Reviews on Fire Staff with 4inch wicks

  • All Purchases made this month instantly go into the draw to win a USD $ 100.00 credit to your HoP account.
 
 Sales Assistant / 
Purchase Fire Staff with 4inch wicks  
30th May, 2016
Love it all!
"I absolutely love this staff! It has a great weight and balance to it. It is very lightweight. The grip is perfect for spinning and contact moves. It shipped faster than I expected too! Couldn't ask for a better purchase experience, thank you HOP!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Apr 2016

Purchase Fire Staff with 4inch wicks  
9th January, 2016
Full length Contact Staff
"Fantastic product. Partner loves it. Super easy to deal with and speedy shipping 10/10 will shop with again."
, New Zealand  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2015

Purchase Fire Staff with 4inch wicks  
4th November, 2015
Long burns
"The staff has a nice weight, and when I'm burning with other people their burn seems to flag at about 5 minutes, but I'm only thinking about snuffing and re-soaking at 7 minutes. It means a lot less can time, and a lot more spin time :) I've had it for 3 months and was concerned about the grip getting worn, but no problems yet. Aroha nui, HoP!"
, New Zealand  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jun 2015

Purchase Fire Staff with 4inch wicks  
4th November, 2014
Prefect.
"This item was the perfect length and perfect weight for the perfect fire spinning performance I couldn't love it any more wicks are a great size too highly recommend it there will be no regrets getting this product. Simply perfect."
, New Zealand  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Oct 2014

Purchase Fire Staff with 4inch wicks  
19th March, 2012
Fire Staff
"This staff is awesome! this is my first fire staff i have had it for a while cant seem to put it down long enought to make a review! The leather grip looks amazing its weighted perfectly...the only thing someone might have an issue with is if you burn alot with it and (like me) your hands tend to get sooty the grip starts to noticeably turn black...however i take this as a sign of how much i enjoy this staff! 5 starz from me man!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Mar 2009

Purchase Fire Staff with 4inch wicks  
15th July, 2010
Worth a million
"I have bought a few staff from various places but never have I received an item as good as this. The balance is perfect and the grip is excellent. Wicks burn really well and all up I am more than satisfied with this product."
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
PLATINUM Member since Jan 2010

Purchase Fire Staff with 4inch wicks  
15th July, 2009
A fine product indeed
"The construction is solid and in short it gets the job done. The material in the middle is pleasant and gripping for the hands. It's a nice beginners staff: for never having used a staff before it offers all I need to learn how to move with a fire staff. My sole minor complaint is purely aesthetic: the glitter stickers to the sides of the leather are an unnecessary eyesore but this is nothing that can't be covered up. I've lit it up a few times and the wicks produce a nice consistent flame. Overall I'm very pleased!"
, Switzerland  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jun 2009

Purchase Fire Staff with 4inch wicks  
15th July, 2009
full length staff
"thank you so much this fire staff is the best it's smooth and pretty much spins on it's own thanks for the really fast delivery.i'll buy again soon."
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jun 2009

Purchase Fire Staff with 4inch wicks  
2nd January, 2009
happy twirling
"100 happy with the service arrived on time & in regards to the staff it is exactly what we were after and expected."
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2008

Purchase Fire Staff with 4inch wicks  
29th August, 2008
Makes it soo much easier
"what a beautiful staff. cant believe I put up with my old girl for soo long. so smooth and perfectly weighted. mwahh love it"
, New Zealand  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Aug 2008

Purchase Fire Staff with 4inch wicks  
1st August, 2008
Staff - Great
"Just a small note on the Staff I recieved. This light weight and mangable toy is great. Spins and twirls at high speed handles well and the wicks are awsome. With loads of tricks in our repertoire the wicks out last them all! I reccomend this toy to anyone - I even prefer it to the longer staff as the tricks with this one are more varied and technical - maybe not for beginners but definaltey a great tool for your arsenal! Go get spinning!"
, Malta  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jul 2008

Purchase Fire Staff with 4inch wicks  
12th July, 2008
Amazing!
"My first firestaff and i love it! a good weight perfectly balanced and it looks great into the bargain. Ordered it on sunday evening arrived thursday. Can't wait to light it up!"
, Scotland (UK)  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2007

Purchase Fire Staff with 4inch wicks  
7th July, 2008
simply amazing staff
"these staffs are simply amazing. they are so well balanced not to heavy great for beginers would recomend smaller wicks for beginers but great quality and value thanks HOP"
, Canada  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Mar 2007

Purchase Fire Staff with 4inch wicks  
23rd May, 2008
GREAT
"Once again....Great service and fast delivery! Always a pleasure."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Apr 2006

Purchase Fire Staff with 4inch wicks  
9th April, 2008
great staff
"Good equilibration good quality. I haven't burn it yet but i know it will be great."
, France  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Mar 2008

Purchase Fire Staff with 4inch wicks  
7th February, 2008
excellent
"Couln't Be Happier With This Product."
, Canada  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2007

Purchase Fire Staff with 4inch wicks  
18th January, 2008
a good staff
"the delivery time was very fast a few days in time to wow friends and public over christmas. the staff is excellent with no problems at all."
, New Zealand  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Nov 2007

Purchase Fire Staff with 4inch wicks  
2nd January, 2008
Awesome
"Worth every dollar! This staff has great momentum it is really well made and the wicks are great! The handle is very good nice and grippy but still a nice feel. Also the staff looks great thanks!! =]"
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jan 2006

Purchase Fire Staff with 4inch wicks  
20th December, 2007
Perfection manifested
"HOP gave an excellent shipping time to Canada for this staff so i was quick to discover that every penny spent was worth it. Perfect weight balance strength and longevity. The structural integrity is evident from the start and will surely continue to 'shine for many spins to come."
, Canada  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Sep 2006

Purchase Fire Staff with 4inch wicks  
7th November, 2007
Great Staff
"Staff is very well balanced strong light and of general good quality. The handle in particular is of exceptional quality and is easy to keep a steady grip on. Overall the staff is of top quality and i would recommend this staff to all those keen on fire twirling."
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Oct 2007

Purchase Fire Staff with 4inch wicks  
13th March, 2007
top quality staff
"This staff is highly reccomended for both beginners or advanced. The staff is superior quality durable and incredibly robust the kevlar is easily replaced once burnt out and it is well balanced making it perfect for contact staff and throws. And it looks great! well done!"
, New Zealand  [Verified Buyer]
PLATINUM Member since Oct 2006

Purchase Fire Staff with 4inch wicks  
23rd January, 2007
Wow...just Wow
"I didn't expect it to be here so quickly! Only two days and the staff was on my doorstep waiting to be opening this was possibly the fastest delivery I've ever had!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Jan 2007

Purchase Fire Staff with 4inch wicks  
17th January, 2007
love
"this is my dream staff"
, Sweden  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Jul 2006

Purchase Fire Staff with 4inch wicks  
19th October, 2006
Expectionally pleased
"I am enjoying my fire stick in very well blanced and is just the right weight and a good grip overal it is a very good staff. I am very pleased. thanks Home of Poi."
, New Zealand  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Sep 2006

Purchase Fire Staff with 4inch wicks  
17th October, 2006
HUGE FLAMES HAHAHAHA
"this staff is the best take a look at my piks and u can see the f!$n huge flames un belevible 2 storied house size flames awsome thank HOP Nicksflame"
, New Zealand  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Aug 2006

Purchase Fire Staff with 4inch wicks  
17th October, 2006
My favourite staff
"I have bought two of these staves and believe that they are awesome. The first staff arrived ahead of schedule and worked beautifully. The second had a problem with the screws but Chris helped by sending some new materials to repair it and it works beautifully as well. The customer service on HoP is remarkable. Now the staff itself is balanced Perfectly and the feel of the staff is great."
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Jun 2004

Purchase Fire Staff with 4inch wicks  
25th September, 2006
spinning like crazy!!
"iam very happy with the staff and it was here in a week from newzealand and iam from canada! i will defiantely be ordering fire fans next!"
, Canada  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Sep 2006

Purchase Fire Staff with 4inch wicks  
10th September, 2006
A beautiful piece
"I have not used this item as it is a gift for my girl friend who is away traveling oz while im in iraq but ive looked at it and it is a beautifully made piece and im sure i made the right choice in gifts for her i know she will love it it was hard not dipping it and giving it a quick burn but had to restrain myself on that front! Fast delivery could not be happier with my orders from HOP and will continue to keep using and buying from your site!"
, United Kingdom  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Sep 2005

Purchase Fire Staff with 4inch wicks  
25th July, 2006
My first HOP Staff
"Actually its the second the first being a gift from a friend (thanks Sylph:). I wanted a slightly longer staff and this one fits the bill perfectly. Wonderfully made well-balanced and hard wearing. I can't wait to get it home and light up! Also extravagant praise for HOP's service - ordered Thursday and could have recieved my staff on Monday if I'd been home when the courier called:). Thank's people you rock!"
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Jul 2006

Purchase Fire Staff with 4inch wicks  
29th June, 2006
Staff
"great products"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Mar 2005