Reviews on Service & support

  • All Purchases made this month instantly go into the draw to win a USD $ 100.00 credit to your HoP account.
 
 Sales Assistant / 
Service & support  
16th August, 2011
Good no complaints.
"They are pretty good they are nice and strecthy."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Aug 2011

Service & support  
11th August, 2011
Love the lighted poi
"I orderd this product as a gift. Love them they are great.....Order arrived one whole week earlier than anticipated. I can't wait to place another order for myself. Thank you Malcolm."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Aug 2011

Service & support  
11th August, 2011
AMAZING!!
"I honestly cannot tell you just how impressed I am with this delivery! From order to being delivered it took less than a week! - from New Zealand!?! Just great! Now I have my first pair of fire fans that are beautiful by the way I will become a fire dancer yet!! Thanks!"
, United Kingdom  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jul 2011

Service & support  
10th August, 2011
will definately be returning
"They arrived quite quickly considering the distance and are great quality. The website is easy to use and I love that I could track my order as well. I recommend HOP to everyone!"
, Canada  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jul 2011

Service & support  
10th August, 2011
Vibe Tribe
"Wonderful fast service great products- I've seen alot at festivals from other suppliers and products are inferior and more costly. I will be using HOP and recommending you from now on. Thanks again from US (NewYork)"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jul 2011

Service & support  
9th August, 2011
thanks home of poi
"thanks for having everything we needed for getting started with fire poi! i have ordered from your website twice and both times your products delivered...thanks again :)"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jun 2011

Service & support  
9th August, 2011
awesome product & delivery
"im am totally satisfied and blown away at the service. my daughter's poi came a full day ahead of time and they are completely amazing .. when i can im going to get the same set they are amazing cant wait to get led poi of my own. THANKS YOU SOO VERY MUCH. anyone reading this you wont be disappointed."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jul 2011

Service & support  
8th August, 2011
Speedy Delivery
"I was amazed at how quickly I received my order."
, Canada  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jul 2011

Service & support  
6th August, 2011
Sales support delivery etc
"My new poi arrived today and have been really happy about the fast delivery. I know that lots of people have said that the delivery is quick but it's so nice when it's true. Ordered on Monday and arrived in Friday to UK. Excellent service and communication throughout thank you. I can't wait to start spinning with my new poi :-)"
, England (UK)  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Aug 2011

Service & support  
5th August, 2011
Excellent service and quick delivery
"For a package from New Zealand the delivery arrived really quick and the glowballs are also really fine."
, Germany  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jul 2011

Service & support  
5th August, 2011
Order 172573
"Thank you so much for your service. It is exelent! will defnitly buy with you again. Have a lovely weekend!"
, South Africa  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jul 2011

Service & support  
5th August, 2011
awesome all around!
"Like the review title says! I received my poi and popped the DVD in and only spent a couple hours practicing. The DVD was helpful and detailed. On the second day I had a small crowd watching in awe. They asked where I got them and I said homeofpoi.com The product was in my hands in no time! The beginner kit is awesome. I will totally continue buying products from here!!!!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jul 2011

Service & support  
5th August, 2011
Hell Yeah!
"Products are well made and shipping is always fast & reliable. Customer support is really amazing! We had a problem & they quickly lived up to their no-hassle guarantee. We get quality products from Home of Poi and a company that stands behind their word. We will continue to order our supplies from this site as very satisfied customers!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Feb 2011

Service & support  
5th August, 2011
Superb Service
"Fantastic service efficient and well packaged. And a fantastic price to boot! I highly recommend HOP!"
, South Africa  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jul 2011

Service & support  
4th August, 2011
Great Service!
"Home of Poi really goes all out in giving you a good experience from including some nice stickers and coupons with your order to keeping you updated on your order status via email. Shipping to the eastern USA also only took about a week."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jul 2011

Service & support  
4th August, 2011
Thank you.
"Received later than expected but it was worth waiting. Thank you for the stickers as a gift.. ;)"
, Lithuania  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jul 2011

Service & support  
2nd August, 2011
happily received!
"My order arrived 4 days earlier than estimated. Packaged well and arrived safely. Thanks!"
, United Kingdom  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Aug 2009

Service & support  
2nd August, 2011
Good products and very fast shipment at a good price!
"Hello I am from Germany and the shipment needed about a week which is less than some German shops need (for a far smaller distance!) and the shipment was even less expensive than in some German shops! The products are good and the transaction was transparent. All in all I can totally recommend this shop!"
, Germany  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Aug 2009

Service & support  
1st August, 2011
Combo
"Realy fast shipping just ordered more and they have reliable products"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jul 2011

Service & support  
31st July, 2011
I want one of each!
"I have received 3 shipments and in everyone I go back to the computer and order more. EVERYTHING I ORDERED IS PERFECT!!!!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jun 2011

Service & support  
29th July, 2011
LED Flowlight x2 Crystal Case Pair Poi Cords
"I purchased all 4 of the above items and i am very impressed with the speed of the delivery and also the high quality of the goods & service i received. I will be buying from homeofpoi again."
, United Kingdom  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jun 2011

Service & support  
29th July, 2011
Suprised at the speed of delivery
"When I put in my order it was said it might take up to three weeks to get it to Canada so i was a little bummed out about that. But the order showed up in only 6 days!!! I ordered a pair of fluffy poi rainbow tailed poi a couple pairs of jailhouse sock poi and LED poi...I must say they all surpassed my expectations...especially the fluffy poi! Really great quality! I also wasn't expecting much from the leashes included but they too are of really great quality. I am really impressed with this company and will definately order again if and when I would like more Poi :o)"
, Canada  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jul 2011

Service & support  
28th July, 2011
easy fast shipping
"I just got my flow lights in the mail. The website was easy to use and follow. Shipping was fast and hassle free. Great site. Orderd same thing off another rave site a month ago and still waiting on them. Will buy from home of poi again great site great product."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jul 2011

Service & support  
28th July, 2011
Excellent service!
"was a pleasure!"
, Canada  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jun 2011

Service & support  
26th July, 2011
poi review
"everything and more than what we thought it would be. very impressed."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jul 2011

Service & support  
20th July, 2011
Prompt Delivery
"I wasn't expecting my package until the 20th it came on the 16th. I was so excited. Everything arrived in perfect condition. The staff at Home of Poi obviously take pride in the service they provide. I will be a return customer."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jul 2011

Service & support  
20th July, 2011
Great site
"HoP processed my order quickly shipping it from the UK to the US in less than a week and a half. I love my poi I received it in perfect condition and can't wait to order more."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jun 2011

Service & support  
19th July, 2011
Good Service
"I placed my order on Sunday I was notified that my pois were sent by courier on Monday and I received them on Thursday.They were in perfect condition and I am very pleased. I will certainly use Home Of Poi again.Thank you."
, New Zealand  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jun 2011

Service & support  
19th July, 2011
Great service! Great products!
"I just ordered poi toys to get a beginner like me started. The products were great. Very well made. And since the order was coming from New Zealand I was afraid I'd have to wait forever. The delivery was very speedy considering the distance. I thought the instructional books I ordered too couldn't be better. All the information was concise and fun at the same time. I see no reason to ever order from anyplace else!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jun 2011

Service & support  
18th July, 2011
has always been excellent
"the people who manage this web shop are friendly and knowledgeable. every order gets a free DVD and arrives sooner than expected. This is a great resource for firetwirlers around the globe as well as other circus professions. I keep returning again and again and again and have always enjoyed dealing with homeofpoi.com"
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Oct 2004