Reviews on Service & support

 
Service & support  
16th September, 2010
Simply Badass
"Service was great prices are great products are amazing I'm hooked for life!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Aug 2010

Service & support  
16th September, 2010
Best website/company ever.
"I absolutely love the quality of my items the free gifts and how fast it came!!! Even to the US it took just a few days!!! I LOVE HOME OF POI! Referring sooooo many people to you guys."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Sep 2010

Service & support  
14th September, 2010
good stuff
"I just got my new poi this morning! They look and feel great!The leather connectors and chain feel good and strong. I kinda expected them to be a bit softer but that's ok I need the discipline!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Aug 2010

Service & support  
13th September, 2010
perfect!
"I bought a pair of fire poi and LED poi a few weeks before Burning Man and received them really quickly with just regular mail (I'm in the US). I used both poi sets at the burn and they were awesome- so much fun! lydia"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Aug 2010

Service & support  
13th September, 2010
poi delivery
"We received the poi order in a timely manner and my wife loves them. Thank you. bob"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Aug 2010

Service & support  
11th September, 2010
Pois
"Thanks so much for the Pois I ordered. It was cheep quick and very friendly service. I have recommded the site to all I know who are interested. Thank you"
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Aug 2010

Service & support  
9th September, 2010
First timer....fire balls for me and poi for a friend
"Hi...what an excellent site and company :-D Thanks for an amazingly quick service...being slightly daft at times i didn't realise your based in NZ i ordered stuff wanting it in 2 weeks only to be told in the confirmation email where it was from coming from! I figured it'd take weeks to get here as i assumed economy post would take about as long as giving it to me to hand deliver would take :-( Then (8 yes...that's EIGHT!!) days later the birthday girl wakes me up and gives me a parcel. My reply....happy birthday she was well chuffed.....i was amazed it was so quick ;) Now the product ...... Fire juggling balls??!!! I've wanted those since i was a kid but always thought they'd be a nightmare to actually use (gloves fire retardant etc etc)......these are brilliant. Easy to use.....great design. And everyone i've thrown one to so far has caught it and been amazed that it doesn't burn them ;-) brave or trusting friends?? You decide! Thanks thanks thanks thanks thanks xx"
, United Kingdom  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Aug 2010

Service & support  
9th September, 2010
Very happy
"The site is very convenient and full of helpful information. I love the items I ordered and I'll be back again. Thanks!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Aug 2010

Service & support  
8th September, 2010
yay for Home of Poi.
"Dear Home of Poi I am so happy with the service and prouct you supply that I tell all my friends and family about you.Even my children are developing a love for spinning poi and want to progress to fire one day. I was so EXCITED to see my toys had arrived safely and in good condition. I love them so much I have not stopped playing with them. I spin poi and the cathedral poi are magnificent great weight well balanced and great size and so beautiful to burn. They bring a whole new edge to my spinning. while sox took a bit of getting used to I now feel very comfortable with them and find they are better than strings in a lot of ways. I can't save fast enough to buy more toys. I would strongly recommend you to anyone I speak to and anyone who reads this should shop with Home Of Poi. Thanks again."
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since May 2010

Service & support  
8th September, 2010
Excellent products and quick shipping!
"Just received my medium cathedral fire poi and 30 mode LED glow poi. Shipped and received very quickly and products are just as great as expected! Can't wait for my next purchase!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Aug 2010

Service & support  
6th September, 2010
Amazing!
"I do most of my shopping online and Home of Poi is one of the best when it comes to customer service. Everything is always packaged extremely well and with care and I receive my products super fast - and I'm in Canada! Less than a week usually. I recommend you guys to everyone interested in these performing arts. Thanks for everything! :)"
, Canada  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2009

Service & support  
6th September, 2010
Huzzah for not having to wait!
"Shipped the morning after order placed arrived in northeastern USA in 1 week. All nice'n'quick!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Mar 2007

Service & support  
4th September, 2010
Five Stars *****
"Quick delivery great products and good prices this is the only place I'm getting my poi from."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Aug 2010

Service & support  
3rd September, 2010
the poi are great
"i am very satisfied with the poi. the colours are great :-D"
, Germany  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jun 2010

Service & support  
3rd September, 2010
So professional lovely and quick to respond!
"My experience so far using HOP to buy toys and fun things that stimulate my imagination has been nothing but fantastic. The response to my first order was immediate. The prices are highly competitive The quality of the products I ordered were very high The correspondence I have received from HOP administrators as well as Malcolm himself has been prompt clear polite and very friendly. The human to human relationship is never lost while maintaining a super professional vibe. Once again thank you for everything- I wont be keeping my opinions secret!"
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Aug 2010

Service & support  
2nd September, 2010
HOP is AMAZING
"I buy a lot through internet and i get a lot of deliveries. -- NOT ONCE did i have so little problems. -- The friendlyness of the HOP team as well has no comparison. -- The delivery was superfast. -- The products are mostly even more than what they clame to be. If HOP wouldnt just sell poi stuff i dont think i'd use any other internet site ever! -- 10 STARS"
, Switzerland  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Aug 2010

Service & support  
2nd September, 2010
Coudln't be happier
"I got my last order over a week before the estimated date the products are in perfect condition and I'm looking forward to coming back!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Jun 2010

Service & support  
1st September, 2010
From New Zealand to Canada in 6 days!
"I ordered a birthday present for my nephew from Home of Poi and selected the Economy Courier option. I was hopeful that it would get here on time but not certain. The tracking link from the Home of Poi let me know exactly where it was every step of the way- and who signed for it at my house (thankfully not my nephew:) The service is amazing! I will write a review of the product as soon as he does a show for us! Thanks for doing a great job."
, Canada  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Aug 2010

Service & support  
31st August, 2010
Good Times by All
"I love my Poi! The learning video is inspirational and makes learning easy. A lot of laughter and ooo's and awe's break out every time the Poi come out. It's fun to see the eyes pop and even greater fun to see every one try it for themselves. Thank you Home of Poi!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Mar 2010

Service & support  
31st August, 2010
Always the best!
"WOW...Has it been 10 years gone by since we started buying from you Malcolm? We are always pleased with anything we find on your site. Keep On Keepin On!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Aug 2010

Service & support  
30th August, 2010
LED Glow Poi Balls FANTASTIC!
"I was a 1st time customer to Home of Poi. I ordered a set of Soft LED Glow Poi Balls. It was really easy to order and I was amazed how quickly they arrived. I'm really impressed with the service & quality of the product - which came with lots of spare batteries and a handy little pouch to keep the poi in. I recommend these poi and this website wholeheartedly. Enjoy!"
, England (UK)  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Aug 2010

Service & support  
30th August, 2010
Thanks
"Orders very quickly despatched and small issue dealt with just as promptly. Great!"
, England (UK)  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Aug 2010

Service & support  
28th August, 2010
...Oh my they're good...
"Home of Poi seem to have one of the most impressive services I have seen. I've never been let down by them and their products have never arrived late or even on time. Oh no: the service at Home of Poi seems to thrive on getting stuff to your door earlier than anyone estimates. Their quality is of the highest standard and you'd be hard pressed to find better value for money."
, England (UK)  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Oct 2009

Service & support  
27th August, 2010
Great service!
"For the problems that occurred with my first order I have to say this company provides some of THE best customer support out there. I wish more companies could be like them here in the USA. ;) KEEP UP THE GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE!! :D"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Apr 2010

Service & support  
27th August, 2010
HOP is AMAZING!!
"My poi arrived 6 days after orderin them! Sooo quick! Everything about them is great Never shopping anywhere else again!! Thank you HOP!!"
, United Kingdom  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Sep 2009

Service & support  
26th August, 2010
Great! Thank You!
"Great Service! - Beautiful Item! - V.Fast Shipping to Europe! - Arrived here just 5 minutes after ordering! - Thanks Kiwis!"
, Ireland  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Aug 2010

Service & support  
26th August, 2010
you are awesome!
"i just wanted to let you know how happy i have been with your company....my son is a big fan of the poi and as his mother i have ordered a few things...anyway...we did have a chain break on some fire poi i had purchased....Chris hobbs took care of me personally...and when i reordered the replacement chains wrong and had to send them back....he STILL was very patient and accommodating to make sure my son got exactly what he wanted....my thanks to house of poi and mr hobbs for making me feel like more than just a customer...house of poi rocks!!!!!!! i look forward to doing business with you again and again and again!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Apr 2010

Service & support  
24th August, 2010
Led and fire poi
"Easy to order. I'm spinning like crazy!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Aug 2010

Service & support  
24th August, 2010
I heart HoP
"well I do heart HoP! what more can I say....pretty fast ship to USA great products ! I have bought several poi sets for myself and others and have been spread'n the love all around! now all my close freinds and family do poi! so great!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Sep 2009

Service & support  
20th August, 2010
First order
"This was my first order from home of poi. I had to change my order and the staff was very helpful with that situation."
, Canada  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Aug 2010