Reviews on Service & support

  • All Purchases made this month instantly go into the draw to win a USD $ 100.00 credit to your HoP account.
 
 Sales Assistant / 
Service & support  
18th July, 2011
has always been excellent
"the people who manage this web shop are friendly and knowledgeable. every order gets a free DVD and arrives sooner than expected. This is a great resource for firetwirlers around the globe as well as other circus professions. I keep returning again and again and again and have always enjoyed dealing with homeofpoi.com"
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Oct 2004

Service & support  
18th July, 2011
Great service!
"The box arrived (in Italy) two weeks in advance on the expected date. Just great! You deserve five stars!"
, Italy  [Verified Buyer]
DIAMOND Member since Jun 2011

Service & support  
17th July, 2011
Shipping
"I recieved my product a whole week ahead of schedual. thank you very much keep up the good work!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Aug 2007

Service & support  
17th July, 2011
GOOD STUFF
"THE SERVICE IS GOOD AND REALLY QUICK THEY GET THE ORDER RIGHT AND THEY GET IT SHIPPED OUT TO U AS QICK AS THEY CAN AND THE PICES ARE GOOD AND LOW I AM A 100 HAPPY CUSTOMER"
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Jun 2011

Service & support  
15th July, 2011
Amazing communication and product
"The item i recieved was exactly what i wanted i have already become much better just by using these rather than some that i had made myself. If i ever need any more poi products in the future i will buy them from home of poi. I recieved the product in the mail and even tho i didnt have tracking i recieved the package exactly as expected. I am very pleased and will try to get my friends to buy some stuff from this company rather than others if they ever plan on buying poi."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jun 2011

Service & support  
15th July, 2011
Great
"Great service great product. Will buy from again."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jun 2011

Service & support  
7th July, 2011
HoP is Great!!
"Great service! Arrived quickly and items were brand new!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2010

Service & support  
7th July, 2011
Extremely Pleased
"Thank you so much for the excellent service! Even with the postal strike in Canada the wand arrived in perfect shape right on schedule! I will be recommending this site to friends & family. Thanks for making a gloomy day so much brighter Home of Poi!"
, Canada  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jun 2011

Service & support  
5th July, 2011
Thank You
"I found the whole shopping experience with Home of Poi so enjoyable and rewarding. I ordered another parcel a week before I placed my order with Home of Poi with an Australian clothing company (remaining nameless) and it still hasn't arrived yet. I hope my sister (whom i bought the poi for) is as happy with your products and service as i am. :)"
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jun 2011

Service & support  
5th July, 2011
overall service
"This website is amazing! The quality of the goods I received were amazing the shipping was super quick and the prices are so reasonable. I will not buy from any other website but this one for sure! I am very happy with my purchase and will continue to buy from this website. The shipping and everything is very reliable and amazing!"
, Canada  [Verified Anonymous Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jun 2011

Service & support  
5th July, 2011
my review
"Very satisfied! My order came in on time and the quality of my product was excellent."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2010

Service & support  
1st July, 2011
Home of Poi - U R the Greatest!
"We have received numerous orders now and always been meaning to give feedback but never have. Well now is the time! The selection and quality of products is unbeatable. The entertainment and joy they bring is delightful. The service you provide is fantastic orders are here in a flash! Looking forward to placing the next order just need to decide what we want!"
, New Zealand  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jan 2010

Service & support  
30th June, 2011
Clockwork
"The process is so effortless! I just find what I want and click! There it is at my doorstep! Thank you Home of Poi for all your awesome efforts and great service!!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Mar 2011

Service & support  
29th June, 2011
amazing!!
"the delivery was easy and purchasing was simple! i would definately recommend this to anybody! and the dvd is so helpful! actually tells you how and explains it all!"
, England (UK)  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jun 2011

Service & support  
29th June, 2011
I love em
"They look like fluffy toys when your poi are covered so you can take them anywhere. Great for practicing inside the house and out"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since May 2011

Service & support  
28th June, 2011
Thank you for introducing us to poi
"Thank you for introducing us to poi and giving us something that my daughter and I can do together that gets us up and moving and having fun. Keep up the good work."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jun 2011

Service & support  
26th June, 2011
love this site
"have been happy with everything i have ordered form hop from my fire set led and now my sock poi have gotten everything before the date they say its supposed to arrive and all great quality product would recommend anyone wanting to start or people who already spin to get there gear here great place"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jun 2011

Service & support  
25th June, 2011
Good service!
"Items all arrived fast and in perfect condition and no problems at all ;)"
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jun 2011

Service & support  
24th June, 2011
Great Service
"I have placed a couple of orders now and they have always arrived in a timely manner. I look forward to future purchases"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Mar 2011

Service & support  
19th June, 2011
Simply amazing.
"this is the best online store i have ever used. all of my orders with standard shipping were sent out the very next day. Even during the Christmas rush the service was amazing! if no WHEN you place an order don't look back. you won't regret it!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2010

Service & support  
18th June, 2011
hop is my new favorite
"all i can say is five stars well deserved fast shipping great support and just amazing products for amazing prices everything got here in perfect condition and when i found it in my mail box i ripped open the package"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jun 2011

Service & support  
17th June, 2011
thanks
"I am very happy with my order came very quickly . And thanks for the x-tra batterys there going to come in handy. Again thank you !"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since May 2011

Service & support  
15th June, 2011
a+ Service and Support
"I had no problems so I did not have to contact HOP. They kept me up to date with the order and the poi arrived earlier than the estimated date. No complaints here!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since May 2011

Service & support  
15th June, 2011
Hooked
"I purchased a set for my daughters 9th birthday. She and I have been watching some locals performing and she is fascinated with poi now. Her set showed in in plenty of time for her birthday. Within minutes after opening her present she was spinning away. Totally loving the poi. Also... it looks like I have to order another set. Seems my wife wants some for herself now."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jun 2011

Service & support  
14th June, 2011
HoP = BEST
"Extremely fast extremely cheap and extremely nice support. Thank you HoP!"
, Poland  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Jul 2010

Service & support  
13th June, 2011
super
"it was a really great deal!thanks to you all!"
, Germany  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since May 2011

Service & support  
13th June, 2011
Flowtoys
"I'm very happy with the items!The flowtoys are very nice and since I have them I can't stop playing. Thanks!"
, Germany  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Feb 2011

Service & support  
13th June, 2011
I am a pleased customer
"I recommend this store to anyone looking for poi products. I received excellent service good communication and the whole transaction was very professional. Home of Poi seems to really value their customer base and I appreciate it."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since May 2011

Service & support  
10th June, 2011
Good work
"Just had to say Home of Poi gave excellent service from start to finish very pleased with my purchase and i look forward to buying more fun stuff."
, New Zealand  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since May 2011

Service & support  
10th June, 2011
The BEST Ever!!! Good costumer service and product quality!
"OMG!! The best service ever. I will surely buy again from HOP!Shipping was sooo fast: 3 days from Christchurch to Auckland!! I have brought other contact juggling products from nz companies and it took 5 days.HOP is the best!! This ball is great for practicing body rolls! Really easy to transfer skills from this to a acrylic!! I am at the moment using a 85mm acrylic for performance and this ball for practice. Also its fun to just bounce it around. Buy it. You will not be disappointed. (I know I am using to many exclamation marks but HOP and this ball are just pure AWESOME!!!!!!)"
, New Zealand  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jun 2011