Thank you for letting us be your #1 supplier by choice.
Service & support  
     30th April, 2011
Service & support
thumbs up :)
"The packet was delivered without any damages and the content too. I ordered my stuff at the 14th april and got it today. Thats ok because i live in Germany and i was afraid it would take more time. Thank you HoP ! :D"
Ann-katrin G., Germany.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2010

Service & support  
     28th April, 2011
Service & support
LOVE IT!
"I love the Poi my mother bought me. They are really durable and I just love the neon green."
Sonya Crank's Daughter, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Apr 2011

Service & support  
     27th April, 2011
Service & support
FANTASTIC
"I am seriously impressed with both product and services from HOP. Thanks to the staff at HOP for all the assistance with my purchase and as a beginner the web site was extremely helpful I recommend it to anyone from beginner with no clue to the pro's out there."
Riaan From South Africa, South Africa.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Mar 2011

Service & support  
     25th April, 2011
Service & support
Who Could Ask For Anything More
"Excellent prices better service and faster shipping from half way across the word than I get from my own country. Always recommended."
Jonathan Moore, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jul 2010

Service & support  
     19th April, 2011
Service & support
Amazing product!!! Thank you HOP!!!
"I bought those socks-poi and I am seriously amazed from the quality. Beautiful material to hold and play with. Beginners like me can get into advance tricks in no time as the feedback and the feeling they provide are absolutely amazing. also they can be stretched depending on the speed you swing them. The combination of the balls and the quality of the socks will make you look no further. The best socks Poi I have ever used and the delivery to UK was astonishing fast. Thank you again HOP!!!"
Nikolaos Pastrikos, Wales (UK).   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Apr 2011

Service & support  
     18th April, 2011
Service & support
Excellent service
"I live in a small town in BC and have ordered Poi twice now. I am very pleased with your services the speed of the delivery and the quality items you sell. Thank you for your wonderful site and services. I will be ordering again before summer!"
Erin Mcalligillister, Canada.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Mar 2008

Service & support  
     15th April, 2011
Service & support
Prompt Delivery
"Extremely fast delivery to Qld Australia thank you for your quality products and excellent service!"
Dianna Lucas, Australia.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Feb 2011

Service & support  
     15th April, 2011
Service & support
Excellent service and fast delievery
"Since I was some kind of a hurry an needed them fast I was skeptical that the would arrive in time. Especially with the earthquake making everything much more complicated I didn't expect to be able to use them in the show we had planned. However after only one week my goods arrived in top condition everything perfect. I'll order again and since my questions were answered I give you 5 stars."
Christoph Hillinger, Austria.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Feb 2006

Service & support  
     14th April, 2011
Service & support
Good job!
"Sweet! You delivered on time and everything was there and fully functional! As soon as i got home i asembeled the kit and started spnning like mad! I have found nothing that isn't perfect yet. Its great you delivered on time even though Sweden is on the other side of the earth. Economy curier delivered in 7 workdays wich was 9 real days but now im just happy their here. THANK YOU HoP Your the best!"
Jonathan Fredberg, Sweden.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Apr 2011

Service & support  
     14th April, 2011
Service & support
Great Collection of Products
"Home of Poi is great! Shipping was faster than expected (about 5-6 business days to US) and it is very convenient to be able to order all the parts from one website."
Chris D., USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Feb 2011

Service & support  
     13th April, 2011
Service & support
Great Customer Service!
"I live in Canada and keeping my ship cost down was important to me but I was pleasantly surprised with the fast shipping even at the economical rate! The service and support is really top notch they make sure to make your business priority."
Marie Laventure, Canada.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Mar 2011

Service & support  
     13th April, 2011
Service & support
My review
"Awesome! I was curious after reading all the positive reviews how quickly I would receive my order. They beat their estimate by almost a week! So here is another boring positive review. Good job guys! Happy Spinning Everybody!"
David Smith, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Mar 2011

Service & support  
     13th April, 2011
Service & support
great products
"Awsome!!!! Love it!!"
Ricky Molder, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Apr 2011

Service & support  
     9th April, 2011
Service & support
AMAZING customer service!
"Home of Poi has the absolute best customer service I have experienced online. They will do everything in their power to make you happy- and you will be! Quality of products is awesome and once shipped my order arrived in the USA (Texas) quickly. Their referral program is also very cool and I am definitely recommending HOP to all my spinning friends!"
Kirsten G, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Mar 2011

Service & support  
     8th April, 2011
Service & support
the best
"best your gunna get"
Wilson, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Mar 2011

Service & support  
     6th April, 2011
Service & support
Awesome
"This is the 1 place i will shop for all my poi needs..faster shipping then i thought and the service all round is top notch!"
Sacredechos, Canada.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Mar 2011

Service & support  
     6th April, 2011
Service & support
great service great product
"I would just like to say I am very happy with both the service and product I received. I received my product 4 days early (just in time for a show I was going to) and the product was great. I will not hesitate to use your site for future orders."
Rahim Soltanshahi, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Mar 2011

Service & support  
     6th April, 2011
Service & support
Awesome!
"You guys are on top of things as usual. Keep it up! =)"
Childofpluto, Canada.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Nov 2010

Service & support  
     6th April, 2011
Service & support
Super fast shipping Excellent Product
"They had exactly what I needed and had it to me in time for my performance I ordered only a week before. And they still got it to me in 3 days. I don't even get domestic goods that fast! I will defiantly be using home of poi for all of my spinning needs. I have always been satisfied with everything they have in their store."
Brittney Stlspin, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Mar 2011

Service & support  
     3rd April, 2011
Service & support
Genious pois!
"I just got theese babies yesterday and wow what a poi! New tricks and moves just appear since theese poi with a perfect weight and the stretchy sock makes poi a new experience! And you can really feel the quality! Buy them you wont regret it! Al"
Alexander Westerlund, Sweden.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Mar 2011

Service & support  
     1st April, 2011
Service & support
LED Flow Lights w/ crystal cases
"If you like glowsticking and wanna step up on the visual part of it GET THESE!!"
Smish Snake, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Mar 2011

Service & support  
     1st April, 2011
Service & support
Outstanding
"Wonderful product Promt Service once again!!!!"
Nick Belongy, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jun 2010

Service & support  
     30th March, 2011
Service & support
Perfect
"Thank you for being so helpful on my prior equipment purchases. I didn't expect a follow up check on my order but I got one. I am so happy with my order and service!"
Kyle Charlton, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2010

Service & support  
     29th March, 2011
Service & support
An helpfull team.
"A Staff very sympathic and very attentive. It took a long time for my triple headed poi to arrive but i oftenly recieved mails by the staff asking if i got them."
Korczak Sebastien, France.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2010

Service & support  
     24th March, 2011
Service & support
Finland
"Everything went ok. All items ordered arrived and looked good. The items were more or less seperately packed and all in an envelope. The envelope didn't fit my mailbox but luckily I was at home and heard the postman. Took about two weeks which is ok i guess living in Finland. To sum it up great products to an excellent price!"
Jonas Ekman, Finland.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Nov 2009

Service & support  
     24th March, 2011
Service & support
Best poi ever
"Fast delivery and the equipment was the best i have worked with . I would highly recommend this to my friends and anyone inerested in poi"
Diane Jones, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Feb 2011

Service & support  
     24th March, 2011
Service & support
So much love for HoP
"I LOVE Home of Poi. I've bought several products from them over the past couple years and have been thrilled with all of them. Their prices are very reasonable and all their products are top quality. They really rise above the other fire dancing tool websites; I would know from experience. Whenever I've contacted them for questions website help etc they've always responded promptly and thoroughly. Best customer service I've seen. Thank you so much and I will be doing lots of business again with you soon!"
Megan Smith, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
PLATINUM Member since Mar 2007

Service & support  
     24th March, 2011
Service & support
First Time Buyer
"My poi chains and LED came and I am very impressed with their quality. The description for each item was at it stated on the web page. Overall I am very impressed with Home of Poi and their merchandise. They are true to their word. The instruction leaflets are helpful and clear. I am going to get all my poi stuff from this website."
Pilar Beier, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Mar 2011

Service & support  
     23rd March, 2011
Service & support
Home of Poi
"I have never found a place thats makes it so easy to get my poi needs. I haven't found a place that so cheap and made very well. thank you very much to all the workers at home of poi. And hope u'll all the best in these hard times"
Hb, New Zealand.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Mar 2011

Service & support  
     23rd March, 2011
Service & support
homeofpoi review
"the fire wands i recieved were in exelent condition and very well made even with the terrible earthquake aftermath homeofpoi still managed to ship my products within the said time. Thanks."
Jacob Sawyer, United Kingdom.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Feb 2011