Reviews on Service & support

  • All Purchases made this month instantly go into the draw to win a USD $ 100.00 credit to your HoP account.
 
 Sales Assistant / 
Service & support  
3rd July, 2010
AWESOME SERVICE!!!
"I was hesitant to purchase from Home of Poi at first because they are in New Zealand. But after checking around the had the best price on what I was looking for. And after reading the reviews I decided to make a purchase. I was very pleasantly surprised to find their shipping VERY reasonable! And I got my items within a week! I would definitely recommend Home of Poi to anyone!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jun 2010

Service & support  
2nd July, 2010
Wonderful service
"My stuff arrived a few days earlier than they said it would and in perfect condition too. Thanks HoP. Looking forward to shopping here again!"
, Philippines  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since May 2010

Service & support  
2nd July, 2010
Canadian Shipping
"Love all your products and can't wait to get more. Have been very please with shipping of both my orders. Both orders have come in within about half of the max. time detailed in the order. Has been a great pleasure to deal with both the company and the staff."
, Canada  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Apr 2010

Service & support  
1st July, 2010
Outstanding Service and support
"I like to thank Home of Poi for there outstanding service. My son had a Poi stick but it was miss placed. I was shocked that he had stuck to something for so long other then X-box!!!. I was happy seeing him training with Poi staff. So like a good dad. I orderd a replacement. While deployed. It was shipped quick and in great shape to Las Vegas. He was beside himself when it showed up. Now the wife complains that he's never puts it down long enough to do his chores. So on behalf of my son and me the happy dad. Thank you Great job I hope to buy more in the years to come"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jun 2010

Service & support  
30th June, 2010
Claire's New Poi
"I am very satsified with my new poi and I already have some new tricks. Home of Poi provided a fantastic service and considering my poi had to travel a long way to get to me I didn't have to wait a very long time at all :-) I would definately purchase future toys from Home of Poi before I went anywhere else. THANKS!!!"
, England (UK)  [Verified Anonymous Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jun 2010

Service & support  
29th June, 2010
First poi purchase
"This was my first time buying from Home of Poi and I am impressed! Shipping was very quick and the product was flawless. Will definitely buy from again!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jun 2010

Service & support  
29th June, 2010
Fab toys
"I love the weight on these balls! They're easier to juggle with compared to lighter ones. The construction seems solid and durable. We were juggling on the beach one evening attracted a lot of attention from children and they all wanted to have a go one of the balls rolled down the beach into the sea I was devastated watching that happen but guess what.. the ball survived!"
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jun 2010

Service & support  
26th June, 2010
better than expected
"these work great. every thing seems to just be better."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Apr 2010

Service & support  
25th June, 2010
Great service
"Once again HoP has exceeded expectations. Shipping was fast and hassle free where the poi arrived in under a week they were scheduled to be here in approx. 2 weeks! The order was correct and they always do a great job making sure the customer is satisfied."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jun 2010

Service & support  
25th June, 2010
Great!!!
"Great service great product great shipping speed (8 days total to Ireland!) great value... In short: great great great great great great. Thanks:)!"
, Ireland  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jun 2010

Service & support  
24th June, 2010
Most excellently executed sale
"Would like to thank Malcolm and the guys at HoP for their excellent service. Being a first time purchaser of online goods was a little nervous of the whole process however the guys at HoP provide you with all information required plus more. Furthermore the delivery time was great arriving 3 days earlier than quoted. Thank you Home of Poi you WILL have my repeat business."
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Feb 2010

Service & support  
22nd June, 2010
Thank you!
"Great service!! HOP said they expected the delivery to arrive on the 23rd but it arrived much earlier than that! My friends and I are really pleased with the stuff that we got and will definitely come back for more in the future! Thanks HOP!"
, Malaysia  [Verified Buyer]
PLATINUM Member since Apr 2009

Service & support  
21st June, 2010
HOP Rocks!
"This is my third or fourth order from HOP and I've never been unhappy with any part of their products or service. Thanks for great products and service HOP!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Feb 2008

Service & support  
19th June, 2010
Awesome Product and delivery time!
"I was amazed when I recieved my package in only a fraction of the days it said it would be! The LED glow balls I bought are very good quality! I am so very pleased with my purchase. It was awesome the Poi got to me within 5 days when it said 2 weeks so I was able to take them to Bonnaroo and show off! Thank you so much for this awesome product!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since May 2010

Service & support  
18th June, 2010
Top notch service and support.
"Great job kids got my gear here in Norway in record time I knew what was going on the whole time regarding delivery etc you guys are champions."
, Norway  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since May 2010

Service & support  
17th June, 2010
great products
"I've bought some poi before from other websites (glowsport etc) and there is no comparison. I've had poi literally stop working the night I ordered them with no help from the company. Your products are obviously very high quality and beautiful. Keep up the good work :) I will definitely spread the word at festivals. Sam"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since May 2010

Service & support  
15th June, 2010
perfect service
"The delivery was very fast. It took only ten days for the poi to arrive in Ireland. I definitely will order again. Thanks for the great service :D"
, Ireland  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jun 2010

Service & support  
15th June, 2010
Your enthusiasm matched mine!
"Thank you for the awesome service from Homeofpoi! I just started spinning poi and when i was introduced to your website I couldn't WAIT to get more toys! Lucky for me the order process was easy and I was told to expect my package in 2 weeks. Imagine my sheer joy when my new glow poi foxy sox and flags arrived in less than a week! Thank YOU!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since May 2010

Service & support  
11th June, 2010
new buyer
"i like my staff its just what you showed and it even cam a few days early. so i was extremely happy."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since May 2010

Service & support  
11th June, 2010
I'm Impressed
"Just to thank you for the speed of the delivery. From New Zealand to England in roughly a week is very impressive and I'll definitely buy from you in the future. Thanks Home of Poi!"
, England (UK)  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jun 2010

Service & support  
11th June, 2010
AWESOME!!!
"bought poi & it came faster then expected in the mail. they are wonderful & it came with stuff that is useful & I'm more then highly appreciative ...I am happy"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since May 2010

Service & support  
10th June, 2010
Exceded All Expectations!
"My order came about 5 days earlier than expected and the products were all there plus extra batteries. Wonderful experience with this company and I can't say enough good things about the service and the products themselves. I would recommend them to anyone and will be ordering from them again. Cathy in NC USA."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since May 2010

Service & support  
8th June, 2010
Super fast shipping!!!
"Wow great prices and super fast shipping to the U.S.A. Great service!!! I will totally buy from HOP again!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since May 2010

Service & support  
7th June, 2010
No problems~
"Items arrived exactly when predicted no fuss."
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since May 2010

Service & support  
7th June, 2010
Service and support review.
"Great service and support I am particularly impressed with the free offering of the safety DVD and the inclusion of the Thank You card with the referral materials as well as the discount! I would recommend HOP as one of the best poi/fire spinning oriented sites around. I also noted that the materials I ordered showed up in less time than expected given my location here in Seattle WA USA."
, US Virgin Islands  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since May 2010

Service & support  
6th June, 2010
Couldn't be better
"Home of Poi always has the most amazing service. I recently ordered some products to be sent to me in Japan and the delivery charge was quite minimal and it arrived very promptly. Thanks a lot Home of Poi!"
, Japan  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Mar 2006

Service & support  
5th June, 2010
jailhouse poi socks
"Wow these poi socks are great! I even got stickers and little cards and such! thank you so much. Im very VERY happy getting 'em! Totally worth the money. I look forward to getting more from you guys in the future! I love you. -L"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since May 2010

Service & support  
3rd June, 2010
Wow great speedy service!
"I am amazed that my items came in the mail so quickly! I placed the order last friday and 5 days after (including the weekend) I got my package on wednesday- and I live on the west coast of the US. That is insanely fast shipping. Thank you so much HoP!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since May 2010

Service & support  
3rd June, 2010
AMAZING SERVICE!
"This site has the best service i have ever seen. I live a long way away from the HOP shop but i had the gear i ordered within 11 days of my order! I put threw another order today and i got the notification that it has been sent TODAY! That is just amazing! THANK YOU Home Of Poi!"
, South Africa  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Apr 2010

Service & support  
2nd June, 2010
i was a little skeptical honestly
"looking at all of the reviews before i bought anything i found that most were 5stars and had nothing at all bad to say. after having ordered my items on the 22nd and getting them on the 1st exactly how i ordered them i can see why. i am so excited to play and so happy to know that there are wonderful people out there who care about their customers and support individuality and self expression"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since May 2010