Reviews on Service & support

  • You must now select Courier Delivery if you wish to receive items before Christmas.
 
 Sales Assistant / 
Service & support  
22nd September, 2015
waiting.....
"It's been 6 weeks. Still haven't received my package."
, Canada  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jul 2015

Reply from Home of Poi: "Sorry to hear this , can you please contact out support team at support@homeofpoi.com for assistance."
Service & support  
21st September, 2015
Shipped In Exact Time As They Said.
"I do not know much about Poi. This is very new to me. I do, however, know about ordering products online. I would have no hesitation to order from these guys again. I'm in America and had no shipping issues."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Aug 2015

Service & support  
21st September, 2015
Great glow juggling balls
"I'm very happy with my glow juggling balls! Good size, weight, and brightness; love the changing colors."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Sep 2015

Service & support  
20th September, 2015
Fast delivery! Love my Poi!
"Fast delivery! Love my Poi!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Sep 2015

Service & support  
20th September, 2015
the best gift
"I think my brother's eyes are going to pop out when he sees that I got these. shipping is always amazing and fast. love you guys"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Sep 2011

Service & support  
18th September, 2015
Great service!
"Very fast delivery. Keep coming back."
, Switzerland  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Aug 2015

Service & support  
18th September, 2015
75 mm acrylic spheres.
"Great quality,great customer service, fast delivery. Will place another order soon."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Apr 2014

Service & support  
18th September, 2015
OK BUT
"The service was good, delivery quick but the product was a little underwhelming. It was intended to be used as juggling balls, maybe this isn't the right product."
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Aug 2015

Reply from Home of Poi: "Customer has been contacted in regards to this review and we are now working through what the issues are and how to resolve and help the customer."
Service & support  
18th September, 2015
Great product, no complaints.
"Great product, no complaints."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jun 2015

Service & support  
18th September, 2015
:)
"A very effective and easy site, that is topped off with great products"
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Feb 2015

Service & support  
18th September, 2015
Fun!
"I've had a blast with my new Levi wand! Since I got it a weeks ago I've been practicing everyday since I got it"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Aug 2015

Service & support  
18th September, 2015
Good, it's funny
"I like this, thanks a lot to Home of POI!!!!"
, Italy  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jul 2015

Service & support  
17th September, 2015
Love em
"Love how big and heavy they are! Been spinning for several years and definitely should have bought these from the start for practice. Wish I had ordered ones with swivel heads for hyperloops but that's on me. (One day I'll perfect the air-wrap and it won't be an issue.)"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Aug 2015

Service & support  
16th September, 2015
Home of Poi is where the heart is
"Took quite a time by regular parcel. But hey almost once around the world. I knew they'd come. Thanks. Eager to play in the dark now."
, Germany  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jul 2015

Service & support  
16th September, 2015
Review
, Greece  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Aug 2015

Service & support  
16th September, 2015
Thank you!
"I love HOME OF POI!"
, Japan  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Aug 2013

Service & support  
16th September, 2015
Great Seller!!
"Items ordered very good quality-priced right-fast delivery-good follow up-will buy again!!!!!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Aug 2015

Service & support  
15th September, 2015
Great products, great service
"I love the sock, cone, and ribbon poi. Great service as well."
, New Zealand  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Aug 2015

Service & support  
15th September, 2015
Great!
"As always, HomeOfPoi delivers great quality products in the expected time. I am never disappointed."
, Canada  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since May 2014

Service & support  
15th September, 2015
Lorenzo Bovio
"Lorenzo Bovio"
, Italy  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Aug 2015

Service & support  
15th September, 2015
GOOD
"GOOD"
, Lithuania  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Aug 2015

Service & support  
15th September, 2015
great product
"i got my metor poi in a nice timely manner and the quality of the product is just perfect.. thanks home of poi for your great workmanship."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jul 2015

Service & support  
15th September, 2015
Great transaction
"Great transaction"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Aug 2015

Service & support  
14th September, 2015
Simply an amazing company!
"Home of Poi is the heaven for all things flowarts. They have such a wide variety of products that this could possibly be the only website you need. Great customer service, shipping speed is fast, products are awesome. Home of Poi has made me a loyal customer!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Aug 2015

Service & support  
14th September, 2015
Disappoint
"I still didn't get my pois after more then 3 weeks , when I'm gonna get them I will tell you how they are:)"
, United Kingdom  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Aug 2015

Reply from Home of Poi: "Customer has been contacted directly and investigation was started and parcel was not found so a free replacement parcel has been shipped out via a courier service which is expected to arrive shortly."
Service & support  
14th September, 2015
Amazing!!!
"I received my poi on time and they are of amazing quality, well worth the cost!!! Will definitely buy from you again and again!! Many thanks. H x"
, United Kingdom  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Aug 2015

Service & support  
14th September, 2015
Very happy Medium cathedral fire poi
"I was very HAPPY with the shipping time actually i was amazed as we live in South Africa it got here in under a week and not to mention the quality of the poi and chains i'm use to playing with pod poi and this is my first fire poi set and the weight is a little heavier than my pod poi i took the nylon single loop handles and was unsure how they would feel, but they are amazingly comfortable and im very satisfied all i can say is thank you so much for all the effort you guys put in, the quality of your service and products are really AMAZEBALLs!!!!"
, South Africa  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Aug 2015

Service & support  
14th September, 2015
Great products for professional shows
"every piece of chain, fire head, staff or led props have all been phenomenal and have yet to break after 2 years of continual use!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Mar 2015

Service & support  
14th September, 2015
Unmatched Customer Service
"I had an issue with the battery in my PodPoi. Sam from HOP had me run some quick diagnostics, and after discovering the issue was not easily fixed, immediately sent me a replacement piece, which got delivered a week before the expected date. Not just was the service quick and helpful, the customer interaction was laid back and enjoyable."
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jan 2013

Service & support  
14th September, 2015
Siyeh Shinn
"Siyeh Shinn"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Jun 2008