Reviews on Service & support

  • All Purchases made this month instantly go into the draw to win a USD $ 100.00 credit to your HoP account.
 
 Sales Assistant / 
Service & support  
28th January, 2015
solid
"Good material for fire dancing"
, Poland  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jan 2015

Service & support  
26th January, 2015
perfect starter poi
"These are the poi that I used to enter the flow arts. They are the perfect pair for the elementary spinner. :)"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Aug 2014

Service & support  
23rd January, 2015
Pod Poi
"I am in love with the quality and service Home of Poi provides. Order arrived within a timely manner and in excellent condition. Will definitely do business with them again and recommend them to everyone I know!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jun 2014

Service & support  
22nd January, 2015
Yule present
"I was very satisfied with receiving the item purchased in time to be able to give the Poi led sticks as a Christmas present will be back to purchase other items"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2014

Service & support  
21st January, 2015
looking good!
"Here I sit feeling smug the other half is happy and has no idea that I nearly forgot her presents at Christmas - it was an easy task she told me what she wanted in September then on the 18th of December I swore and tried franticly to find what she wanted in the slight hope it could arrive before her birthday in February. I found your page and to my surprise you were based on a different continent! my heart sank - she was very specific and was looking forward to trying her new poi. I made the order anyway and sure enough the estimated delivery date was 17th January there was no hope I was toast! - then as if by magic on the 23rd of December they arrived - how you did it I will never but you made me look good."
, United Kingdom  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2014

Service & support  
20th January, 2015
awesomness
"This place is GREAT! They deliver on time an it's never confusing. I will always shop here for anything I need in entertainment. Love you guys thanks"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Nov 2014

Service & support  
20th January, 2015
Perfect for smaller hands
"I bought this acrylic ball for my daughter who wants to learn tricks with it. It is the perfect size for smaller hands so we are happy with our purchase. She is having great fun with it."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2014

Service & support  
19th January, 2015
Good Stuff
"Just got a new set of fire poi and 2 sets of cone poi alongside an acryllic ball. Great product and fast delivery. Thanks!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jan 2015

Service & support  
13th January, 2015
Review
"Order came in earlier than expected by Christmas and was very much liked by my son. Thanks for the service. Great job!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2014

Service & support  
13th January, 2015
Juggling products
"The products ordered rings balls and pins are good quality. The recipient is excited to learn how to juggle. The shipment arrived in the US just in time but earlier than estimated so that was excellent."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2014

Service & support  
12th January, 2015
globe poi
"Fantastic gift to give to my spinners. Thanks for the timely delivery. My spinners are delighted. Looking forward to doing business with you again."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jul 2007

Service & support  
9th January, 2015
I Love Home of Poi!!!
"I have nothing but great things to say about Home of Poi! Very responsive with email after purchase to ensure accuracy and provide information on shipping. Put in a order awhile back and realized I needed a few more items customer service emailed me back immediately and was able to cancel said order and update my new one. I have purchased the sock poi LED Balls Pod Poi and Ninja Poi all products have been very enjoyable. I also purchased the advanced instructional DVD and found that to be incredibly helpful. I recommend Home of Poi to any flow artist I meet!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Feb 2014

Service & support  
8th January, 2015
Cindi
"We got it sooner than you said it would be here. My son was calling me everyday!! Mom is it here? Lol.I had it soaking for him so he could give us a show!! Very Happy!!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2014

Service & support  
7th January, 2015
Ongoing credit to you
"I recently received an order of mixed equipment including fire performance equipment circus equipment and repair equipment. Everything is always just as it is described. Thank you again"
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Dec 2012

Service & support  
5th January, 2015
Awesome!
"Got my order in good time and just as I ordered. Thank you!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2014

Service & support  
3rd January, 2015
great Christmas gift
"We bought this yo-yo for our 13 year old son as a gift. He loves it and we are amazed with how quiet it is and how long it spins."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2014

Service & support  
2nd January, 2015
Happy Customer
"I ordered glow poi's for my son and I was very happy with the service I received. I was kept up to date with my order and I was very happy with the presentation and packaging of the product. Cheers Home of Poi. I wish you well as a thriving business."
, New Zealand  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2014

Service & support  
2nd January, 2015
Happy Mom
"I bought these products for my 11yr old daughter for Christmas 2014. She loves her poi. The help with the instructional video has helped a lot. Thank you Home of Poi!!!!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2014

Service & support  
2nd January, 2015
Excellent
"I love my Pod Poi.. Arrived in good condition.. I just followed the helpful instruction then I'm ready to go.. Thank You HomeOfPoi... :-)"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Apr 2014

Service & support  
30th December, 2014
Pod poi power
"Fantastically bright and beautifuly designed product. I know I'm gonna have lots of fun with these. Good weight good handles adjustable cords swivel connector easy and quick to charge practically indestructible. No complaints here. Thanks again to flowtoys and Home of Poi neither has ever let me down. Happy Spinning :)"
, United Kingdom  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Sep 2011

Service & support  
30th December, 2014
Review
"The delivery was really fast and the communication was clear and polite."
, Belgium  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Nov 2014

Service & support  
30th December, 2014
POIfect!
"This was my first time ever purchasing POI and it was for a gift. I was extremely happy with the ease of using the website to determine what I wanted to purchase. Then I was pleasantly surprised with how quick the order shipped to the US. It's a nice bonus to have the loyalty points. I will definitely stay with HoP for all my future poi needs."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2014

Service & support  
30th December, 2014
Excellent
"This was a gift for my son. He is so very happy to have them. This is one of three sets he has and this is by far his favorite. I would suggest these to anyone. The service was excellent also. Delivery made it right on time."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2013

Service & support  
25th December, 2014
Thanks for the follow up email
"I honestly feel like I'm buying into a community. Thanks for making me feel welcome."
, United Kingdom  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2014

Service & support  
24th December, 2014
Shipping to Canada
"Hi I was a bit nervous ordering only 6 weeks before Christmas but my package arrived in just over 2 weeks! As well instead of paying some ridiculous international shipping charge the charge was totally reasonable. I will be ordering from HomeofPoi again! Great service!!!"
, Canada  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Nov 2014

Service & support  
24th December, 2014
World class service and products
"Home of poi is THE place to buy your props. The products are designed to be strong attractive and feel perfect. And there customer service is top notch. I will not buy prop anywhere but here."
, Canada  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Sep 2010

Service & support  
24th December, 2014
Review
"My son spins poi and he always requests it from here. Ordering is easy and shipping is prompt. So far we have always received what we ordered and the items are as they are advertised. Great site and product."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since May 2013

Service & support  
23rd December, 2014
Review
"very nice christmasgift"
, Estonia  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Nov 2014

Service & support  
23rd December, 2014
overall
"Overall my experience as a customer has been one of total satisfaction. I am extremely grateful for the amazing service!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2014

Service & support  
23rd December, 2014
Great Purchase
"Great service and great product. Prompt delivery. Will buy again! Thanks"
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2014