Reviews on Service and support

  
     30th January, 2010
Perfect
"I ordered the oval link chain poi with monkey fists. I think they are amazing the hyperloops are so much smoother and you don't have to worry about the ball chains getting tangled... Best fire poi so far although I wish the chains were a bit thicker just in case; But they are the best poi on the market I highly recomend the buy."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Nov 2009

  
     29th January, 2010
Service
"I live at the other side of the world but my order was on time and i got all that i wanted and a nice card that said Thank You :D. When ordering i was a bit afraid but now i konw that Home Of Poy is thrustworthy. I have been palying with my pois for a couple of days and they seem to be high-quality items and im having a lot of fun with them. Thank You :D"
, Estonia  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jan 2010

  
     27th January, 2010
tooo fast
"your date for delivery was march 4. the things arrived on January 26. thx"
, Germany  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since May 2008

  
     27th January, 2010
Very pleased!
"My order arrived quickly and without any hitch. Im very pleased with this business transaction!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jan 2010

  
     27th January, 2010
Just wow!
"Well having had a conversation in the office about poi and contact juggling I decided to place an order for Ultra Poi and the Red acrylic ball 75mm. I have receieved both of these items in just 4 days! Having ordered from the UK this is simply amazing service and the items are in perfect condition. I look forward to many hours of learning with the ball. Also my friend in the office who i purchaced the Poin for is very excited about learning Poi at 50."
, United Kingdom  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jan 2010

  
     26th January, 2010
Great Service & Price
"We ordered from Home of Poi for a birthday present. We were very impressed with the service and delivery was very fast about 5 weeks faster than we were given when we placed the order. My son loves the contact balls we got for him. The Glo ball is amazing. We will order from you again thanks...."
, Canada  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jan 2010

  
     26th January, 2010
1st POI
"Thanks to Chris for all his help! I love my new poi. Super speedy delivery as well."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jan 2010

  
     24th January, 2010
NO COMPLAINTS :) :)
"Shipping was fast products we're handled with care. And I loved the prices. Thanks!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Dec 2009

  
     23rd January, 2010
thanks guys
"hey real primo service quick shipping gud stuff. keep it up"
, New Zealand  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2009

  
     23rd January, 2010
Great Delivery
"Everything arrived completely fine and ready to use arrived a couple of days earlier than expected which was freat thankz guyz :)"
, New Zealand  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2009

  
     21st January, 2010
Great goods
"A wonderful service. Will be buying soon."
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2009

  
     19th January, 2010
Importance of safety.
"The DVD goes through training procedures for safety measures you should have when doing any sort of fire twirling and is very informative about when where and why you are doing it. It also includes two segments on spinners and their life of spinning with a small segment of accidents that they them self have had throughout the course of fire spinning."
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Nov 2009

  
     17th January, 2010
pretty much perfect
"these spinning tools are the best ive spun with. The fire looks absolutely ridiculous. The only thing i can complain about is the peice that holds the chain to the poi head doesn't tighten all the way without forcing it."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2009

  
     16th January, 2010
excellent
"Just a short one to say thanks for the delivery of my order it was worth the wait and your emails on delivery estimates are extremely clear and informative thanks again."
, United Kingdom  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Aug 2006

  
     15th January, 2010
fast service and awesome product
"This company rocks!! Very fast delivery service w/o having to pay extra. The LED POI balls are amazing great quality and the extra batteries are a bonus. I ordered these for my kid for xmas and he loves them and uses them all the time. I have used them too and smacked them around and have had no issues with them. Great product great price great service. This is a company I will recommend anytime. Thank you for being around and thank you for great energy."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Aug 2009

  
     15th January, 2010
Perfect....
"HOP service is by far the greatest fire toys website.... I recieved my new toys in perfect condition and in less than a week.... This is not my first purchace.... And most certianly won't be my last.... Thanks HOP :) Canadian spinner"
, Canada  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Feb 2008

  
     15th January, 2010
Quick shipping
"It took not but a week to ship from New Zealand to Houston Texas. Great job guys!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Aug 2009

  
     14th January, 2010
amazing service
"I have ordered a few items from the shop and they all shipped about two times faster than the website said. 2 weeks? HA! prety much everything i ordered shipped in one week."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2009

  
     14th January, 2010
Excellent Service
"Thank you to home of poi team for the overall EXCELLENT service!! The packaging was good & the delivery was quick. Instructions given were crystal clear. The art of poi cd is very straightforward & easy to understand. And thank you for the discount coupon. Will definetely shop with you guys again!! -Farah (Singapore)-"
, Singapore  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jan 2010

  
     13th January, 2010
Home of Poi is 1!!!
"Where I come from it's nigh on impossible to find poi. The closest store that even carries poi supplies is a full hour away from me and they've only got three different (overpriced) pairs for sale. Home of Poi is like a breath of fresh air. Not only do they offer the most comprehensive selection of poi available through (I dare say) any retailer they have the best prices around a mega-huge online community a wealth of instructional videos tips and tricks an awesome affiliate program and real live customer-service-folk! People this is THE poi store. Look no further. You're here."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2009

  
     12th January, 2010
Efficient and as described
"the service was excellent and delivery on time (quite a feat coming from overseas during the holiday rush) emails that i had sent earlier inquiring about products were answered quickly and clearly definately would recommend Home of Poi for all these reasons (oh and the product ordered was also FANTASTIC)"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2009

  
     8th January, 2010
Awsome raver toy
"this is so cool when it comes to clubbing Awsome light show!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2009

  
     7th January, 2010
Ordering Internationally
"I do feel that the service is good the products always are in good shape and have an outstanding performance the only thing i dont like is waiting for them to get here but i live in the US so from another continent they deliver in a very timely fashion i just dont like to wait for my new poi gear i always just want it then and there"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2008

  
     7th January, 2010
review
"Great fast service. I ordered a week before christams as a gift and i received it before christmas a great suprise!"
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2009

  
     6th January, 2010
Love my new poi!
"I received my order very quickly and love it. I have LEDS and Wicks but needed something soft to play with inside so ordered the fluffy poi. They're way cool! thanks"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Apr 2008

  
     6th January, 2010
Order received
"I received my order 20 days ahead of schedule and it was shipped regular 'snail mail' imagine my surprise when it arrived yesterday after the Xmas rush! I am thrilled. Thank you HOP the fabric poi are fantastic and the free DVD on Fire Spinning is very informative. I am absolutely astounded at how efficient you guys are and I will definately be making future purchases."
, South Africa  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jan 2008

  
     5th January, 2010
Very happy first time buyer.
"I found Home of POI on the Internet and am very glad I did. As it turns out I purchased several items from them and I am happy to report that everything about this business is excellent. From Website to the online purchase precess to the quality packaging expedient shipping and easy tracking to the high quality of product and service. Thank you House of POI for an excellent shopping experience and for making several people on my shopping list very happy with their quality presents. Sincerely Namaste! Stan"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2009

  
     5th January, 2010
FLAWLESS PRODUCTS! QUICK SHIPPING!
"The poi ball itself is an amazing product one of my favorite to spin. The item arrived 7 days sooner than the E.T.A. Very Happy Camper and I will definitely speak highly of this company. Thank You Home of Poi!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2009

  
     4th January, 2010
Excellent Service
"I am very impressed with the speed of delivery from such a distance. I haven't yet used the apparatus as I am saving it for a display held in May 2010. Thank you for your excellent service."
, United Kingdom  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Aug 2009

  
     4th January, 2010
Extremely Pleased!
"Arrived exactly when I was told it would couldn't be happier :)"
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Feb 2009