Reviews on Service & support

  • All Purchases made this month instantly go into the draw to win a USD $ 100.00 credit to your HoP account.
 
 Sales Assistant / 
Service & support  
24th December, 2014
Review
"My son spins poi and he always requests it from here. Ordering is easy and shipping is prompt. So far we have always received what we ordered and the items are as they are advertised. Great site and product."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since May 2013

Service & support  
23rd December, 2014
Review
"very nice christmasgift"
, Estonia  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Nov 2014

Service & support  
23rd December, 2014
overall
"Overall my experience as a customer has been one of total satisfaction. I am extremely grateful for the amazing service!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2014

Service & support  
23rd December, 2014
Great Purchase
"Great service and great product. Prompt delivery. Will buy again! Thanks"
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2014

Service & support  
22nd December, 2014
Review
"Thank you for your prompt service and delivery. I am thrilled with the products and hope my daughter will be too come Christmas day!"
, New Zealand  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Nov 2014

Service & support  
17th December, 2014
Great products
"Everything I bought was excellent. From now on this will be the place where I buy all of my products. I would recommend this site to anyone. Just to give everyone and idea of shipping here is my experience. I used the regular shipping and took about two and a half weeks to get to me. It was a little slower than I thought but I do live in Stillwater Oklahoma. All in all I was still extremely pleased."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Nov 2014

Service & support  
17th December, 2014
Amazing gift that my sister is going to love!!!
"This poi kit is everything my sister needs to learn poi! I got it for her for Christmas. :) the quality is amazing and the shipping was great. I'm so excited to give it to her thanks!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Nov 2014

Service & support  
17th December, 2014
Review
"Thank you I appreciate the items I purchased and they were satisfactory."
, Canada  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Nov 2014

Service & support  
17th December, 2014
Kani stars
"Excellent service - fast and hassle free! Products are very durable and pleasing to the eye. The materials are high quality and durable. The extra batteries were a welcome surprise and very much appreciated! Nga mihi nui HOP I will certainly be ordering more in the future."
, New Zealand  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Nov 2014

Service & support  
15th December, 2014
Perfect
"Everything about Podpoi is amazing."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Aug 2014

Service & support  
13th December, 2014
GREAT
"great product. TERRIFIC SERVICE!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Nov 2013

Service & support  
13th December, 2014
Speedy Stars
"I cant comment on the products as they are a Christmas gift and therefore not yet received but the service and the delivery was outstanding far quicker than expected and well packaged. Thank you"
, New Zealand  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Nov 2014

Service & support  
10th December, 2014
Wow!!!
"Home of Poi will be getting ALL of my future business. A+++ customer service. Shipping was fast - about ten calendar days to Ohio. The poi are very bright! Battery life is great!! Only charged twice since they arrived which was November 19 or 20 - and I use them A LOT. Love all the modes and that each mode is adjustable. The weight is good - a little heavier than a tennis ball sock rig. Great set for beginner through pro. You won't be disappointed! If you are browsing multiple sites this is the one to buy from. Great experience all the way. Customer service is amazing and very helpful. You won't find the same TLC from other sites!!!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Nov 2014

Service & support  
8th December, 2014
Great Experience
"I purchased a set of the glow lights and the product came very quickly in the mail. In time for me to give them as a Birthday present. The quality is excellent and the recipient is very satisfied. Great product Great experience!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Nov 2014

Service & support  
8th December, 2014
great job!!
"ordinary guy from london (for real) just got my pod poi and kevlar rope + swivels and couldn't be happier it was easy to order and was oddly cheaper than buying it from where i live (go figure) i will buy from these guys again for ALL my spinning needs many thanks"
, United Kingdom  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Nov 2014

Service & support  
7th December, 2014
PodPoi
"Few days ago i got PodPoi. They are amaizing so many color modes. So bright especially in the dark. I love them for sure."
, Netherlands  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Nov 2014

Service & support  
6th December, 2014
Great Quality
"Bought a fire hoop and poi for my daughter who has been spinning for a few years. She is thrilled with both. Great Quality and hoop is a great weight."
, Canada  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Nov 2014

Service & support  
3rd December, 2014
FANTASTIC!!!
"Home of Poi were fantastic with my order. Great service fast postage & great products! Highly recommend =D"
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Nov 2014

Service & support  
2nd December, 2014
Perfekt Shipment
"Thank you for the fast Shipment! My order order has arrieved me (in Germany) within three weeks!"
, Germany  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Nov 2014

Service & support  
2nd December, 2014
Happy Fireguy
"Every bit of wick and materials I've purchased have performed to all my expectations and more thanks a lot guys keep up the good work"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jun 2014

Service & support  
2nd December, 2014
great service
"Very fast shipping and good prices"
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Nov 2014

Service & support  
29th November, 2014
express shipping
"DHL shipping to Latvia in 2 full days now that was fast :)"
, Latvia  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Mar 2014

Service & support  
28th November, 2014
In Love!
"Checked out PlayPoi.com and became enamoured with Poi. Enthusiasm is catching :D The wonderful partnership with Home of Poi is an awesome collaboration. The Poi arrived so quickly. Thoughtfully packaged and thoughtfully designed - products are so easy to use and maintain. The swivels seriously you guys did awesome!! Thank-you for sharing the love with me :-)"
, Canada  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Oct 2014

Service & support  
27th November, 2014
great communication
"Communication has been great! Prompt answers very interested in helping me and good service are only three aspects! I am very happy that I chose home of poi!"
, Germany  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Apr 2014

Service & support  
23rd November, 2014
Happiness R eye
"First of all I want to thank home of poi for their absolutely great service. The pod poi's was a 'late' idea as a gift for my wife. It arrived well in time for a gr8 surprise. The wife ofc is more than thrilled with the new gift. A bit on the heavy side compared to what she is used to but other than that it is a great product overall. Simple instructions and very user friendly. Just don't be like me and look for the on button for 10 mins. Read the short and very simple instructions lol. Thanks all."
, South Africa  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Nov 2014

Service & support  
22nd November, 2014
Amazing
"these fans are gorgeous and so much fun to dance with. incorporating hoop and poi tricks with these fans has really amped up my fire routine!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Dec 2013

Service & support  
20th November, 2014
Sending of items to my sister
"The products I purchased were delivered promptly to my sister who's birthday it was. she is very happy with her juggling clubs and the extra little ones I ordered for her kids to have a go of."
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Sep 2008

Service & support  
20th November, 2014
:)
"Nice support fast replys links to arrive fast at the sites...no complains"
, Germany  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Oct 2014

Service & support  
19th November, 2014
Cowabunga
"Fast delivery with minimum price. Good quality products :D"
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Apr 2014

Service & support  
14th November, 2014
excellent service
"Items were perfect received ahead of schedule and included very gracious correspondence"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Oct 2014