Reviews on Service & support

  • All Purchases made this month instantly go into the draw to win a USD $ 100.00 credit to your HoP account.
 
 Sales Assistant / 
Service & support  
23rd July, 2010
Extremely pleased with Home of Poi!
"The service and support from Home of Poi was wonderful. I was emailed when my order was recieved and when it was shipped. Also my order was shipped the day I placed it! Awesome service! I opted to purchase my poi from Home of Poi even though I live in the US because they seemed an admirable and trustworthy company and I have found them to be so. I will definitely be making future purchases from Home of Poi and have already recommended them to some of my friends!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jul 2010

Service & support  
23rd July, 2010
Quality Service
"I just have to say I am very pleased with the service. I chose the cheapest shipping & received it alot quicker than expected. All items were great! No complaints! Will order all my poi stuff from here thanks!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jul 2010

Service & support  
20th July, 2010
Service
"I was a little worried having never ordered anything from another country but this was an amazing service delivery was in the blink of an eye and the poi was even better than I expected Thanks so much . Definately recommended"
, United Kingdom  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jul 2010

Service & support  
20th July, 2010
FAB
"Got some sock poi and a starter pack arrived really quickly and exactly what I wanted/ needed. Very happy!"
, Ireland  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jun 2010

Service & support  
18th July, 2010
BItchen :]
"They are pretty awsome i achilly havnt goten around to lighting them yet but i know they are going to be awsome that you soo much :]"
, New Zealand  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jan 2010

Service & support  
16th July, 2010
products
"Thank you again for the speedy delivery!! The products are great!"
, Canada  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Apr 2010

Service & support  
15th July, 2010
Awesome!!
"Good products good service no more to say."
, Mexico  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Mar 2010

Service & support  
15th July, 2010
Contact juggling orbs
"Thank you for your timely delivery made it from New Zea-land to Kentucky in under 8 days. Great durability :( practicing has shown me they hold up against concrete very well but as I get better I wont be bouncing them off the ground so much. Amazing product and I'm sure to be getting more once i get used to these... still need to get me a 100mm ball yet so keep up the great work."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jun 2010

Service & support  
14th July, 2010
excellent
"showed up before expected date. work perfectly got more stuff on the way now!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Jun 2010

Service & support  
13th July, 2010
cone poi delivery
"fast friendly well updated service i would definitly order again"
, United Kingdom  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since May 2010

Service & support  
13th July, 2010
Best!
"Simply the Best!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Apr 2009

Service & support  
12th July, 2010
Happy !!! :-D
"I was so happy with my set I bought I went our and bought a second set for my nephews birthday. These are awesome I have had so much fun with mine."
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jun 2010

Service & support  
10th July, 2010
Excellent
"Thank you Home of Poi. I'm from the U.S. and I'll wait the few extra days to order something through HOP since I know it will be quality. So far I've purchased jailhouse sock poi flowlights and fire poi. The sock poi are very cool and gentle for practicing new things. The flowlights exceeded my expectations by arriving early and by having great chords and swivels. I'm still waiting for the fire poi to arrive but I know they'll be quality and serve me well. Thanks also for keeping me up to date with confirmation e-mails and order tracking. You have earned my trust and I won't shop anywhere else."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2009

Service & support  
8th July, 2010
Super Speedy Delivery
"My package got in 5 days earlier than exected. I was Shocked when it came so soon."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Apr 2010

Service & support  
8th July, 2010
Extremely happy customer!
"First I was really impressed with the variety and quality of merchandise available. I was able to put together the components for my poi set added a dvd and shipping (to Canada) for almost $10 less than the price of a set that I saw on another website (and that was without shipping). So I got a set with exactly the features I wanted. And I received my package in under 2 weeks. How great is that?"
, Canada  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jun 2010

Service & support  
8th July, 2010
Superb.
"My items arrived quicker than stated very well packed and I'm very pleased with the result. Thankyou very much Home of Poi!"
, United Kingdom  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jun 2010

Service & support  
7th July, 2010
Brilliant
"When I got the email stating it would be delivered on 13th july I though that was good as it was coming from NZ. I ordered it on 28.06 and received everything on 06.07.10. I was so excited. Everything was easy to assemble. My glo poi look amazing. Thank you HOP for the speed delivery and the amazing poi."
, England (UK)  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jun 2010

Service & support  
7th July, 2010
great product
"My poi arrived in no time and i have enjoyed learning to use my new toy. I also got the poi dvd to help me learn new tricks."
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jun 2010

Service & support  
7th July, 2010
Quick delivery greatly satisfied!
"Quick service same week delivery to Canada great quality!"
, Canada  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jul 2009

Service & support  
7th July, 2010
Perfect !
"I live in France and I ordered fire poi heads for a price lower than anything I found here. I received them 5 days before the predicted date which was a good surprise ! I have nothing bad to say so here are the 5 stars."
, France  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jun 2010

Service & support  
6th July, 2010
One of the best sets of poi i have had
"These have made my learning the Flow style of poi so much easier. With the extra wight on the handles and the swivels it made both toss's and hyper loops much more easy and a joy to do. great for the summer and training as well."
, United Kingdom  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Feb 2008

Service & support  
6th July, 2010
simply wow.
"all i can say is wow. ordering was a breeze. i honestly thought it took longer for things to ship from new zealand. less than a week and it was here. the quality of the products is top notch. i really couldn't be happier. i can't wait to order more toys from home of poi."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jun 2010

Service & support  
5th July, 2010
pois
"daughter very happy. delivery was very quick. thanx"
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jun 2010

Service & support  
3rd July, 2010
AWESOME SERVICE!!!
"I was hesitant to purchase from Home of Poi at first because they are in New Zealand. But after checking around the had the best price on what I was looking for. And after reading the reviews I decided to make a purchase. I was very pleasantly surprised to find their shipping VERY reasonable! And I got my items within a week! I would definitely recommend Home of Poi to anyone!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jun 2010

Service & support  
2nd July, 2010
Wonderful service
"My stuff arrived a few days earlier than they said it would and in perfect condition too. Thanks HoP. Looking forward to shopping here again!"
, Philippines  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since May 2010

Service & support  
2nd July, 2010
Canadian Shipping
"Love all your products and can't wait to get more. Have been very please with shipping of both my orders. Both orders have come in within about half of the max. time detailed in the order. Has been a great pleasure to deal with both the company and the staff."
, Canada  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Apr 2010

Service & support  
1st July, 2010
Outstanding Service and support
"I like to thank Home of Poi for there outstanding service. My son had a Poi stick but it was miss placed. I was shocked that he had stuck to something for so long other then X-box!!!. I was happy seeing him training with Poi staff. So like a good dad. I orderd a replacement. While deployed. It was shipped quick and in great shape to Las Vegas. He was beside himself when it showed up. Now the wife complains that he's never puts it down long enough to do his chores. So on behalf of my son and me the happy dad. Thank you Great job I hope to buy more in the years to come"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jun 2010

Service & support  
30th June, 2010
Claire's New Poi
"I am very satsified with my new poi and I already have some new tricks. Home of Poi provided a fantastic service and considering my poi had to travel a long way to get to me I didn't have to wait a very long time at all :-) I would definately purchase future toys from Home of Poi before I went anywhere else. THANKS!!!"
, England (UK)  [Verified Anonymous Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jun 2010

Service & support  
29th June, 2010
First poi purchase
"This was my first time buying from Home of Poi and I am impressed! Shipping was very quick and the product was flawless. Will definitely buy from again!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jun 2010

Service & support  
29th June, 2010
Fab toys
"I love the weight on these balls! They're easier to juggle with compared to lighter ones. The construction seems solid and durable. We were juggling on the beach one evening attracted a lot of attention from children and they all wanted to have a go one of the balls rolled down the beach into the sea I was devastated watching that happen but guess what.. the ball survived!"
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jun 2010