobe appearance. I didn't notice this on the last ones I owned. Still they're bright fairly soft and weighted well."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2008

Purchase Multi-Color LED Poi ball  
     14th September, 2009

great fun but be gentle
"the glow poi are a blast! in the hands of a beginner or an advanced spinner. they have good weight and you won't hurt yourself if you give yourself a good hit. but be careful when turning then on and off the plastic threads on the switch strip easy. and if you hand them to someone overanxious they could wreck them with a reckless switch on. so be gentle and have fun!"
, Canada.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Aug 2009

Purchase Multi-Color LED Poi ball  
     1st September, 2009

LED Balls
"These are VERY hard so watch with the hitting yourself. But this makes the swing nice and fluid plus the colours are attractive at night. Would have been good to have coloured ball options for the daytime but that's minor."
, England (UK).   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jul 2009

Purchase Multi-Color LED Poi ball  
     28th July, 2009

Great
"These heads are well balanced and very easy to set up. I like the colour but i only gave them 4 stars on personal preference i like the RGB strobe better but this rainbow is nice if you want yo appear more flowly."
, Canada.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jul 2009

Purchase Multi-Color LED Poi ball  
     12th July, 2009

Glow Poi
"I really love the ease of operation and design of these poi. I have only had a problem with one poi occasionally losing the battery housing but it pops right back in and works fine. Otherwise they are the best glow poi I have seen thus far."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Apr 2009

Purchase Multi-Color LED Poi ball  
     13th May, 2009

Smooth Swinging
"I've really enjoyed these poi. I've sadly had to replace them twice now but I'm sure that's to my wear and tear (since I got my first set a few years ago and they have see a ton of action replacing once isn't soooo bad). Buying the little orb separate from the lanyard is key for this purchase. I love em. I was just out spinning them a minute ago and got lost in the light."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jun 2006

Purchase Multi-Color LED Poi ball  
     6th May, 2009

Beautiful colors
"Another great product from HoP. The only thing I would say could be improved upon is the weight these are a little light (but I remedied that easily with some strategically placed fishing weights). I've had a little trouble with them blinking off sometimes the battery contact can shift if they get banged around too much."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Jan 2005

Purchase Multi-Color LED Poi ball  
     2nd March, 2009

Brill
"I had a little problem getting the batteries to make a contact as the inner tube kept moving over the metal contacts. Maybe they should be glued in place? Once I had them fixed up however they worked fine. Nice weight and swing."
, United Kingdom.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Feb 2009

Purchase Multi-Color LED Poi ball  
     23rd December, 2008

7/10
"great customer service and prompt shipping. goods arrived in working condition. i had ordered 2 led glow balls...one was perfect...the other seemed like it had some markings on it that were visible when the ball is glowing...but not visible enough to see when spinning."
, Thailand.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2008

Purchase Multi-Color LED Poi ball  
     20th November, 2008

good product awesome service
"I bought these poi for a performance and while I was practicing with them one of the attachments shired through the ring. When I called H.O.P. the guy I spoke to was awesome. He sent out a replacement right away with no problems! I look forward to my next purchase from Home of Poi!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Feb 2007

Purchase Multi-Color LED Poi ball  
     31st August, 2008

Beautiful!
"I bought these as a gift for someone and we've both been enjoying the bright display put on by our spinning. Also these soft poi don't make you scream when you hit yourself with them accidentally! I wish I'd bought some extra batteries with my order though (it's SO worth just having them on hand if you play with these as much as we do!)"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Aug 2008

Purchase Multi-Color LED Poi ball  
     25th August, 2008

Not quite what I expected but still awesome
"These aren't quite as bright as I originally expected but I would still purchase them again. Not top of the line like Flowtoys but great value for the money."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Aug 2008

Purchase Multi-Color LED Poi ball  
     29th July, 2008

soft...
"first off let me tell you that these are great!!! they are pretty well weighted for lighter poi they glow relatively brightly and have a pretty good battery life... one of the draw backs is the position of the switch: it's the only hard plastic piece on the whole head and let me tell you IT IS HARD!!! i smacked my self in the face one time and it gave me a bloody lip :( and the only other draw back is that it uses batteries. the lr44's around here are pretty expensive (about $15 for 6) and the idea of throwing away the batteries as apposed to a rechargeable glow head seems a little unfriendly and wasteful but so is burning gallons of kerosene in one day... if youre second guessing your self about buying these little guys dont they are worth every penny and are a blast to spin with. BUY THEM!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Sep 2007

Purchase Multi-Color LED Poi ball  
     24th July, 2008

Once again an excellent product..
"Good size and weight and much kinder on the body than the hard balls.. The only improvement could be if they actually held all the colours a bit longer the only colours that realy show are green purple and blue.. otherwize fantastic !!"
, Wales (UK).   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jul 2008

Purchase Multi-Color LED Poi ball  
     17th April, 2008

Brighter than expected
"Brighter than what i expected from reading about similar toys. These actually shines with more brightness than i even was hoping for so its a 4 star product in my eyes (just a minus for no rechargeable alternative for me yet). Very happy with these and the colecords - VERY happy :D"
, Sweden.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Mar 2008