Reviews on Service & support

  • All Purchases made this month instantly go into the draw to win a USD $ 100.00 credit to your HoP account.
 
 Sales Assistant / 
Service & support  
7th January, 2017
Great customer service
"Product came fast and I was updated with the status of package often."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Feb 2016

Service & support  
5th January, 2017
Customer Service
"I received several updates throughout the ordering process letting me know how long it would take to recieve my poi and the ordering page answered many questions and was very thorough"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2016

Service & support  
5th January, 2017
Best Shop Ever
"We Love Home Of Poi! we get all our kevlar wick and fire fan bases from them and all our students regularly order through the website. despite the long distance, they always deliver very quickly. With my loyalty discount it definitely makes it worth it."
, United Kingdom  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Jul 2008

Service & support  
5th January, 2017
Fantastic Service
"Received item within 48 hours!! Being 1 week before Christmas I was worried I wouldn't get it on time. But no worries. Fantastic service. Thank you. I'll be back"
, New Zealand  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2016

Service & support  
4th January, 2017
Always helpful.
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Feb 2016

Service & support  
4th January, 2017
Best glow poi ever
"Home of Poi has the best glow poi out there. I searched online reviews for a while before purchasing. While their poi is a little more expensive, it is also the best quality. Not only that but the little bit extra also includes online tutorials and 4 extra sets of batteries. The batteries alone make up the price difference. I've already purchased an additional set as a gift for a friend and recommend it to everyone looking for a set."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Sep 2016

Service & support  
4th January, 2017
Fast Efficient Service
"Home of Poi has become my favourite shop for juggling supplies. My orders arrive promptly and in good order. I highly recommend Home of Poi and am sure it will become your favourite place to shop as well."
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Oct 2016

Service & support  
3rd January, 2017
AWESOME POSSUM!!!
"These things are my favorite. Home of Poi was very fast shipping, and their products raise THE ROOF!!!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Nov 2016

Service & support  
3rd January, 2017
Quick ship during the holidays; juggling clubs are fire
"I ordered some fire juggling torches for my bf expecting them to arrive well after Christmas and much to my delight they arrived the week before. He loves them. They are very well balanced and well made. He seems very happy with them (I'm not a juggler but I was very satisfied with this shopping experience)."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2016

Service & support  
3rd January, 2017
30th Birthday Surprise
"I purchased these for my sons 30th Birthday. He was so surprised. He absolutely LOVES them!!!! They provide him with a great exercise & cardio workout. While helping him maintain stamina and flexibility. When he gets off work he can tune in some drumming or music and enjoy a beautiful relaxing workout. He really enjoys them. People like seeing him perform with them too. So nice. Perfect gift. Making the order was easy the staff was very kind. I recommend purchasing for all age groups. I am 60 and want to save up and myself a set."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2016

Service & support  
3rd January, 2017
Great Service
"Thank you Home of Poi for the wonderful service on my order. While my registration for this order was new (new email address) my ordering isn't. This is my second time ordering and while I thought the service the first time was great; this order seemed to be even better with even more information especially regarding returns and guarantee's. Communication from order to delivery was excellent, well done!"
, New Zealand  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2016

Service & support  
3rd January, 2017
Simply wonderful
"Great service, great support, really nothing to complain about! Just keep up the good work!"
, Sweden  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jun 2016

Service & support  
2nd January, 2017
very happy
"I was very happy with the prompt delivery. Ordered my spinning plates on the Sunday and received them on the Wednesday (this on the busy week leading up to Xmas) My grandson was very excited. Thank you"
, New Zealand  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2016

Service & support  
2nd January, 2017
Very Timely
"I did not expect my order to come this quickly, I'm quite amazed thank you home of poi!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Feb 2014

Service & support  
2nd January, 2017
Amazing!
"Couldn't have gone better"
, New Zealand  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2016

Service & support  
30th December, 2016
Top notch
"Service and support is top notch. They provided all the assistance i required, and are really friendly and helpful."
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Mar 2016

Service & support  
30th December, 2016
The Profesaional Prop Providers
"From HOPs exquisite, endless selection to their consistantly fast shipping, it's difficult not to get spun into a HOP addiction. Much appreciated you guys, we need more buisness like you"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jun 2015

Service & support  
29th December, 2016
non acquister mai pi da questo sito
"Prodotto acquistato il 16/11/2016 , spedito il 21/11/2016 siamo a giorno 29/12/2016 e del prodotto non ho notizie inoltre inizialmente mi segnalano come data prevista massimo entro il 22/12/2016 adesso siamo arrivati a gennaio, considerando che trattasi di un regalo di natale per un bimbo immaginate la delusione del bimbo poco seri"
, Italy  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Nov 2016

Service & support  
28th December, 2016
100 satified
"When I order from them it said it would arrive at my house by January 19th with was 6 week wait..but I received my order in 10 days!!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2016

Service & support  
26th December, 2016
A+.
"Great service with prompt delivery to nz A+ rating"
, New Zealand  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Apr 2016

Service & support  
26th December, 2016
Home Of Poi- BEST SITE EVA!!!
"I have been dancing with fire for almost 25yrs now. Before I found 'Home of Poi' it was extremely difficult to get the equipment needed to make my own gear. You could only buy bulk, which cost a lot & left you with rolls of excess wick & also meant that if you couldn't weld & weren't handy in the tool shed, you had to find someone who could & fork out more money. In other words, was extremely expensive & time consuming. I only recently found it but already it is my fav site. I buy stuff every week & the delivery is heaps fast. This site allows me to purchase the exact amount of wick, thread, rope & accessories needed to create my designs & even has ready made fan frames. It literally has EVERYTHING you would need to make any fire gadgets as well as glow poi's & circus props( as some clubs & performance spaces have strict fire regulations it is good to have this gear in your pack too). I recommend it to all who ask where I get my gear from. It truely is the best site eva."
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2016

Service & support  
25th December, 2016
Prompt efficient service
"I have been impressed with the friendly helpful and efficient service The website is one of the best I have used for placing an order"
, New Zealand  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2016

Service & support  
25th December, 2016
Quick shipping!
"I hadn't placed an order in a long time, mainly because of the amazing qualitiy of the last items I purchased, but my biggest complaint was shipping. Not this time! I love this site and I hope it'll be around forever."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Feb 2007

Service & support  
24th December, 2016
Pod poi
"I bought Pod Poi for my son for Christmas last year, and he LOVES them. Great quality, and the different light settings are fun. They are so cool. Unfortunately, pod poi don't do so well when they get caught up in the laundry. Yes, I washed his pod poi, which killed one of the light units (my son was NOT happy with me). I was able to easily replace the damaged light with a quick order for the replacement unit, which got here (USA) so fast! We're very happy customers!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Nov 2015

Service & support  
24th December, 2016
recensione
"Home Of Poi It provides lots of guidance and support, and are always available to solve any problem that you can create, I personally am a regular buyer for their profesional"
, Italy  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Oct 2014

Service & support  
24th December, 2016
Sil X 100 mm ball. Great for Starters
"These are my first few weeks practicing contact juggling. The Sil X is great for beginners, it can take a beating and is overall a great companion for your trial and errors."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2016

Service & support  
24th December, 2016
Always Great Service, Support and Shipping!
"You just can't beat the quality, of service and support you receive from HOP. Always fast service, answers questions pretty fast too. They are the reason I keep ordering from the. Keep up the Fantastic Job!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Jul 2012

Service & support  
22nd December, 2016
Live in USA, shipping was great.
"Coming from New Zealand the package arrived in good condition. The communications received from seller gave a perfect stream of not only information about the transaction but also a foundation of links and videos including tutorials to give a starting point with the contact juggling items. Great support."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Nov 2016

Service & support  
22nd December, 2016
Kevlar and accessories
"Im really glad i orderd from HoP. All staff is best quality."
, Poland  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Oct 2016

Service & support  
22nd December, 2016
Incredible customer service
"After nearly a year of ownership a pair of pod poi failed; HOP sent out replacements for faulty parts, no fuss. Customer service was fast and helpful.. couldn't ask for more!"
, United Kingdom  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Feb 2014