Reviews on Service & support

 
Service & support  
21st December, 2009
Poi's / devil stick
"very please with our products the service was fast and easy to use good communication good quality of the prducts Many thanx look forward to dealing with you again in the future"
, United Kingdom  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Nov 2009

Service & support  
21st December, 2009
FIRE SNAKE POIS
"A++ quality :)these fire snakes are fantastic right on time no stuffin around great people to do business with I highly recommend using this site."
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Feb 2009

Service & support  
17th December, 2009
Will Xmas prezzies arrive on time?
"Question to my son...what would you like from santa? Answer a twiddly stick from Home of Poi! Ordered item from Santa HoP based in New Zealand on 7th Dec wondering if it will arrive before 24th Dec. Item arrived on the 15th many thanks Santa Poi"
, England (UK)  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2009

Service & support  
16th December, 2009
so impressed!!!
"I would just like to thank HOP for being so efficient my goods arrived perfectly and so quickly I was so impressed with your service. I will definately be recommending you to others and look forward to future purchases"
, New Zealand  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Nov 2009

Service & support  
14th December, 2009
an obsession!
"This item was purchased by my 14-year-old daughter with her birthday money and since then the furniture has been moved back in the living room full-time! She loves the items and is very motivated to learn new moves. A few days ago we had 7 10 year olds at our house and they were hypnotized by my daughter's moves! I honestly thought that this might become Just Another Item Laying Around The House but the nice engineering and design coupled with the fun changing lights has made for a very compelling new and physical hobby. Better than television any old day!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Nov 2009

Service & support  
14th December, 2009
Very reliable!
"I was told that it could take as long as 2 weeks for me to get my items. It took about 6 days (from New Zealand to NC USA)! I was very pleased. I also liked the extras that came with my item like the free DVD and the coupons for friends. I will be ordering from HOP again for sure."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Aug 2009

Service & support  
11th December, 2009
Satisfaction
"As always I am delighted buy your prompt delivery and quality of your service. Thank you for maintaing the integrity of your products."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Aug 2008

Service & support  
11th December, 2009
Overseas Order
"Fantastic service order arrived in 3 days overseas perfectly packaged with great follow-up and tracking service"
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Nov 2009

Service & support  
9th December, 2009
Fast shipping great quality of products
"Great quality of products and the very best customer service that I have experienced in a long time. Thanks Again I will refer all my friends."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Nov 2009

Service & support  
8th December, 2009
Best Service from Any Online Website
"Shopping was easy and detailed with information about the products. The reviews are very helpful in deciding what to buy. The shipping normally comes in half the time that they say it will take (1 week instead of 2). The products are some of the best worldwide. The customer service helps you with anything you need and is very nice and kind and responds very quickly. This website is super friendly and has the best service that I have found from any internet website."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Nov 2009

Service & support  
8th December, 2009
Excellent!!!
"Very fast delivery!!!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2008

Service & support  
8th December, 2009
shopping & items experience
"Easy online shopping great prices fast svc. - would/have recommended HOP to fellow fire spinners :)"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Aug 2008

Service & support  
7th December, 2009
Service!!
"Received my fire poi to Ireland a week earlier than stated so was thrilled hassle free delivery and great website already telling my mates about it!"
, Ireland  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Nov 2009

Service & support  
5th December, 2009
Best service
"as always hop's service is very efficient and good quality products :)"
, Malta  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Jul 2009

Service & support  
3rd December, 2009
uhhh.. Review
"Got here with perfect timing! very pleased"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Nov 2009

Service & support  
2nd December, 2009
Just incredible service before and after the sale.
"This is a first-class group with unrivaled service: fast courteous and the best anywhere."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2008

Service & support  
2nd December, 2009
REALLY FAST DELIVERY
"just wanted to say fantastic service ordered on thursday 27th nov arrived tuesday 1st dec half way round the world in 3 working days fantastic. ORDER WITH CONFIDENCE. THANKS"
, United Kingdom  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jun 2009

Service & support  
1st December, 2009
Just thanks!
"I'm very grateful to HOP for everything they do! I've placed an order and just in a 5 minutes they notified me that my parcel has been sent! I would call it it a prefect service! Also I've got my parcel precisely the day HOP promised me it would come! After all HOP provides a huge base of information about everything related to fire-show stuff: video library history of poi shop reviews and so on. I'm very satisfied of it's service!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Nov 2009

Service & support  
1st December, 2009
multi colour led poi set
"Fast Delivery"
, Australia  [Verified Anonymous Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Nov 2009

Service & support  
30th November, 2009
Great customer service and speedy shipping!
"I had my staff in 4 business days along with some other items and customer service quickly corrected a selection error when I clicked the wrong box before they shipped my products. I appreciate the quick response time to support inquiries so much. HoP goes above and beyond the call of duty and that's why I keep coming back to them for all of my poi staff and skill toy needs:)"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Sep 2009

Service & support  
29th November, 2009
satisfied
"cheers. nothing note-worthy"
, United Kingdom  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Nov 2009

Service & support  
26th November, 2009
Setting the standard for online shopping
"You guys rock! Fast cheap but not shonky. lol Thanks yet again. ;o)"
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Nov 2009

Service & support  
25th November, 2009
Once again Amazing!!!
"Once again amazing service & products! My package made it safe & sound within a week (instead of two). All the items I ordered were accounted for and work wonderfully. The new referral cards are awsome and SOOO handy! I haven't even had them for 24 hours yet and I've already handed some out! XD I can't wait to order more!!!!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2008

Service & support  
23rd November, 2009
Great Fast Service
"As always my purchase arrived in 9 days and the products were of very high quality. Thank You Home of Poi!!!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Aug 2008

Service & support  
23rd November, 2009
Thanks HOP
"Thank you Home Of Poi my first transaction was very smooth and I appreciate the email updates I received (tracking info...etc)!"
, Canada  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2005

Service & support  
23rd November, 2009
Excellent Products and Service
"This is the second time that we have ordered from Home of Poi and have nothing but great things to say about them. We live in Canada and our products arrive so quick. Thanks!"
, Canada  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Sep 2008

Service & support  
21st November, 2009
Happy as always
"Massive thanks HOP getting my items to me very quickly even all the way over this side of the world :)"
, England (UK)  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since May 2009

Service & support  
20th November, 2009
Tailed Poi are WONDERFUL!
"I'm a novice spinner and I ordered some tailed poi a couple weeks ago. I made my own poi up until this point and I was really anxious to try out the tailed poi. Very little drag and it travels so beautifully!! A friend who also ordered some poi was really impressed as well. Very fun to use and very pleasing to the eye! Thank you soooooo much!!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Nov 2009

Service & support  
20th November, 2009
HOP: great online community for spinners in Earth
"i like it that they give out discount cards on every purchase. service is fast and accurate--my purchase arrived earlier than expected. HOP's online support doesn't feel like it's online at all. they're fast accommodating and almost real-time. i like it that they provide the information you really want and they really know how to address your need :)"
, Philippines  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Mar 2008

Service & support  
18th November, 2009
Poi purchases
"the Poi I purchased are a Christmas present for my son. He hasn't been given them yet but can do poi so will be pleased. Thank you. Teresa. Very speedy prompt and helpful service."
, United Kingdom  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Oct 2009