Reviews on Service & support

  • All Purchases made this month instantly go into the draw to win a USD $ 100.00 credit to your HoP account.
 
 Sales Assistant / 
Service & support  
23rd May, 2011
Never Fails
"I have used home of poi for every purchase that i have made whether is is for fire or just training. I won't go through another company. Fast and fabulous."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Mar 2009

Service & support  
22nd May, 2011
Amazing as always!
" "
, United States   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Aug 2010

Service & support  
20th May, 2011
HoP Fans/LED's/Fire Poi
"First of all i need to say HoP you are simply the best. If i could rate 100 stars i would! I was very surprised about the fastness and the service the customers get. The package arrived very fast. First I was very afraid to get a package from so far away. But with the Tracking I really knew what was happening with my order. I Never did such an order before. But i will do it again! Thanks soo much. Greetings from Germany!"
, Germany  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Apr 2011

Service & support  
19th May, 2011
UK Buyer Super Impressed!
"Bought recently some Furry Poi. Thought since they were coming from NZ I'd be waiting a couple of weeks but no! They arrived in exactly a week and a half. Excellently packaged and kept my Poi cozy inside their little bubblewrap oven. Superb service. Keep it up! :D"
, Scotland (UK)  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since May 2011

Service & support  
18th May, 2011
good service
"excellent everything is in perfect condition and the product is pure quality although the delivery took an eternity but everything is fine"
, Mexico  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Aug 2010

Service & support  
17th May, 2011
Great Webpage and service
"Products arrived earlier then expected to our great satisfaction. The package was well protected and nothing had been damaged. We will definitely order again from Home Of Poi."
, Sweden  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Mar 2011

Service & support  
16th May, 2011
AWESOME
"I am completely satisfied with my order and the time that it took to get here was even shorter than I thought. I will definitely recommend Home of Poi!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Apr 2011

Service & support  
16th May, 2011
1st order
"This order was my 1st and with the excellent delivery time & quality of the products i recieved i am extremely happy and stoked to have recieved them"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Mar 2010

Service & support  
16th May, 2011
:)
"good shipped fast and arrived before due date. payment through paypal."
, United Kingdom  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Apr 2011

Service & support  
12th May, 2011
fire gear
"great quality got here a little later expected but within latest deadline date thank you very much very happy with my new gear and appreaciate the DVD thank you"
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Apr 2011

Service & support  
12th May, 2011
very pleased
"This was a birthday present for a terrific dauhgter-in-law. Arrived sooner than expected and a very big hit at birthday party..Many thanks for super service and product.."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Apr 2011

Service & support  
11th May, 2011
I Will be a returning customer!
"Home of Poi is a great company with many options on how to send and pay for a selected item. Their products are very wide range to anything you can imagine from coloured flame for your selected fire equipment to slack lines incase you want to get more balance back in your feet. I am also Incredibly! pleased with the products i had received they were perfect in every level and held up to my expectations. To sum it up i would Highly recommend that anyone who is in the need of new equipment for their Circustry needs for you to come here. The service is Awesome and you will find what your looking for on this website! Thanks Home of Poi You have help me out Alot!"
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Apr 2011

Service & support  
11th May, 2011
:)
"Great company an online company u can trust good quality products great customer service whenever I have questions they answer u back that day. :)"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Dec 2010

Service & support  
11th May, 2011
Great and fast
"I was a little worried about how long the it would take to be delivered but the products arrived 6 days before the specified date so i have no complaints :D."
, Japan  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Mar 2011

Service & support  
10th May, 2011
Service and products
"Great service and products. Shipping was fast. I bought sock poi and glow balls - they work awesome for 2 years already."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Apr 2009

Service & support  
9th May, 2011
very happy
"I got all my products a day earlier than expected. I was very happy with all the products I received and looking forward to purchasing more items with you as well as recommending your site to fellow enthusiasts :) Thank you so much for the prompt service and great quality of products."
, Philippines  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Apr 2011

Service & support  
9th May, 2011
if you want a propper set of poi these are the ones.
"i've had my cathedrals for a couple of weeks now and have burned them a solid ten times. these things are slick. the chain has a nice feel the nylon handles are soft as hell the swivels spin quickly and smoothly the flame is large and even and i get a solid 5-8 minute burn out of 'em. they rock! i've used a few different sets and these are the ones! as for the dvd: nick woolsey is a great poi teacher. a lot of the videos are on youtube for free viewing but there are some really awesome ones that aren't. his tutorials have given me loads of inspiration and it's good to show support. well worth the couple of extra bucks! oh yeah... super fast shipping. thanks!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Apr 2011

Service & support  
7th May, 2011
yay
"just what i needed.very fast and good price"
, New Zealand  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Dec 2007

Service & support  
6th May, 2011
Worth the wait
"It took the full two weeks but man these are the best lights i have ever seen and I've seen millions they just light up the spot and everyone loves them five out of five simply amazing thanks HOP"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Apr 2011

Service & support  
3rd May, 2011
Amazing
"Fast shipping great customer service THE BEST PRODUCTS. What else could you ask for?"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
PLATINUM Member since Apr 2010

Service & support  
3rd May, 2011
great
"serious and efficient"
, France  [Verified Buyer]
PLATINUM Member since Dec 2005

Service & support  
2nd May, 2011
The Best
"alway get my order right fast love the site keep up the good work =)"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Aug 2010

Service & support  
1st May, 2011
Super-Fast delivery!
"I was thrilled with the speed at which my items arrived! The date they gave was 5th May which I kind of expected due to the 4 bank holidays in less than two weeks so for them to arrive on the 30th of April was absolutely brilliant! I will never shop anywhere else for Poi from now on."
, Wales (UK)  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Apr 2011

Service & support  
30th April, 2011
thumbs up :)
"The packet was delivered without any damages and the content too. I ordered my stuff at the 14th april and got it today. Thats ok because i live in Germany and i was afraid it would take more time. Thank you HoP ! :D"
, Germany  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2010

Service & support  
28th April, 2011
LOVE IT!
"I love the Poi my mother bought me. They are really durable and I just love the neon green."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Apr 2011

Service & support  
27th April, 2011
FANTASTIC
"I am seriously impressed with both product and services from HOP. Thanks to the staff at HOP for all the assistance with my purchase and as a beginner the web site was extremely helpful I recommend it to anyone from beginner with no clue to the pro's out there."
, South Africa  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Mar 2011

Service & support  
25th April, 2011
Who Could Ask For Anything More
"Excellent prices better service and faster shipping from half way across the word than I get from my own country. Always recommended."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jul 2010

Service & support  
19th April, 2011
Amazing product!!! Thank you HOP!!!
"I bought those socks-poi and I am seriously amazed from the quality. Beautiful material to hold and play with. Beginners like me can get into advance tricks in no time as the feedback and the feeling they provide are absolutely amazing. also they can be stretched depending on the speed you swing them. The combination of the balls and the quality of the socks will make you look no further. The best socks Poi I have ever used and the delivery to UK was astonishing fast. Thank you again HOP!!!"
, Wales (UK)  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Apr 2011

Service & support  
18th April, 2011
Excellent service
"I live in a small town in BC and have ordered Poi twice now. I am very pleased with your services the speed of the delivery and the quality items you sell. Thank you for your wonderful site and services. I will be ordering again before summer!"
, Canada  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Mar 2008

Service & support  
15th April, 2011
Prompt Delivery
"Extremely fast delivery to Qld Australia thank you for your quality products and excellent service!"
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Feb 2011