Reviews on Service & support

  • All Purchases made this month instantly go into the draw to win a USD $ 100.00 credit to your HoP account.
 
 Sales Assistant / 
Service & support  
2nd October, 2009
Firefall in the valley
"As the leaves turn into all the colors of fall we celebrate the cool weather by warming up here in the Grand Valley with fire. If only Home of Poi could travel here and visit us. This is my 3rd year with you guys and wouldn't have it any other way. I know I can count on you for the best products ever! Look here it's easy Home of Poi makes the best Poi period......I have made the mistake of ordering from another company(1 time only)and they were so bad I'll never order from anyone else ever again. Thank you ! P.S. My dream job would be to sit and make fire tools all day tell your people in the back that they ROCK!!!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Sep 2009

Service & support  
1st October, 2009
awesome!
"cheap product but not quality!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Sep 2009

Service & support  
29th September, 2009
Great Service
"Home of Poi has one of the best international Services Ive ever seen! Everyone of my orders arrived me at home in Germany under 2 weeks!!! This is Amazing for such a long distance. Everything was great and I did not have to reclamate anyone of my orders! Great Service Thanks!!!"
, Germany  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Aug 2009

Service & support  
28th September, 2009
Good Stuff
"Received my contact juggling balls a day before the due date everything arrived in good order everything separately packaged. All very cheap too =)"
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Sep 2009

Service & support  
26th September, 2009
this time fast shipping also for me!
"finally a fast shipping also for me!!! three weeks from new zeland to italy!!! very good!!! nikosan"
, Italy  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Aug 2008

Service & support  
25th September, 2009
Great service.
"After placing my order your service has been great. The book arrived quickly and well packaged. Thankyou!"
, New Zealand  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Aug 2009

Service & support  
22nd September, 2009
Brilliant
"This order turned up before it was due to. I was very happy with the product. The balls were very bright glowing and soft. The chains were of very good quality."
, United Kingdom  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Sep 2009

Service & support  
22nd September, 2009
Hard Ball
"Bright bright and HARD. These flashy boys put out a tremendous light and offer a good weight that's great for all speeds. In fact the LEDs are bright enough that some viewers have suggested covering them with a gel to dim them down a bit. They are very hard and since I usually spin pretty fast I now wear eye protection exclusively when using these. Actually after a black eye from these I use protective eyewear all the time. I'm actually just now reviewing these poi and have had them for over a year now. I appreciate that the batteries are easy to replace yet secure. Also since they are a standard size the batteries are easy to locate. Obviously they're very durable as I've had them a long time. These are not for beginners as advertised but highly addictive! They're the next best thing to fire."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jan 2007

Service & support  
22nd September, 2009
Enciclopoidia Vol. 2 OMG!
"I've been doing poi for some years now and it was hard on my own. Thanks to this DVD I've had the lessons I needed. It has helped to widen a lot my view of what I could do with my poi. The quality of the DVD and the explanations provided are SO helpful to clear lots of concepts. I really recommend it if you want to spin poi at an advanced/expert level!"
, Spain  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since May 2008

Service & support  
21st September, 2009
Another happy customer
"Thanks guys. Good quality and very quick. Lots of people asked where I got them and I happily told them about you. Keep it up!"
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Sep 2009

Service & support  
20th September, 2009
wonderful
"thanks....all perfect....laura"
, Italy  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Aug 2009

Service & support  
18th September, 2009
Excellent Service
"My order shipped on time with no problems."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Aug 2009

Service & support  
17th September, 2009
the best
"i dont order anything online except for high end pants this is one of the only sites i will order from because their service is the best!!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Dec 2008

Service & support  
13th September, 2009
Flawless Service!!!!
"The quality of service from HomeOfPoi is second to none! I have now placed 2 orders for equipment and the speed and efficiency of the service has been outstanding!!! That coupled with the extremely helpful friendly site and attitude of the staff makes this one of the best shops i have ever bought from! The aftersales care and courtesy is fabulous a rarely seen thing these days that makes HOP stand apart from the crowd and shine. The sense of humour and laid back efficiency of the whole deal is priceless. Thanks very much for your excellent service! i will definitely be coming back again for all my poi needs! Already on my colleagues backs to give it a try!!"
, Wales (UK)  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Aug 2009

Service & support  
11th September, 2009
Fastest Shipment
"It takes 4 days to arrive from New Zealand to Turkey. Thanks."
, Turkey  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Sep 2009

Service & support  
11th September, 2009
fast shipping
"sooooooooooo quick!!!!! thanks!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Aug 2009

Service & support  
11th September, 2009
AMAZED
"I ordered my poi set and recieved it today even though I was expecting by the 20th. I can't believe how fast that it got to me. Everything that I asked for was just what I ordered. thank you so much Home of Poi. I will certainly be telling everyone to buy from you."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Sep 2009

Service & support  
9th September, 2009
Great service and Poi set wth DVD video!
"I was extremely pleased to receive the Poi order a week ahead of stated delivery. I followed the instructions on the DVD for the Beginner moves and am enjoying it on my first time out. After I get comfortable with those moves I will move to the next learning session on the DVD. Thank you for providing this service and products."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Aug 2009

Service & support  
8th September, 2009
Review
"!"
, Russia  [Verified Anonymous Buyer]
SILVER Member since May 2009

Service & support  
8th September, 2009
Delivery from HOP is the best.
"I always get everything in exact quantity its never late and even if it was they would fix it for me immediately free of charge what more can you ask for."
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Apr 2009

Service & support  
8th September, 2009
Amazing service!
"I've bought from HOP before and you'd think that a package being shipped from New Zealand to New England (US) would take a long time. HOP shipped they're products on the 31st of August and landed on my doorstep on the 5th of September 9 days before expected! The products were in perfect condition and all was accounted for. HOP has the best and fasted service by far bar none! Great job!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Aug 2008

Service & support  
8th September, 2009
Bravo!
"The service was great. They told me I'll get the order in 2 weeks and it came in one week. The merchandise is great just like in descriptions and site. I have nothing to say against it! Keep it up!!!"
, United Kingdom  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Aug 2009

Service & support  
7th September, 2009
Excellent
"Very quick and good service.I am in Mauritius and received my order in less than 10 days by normal air freight.Very nice products."
, Mauritius  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Aug 2009

Service & support  
3rd September, 2009
Home of poi is the best online company
"Thank you home of poi for your fantastic and expert service. I live in south africa and thanks to correct labelling and your effeiciency recieved my goods in an amazingly short time and with no customs hold up. In this country thats almost like walking on water. Needless to say the legendary home of poi quality product it is too!! Thank you so much"
, South Africa  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Apr 2006

Service & support  
2nd September, 2009
Awesome!
"I live out in Texas and received my LED poi balls so fast! I'm really impressed and the quality of the product is great. I was in my backyard spinning as soon as I opened the package. I will be ordering from Home of Poi again!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Aug 2009

Service & support  
31st August, 2009
Follow up of my Poi-ness!
"I was completely suprised that my stuff arrived at the house before I'd forgotten about it! A quick and snappy service with a really easy to follow dvd about how to opperate the ropes! Thanks a mullun home of poi!"
, Ireland  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Aug 2009

Service & support  
28th August, 2009
wow
"wow i got this dvd in less then 6 day. and its great. its sure helps put my firefighter of a cousin at ease"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Aug 2009

Service & support  
28th August, 2009
Best customer service ever
"The black light arrived well packaged and works perfectly (once I worked out how to get the batteries in). Top documentation and tracking of delivery throughout."
, New Zealand  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jan 2008

Service & support  
28th August, 2009
SUPER SMASHING GREAT
"VERY QUICK DELIVERY"
, England (UK)  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Aug 2009

Service & support  
27th August, 2009
Sock Poi are simply the Best to Start and Continue Spinning
"I ordered two pairs of sock poi and I received the parcel fast in less than two weeks and since I come from Quebec they told me it would take around one month but of every parcels I have ordered they always came within two weeks. The customer service of Home of Poi is just simply amazing the team is really attentive to the client's happiness. It's easy to get in touch with them. I recommand Home of Poi's sock poi to start twirling because they have a very nice grip the material of which they are made is excellent and it is also possible to put more or less weight due to the small pocket. In two words : Home of Poi is just simply to Best honestly... Enjoy Playing Poi !!! ;)"
, Canada  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Mar 2009