Reviews on Service & support

  • All Purchases made this month instantly go into the draw to win a USD $ 100.00 credit to your HoP account.
 
 Sales Assistant / 
Service & support  
20th October, 2011
Great Site and Service
"Of all the years I have bought items across the Internet I have never been as impressed with the service from HoP. The level of detail showing order status is impressive as well as the turn around time from placing the order to getting the goods. And needless to say the quality of the purchased items is fantastic. Thank you HoP!"
, Wales (UK)  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Sep 2011

Service & support  
19th October, 2011
Good!
"I'm really happy with the service of homeofpoi! They send you usefull information about the status of your package on the mail. I also loved these poi's. Good quality and nice grip."
, Netherlands  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Oct 2011

Service & support  
17th October, 2011
Canada loves POI!!!!
"I'm so impressed with the speed of delivery to our far away country. It never takes as long as predicted which is a good thing because I can hardly wait til my order comes. Have to try out my new toys before the snow comes."
, Canada  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jul 2011

Service & support  
12th October, 2011
Slackline review
"I enquired about the slackline before I bought it and the information I recieved was very helpful by someone who obviously knew what they were talking about. The product was exactly what I expected and is of high quality I would and have recommended it to others... great sale"
, New Zealand  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Sep 2011

Service & support  
11th October, 2011
Great Purchase
"Very happy with my purchase as well as speed of delivery!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Sep 2011

Service & support  
10th October, 2011
HOP has done it again
"once again youve done the job DVD is unreal sock poi are sweet and so was the price i rave to all my freinds about how good this site is and recomend they order any thing they need through this site thanks again HoP"
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Aug 2011

Service & support  
10th October, 2011
Excellent product service and delivery
"Home of Poi not only offered their merchandise at the most competitive price but delivered a service level second to none. The goods were received in a timely fashion are of excellent quality and I wouldn't hesitate to order from the Home of Poi again."
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Sep 2011

Service & support  
10th October, 2011
Magnificent
"Fantastic servicepackage arrived way earlier than expected and as always everything was great condition and exactly as advertised. No complaints."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Sep 2011

Service & support  
8th October, 2011
Fantastic and colorful balls.
"Hello I bought you poi for my son. Yet received the parcel on September 15 all perfectly realized. Me and my son were very pleased with the poi! I myself have not seen anything like it! You are true professionals! I recommend to all lovers of poi only buy here and you will not be disappointed! Thank you again from me and my son good luck in deeds!"
, Russia  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Aug 2011

Service & support  
8th October, 2011
Excellent Customer Service!
"Timely shipping correct product great communication throughout the process!!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Sep 2011

Service & support  
7th October, 2011
Fabulous!
"Success! Absolutely fantastic service with all the gear delivered on Tuesday morning =) Love using the fluffies certainly a lot more forgiving when I muck up. The Tailed poi as wonderful as the first set I had. And the bag has definitely earned its worth already from doing over-nighters at friends places to carrying lunch and the poi and going for a random spin in the park A+ to H.o.P!"
, New Zealand  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Oct 2008

Service & support  
7th October, 2011
Awesome
"Very nice quality. Totally worth the money"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Nov 2010

Service & support  
5th October, 2011
HOP Review
"Quality if products is good. I do wish that it would be the ball link Chain with the fire poi, but other then that, I love you guys and am probably gonna get theninja led poi next"
, Canada   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2010

Service & support  
5th October, 2011
Always happy
"Delivery prompt goods as usual really good. We are slowly helping change the lives of some of our friends by introducing them to Poi!! Really like the instructional DVD ... but just never seem to find enough time to play!"
, United Kingdom  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since May 2007

Service & support  
5th October, 2011
Thank You.
"Thank you for your service I got my package quicker than I thought and everythings great. Thanks for the stickers and cards I'll make sure to share Home of Poi with my all my friends."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since May 2011

Service & support  
3rd October, 2011
Awesome prices and shipping speed
"My product arrived in exactly two weeks (to midwest america)and the price couldn't be beat! I will be ordering from them again!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Sep 2011

Service & support  
2nd October, 2011
Super
"Thank you I have received your goods :) ordered once"
, Lithuania  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Sep 2011

Service & support  
30th September, 2011
Thank you!
"Fast shipping and low prices! Great!"
, Finland  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Sep 2011

Service & support  
30th September, 2011
online friendly shopping
"Yay yay yay friendly online shopping.. yay will be a repeat shopper.. yay"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Sep 2011

Service & support  
29th September, 2011
Very fast delivery and amazing products
"I was surprized when I walked out my door today and my package had arrived a full week before it was supposed too. The quality of the products was amazing. I have yet to watch the dvds but I cant wait to see them and start learning. I will be returning to HOP when I need new equipment."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Sep 2011

Service & support  
27th September, 2011
discounts discounts discounts and rely ability :)
"service. GREAT! support i havent really needed help with any thing do to no real problems arising :P great job !"
, Canada  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Feb 2011

Service & support  
27th September, 2011
More service than expected!
"I was so happy that i recieved these with in a week. They are so great and i was so impressed that they gave me little discount cards and stickers for my friends i've been tellign everyone everyone asks where you get them from so i can give them a good wrap and hand them a discount at the same time... Such good friendly service couldn't be happier!"
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Sep 2011

Service & support  
27th September, 2011
Satisfied
"Order as expected. Will order again"
, Portugal  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Aug 2011

Service & support  
26th September, 2011
Wonderful
"I am truly thrilled that I found home of poi."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Sep 2011

Service & support  
23rd September, 2011
Best Purchase ever!!
"learning on homemade crocheted poi when i found my sock poi in HOP. I went with the least expensive sock poi i could find on the sight. Never expected such quality on such a low ticket item. Amazing materials and amazing response. not to mention they arrived six days earlier than expected!! Home of Poi... I LOVE YOU!!! CAN'T WAIT TO SPEND MORE MONEY!!! LOL!!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Sep 2011

Service & support  
22nd September, 2011
Outstanding Service & Products
"I have just received my order and it was so much earlier than expected! Everything is 100. I would DEFINITELY order from Homeofpoi again and I will most certainly refer my friends as well. I can't wait to start playing with my new items!!! Keep up the good work guys. :-)"
, South Africa  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Sep 2011

Service & support  
21st September, 2011
Awesome
"Not knowing what would happen with my order coming to the U.S. western coast I was so pleased I received it a week before the estimated arrival. It came as ordered and I love the posted instruction videos. It's been fun learning about my poi and how to use them. Thanks so much!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Aug 2011

Service & support  
21st September, 2011
Awesome! Very happy.
"My order arrived 100 accurate and very timely. All of my items were great quality and I will definitely be recommending your site to all of my interested friends! Thank you so much!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Aug 2011

Service & support  
19th September, 2011
Fun
"Bought these to learn poi. Love them to death and my 2 year old decided they are hers now. She is learning to spin."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Nov 2010

Service & support  
19th September, 2011
Hoi of Poi - it's all in the name
"Hi all I stumbled across the HOP site and have already placed 2 orders with you. Both delivered quickly with no hassles at all. Payment was quick and the best part - the quality of the equipment is OUTSTANDING. SO Happy!! Loving my LED glow sticks stocking training set fire DVD (*free!*) Crystal LED sticks and other dvd's.. Great store. I'll be ordering fire chains when I'm ready for them.. Thanks a lot!"
, United Kingdom  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Aug 2011