Reviews on Service & support

  • All Purchases made this month instantly go into the draw to win a USD $ 100.00 credit to your HoP account.
 
 Sales Assistant / 
Service & support  
22nd October, 2014
sock poi
"I love my new poi arrived so quick!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Oct 2014

Service & support  
22nd October, 2014
Perfect
"I got my package in 2 weeks (Sweden). Payment information package - Im happy with all of it. Definitely going to order from HOP next time. Recommend!"
, Sweden  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Sep 2014

Service & support  
20th October, 2014
Home of poi rocks
"Easy to use website great variety fantastic prices good customer service- they let me know every step of the way my order status. Shipped to California in lickety split time!! Would recommend the website to everyone - and that you home of poi--had them one week and can not stop playing!!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Sep 2014

Service & support  
20th October, 2014
Review
"Fast shipment great company!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Sep 2014

Service & support  
15th October, 2014
Awesome!
"Really efficient service; items arrived quicker than expected. Updates on the order were really helpful too! Many thanks!"
, United Kingdom  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Sep 2014

Service & support  
13th October, 2014
keep in time
"I'm very happy I keep my order in time and without delay. Good job"
, China  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Mar 2014

Service & support  
10th October, 2014
Fast delivery!
"I was super impressed with how fast my order arrived... the products exceeded my expectations..."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Sep 2014

Service & support  
7th October, 2014
Home of JOY
"I'm blown away by the perfect service and incredible value. Parcel arrived exactly on time though it couldn't have had further to travel. Won't be purchasing fire toys anywhere else."
, Ireland  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Sep 2014

Service & support  
6th October, 2014
prompt service
"I loved how quickly I got my order. I'm going to order again and tell my friends about them as well thanks Malcolm"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jun 2005

Service & support  
6th October, 2014
Amazing!!
"Hola weird kitties :).. No questions asked hands down home of poi has absolutely amazing service and shipping times..packages always in good condition and ALL their shits legit!!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jul 2014

Service & support  
3rd October, 2014
Awesome Balls Awesome service
"They came in a few days as I'm in New Zealand and the balls have great effect a must have to please your friends!"
, New Zealand  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Apr 2014

Service & support  
3rd October, 2014
Yay Home of Poi!
"Love the selection and service from Home of Poi! This is my third order from them and everything I've received has come much earlier than I expected and in perfect condition. The pictures on the site are and excellent representation of the products and the products themselves are high quality. I will continue to shop here and highly recommend them to others."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jul 2005

Service & support  
2nd October, 2014
Review
"I love my new poi! They are great for practicing."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Sep 2014

Service & support  
2nd October, 2014
Poi components
"I love these products! Super strong makes my poi top quality. Makes the shipping costs to Thailand completely worth it."
, United Kingdom  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2013

Service & support  
30th September, 2014
always makes me happy
"order got here in time props are in best condition time to practice:) thanks again HoP"
, Israel  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jun 2013

Service & support  
24th September, 2014
God Tier poi Fu accessory
"I had been using some sub-par chains I had bought from a disreputable store in an outlet mall and was having a difficult time spinning orbitals(hyper loops). Now with the pro-chains I spin hyperloops for days. Whenever where ever mid spin. They spin so long I've started to jump rope over them which was only ever possible when I still used glow sticks. And dont even get me started on the counter weights. I've stepped up my throw game exponentially. It literally blows people's mind to see a simple throw. But to see bth/ btb throws and catches? gamechanger"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2013

Service & support  
23rd September, 2014
Happy fire spinner!
"You guys are amazing! I ordered my new props for my birthday on the 16th and it arrived exactly when it was advised! The products shipped where beyond my expectations for craftsmanship and the service was beyond amazing! Happy customer and a guaranteed customer for life!"
, Canada  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Sep 2014

Service & support  
22nd September, 2014
Never had better service
"Visiting New Zealand from the US I walked for over an hour to reach the HOP warehouse location. I showed up about as they were closing up shop for the day but was invited to come in and get custom tailored to the fireheads and chains I needed. Everyone was extremely kind and patient even though they said they very rarely have people come to the actual warehouse. Awesome people top of the line products I have absolute loyalty to this company. Thanks guys!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Feb 2014

Service & support  
17th September, 2014
Juggling
"The best place to buy juggling stuff on the net cheap good quality and prompt delivery and the more you buy the cheaper it gets keep it up home of poi"
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Nov 2010

Service & support  
17th September, 2014
LED Fun
"Bought a few items and very please with them. I've used the LED balls in the psychedelic socks and got an amazing effect."
, United Kingdom  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Feb 2014

Service & support  
17th September, 2014
Brilliant service
"I ordered some poi for my daughter. They arrived ahead of the expected date and in perfect condition."
, United Kingdom  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jul 2014

Service & support  
17th September, 2014
order
"Excellent product .was a present .my daughter in law was impressed.well packaged"
, United Kingdom  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jul 2014

Service & support  
17th September, 2014
great product
"They worked really well and are very affective"
, United Kingdom  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Nov 2013

Service & support  
16th September, 2014
Great quality Poi
"The Poi is great quality and arrived in good time. Very happy with Home of Poi for such a wonderful service. Will definitely buy similar items from you in the future."
, England (UK)  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since May 2008

Service & support  
16th September, 2014
Mrs
"Thank you so much for the prompt supply of all products. Everything was in great condition and the kids loved using them in their concert. They looked wonderful and the audience was amazed. The invoice I got with the order was totally wrong but all the right products were there. Thank you once again."
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Aug 2013

Service & support  
16th September, 2014
Great Service
"I had some questions about my order so I used your Live Online Help. It was wonderful. I was able to ask questions about the fans I was purchasing and figure out how to place an order than needed to be shipped to different people. I've never seen that on a website before and I love it. Also the fans arrived quickly were easy to assemble and I love them. Thank you for all your help. I appreciate you."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jun 2014

Service & support  
16th September, 2014
Efficient and hepful
"HOP is amazing. Quick delivery and product is exactly as promised/shown. My new ball handles are exactly what I needed to do loops with my fire poi. Top grade quality and performance. Thank you."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Aug 2008

Service & support  
16th September, 2014
LED Poi
"The service was excellent. My order was delivered before the date given. My poi are fantastic even though I'm not very good they are so much fun and so pretty. great service and support if needed."
, United Kingdom  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since May 2013

Service & support  
16th September, 2014
awesome
"Everything I have ever ordered from HoP has been delivered on time oroften earlier. Quality is always excellent. Very happy shopper and will continue to purchase the bulk of my circus toys from home of poi."
, Canada  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Feb 2010

Service & support  
6th September, 2014
I love you home of poi!!
"You all rock speedy delivery!!! Perfect product!!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Aug 2014