Reviews on Service & support

  • All Purchases made this month instantly go into the draw to win a USD $ 100.00 credit to your HoP account.
 
 Sales Assistant / 
Service & support  
25th June, 2015
Great Response...
"...in good time! Thanks home of poi!"
, United Kingdom  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since May 2015

Service & support  
24th June, 2015
LED Poi
"Awesome product I had paid extra to get them earlier and they came on time as requested. I plan on purchasing at least 3 more sets before I am completely done."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jun 2015

Service & support  
23rd June, 2015
Amazing customer service...
"This was my third purchase from homeofpoi and it definitely will not be my last. A truly amazing company always available for any questions or concerns and products are always excellent! Plus the icing on the cake is I've never had to wait longer than 7 days to get my goods and I live in the middle of the United States!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Feb 2015

Service & support  
23rd June, 2015
consistently fantastic
"You guys are the best - great service great product and fast delivery times. I've been a customer for more that 5 years and you have never once let me down or given cause for complaint. Bravo! and thank you"
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Sep 2001

Service & support  
23rd June, 2015
Excellent Service
"The customer service felt very personal and provided all of the information I needed about my purchase. I would definitely recommend HOP to a friend."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since May 2015

Service & support  
21st June, 2015
Fire fan kit
"First of all thank you and then i took the item so fast. There's no problem with the fans."
, Turkey  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since May 2015

Service & support  
20th June, 2015
HappEEEEEEE
"Have wanted these poi for ages and they have not disappointed me in any way. Having suffered countless bruises from other led pods these are a god-send. Would recommend these to anyone no matter what skill level you are at. I am not a professional performer etc I just do it for the love of spinning hence the injuries!! The pods are top quality and feel fantastic when spinning - even I look like a good spinner! No more bruises and the led modes are stunning. Worth every penny and could not recommend them more. Thank you HOP will always be a loyal customer!"
, United Kingdom  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Feb 2008

Service & support  
18th June, 2015
Awesome Fire Fans
"My fire fans and the instructional dvd arrived today! Everything looks awesome and came well protected."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Jan 2015

Service & support  
18th June, 2015
Awsome
"great value for money brilliant starter kit.. would recommend to anybody wanting to get in to poi.. so excited to set it on fire :)"
, New Zealand  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since May 2015

Service & support  
15th June, 2015
Home of Poi is amazing
"I love you guys. You are just effortlessly wonderful. You do what you do so well and with such goodwill. Just thought I'd let you know that I appreciate it. :)"
, United Kingdom  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since May 2004

Service & support  
12th June, 2015
wicked fast
"All the wayto canada in less than 10 days . And arrived the day before my birthday"
, Canada  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since May 2015

Service & support  
11th June, 2015
Always a pleasure...
"As always a perfect delivery no broken items package arrived earlier than later. Thank you for your services!"
, Canada  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Apr 2014

Service & support  
11th June, 2015
Happy Customer
"Great product and quick delivery...Thank you"
, United Kingdom  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since May 2015

Service & support  
10th June, 2015
fabulous!
"I love you guys. I have never ever had a problem with your products and have learned so many new skills. Will always shop with you!!!"
, New Zealand  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Mar 2015

Service & support  
7th June, 2015
Professional service
"Packaging was well wrapped and secured. Shipped faster than expected. Products are high quality. Professional packaging and design. This company wowed me and I highly recommend!!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since May 2015

Service & support  
2nd June, 2015
thanks
"I would just like to say thanks so much for everything i have purchased. Im a beginner an yal have made it very easy to get whatever it is i feel i need. Your products are of great quality an i feel i have gotten the best products imaginable. I will be sure to point anyone who asks bout my new toys in yals direction. Thanks again guys yal are awesome! Much love from Texas!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Feb 2015

Service & support  
1st June, 2015
great
"very good"
, United Kingdom  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since May 2015

Service & support  
29th May, 2015
Holy crap
"What an awesome company! I ordered three things to Canada shipping was so cheap and even the regular mail came in 10 days. Not sure what wizardary these guys are up to but I know when i send packages by air mail to New Zealand it takes a month sometimes and costs an arm and a leg. Products where exactly as described and the glow poi came with 18 total batteries (enough to charge one set of poi three times). Will recommend to others in the future for sure. Thanks"
, Canada  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since May 2015

Service & support  
29th May, 2015
really good
"really nice .the shipping was faster than the other time .thank you"
, Canada  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Jun 2013

Service & support  
27th May, 2015
Customer Service
"Wonderful customer service followed by a fantastic follow up to make sure all the items purchased were what was ordered and of the proper quality."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since May 2015

Service & support  
25th May, 2015
Great Service
"I received confirmation of my order before I had even placed my order and then it shipped with in 2 hours of me submitting it. I think i got it within 10 days shipping from NZ which was totally amazing. Everything I ordered was in the package and in great condition."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since May 2015

Service & support  
23rd May, 2015
Great Service
"I received my first order today and I have to say that I'm very impressed! The product is perfect and the attention to detail with your leaflets and the way my order was packaged is awesome. You can really tell that you guys care about your customers! Even though you're on the other side of the world to me I will definitely be making many more purchases with yourself! :D"
, United Kingdom  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since May 2015

Service & support  
22nd May, 2015
Excellent service!
"I will begin with the excellent customer service. I received a prompt response to my inquiries regarding what style size length etc. poi for a beginner. Customer service was friendly and very helpful. As for the product quality superb so far (due to lack of rain we have an outside burn ban right now). I am having fun practicing with the LED replacements. I look forward to my first burn with my new Poi. I received my poi in a very timely manor considering the amount of land and sea between us. Overall I am extremely happy with absolutely everything!! Thank you Home of Poi!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Apr 2015

Service & support  
20th May, 2015
perfect
"My order was perfect. Thank you!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Apr 2015

Service & support  
20th May, 2015
Brilliant
"The information supplied was very professional and very helpful I recommend this company to everyone."
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Apr 2015

Service & support  
19th May, 2015
Great experience and Products!!
"Loved both sets of poi! Awesome customer service and amazing poi!!! Will def. Order again!!!!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Mar 2015

Service & support  
15th May, 2015
Excellent service
"As always excellent service from home of poi. Top quality products fairly priced and speedy delivery."
, United Kingdom  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jun 2008

Service & support  
14th May, 2015
Just as described
"I really enjoy my poi. Thank you."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Apr 2015

Service & support  
11th May, 2015
Delivery Service
"Have not constructed the poi yet but my friend bought the Kevlar from this site and works beautifully. The 5 stars are for a fast delivery service."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Apr 2015

Service & support  
8th May, 2015
excellent
"Great product and decent shipping time"
, Canada  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jun 2004