Reviews on Service and support

  
     21st July, 2008
Great JoB!!!
"great service...I ordered the poi for my son who is away at camp for 5 weeks and the poi is apparently the thing to have up there!!! Ordered and received at camp in about a week which was super service....He loves it!!!! Thanks....elaine jacot Philadelphia PA"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jun 2008

  
     19th July, 2008
THIS PLANET NEEDS PEOPLE LIKE U
"Amazing srevice the best u can find . i was shocked when my post man rang my bell m and said u have a parcle bec it was just 7 day i have orderd my poi as i am from inda the estimate was 2 weeks and comming to the poi its is of the top quality for the prize i bought the tails were bright truely beautiful and when my mates saw my poi belive me i was on top of this world every one loved it .and comming to cd from the staff easy to understand the moves and friendly approch with step by step procedure .when i am practice the moves even if the cd is not playing i can remember the words spoken in the cd i am saying this again u guys r simply amazing You have my full support also in future all the best"
, India  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jul 2008

  
     18th July, 2008
Great Fast Service
"When looking at Home of Poi you may be wary of the prices or location but everything you order is worth the price. The products are high quality the service is great and the shipping is much faster than many stores in the US. I would recommend Home of Poi to anyone looking into burning."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jun 2008

  
     17th July, 2008
very good service
"excellent! order is quickly taken and process. A parcel post got in time even before. no claims!"
, Ukraine  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jun 2008

  
     17th July, 2008
a happy hippy
"Hi all I am very happy with the fluffy orange poi i ordered from you they were delivered within 5 days which was a lovely surprise they were a gift for a friend and she loves them and finds them very easy to use so one extremely satisfied customer here i will definately be ordering from you again thank you for helping me make my friends birthday a great one xx"
, United Kingdom  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jun 2008

  
     16th July, 2008
Perfekt!
"They arrived very very fast. i'm very happy with these :) thank you"
, Germany  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Jul 2008

  
     14th July, 2008
great
"arrives safe and quicker than expected. liked that i could track it whereabouts. love all the products!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jun 2008

  
     12th July, 2008
Fast fabulous and quality
"I always recieve my order from you faster than from merchants in my own state. Your products are well designed and constructed and out last everyone else in the market. You get all my referrals if you carry then they need to buy from Home of Poi. T"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since May 2006

  
     11th July, 2008
Fast and cheap
"unlike another site that provides poi stuff and is much closer to my country HoP is cheaper faster and has better stuff :)"
, Netherlands  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jun 2008

  
     11th July, 2008
Speedy and Superb
"I ordered all the way from England and the products came faster than a postcard from 100 miles down the road. Great delivery guys x"
, United Kingdom  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Jul 2004

  
     11th July, 2008
Super delivery
"I ordered my staff from Germany at 04 july (in non working hours) and my order arrived at 09 july. Just 5 days from New Zealand to my appartments - Way. I impressed! Great job!"
, Germany  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jul 2008

  
     9th July, 2008
Rapid delivery
"Package arrived faster from New Zealand than many companies here in the UK deliver."
, England (UK)  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jun 2008

  
     8th July, 2008
Great!!
"This was my first buy from Home of Poi and it was all good! the package arrived in the exact day it was predicted. Keep up the good work."
, Portugal  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Feb 2006

  
     8th July, 2008
Wicked fast...'nuff said!
"When I place an order on a Thursday night and I receive it on the other side of the planet the following Tuesday morning what can I say? Actually what I can say is in my review of the poi flags!] I'd give you guys six stars if you'd let me."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jun 2008

  
     7th July, 2008
service
"was sent an email from home of poi asking for suggestions on how to improve service as i got my order shipped to oz within 3 working days and am more than satisfied with products i have no comments except fabulous service.Wish my spinning was coming along just as fast.thanx for the great service. :-)"
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Apr 2008

  
     5th July, 2008
HELLZ YEAH!
"I BEEN SPINNING POIR FOR OVER A YEAR AND I HAVE TO SAY THESE POI ARE GREAT. THE DELIVERY WAS ALOT FASTER THEN I EVER EXPECTED. I HAVE PLACED MANY ORDERS AFTER THIS ONE AND WILL ORDER MUCH MORE IN THE FUTURE.... HOME OF POI ROCKS!! m/"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jun 2008

  
     5th July, 2008
overall view
"Excellent service ! contakt is easy -just follow the links-it does takes a while for the shipping but- hey that makes waiting even more interesting and the pois are just great :))"
, Germany  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jun 2008

  
     3rd July, 2008
Prompt support quci shipping
"Just amazing best experience ive had dealing with online shpping. will be ordering again soon"
, Canada  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2006

  
     2nd July, 2008
Service and Support
"Considering this was my first time ordering anything online... and i mean ANYTHING i would have to say that HoP did do a good job responding to my questions online. I would also like to add in that it was good to see that someone was willing to stand behind their products as well as HoP did. thank you and i'm in the middle of making my second order. keep up the good work"
, Canada  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Feb 2007

  
     2nd July, 2008
HOW FAST !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
"i can't believe how fast the service is .My order arrived in less than a week NZ to UK . They also emailed to tell me when it had been sent . So good i've ordered more stuff already Thanks"
, United Kingdom  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jun 2008

  
     30th June, 2008
great service
"The DVD was easy to order was delivered quickly the service was professional and the product exceptional. Thank you I would definitely order from you again and refer you to others."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jun 2008

  
     30th June, 2008
dog's balls!
"I'm new to Poi I purchased a set of monkey fist fire poi for my girlfriend and a set of blue LED poi for myself. Since then i aint put them down there so much fun and really effective. My girlfriend is chuffed to bits she said that the fire poi are the best she has seen and very well made. Many thanks to the HOP team for provideing an excellent service."
, England (UK)  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jun 2008

  
     24th June, 2008
No complaints here
"Once again I'm impressed with the great service. Ordering was fast and simple. What was really great is that after I placed the order I mailed a letter. My order arrived 3 days later. The next day my letter was returned. The fact that my order made it to Canada quicker then I've had a letter returned was amazing."
, Canada  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Mar 2008

  
     22nd June, 2008
Shipping
"The shipping was so fast I ordered this on the Saturday and this arrived on the Tuesday in less than 24 hrs from the Monday when the order was processed. :)"
, New Zealand  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Jun 2008

  
     21st June, 2008
Extremely Pleased
"I ordered the poi starter kit and I am extremely pleased with the service HOP has provided. They have everything explained on their website and are extremely fast with packaging and shipping. This will be the place I buy ALL my poi stuff from. I will also tell anyone who is interested in poi that HOP is the place to go. I am VERY pleased on how QUICKLY my order arrived. Thought it would take at least 2 to 3 weeks and it took less than 1 week!! AMAZING!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jun 2008

  
     20th June, 2008
LED rainbow poi's
"excellent service lovely comters service and great products. make excellent gifts. delivery is quick and uncomplicated. all good :)"
, New Zealand  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since May 2008

  
     20th June, 2008
2.5' Monkey fists rocked my world
"I've been spinning glow poi inconsistantly for about 6 years on and off. I had a chance to use a cathedral fire set about a month ago found my calling. Delivery took 16 days. I've had them for 4 days now and I can't put them down. The weight is excellent the burn excellent the fun is unparalleled. Learned 6 moves in three days and i'm flowing like never before. These will make you pro in no time."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since May 2008

  
     18th June, 2008
Awesome Service and Support
"I was totally blown away with the superb service and support offered by Home of Poi. They helped me with my inquiry promptly politely and efficently. They were a big help :)"
, New Zealand  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Aug 2007

  
     18th June, 2008
i love my poi
"thank so much shipping was so fast and they work great i spin at night a lot thank home of poi"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since May 2008

  
     18th June, 2008
Great Great Great
"The service is great. The socks are even better and the delivery time was fantastic. Just 10 days from New Zealand to Germany. I'm speechless... Thanks guys..."
, Germany  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since May 2008