Reviews on Service & support

 
Service & support  
20th August, 2010
First order
"This was my first order from home of poi. I had to change my order and the staff was very helpful with that situation."
, Canada  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Aug 2010

Service & support  
19th August, 2010
Best choice for POI gear
"Thank you for quick shipment payment by paypal was easy everything came with nice storagebags... everything at a good price. You guys made me very :-) today ;-)"
, Netherlands  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jul 2010

Service & support  
17th August, 2010
legit legit legit
"i love my poi thanks"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Aug 2010

Service & support  
16th August, 2010
Short delivery period
"It only takes one week to arrive in germany. I ordered the package monday and the following monday it arrived. Perfect!!"
, Germany  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jul 2010

Service & support  
14th August, 2010
Fast service
"I ordered my items on Friday and recieved them the next Friday. That is a fantastic delivery time considering that I live in the United States. Thank you."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Aug 2010

Service & support  
13th August, 2010
Hurray for my first order!
"This is my first time ordering from HoP and I say that I'm very satisfied with the timeliness of the delivery! I'm sure that I will be ordering another item!"
, Philippines  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Aug 2010

Service & support  
12th August, 2010
amazing
"We have been looking for this type of poi here in the states for a long time and unable to find it. The qaulity of the poi are amazing and my two girls love them we definetely will be ordering more stuff in the future. The shipping was fast and reliable. Thanks Melanie"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Aug 2010

Service & support  
11th August, 2010
thank you
"Thank you for the prodcts and the quick and responsive customer support. The pendant made a great but kind of early mothers day present. After explaining what it represented my mother broke down in tears because of how symbolic and meaningful to our past it was."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jan 2010

Service & support  
10th August, 2010
Great job!
"My product showed up a full week before expected with more than expected included in with the product ordered. Thank you so much and I will be ordering from Home of Poi again!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jul 2010

Service & support  
10th August, 2010
Contact juggling ball and protection bag
"Amazing! Fast friendly service. Best customer service I have ever had totally did not expect this from an online site. Thanks so much product is great too! :D"
, New Zealand  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jul 2010

Service & support  
10th August, 2010
Rope Dart
"Ordered the rope dart on a Thursday and it arrived on Monday. I thought I'd be waiting longer. It's in perfect condition and I can wait to go play with it."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Oct 2008

Service & support  
8th August, 2010
Flow Poi
"I was incredibly happy to find that my Poi got to me a week early (a great start in itself) but after a day of anticipation and waiting for it to get dark when I began using them I was astounded! These poi are incredibly bright and versatile with their many modes and perhaps the best part also incredibly durable... I freaked out after one of them hit the ground from a Flower gone wrong but it to my surprise was fine! I'm more than happy with this product."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jul 2010

Service & support  
6th August, 2010
fantastic
"what great service HOP you make it so easy thanks for being efficient"
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since May 2009

Service & support  
6th August, 2010
Even better than expected
"I have been working with my own homemade poi for a while now and I found this site determined to get an official set of LED poi. (Not the tennis ball and glow sticks I've been using.) First I have to say this companies service is impecable! I was apprehensive about buying from a company over seas (I'm in the US). I kind of expected my order to get lost or at least take forever. After I ordered I promptly got a confirmation e-mail and an e-mail stating when the package was shipped. I ordered my Poi on July 30th and it arrived August 4th!!! The poi themselves are great quality. They are easy to use and soft. No more tennis ball bruises for me! The LED lights in the balls are beautiful and bright. It's a great set of poi for a beginer like me or an advance spinner who wants a nice practice set to work with. I will definetly tell my friends about Home of Poi! It's really hard to find good Poi in Indiana at a reasonable rate. I am sure you'll get a few more customers!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Jul 2010

Service & support  
5th August, 2010
perfect
"I got my poi after 4 days.everything was great!"
, Ireland  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jul 2010

Service & support  
5th August, 2010
Great service and speedy!!
"I ordered a pair of practice poi for then my current GF. She loves them!! Wanted to thank you guys for being on top of it. Cheers from the states!! -Stacy"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jun 2010

Service & support  
4th August, 2010
No hassle service
"First purchase from HOP after hearing good thngs from friends. I'm pleased to report all went very well and my lovely new juggling balls arrived quickly and well packed. I will surely be ordering more in the near future it's great to find a store with quality products at reasonable prices that puts effort into getting them to you."
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Jul 2010

Service & support  
4th August, 2010
My Order
"This is the second order i've placed with HoP and again their service has been wonderful. Super-fast delivery time and the products are the best on the market as always. Thank you:)"
, United Kingdom  [Verified Buyer]
PLATINUM Member since Oct 2009

Service & support  
3rd August, 2010
One of the best shops I've visited!
"HoP really knows have to take care of its customers :) high quality goods prices lover then in many european shops and very good support during delivery time. I'm sure it's not my last order :)"
, Poland  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jul 2010

Service & support  
30th July, 2010
very happy
"I have ordered a number of times from HOP and have not been disappointed! The items are all quality products and have always had fast shipping and great customer service!!! Thanks to all the staff!!"
, Canada  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Jun 2007

Service & support  
28th July, 2010
A+++ Seller
"Good Price Awesome product Quick shipping to IL."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jul 2010

Service & support  
28th July, 2010
Super rapid arrival
"My poi arrived within days beautifully presented and in perfect condition. I love them so much and I'm so happy with the service from Home of Poi! yay team!"
, Canada  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jul 2010

Service & support  
27th July, 2010
Glow Poi
"I was surprised the order came so soon and was so excited to use them during dusk/night time. They look beautiful in the dark and I was unsure whether I should get the simpler version with less colour modes but I would recommend this (multiple variety of modes) instead; the extra price is worth it. I use them by fitting the finger straps to my middle and ring fingers as meenik advised and it enables me to hold it different ways. The two sets of spare batteries were also very encouraging. I think this product deserves five stars!"
, Scotland (UK)  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jul 2010

Service & support  
27th July, 2010
Very fast delivery!
"This was sooooo fast and not very expensive! Will order again for sure! Thank you HoP!"
, Germany  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jul 2010

Service & support  
26th July, 2010
Fast delivery and Prefect service.
"So not only did my order come with everything in it... It came within a fortnight from their humble offices to the UK And it came with card full of money-off for my friends and a funkey little tool for changing the battery in the glow poi they sent me. Thank you HomeOfPoi!"
, England (UK)  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jul 2010

Service & support  
26th July, 2010
Good service Great product!
"Used Home of Poi on recommendation from a friend. Got myself a set of glo poi and some tails. Worth every penny! And they look fantastic. Now I'm passing the link on to others so they can do the same. Thanks guys for a great product and even better service! I'll be back :)"
, United Kingdom  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jul 2010

Service & support  
24th July, 2010
Great!
"Although I have not fully utilized their service from the looks of it homeofpoi seems to care about their products as well as their services!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jun 2010

Service & support  
23rd July, 2010
Extremely pleased with Home of Poi!
"The service and support from Home of Poi was wonderful. I was emailed when my order was recieved and when it was shipped. Also my order was shipped the day I placed it! Awesome service! I opted to purchase my poi from Home of Poi even though I live in the US because they seemed an admirable and trustworthy company and I have found them to be so. I will definitely be making future purchases from Home of Poi and have already recommended them to some of my friends!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jul 2010

Service & support  
23rd July, 2010
Quality Service
"I just have to say I am very pleased with the service. I chose the cheapest shipping & received it alot quicker than expected. All items were great! No complaints! Will order all my poi stuff from here thanks!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jul 2010

Service & support  
20th July, 2010
Service
"I was a little worried having never ordered anything from another country but this was an amazing service delivery was in the blink of an eye and the poi was even better than I expected Thanks so much . Definately recommended"
, United Kingdom  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jul 2010