Thank you for letting us be your #1 supplier by choice.

Reviews on Single Tennis Ball - 2.5 Inch (65mm)

Currently only showing 5 Star reviews
Newest FirstHighest Rating FirstLowest Rating First
5 Star only4 Star only3 Star only2 Star only1 Star only
Purchase 2 1/2 inch Tennis Ball  
     3rd February, 2018

White golf balls
"Excellent order process. Tracking available as soon as order is placed.Product was exactly as discribed and the quality of the product was as I expected. Shipping was as stated. Good online company with quality merchandise. "
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jan 2018

Purchase 2 1/2 inch Tennis Ball  
     18th December, 2017

Great product
"Fast shipping--great products--fantastic service"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Nov 2017

Purchase 2 1/2 inch Tennis Ball  
     28th October, 2016

Nice
"I added this to my cart on a whim and tossed it to my friend upon opening my package. I learned that he had actually played tennis in high school and he was super excited about having a white tennis ball. A+++."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Oct 2016

Purchase 2 1/2 inch Tennis Ball  
     29th April, 2012

Good Tennis Ball
"These are a good weight for these to start learning moves. They are gentle on walls too."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Apr 2011

Purchase 2 1/2 inch Tennis Ball  
     15th May, 2011

Exellent!
"I use this equipment for 3 years and have no problems with it!"
, Russia.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Nov 2008

Purchase 2 1/2 inch Tennis Ball  
     28th December, 2009

Amazing Balls Batman!
"What can I say? A perfect label free tennis ball that shines :)"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2009

Purchase 2 1/2 inch Tennis Ball  
     3rd December, 2009

Possibly Indestructible - 7 Months on
"I've now had these toys for 7 months and I'm still as happy with them as the day I purchased them. These toys are extremely well made and last for ages with the most basic level of care. I've recently taken the outer silicone layer off to make the staff thinner for finger-spinning and can't say that i'm having huge trouble with the lack of grip (Much more fun) Bear in mind that once the silicone layer is off it will be extremely hard to replace it easily. I've also been cutting loose completely with them and can tell you all they survive extremely high throws with a missed catch on to grass well. Of course I don't recommend actually doing this as it CANT be good for them :)"
, New Zealand.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Aug 2007

Purchase 2 1/2 inch Tennis Ball  
     6th July, 2009

uk delivery just over 1 week
"a++++ all round... delivery just over 1 week...all equipmet perfectly package and in perfect working order...thank you guys!!"
, United Kingdom.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jun 2009

Purchase 2 1/2 inch Tennis Ball  
     23rd June, 2009

Awesome
"These are great. You can't beat the price and they work great in the sock poi"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Mar 2009

Purchase 2 1/2 inch Tennis Ball  
     5th May, 2009

these balls are fun!
"they work great for play poi weither you toss them in some socks or bolt them on some chains they work great and when they smack you its close to nothing!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Mar 2009

Purchase 2 1/2 inch Tennis Ball  
     9th October, 2008

Great for practise!
"These are really good for those of you who don't want to use LED inserts while practising and they are a good weight size and firmness (not like proper tennis balls) which makes them perfect for spinning."
, Channel Island (UK).   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Aug 2008

Purchase 2 1/2 inch Tennis Ball  
     6th June, 2008

great price
"those tennis balls are really cheap and obviously they work ;)"
, Germany.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Apr 2008

Purchase 2 1/2 inch Tennis Ball  
     31st August, 2006

Excellent
"Excellent service"
, South Africa.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Nov 2005

Purchase 2 1/2 inch Tennis Ball  
     23rd August, 2006

its a friggin tennis ball
"what can I say it works... its small and white.. smells good? i dunno these things are cheap thats why I got them... not for tennis though!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Jul 2005