Reviews on Service & support

 
Service & support  
1st July, 2011
Home of Poi - U R the Greatest!
"We have received numerous orders now and always been meaning to give feedback but never have. Well now is the time! The selection and quality of products is unbeatable. The entertainment and joy they bring is delightful. The service you provide is fantastic orders are here in a flash! Looking forward to placing the next order just need to decide what we want!"
, New Zealand  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jan 2010

Service & support  
30th June, 2011
Clockwork
"The process is so effortless! I just find what I want and click! There it is at my doorstep! Thank you Home of Poi for all your awesome efforts and great service!!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Mar 2011

Service & support  
29th June, 2011
amazing!!
"the delivery was easy and purchasing was simple! i would definately recommend this to anybody! and the dvd is so helpful! actually tells you how and explains it all!"
, England (UK)  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jun 2011

Service & support  
29th June, 2011
I love em
"They look like fluffy toys when your poi are covered so you can take them anywhere. Great for practicing inside the house and out"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since May 2011

Service & support  
28th June, 2011
Thank you for introducing us to poi
"Thank you for introducing us to poi and giving us something that my daughter and I can do together that gets us up and moving and having fun. Keep up the good work."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jun 2011

Service & support  
26th June, 2011
love this site
"have been happy with everything i have ordered form hop from my fire set led and now my sock poi have gotten everything before the date they say its supposed to arrive and all great quality product would recommend anyone wanting to start or people who already spin to get there gear here great place"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jun 2011

Service & support  
25th June, 2011
Good service!
"Items all arrived fast and in perfect condition and no problems at all ;)"
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jun 2011

Service & support  
24th June, 2011
Great Service
"I have placed a couple of orders now and they have always arrived in a timely manner. I look forward to future purchases"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Mar 2011

Service & support  
19th June, 2011
Simply amazing.
"this is the best online store i have ever used. all of my orders with standard shipping were sent out the very next day. Even during the Christmas rush the service was amazing! if no WHEN you place an order don't look back. you won't regret it!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2010

Service & support  
18th June, 2011
hop is my new favorite
"all i can say is five stars well deserved fast shipping great support and just amazing products for amazing prices everything got here in perfect condition and when i found it in my mail box i ripped open the package"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jun 2011

Service & support  
17th June, 2011
thanks
"I am very happy with my order came very quickly . And thanks for the x-tra batterys there going to come in handy. Again thank you !"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since May 2011

Service & support  
15th June, 2011
a+ Service and Support
"I had no problems so I did not have to contact HOP. They kept me up to date with the order and the poi arrived earlier than the estimated date. No complaints here!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since May 2011

Service & support  
15th June, 2011
Hooked
"I purchased a set for my daughters 9th birthday. She and I have been watching some locals performing and she is fascinated with poi now. Her set showed in in plenty of time for her birthday. Within minutes after opening her present she was spinning away. Totally loving the poi. Also... it looks like I have to order another set. Seems my wife wants some for herself now."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jun 2011

Service & support  
14th June, 2011
HoP = BEST
"Extremely fast extremely cheap and extremely nice support. Thank you HoP!"
, Poland  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Jul 2010

Service & support  
13th June, 2011
super
"it was a really great deal!thanks to you all!"
, Germany  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since May 2011

Service & support  
13th June, 2011
Flowtoys
"I'm very happy with the items!The flowtoys are very nice and since I have them I can't stop playing. Thanks!"
, Germany  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Feb 2011

Service & support  
13th June, 2011
I am a pleased customer
"I recommend this store to anyone looking for poi products. I received excellent service good communication and the whole transaction was very professional. Home of Poi seems to really value their customer base and I appreciate it."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since May 2011

Service & support  
10th June, 2011
Good work
"Just had to say Home of Poi gave excellent service from start to finish very pleased with my purchase and i look forward to buying more fun stuff."
, New Zealand  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since May 2011

Service & support  
10th June, 2011
The BEST Ever!!! Good costumer service and product quality!
"OMG!! The best service ever. I will surely buy again from HOP!Shipping was sooo fast: 3 days from Christchurch to Auckland!! I have brought other contact juggling products from nz companies and it took 5 days.HOP is the best!! This ball is great for practicing body rolls! Really easy to transfer skills from this to a acrylic!! I am at the moment using a 85mm acrylic for performance and this ball for practice. Also its fun to just bounce it around. Buy it. You will not be disappointed. (I know I am using to many exclamation marks but HOP and this ball are just pure AWESOME!!!!!!)"
, New Zealand  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jun 2011

Service & support  
10th June, 2011
Thank you
"Great fast service easy to understand will buy more things in the future. Thank you again"
, New Zealand  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jun 2011

Service & support  
8th June, 2011
Great Place to Buy Poi and other fire related products
"Their selection and service is great. Products are all reasonably priced and has always arrived in California on the 7th day after ordering. HOP will tak care of any problem and issues you may encounter while ordering or recieving you products. The tutorial section is an amazing place to improve upon your skills and style. Dont go anywhere else just go to HOmeOfPoi"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Apr 2011

Service & support  
5th June, 2011
Happy customer
"I bought rainbow poi for my neice's birthday. I was very happy from start to finish with the Home of Poi service. From searching for what I wanted to purchasing to keeping track of my order and to the arrival (in very fast time) of the order I was impressed and will definitely buy from Home of Poi in future."
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since May 2011

Service & support  
5th June, 2011
Im a very happy customer....
"Very happy to see my jump rope show up in the mail way earlier than expected. Im still waiting on 2 heads and a sliding orb that i ordered but the service and the way these things are made an built make up for it. Very well made and put together hardware i feel confident and comfortable with them already....I mainly specialize in rope dart but as soon as i picked up a Jump Rope from Home of Poi my skills and confidence shot up greatly. Thank You Home of Poi for making great and safe fire toys for us to play with and open our minds to anything beyond humanly possible!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since May 2011

Service & support  
4th June, 2011
Looking for Poi supplies and you are here? Look no more!
"My friend this is the site you have been looking for. Time and again Home of Poi(HOP) has proven itself in reliability customer service product quality and FREE informative tutorials on how to do the things their products can do. Did I mention this is all at a great price! Did I mention this is all at a great price? HOP has all of your needs from the people's forums to the friendly staff members and products; the holy grail has been found..."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since May 2011

Service & support  
3rd June, 2011
Great Poi Great Service
"I got them a week earlier than expected that was a plus!! I got a great new set of poi the service was great and EVERYTHING was carried out nicely! I was very happy with this order and they'll see more visits from me for all my spinning needs Big ups homeofpoi you cats are delivering the goods."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jul 2010

Service & support  
31st May, 2011
QUICK QUALITY and FIRE!
"HOME of POI. way to go! my order came sooner than predicted home tied monkey fist heads were quickly assembled attached to chains and ignited! havent gone a day with out burning myself... i think im in love"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since May 2011

Service & support  
30th May, 2011
Great products fast shipping!
"You have great things keep it up and I'll tell my friends to go to HoP :) Thank you!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since May 2011

Service & support  
30th May, 2011
Simple easy and reliable!
"This is the first time that I have ordered products from HOP and I am very happy with the simple ordering and the quick delivery! I can't wait to have a look at my products! Thanx!"
, South Africa  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Apr 2011

Service & support  
26th May, 2011
Great service
"I had no problems with my order even though I'm on the other side of the planet. Communication was good and postage costs reasonable. I also think the site is a great inspiration with all the videos etc. Many thanks!"
, Scotland (UK)  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since May 2011

Service & support  
25th May, 2011
Thank-you!
"This is the third time I have ordered poi from Home of Poi and every time I have been delighted by the service. I live in Canada and the orders usually arrive in less than a week the products are great and with the referral program discounts I'm just going to keep coming back for more!"
, Canada  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jan 2009