Reviews on Service & support

  • All Purchases made this month instantly go into the draw to win a USD $ 100.00 credit to your HoP account.
 
 Sales Assistant / 
Service & support  
7th September, 2011
Sick !!!
"I cant believe it... 7 days from New Zealand to Switzerland the countries are the exact opposites on the globe !! It was also 6 days erlyier than predicted. I've waited much longer on deliveries from our neighbouring countries. Thx a lot i came for the poi and stay for the excellent service."
, Switzerland  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Aug 2011

Service & support  
6th September, 2011
Ordering and Shipping
"Awesome service HoP am amazed how fast my order got here ordered friday afternoon arrived at my door tuesday morning with everything present and accounted for. Awesome Thank you so much :-)"
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Sep 2011

Service & support  
6th September, 2011
ordering items
"i just received my flow led poi today. was ordered on the 31st of august and it got here on the 5th of september. not bad considering i live in scotland over 10 000 miles away !! once again i cant fault the service given by home of poi. its the only place i will buy poi and poi related items...."
, United Kingdom  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Mar 2008

Service & support  
3rd September, 2011
service
"the best ever they came fast and secure and with a bonus and sickers ! respect!"
, Romania  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Sep 2010

Service & support  
2nd September, 2011
Very friedly and considerate team with fast response
"My orders were always shipped within one or two days HoP is very fast! Thank you very much. The support is really good. The support team answered fast was very responsive and solved everything to my complete satisfaction."
, Germany  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Jun 2011

Service & support  
1st September, 2011
Product/service eval
"My order was promptly shipped and was exactly what I ordered. It is refreshing to have a company that takes pride in their goods and services. Thanks"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Aug 2011

Service & support  
1st September, 2011
Very helpful
"I would highly recommend home of poi to my friends and family. i will be sending people here for all their flow art needs. i will also be back to purchase more goods of my own. Home of poi has been very helpful and have great communication with their buyers. they were able to help me locate my item when i had forgotten to put the apartment number in the address. Thanks so much"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Aug 2011

Service & support  
31st August, 2011
You guys are amazing!!
"I still can't get over how quickly I received my order it made its way across the ocean in less time than it takes to get a package mailed to me from the next state over! Everything was economically packed in Eco-friendly mailers and in great shape. Your products are study and reliable and I will be getting all of my poi goods from you all in the future."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jul 2011

Service & support  
30th August, 2011
Fantastic Service and Products
"I ordered a variety of items for my boyfriend for our anniversary and I was so worried that I had ordered too late and would have nothing to give to him. Not only did I find the site user-friendly but the follow-up service was top-notch! The best part? My shipment arrived three days ahead of time - from New Zealand to Canada! My boyfriend is very happy with his new fire poi as well as the LED Poi. We both agree that the LED almost looks cooler than fire!"
, Canada  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Aug 2011

Service & support  
25th August, 2011
Great service
"Again HoP has provided great service and support. Products are of high quality and arrived in good time. Thanks again"
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jul 2011

Service & support  
25th August, 2011
Super speedy!
"Ordered poi supplies and things for Burning Man and it came in one week (from New Zealand to San Francisco)! These guys are awesome!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jul 2011

Service & support  
24th August, 2011
Thank you
"Great service! Awesome products! Very happy with my order! Great shopping experience!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Aug 2011

Service & support  
24th August, 2011
Happy in Canada!
"Could not believe how fast my package arrived...and I chose the least expensive/slowest shipping method....my stuff arrived a quick 10 days after ordering and I am IN LOOOOOVE with my LEDpoi. Thanks for lighting up my summer! (and the sample pricing on the shipping label meant easy through customs and straight to my door with no added expense at customs) I am most pleased."
, Canada  [Verified Anonymous Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jul 2011

Service & support  
24th August, 2011
you rock HOP!
"bought 2 pairs of fire fan and one LED poi for me and my sister. i'm very much impressed with how soon the package got here. it only took 11 days for it to get to me. thought it would arrive on the 26th but it got in today! yay! got more days to practice with it now. and ooooh with regards to their products: let me give it 6 stars! they look exactly how they market them so you're not expecting for something else to arrive other than what you see on their site. the LED glow poi is indeed bright and it doesn't hurt when i hit my head arm back face. LOL and the fire fans are amazing! they look so cool im in the circle of cool people now. haha! :P"
, United Arab Emirates  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Aug 2011

Service & support  
23rd August, 2011
thank you for brilliant service!
"Thank you so much to the team at Home of Poi. Every time i have ordered from your store i have been very happy with the service provided. Products have arrived on time or before time in perfect condition and exactly as they appeared in their online description. It is so brilliant to have a web site that sells such a variety of high quality products and delivers exactly what they say they will."
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Jan 2011

Service & support  
23rd August, 2011
Great Service all around
"My items were shipped very quickly and all arrived in perfect condition. I'll definitely be using Home of Poi for any future poi needs!"
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jul 2011

Service & support  
19th August, 2011
Thanks!
"I was completely satisfied with poi and delivery! they are wonderful! Thanks!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jul 2011

Service & support  
17th August, 2011
Great service
"Everything arrived on time! Love it. Thank you! Can't wait to be a pro!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jul 2009

Service & support  
17th August, 2011
smooth transaction
"This was a very smooth transaction. Didn't have any issues. Shipping was as fast as it could be being in a different country and I absolutely love the product."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jul 2011

Service & support  
16th August, 2011
Grrrreat
"Amazing support and service. I ordered and received two orders from Home of Poi in the time it took a less superior company to receive one order (I still have items on back order apparently. I will never rely on another company for my poi needs."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jun 2011

Service & support  
16th August, 2011
Good no complaints.
"They are pretty good they are nice and strecthy."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Aug 2011

Service & support  
11th August, 2011
Love the lighted poi
"I orderd this product as a gift. Love them they are great.....Order arrived one whole week earlier than anticipated. I can't wait to place another order for myself. Thank you Malcolm."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Aug 2011

Service & support  
11th August, 2011
AMAZING!!
"I honestly cannot tell you just how impressed I am with this delivery! From order to being delivered it took less than a week! - from New Zealand!?! Just great! Now I have my first pair of fire fans that are beautiful by the way I will become a fire dancer yet!! Thanks!"
, United Kingdom  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jul 2011

Service & support  
10th August, 2011
will definately be returning
"They arrived quite quickly considering the distance and are great quality. The website is easy to use and I love that I could track my order as well. I recommend HOP to everyone!"
, Canada  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jul 2011

Service & support  
10th August, 2011
Vibe Tribe
"Wonderful fast service great products- I've seen alot at festivals from other suppliers and products are inferior and more costly. I will be using HOP and recommending you from now on. Thanks again from US (NewYork)"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jul 2011

Service & support  
9th August, 2011
thanks home of poi
"thanks for having everything we needed for getting started with fire poi! i have ordered from your website twice and both times your products delivered...thanks again :)"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jun 2011

Service & support  
9th August, 2011
awesome product & delivery
"im am totally satisfied and blown away at the service. my daughter's poi came a full day ahead of time and they are completely amazing .. when i can im going to get the same set they are amazing cant wait to get led poi of my own. THANKS YOU SOO VERY MUCH. anyone reading this you wont be disappointed."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jul 2011

Service & support  
8th August, 2011
Speedy Delivery
"I was amazed at how quickly I received my order."
, Canada  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jul 2011

Service & support  
6th August, 2011
Sales support delivery etc
"My new poi arrived today and have been really happy about the fast delivery. I know that lots of people have said that the delivery is quick but it's so nice when it's true. Ordered on Monday and arrived in Friday to UK. Excellent service and communication throughout thank you. I can't wait to start spinning with my new poi :-)"
, England (UK)  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Aug 2011

Service & support  
5th August, 2011
Excellent service and quick delivery
"For a package from New Zealand the delivery arrived really quick and the glowballs are also really fine."
, Germany  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jul 2011