Reviews on Service & support

 
Service & support  
18th October, 2010
Best pois ever delivered faster than light
"My friend and I ordered cone pois on a saturday and they where delivered on next friday to germany. I couldn't believe it. When we tried our new pois we enthusiastic. Moves we tried to learn for a while with our old elastic sock pois worked immediately with cone pois. Greetings from two very happy costumers."
, Germany  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Oct 2010

Service & support  
12th October, 2010
10/10
"You're probably the best company I've ordered anything from online! A really quick direct and friendly service with people behind it who obviously care about their customers. I thought the prices were good and I'm happy with what I ordered and would definitely buy from you guys again. Thank you!**"
, United Kingdom  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Sep 2010

Service & support  
11th October, 2010
Wonderful service
"Fantastic service. Sent promptly and arrived quickly. Are now nicely tucked away for Christmas presents."
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Sep 2010

Service & support  
11th October, 2010
service
"very good well informed very helpfull and friendly."
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Sep 2010

Service & support  
10th October, 2010
The best place to buy juggling equipment
"home of poi are amazing i can't fault them in the slightest. keep up the good work guys :)"
, Thailand  [Verified Buyer]
DIAMOND Member since Mar 2005

Service & support  
9th October, 2010
H.O.P service
"AWESOME service. I ordered my first two contact juggling balls. i was surprised at care in which they where shipped. each ball was wrapped in plastic cling wrap then placed in zip lock Baggies then each placed in individual boxes. a strip of cardboard was then taped around the boxes for added security before they were placed in the mailing envelope. i was told the order would arrive on or about Oct.14th the order arrived almost a week earlier than expected. i will order again for sure. the prices and costumer service can not be beat. thanks H.O.P"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Sep 2010

Service & support  
9th October, 2010
Speedy Service!!!
"I ordered a set of poi for my nephews birthday present and I was delighted with the speed of the delivery - I couldn't believe how quickly it was despatched and delivered from New Zealand! I had worried that it might not arrive in time for his birthday but I it arrived in plenty of time. It was ordered on the 16th September and was delivered on the 23rd. I was really impressed with the speed and efficiency of the Service!"
, England (UK)  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Sep 2010

Service & support  
8th October, 2010
Top class service from a land far far away
"Ordered a 85mm ball and cover bag. Delivered faster from half way around the world tham items i have bought online from 50miles away. Also cheaper and very high quality. Will be using home of poi again for sure"
, England (UK)  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Oct 2010

Service & support  
7th October, 2010
Amazing!
"A big thanks to the home of poi. My product was exactly what i was after and it arrived well befor the 5 day postage in top condition. I have some awesome poi skills now and have you guys to thank for it. thanks!"
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Sep 2010

Service & support  
6th October, 2010
excellent!!!!
"excellent service and shipping...would recommend to anyone wanting to take part in performance parts!!"
, England (UK)  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Apr 2010

Service & support  
5th October, 2010
WOW
"GOT HAVE ANOTHER PAIR OR 2 OF THESE BAD BOYS LOL THANKS HOME OF POI"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Sep 2010

Service & support  
5th October, 2010
it's all true!
"What can i say? Outstanding service. My goods arrived a whole week early! The poi are well made perfect for practice and came with a pretty cool carry pouch. I'm so pleased with the service quality of goods and prices i'd recommend them to anyone."
, England (UK)  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Sep 2010

Service & support  
5th October, 2010
5 star service
"Many thanks Home Of Poi my order was received well packaged all items ordered were perfect & delivery speed was exemplary! only five days from NZ to the Uk. I'll definitely be using HOP again & would recommend anyone to use HOP also. Keep up the great work!"
, United Kingdom  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Sep 2010

Service & support  
4th October, 2010
Fun fun fun
"I was introduced to the Poi by a friend. She showed me how to work with them and then let me try. I became like a little child again. I didn't want to stop. My set arrived within 3-4 days of placing my order which amazed me since they came from such a great distance. I have been playing with them regularly and having Fun fun fun. Now it's my turn to share the fun with others. Thank you so much."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Sep 2010

Service & support  
1st October, 2010
GREAT SERVICE AND MERCHANDISE
"Your service is great and shipping was so fast. Everything was top quality. I absolutely love my poi. Within the first couple of days my daughter was hooked on poi and has since ordered some for herself."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Aug 2010

Service & support  
1st October, 2010
Home of Poi
"Very quick and efficient service. Goods arrived well before the estimated time. Very impressive not to mention the fact that it was the week after the earthquake. Well done!!"
, New Zealand  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Sep 2010

Service & support  
30th September, 2010
Receiving our products unexpected and quick!
"Your products of the Poi striped socks are great and the kids love them. The glow balls wow! Our sensory child loves the rainbow glow balls. Great products and introducing them to our friends. Thank you Muskegon Michigan USA"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Sep 2010

Service & support  
29th September, 2010
faster than they said!!!
"i ordered my poi on the 18th of sept and was at my door by the 24th and they said it would be here by the 29th!!! thanks home of poi you rock!!!!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Sep 2010

Service & support  
29th September, 2010
Service Report
"Great customer service fast shipping easy to communicate with!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Sep 2008

Service & support  
29th September, 2010
Home of Poi comes through despite all odds!
"It was my son's 20th birthday. He has been working on developing his talent for Poi over the past few months and now he needed poi for night time practice! Time was running short. I logged on to Home of Poi and placed my order for the LED Poi with less than a week till his big day. Then I reliazed that I did so the day after Christchurch New Zeland was rocked with an Earthquake! That did not stop my order from arriving EARLY and in perfect time for a birthday surprise as well as in perfect condition! Now he can work on his skills outside no matter what the hour! Well that is until the snows of the Rocky Mountains make it a little too cold! Home of Poi's customer service is better than you can find anywhere! Their site is now a favorite on my computer and I will definately be back for more!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Sep 2010

Service & support  
29th September, 2010
I'm so excited!!
"First off I have been anticipating the arrival of my fire poi since I bought them! I am ecstatic that they arrived almost 1 WEEK EARLY. Can't wait to use them! Happy spinning =]"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Aug 2010

Service & support  
28th September, 2010
Service and Quality
"May I say this is one of the best services on the internet I have ever had the pleasure to use Delivery arrived 10 days earlier than advised and the quality of the products are second to none. As a novice user of Poi the site expained the best item for all levels of user from beginner to pro so I chose with this in mind and am so so pleased and look forward to my time learning the art. There is just one comment I would like to make... there was no mention about my bruises!! but they are good bruises lol. Thank you Home of Poi for giving me hours of great fun."
, United Kingdom  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Sep 2010

Service & support  
28th September, 2010
OMG wonderful experience
"When deciding which company to order my poi from i searched online for the best reviews of where to buy from. i came across home of poi and asked a friend who was already spinning long before me if the company was reliable and worth investing my time and money into in order to obtain my poi quickly and conveniently. The reaction i got from my friend was that this is truly the best company i could ever even think of ordering from. I went with her word and made my order. Fast reliable and convenient don't even begin to describe the service homeofpoi.com provides!!!!. when i had an issue with one of the led poi i ordered i submitted an email and got a response back within 5 mins that had detailed instructions of how to deal with the problem. After only a few short emails and about 30 mins the problems was resolved so easily by their customer service it made me want to order even more products. Home of Poi is so phenomenal ill never even think to order from anywhere else!!!!! TY tons Tom!!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Sep 2010

Service & support  
26th September, 2010
fast
"quite fast shipping from NZ to AU!"
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Sep 2009

Service & support  
25th September, 2010
No complaints ever!
"I've never had a single complaint with HOP service and support."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2005

Service & support  
24th September, 2010
GREAT PRODUCT GREAT DELIVERY
"The poi balls chain and battery poi balls arrived promptly packed well very professional!! I have been practicing with your instructional on line teacher. She explains well and clearly. Am having loads of fun. My daughter has been doing Poi and we are now going to have fun swinging together. thank you again."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Aug 2010

Service & support  
23rd September, 2010
good fast reliable service
"awesome awesome poi i love how fast everything i ordered came with in a week"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Sep 2010

Service & support  
21st September, 2010
First time order
"I was so happy to receive my new POI and movie misc 1 week earlier than expected to arrive. These are my first fuzzy poi and I love them. They are soft even when you hit yourself with them the video is very informational and I am ready to learn then upgrade to fire poi next year. Thanks so much Home Of Poi I will certaintly purchase from you again. Very Satisfied Customer."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Aug 2010

Service & support  
20th September, 2010
Great to deal with!
"Great service communication was excellent fast delivery. I have no hesitation in recommending to my friends thanks!"
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Aug 2010

Service & support  
17th September, 2010
Super Fast!
"Service was great! Not only was the order processed 5 minutes after it was place but I received my order a entire week before I expected! In my humble opinion Home of Poi is the only place for serious hoopers poi spinners etc!!!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jul 2010