Reviews on Service & support

  • All Purchases made this month instantly go into the draw to win a USD $ 100.00 credit to your HoP account.
 
 Sales Assistant / 
Service & support  
14th July, 2015
Really great
"Delivery was very quick and I'm very impressed with the podpoi. Great service"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jul 2015

Service & support  
13th July, 2015
Excellent
"This is the second time we've purchased goods online from HOP. In both cases the goods were exactly what we wanted excellent quality and were delivered the next day. Well done HOP. It would be nice if we could pick up to save on postage costs for locals but that's a comment not a criticism."
, New Zealand  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2013

Service & support  
11th July, 2015
Review
"Very good product . I ma very happy !!! Thank you"
, France  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jun 2015

Service & support  
6th July, 2015
Review
"We ordered the poi for my son who is 9. We all think it's the coolest thing. Your service and products are all excellent. Thank you."
, United Kingdom  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jun 2015

Service & support  
3rd July, 2015
What I have been waiting for!
"These are the best!!! Well worth the price. Great light display with so many cool options. Very durable you can let your kids use them and not worry they will break them. Perfect weight to handle not too light not too heavy. So happy to be rid of batteries!! Thank you for this amazing poi product!"
, Canada  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since May 2015

Service & support  
30th June, 2015
Possibly my best purchase ever
"I've never been happier with anything I've ever bought. Very well made product the colors are incredible the silicone (I think?) outer shell has a beautiful shape + design that the colors shine beautifully on and it doesn't hurt too bad when I whack myself with them. Only been doing poi for about a month and had everyone entranced watching me this weekend for one of the first few times I bought them out in front of people. Quite possibly the happiest I've ever been. If I could rate this product with all the infinite stars in the sky I would."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jun 2015

Service & support  
27th June, 2015
Amazing service
"I always expect products of good quality and that's what I got I love them also it took only a week for my products to arrive which is brilliant considering I live on the opposite side of the world"
, Ireland  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Nov 2014

Service & support  
27th June, 2015
So quick!!
"Thanks for the unbelieveably quick service. I love my led poi and am excited to learn to use them!"
, Canada  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jun 2015

Service & support  
26th June, 2015
Flame Colors
"So I was a little skeptical of the flame dyed colors. I had tried to make my own and failed. So I wasn't sure how brilliant the ones would be that I bought from Home of Poi. I have to say that I was more than happy with the way the red and green turned out. Much easier and better to just order from them. I had no idea the technicalities of burning the different fuels. The instructions and info that you sent was invaluable. I highly recommend the colors and I cant wait to try the other ones now. All the children keep asking me if they are green and red marshmallows that I am swinging around."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since May 2013

Service & support  
26th June, 2015
Excellent Customer Service and Product
"Thank you for the quality product I received in a timely manner and for the beneficial information that accompanied it. Excellent customer service in every way!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jun 2015

Service & support  
26th June, 2015
Great quality and service!
"I ordered the led and fire poi set and it arrived quickly and I'm so satisfied with the product! Amazing quality and customer service."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jun 2015

Service & support  
25th June, 2015
First Order
"This was my first order from Home of Poi which was recommended to me by a friend. I was super pleased! The items I wanted were easy to find and I'm quite satisfied with them now that I have them."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since May 2015

Service & support  
25th June, 2015
Awesome service thanks
"Thanks for such prompt professional service. Fast friendly efficient."
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jan 2008

Service & support  
25th June, 2015
Great Response...
"...in good time! Thanks home of poi!"
, United Kingdom  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since May 2015

Service & support  
24th June, 2015
LED Poi
"Awesome product I had paid extra to get them earlier and they came on time as requested. I plan on purchasing at least 3 more sets before I am completely done."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jun 2015

Service & support  
23rd June, 2015
Amazing customer service...
"This was my third purchase from homeofpoi and it definitely will not be my last. A truly amazing company always available for any questions or concerns and products are always excellent! Plus the icing on the cake is I've never had to wait longer than 7 days to get my goods and I live in the middle of the United States!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Feb 2015

Service & support  
23rd June, 2015
consistently fantastic
"You guys are the best - great service great product and fast delivery times. I've been a customer for more that 5 years and you have never once let me down or given cause for complaint. Bravo! and thank you"
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Sep 2001

Service & support  
23rd June, 2015
Excellent Service
"The customer service felt very personal and provided all of the information I needed about my purchase. I would definitely recommend HOP to a friend."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since May 2015

Service & support  
21st June, 2015
Fire fan kit
"First of all thank you and then i took the item so fast. There's no problem with the fans."
, Turkey  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since May 2015

Service & support  
20th June, 2015
HappEEEEEEE
"Have wanted these poi for ages and they have not disappointed me in any way. Having suffered countless bruises from other led pods these are a god-send. Would recommend these to anyone no matter what skill level you are at. I am not a professional performer etc I just do it for the love of spinning hence the injuries!! The pods are top quality and feel fantastic when spinning - even I look like a good spinner! No more bruises and the led modes are stunning. Worth every penny and could not recommend them more. Thank you HOP will always be a loyal customer!"
, United Kingdom  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Feb 2008

Service & support  
18th June, 2015
Awesome Fire Fans
"My fire fans and the instructional dvd arrived today! Everything looks awesome and came well protected."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Jan 2015

Service & support  
18th June, 2015
Awsome
"great value for money brilliant starter kit.. would recommend to anybody wanting to get in to poi.. so excited to set it on fire :)"
, New Zealand  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since May 2015

Service & support  
15th June, 2015
Home of Poi is amazing
"I love you guys. You are just effortlessly wonderful. You do what you do so well and with such goodwill. Just thought I'd let you know that I appreciate it. :)"
, United Kingdom  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since May 2004

Service & support  
12th June, 2015
wicked fast
"All the wayto canada in less than 10 days . And arrived the day before my birthday"
, Canada  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since May 2015

Service & support  
11th June, 2015
Always a pleasure...
"As always a perfect delivery no broken items package arrived earlier than later. Thank you for your services!"
, Canada  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Apr 2014

Service & support  
11th June, 2015
Happy Customer
"Great product and quick delivery...Thank you"
, United Kingdom  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since May 2015

Service & support  
10th June, 2015
fabulous!
"I love you guys. I have never ever had a problem with your products and have learned so many new skills. Will always shop with you!!!"
, New Zealand  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Mar 2015

Service & support  
7th June, 2015
Professional service
"Packaging was well wrapped and secured. Shipped faster than expected. Products are high quality. Professional packaging and design. This company wowed me and I highly recommend!!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since May 2015

Service & support  
2nd June, 2015
thanks
"I would just like to say thanks so much for everything i have purchased. Im a beginner an yal have made it very easy to get whatever it is i feel i need. Your products are of great quality an i feel i have gotten the best products imaginable. I will be sure to point anyone who asks bout my new toys in yals direction. Thanks again guys yal are awesome! Much love from Texas!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Feb 2015

Service & support  
1st June, 2015
great
"very good"
, United Kingdom  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since May 2015