Reviews on Service & support

  • All Purchases made this month instantly go into the draw to win a USD $ 100.00 credit to your HoP account.
 
 Sales Assistant / 
Service & support  
1st March, 2010
Fantastic!
"Brilliant service and once again super fast delivery arriving well before the due date!"
, Wales (UK)  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Mar 2009

Service & support  
26th February, 2010
great service!
"hey many thanks on a very fast delivery. Will definately buy again!"
, United Kingdom  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Feb 2010

Service & support  
24th February, 2010
Sock LED Glow Poi
"I must say that i was quite surprised with the quickness of my shipment! I received my sock poi in about a week and 1/2 after i ordered them. Took them to the beach last night for about 3 hours with music and the ocean i absolutely love them. I will defiantly be using this site again for more poi:) Thank you very much!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Feb 2010

Service & support  
24th February, 2010
Online Page and shipping
"The only web page was very easy to work and find the things I needed. Also the shipping was great I recieved my package before the date I was told which was awesome."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jan 2010

Service & support  
24th February, 2010
Very satisfied
"I will gladly use this company again."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Feb 2010

Service & support  
24th February, 2010
more than Quick
"My last order was just Perfekt the shipping took less than a week and I ordered from Germany. The things arrived without any problems."
, Germany  [Verified Buyer]
PLATINUM Member since Aug 2009

Service & support  
23rd February, 2010
VERY fast! :D
"I placed my order late on 2-16-10 around midnight or 1 am. I got my package in Southern California on 2-20-10!! SO FAST!!! I chose the express shipping and WOW is it a big difference between that and possible 2-weeks of waiting! Nothing was damaged and I did a few successful burns already. Only thing I was suprised on was the size of the leather handles. I was expecting wrist straps but the ones I received are finger straps. Which still work. I am VERY pleased with my new fire toys!!! USE THIS WEBSITE IT'S SO LEGIT!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Feb 2010

Service & support  
22nd February, 2010
Very happy
"Thank you home of poi I love my new poi and my partner is absolutly stoked about his ball chain and clips. You guys are awesome keep up the good work."
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
SAPPHIRE Member since Aug 2009

Service & support  
22nd February, 2010
Item review
"These items arrived promptly. They matched the item description to a tee. Thankyou will be shopping with you again."
, Australia  [Verified Anonymous Buyer]
GOLD Member since Jan 2010

Service & support  
20th February, 2010
Always Amazing
"HOP totally rocks. They always send my stuff super fast and the equipment is definitely up to par :)"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2009

Service & support  
19th February, 2010
great service
"very quick delivery high quality products and great customer support."
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2009

Service & support  
18th February, 2010
5 Stars A++ would order again
"Ever since purchasing my first pair of sock poi Home of Poi has been the only place I shop for anything else poi-related I may need. My orders are always shipped within the next day and usually arrive 2-3 days early. So far everything I'd purchased has exceeded my expectations and each new set of poi make me love spinning all over again. I've been recommending Home of Poi to all my friends and interested onlookers every time they ask where I get my poi from and I will keep doing so. Thanks for being so great Home of Poi!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2009

Service & support  
17th February, 2010
Awesome service and support
"Shipping is very reliable i always know i can get my equipment on time or early! Order is always precise rad!"
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Feb 2006

Service & support  
17th February, 2010
faster than i expected
"After hearing it might take 2 weeks to have the poi shipped to me I was a little dissapointed but i was surprised to find them arrive in only a week. great job guys. love them"
, Ireland  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Feb 2010

Service & support  
16th February, 2010
Thank You Home of Poi
"Everything was delivered great as promised. :-)"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jan 2010

Service & support  
14th February, 2010
QUICK SERVICE
"I wanted to say even if your buying products from the sates...the waiting time on your products that you order dont take that long to arrive at all!! I just wanted to say thatnk you and KEEP SPINNING!!! :)"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Feb 2010

Service & support  
14th February, 2010
Thanks for everything friends! :)
"Everything is good I've got ordered kevlar rope it's perfect. Thank you all!! :)"
, Russia  [Verified Anonymous Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jan 2010

Service & support  
13th February, 2010
HOP IS THE BEST !
"Sure there are plenty of suppliers closer to the u.s. than New Zeland. but i wouldnt order anywhere else you guys are very professional and i love how you handle business never any problems and i can contact you with the click of a button ! I love HOP !"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Nov 2009

Service & support  
12th February, 2010
wonderful as always
"i love it when i receive my order in just a week. 6 DAYS before the expected date. best ever"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Dec 2009

Service & support  
11th February, 2010
Excellent
"Very happy with product & fast delivery - great wick burns well & makes wicked fire stix"
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jan 2010

Service & support  
10th February, 2010
Excellent Service & Products
"Very pleased with the quality of the products and the speedy delivery as well Will definitely be recommending to all my friends"
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Feb 2010

Service & support  
10th February, 2010
awesome product and speedy service
"I ordered the glow poi heads and not only did they come a week early also came with a set of 8 replacement batteries and discount codes for me and my friends! I was so thrilled and glow poi are amazingly durable vibrant and well crafted."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jan 2010

Service & support  
9th February, 2010
Thank you Home of Poi! :)
"Thanks all at HoP for the wonderful service & prompt delivery of your GREAT products! I'm new to online purchasing & you made the experience easy & friendly thanks again you'll be hearing from me again soon :)"
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jan 2010

Service & support  
5th February, 2010
Wonderful Service!!!!!!!!
"First time order What GREAT service items arrived quickly and in excellent packing. Looking forward to doing more business with this company although far from Alaska. Thanks to all."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Jan 2010

Service & support  
2nd February, 2010
Thanks guys
"Very fast delivery fantastic top quality toys Always a thankyou & discounts for my friends (& me)"
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Oct 2009

Service & support  
2nd February, 2010
Received my order
"I have received my order and i love it. Dvd is great and the strings are super. i will definitely be placing another order soon. Thank You so much. Greetings Ninna"
, Canada  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jan 2010

Service & support  
30th January, 2010
Perfect
"I ordered the oval link chain poi with monkey fists. I think they are amazing the hyperloops are so much smoother and you don't have to worry about the ball chains getting tangled... Best fire poi so far although I wish the chains were a bit thicker just in case; But they are the best poi on the market I highly recomend the buy."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Nov 2009

Service & support  
29th January, 2010
Service
"I live at the other side of the world but my order was on time and i got all that i wanted and a nice card that said Thank You :D. When ordering i was a bit afraid but now i konw that Home Of Poy is thrustworthy. I have been palying with my pois for a couple of days and they seem to be high-quality items and im having a lot of fun with them. Thank You :D"
, Estonia  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jan 2010

Service & support  
27th January, 2010
tooo fast
"your date for delivery was march 4. the things arrived on January 26. thx"
, Germany  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since May 2008

Service & support  
27th January, 2010
Very pleased!
"My order arrived quickly and without any hitch. Im very pleased with this business transaction!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jan 2010