Thank you for letting us be your #1 supplier by choice.
Service & support  
     14th December, 2009
Service & support
Very reliable!
"I was told that it could take as long as 2 weeks for me to get my items. It took about 6 days (from New Zealand to NC USA)! I was very pleased. I also liked the extras that came with my item like the free DVD and the coupons for friends. I will be ordering from HOP again for sure."
Aileen Peterson, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Aug 2009

Service & support  
     11th December, 2009
Service & support
Satisfaction
"As always I am delighted buy your prompt delivery and quality of your service. Thank you for maintaing the integrity of your products."
Jennifer Spurgeon, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Aug 2008

Service & support  
     11th December, 2009
Service & support
Overseas Order
"Fantastic service order arrived in 3 days overseas perfectly packaged with great follow-up and tracking service"
Alex Juiceman, Australia.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Nov 2009

Service & support  
     9th December, 2009
Service & support
Fast shipping great quality of products
"Great quality of products and the very best customer service that I have experienced in a long time. Thanks Again I will refer all my friends."
Rach N Ty, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Nov 2009

Service & support  
     8th December, 2009
Service & support
Best Service from Any Online Website
"Shopping was easy and detailed with information about the products. The reviews are very helpful in deciding what to buy. The shipping normally comes in half the time that they say it will take (1 week instead of 2). The products are some of the best worldwide. The customer service helps you with anything you need and is very nice and kind and responds very quickly. This website is super friendly and has the best service that I have found from any internet website."
Luna, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Nov 2009

Service & support  
     8th December, 2009
Service & support
Excellent!!!
"Very fast delivery!!!"
K. Johnson, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2008

Service & support  
     8th December, 2009
Service & support
shopping and items experience
"Easy online shopping great prices fast svc. - would/have recommended HOP to fellow fire spinners :)"
Marcel Peelen, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Aug 2008

Service & support  
     7th December, 2009
Service & support
Service!!
"Received my fire poi to Ireland a week earlier than stated so was thrilled hassle free delivery and great website already telling my mates about it!"
Derick Mc Mahon, Ireland.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Nov 2009

Service & support  
     5th December, 2009
Service & support
Best service
"as always hop's service is very efficient and good quality products :)"
Daniel Bartolo, Malta.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Jul 2009

Service & support  
     3rd December, 2009
Service & support
uhhh.. Review
"Got here with perfect timing! very pleased"
Paul Filipowicz, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Nov 2009

Service & support  
     2nd December, 2009
Service & support
Just incredible service before and after the sale.
"This is a first-class group with unrivaled service: fast courteous and the best anywhere."
John Riley, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2008

Service & support  
     2nd December, 2009
Service & support
REALLY FAST DELIVERY
"just wanted to say fantastic service ordered on thursday 27th nov arrived tuesday 1st dec half way round the world in 3 working days fantastic. ORDER WITH CONFIDENCE. THANKS"
Tony Browning, United Kingdom.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jun 2009

Service & support  
     1st December, 2009
Service & support
Just thanks!
"I'm very grateful to HOP for everything they do! I've placed an order and just in a 5 minutes they notified me that my parcel has been sent! I would call it it a prefect service! Also I've got my parcel precisely the day HOP promised me it would come! After all HOP provides a huge base of information about everything related to fire-show stuff: video library history of poi shop reviews and so on. I'm very satisfied of it's service!"
Ivan Kozhakin, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Nov 2009

Service & support  
     1st December, 2009
Service & support
multi colour led poi set
"Fast Delivery"
Anonymous, Australia.   [Verified Anonymous Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Nov 2009

Service & support  
     30th November, 2009
Service & support
Great customer service and speedy shipping!
"I had my staff in 4 business days along with some other items and customer service quickly corrected a selection error when I clicked the wrong box before they shipped my products. I appreciate the quick response time to support inquiries so much. HoP goes above and beyond the call of duty and that's why I keep coming back to them for all of my poi staff and skill toy needs:)"
Jessica(epitome), USA.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Sep 2009

Service & support  
     29th November, 2009
Service & support
satisfied
"cheers. nothing note-worthy"
Sandra Hirschfeldt, United Kingdom.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Nov 2009

Service & support  
     26th November, 2009
Service & support
Setting the standard for online shopping
"You guys rock! Fast cheap but not shonky. lol Thanks yet again. ;o)"
Brett Cole, Australia.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Nov 2009

Service & support  
     25th November, 2009
Service & support
Once again Amazing!!!
"Once again amazing service and products! My package made it safe and sound within a week (instead of two). All the items I ordered were accounted for and work wonderfully. The new referral cards are awsome and SOOO handy! I haven't even had them for 24 hours yet and I've already handed some out! XD I can't wait to order more!!!!"
Breshiki, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2008

Service & support  
     23rd November, 2009
Service & support
Great Fast Service
"As always my purchase arrived in 9 days and the products were of very high quality. Thank You Home of Poi!!!"
Patrick Ross, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Aug 2008

Service & support  
     23rd November, 2009
Service & support
Thanks HOP
"Thank you Home Of Poi my first transaction was very smooth and I appreciate the email updates I received (tracking info...etc)!"
Kasi Schnablegger, Canada.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2005

Service & support  
     23rd November, 2009
Service & support
Excellent Products and Service
"This is the second time that we have ordered from Home of Poi and have nothing but great things to say about them. We live in Canada and our products arrive so quick. Thanks!"
Kathy Coleman, Canada.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Sep 2008

Service & support  
     21st November, 2009
Service & support
Happy as always
"Massive thanks HOP getting my items to me very quickly even all the way over this side of the world :)"
Sam Langan, England (UK).   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since May 2009

Service & support  
     20th November, 2009
Service & support
Tailed Poi are WONDERFUL!
"I'm a novice spinner and I ordered some tailed poi a couple weeks ago. I made my own poi up until this point and I was really anxious to try out the tailed poi. Very little drag and it travels so beautifully!! A friend who also ordered some poi was really impressed as well. Very fun to use and very pleasing to the eye! Thank you soooooo much!!"
Peaches, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Nov 2009

Service & support  
     20th November, 2009
Service & support
HOP: great online community for spinners in Earth
"i like it that they give out discount cards on every purchase. service is fast and accurate--my purchase arrived earlier than expected. HOP's online support doesn't feel like it's online at all. they're fast accommodating and almost real-time. i like it that they provide the information you really want and they really know how to address your need :)"
Jesse Ramon Pizarro-boga, Philippines.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Mar 2008

Service & support  
     18th November, 2009
Service & support
Poi purchases
"the Poi I purchased are a Christmas present for my son. He hasn't been given them yet but can do poi so will be pleased. Thank you. Teresa. Very speedy prompt and helpful service."
Teresa Daum, United Kingdom.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Oct 2009

Service & support  
     17th November, 2009
Service & support
Glow Cones
"I ordered 4 glow cones to use as stage markers I should have got 154! Very bright atmospheric also a light weight. I now want them all over my house garden tent! You could create a quick effective backdrop for shows with a number of these at different levels. Also be great for illuminating stilt-costumes at night. Very inspired by them (in case you couldn't tell!)"
Liz P, United Kingdom.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Aug 2008

Service & support  
     16th November, 2009
Service & support
HOP Always has great service
"I love HOP's service. Any problems I have had with products has been quickly resolved to my standards. I highly recommend HOP for the quality of their products but also for the great service and support team. I am proud to be a customer of HOP!"
Jennifer Moulthrop, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Sep 2006

Service & support  
     16th November, 2009
Service & support
Receiving of my poi
"I received my shipment for fast a week before scheduled and the equipment is phenomenal and i am very pleased"
Ryan Bristol, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Oct 2009

Service & support  
     14th November, 2009
Service & support
sirvice and support
"service super)))"
Mikhail Filippov, Russia.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Oct 2009

Service & support  
     11th November, 2009
Service & support
Best Poi Site...Great service
"Great to deal with fast service and all packaged well..I highly recommend this site and I will be back for more.."
Belinda Curtis, Australia.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Oct 2009