Reviews on Service & support

  • All Purchases made this month instantly go into the draw to win a USD $ 100.00 credit to your HoP account.
 
 Sales Assistant / 
Service & support  
26th May, 2017
Exactly what I expected
"Love them! They're as advertised. They're also very sturdy. Still need to get some covers on them but all in all very happy"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since May 2017

Service & support  
26th May, 2017
Lotus Fans
"I ordered the Lotus fans for a fire dance class that I'm taking. This is my first time doing it and I'm really excited. I looked at the website and it seems like for similar products they wanted way more. I checked at the reviews on House of poi website and it had really good reviews so I made my order on here. I was very happy with my purchase as well as how quickly my purchase came. Thank you House of poi for great service!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since May 2017

Service & support  
26th May, 2017
Great range of products
"There is a massive range of products on your website, was hard picking what I wanted to order (not a bad thing!). Postage took a while despite paying for express, guess it must've been that time of year for postal services....anyhoo got my gear eventually and really happy with it :) It's great that you guys stock spare pod poi parts too, very handy!"
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Feb 2013

Service & support  
26th May, 2017
Fire Fans Bag
"Prompt and arrived on time as expected. Will be great keeping fire experiment together and from becoming damaged."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since May 2017

Service & support  
26th May, 2017
Pleased
"Aside from my own lack of knowledge of not knowing different weights I was very happy with my purchase !"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since May 2017

Service & support  
26th May, 2017
Fire fan frames order
"Love them. Arrived on time. Currently have them with a friend getting wicks on them. Can't wait to light them up."
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since May 2017

Service & support  
25th May, 2017
Postal arrival
"My package arrived safe and sound. It took 9 days longer than the prediction to get to Adelaide suburbs. Just mentioned info for others. Now I feel like staying up all night and greeting my new friends. POd poi and flow weights. The wait is over yayayayaysyayn"
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since May 2017

Service & support  
25th May, 2017
Very Good
"Very Good Serive & Support"
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since May 2017

Service & support  
25th May, 2017
Yoyo
"Thanks for your fast and efficient service."
, New Zealand  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Nov 2016

Service & support  
24th May, 2017
Always pleased with my purchases and great customer support
"Home of POI is great. I find all items are appropriately priced, cheap to ship, and the products are high quality. Any time I have contacted customer support they get back to me quickly. One of my LED Flow light POI would not work and they honoured a replacement hassle free. Highly recommend."
, Canada  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Feb 2015

Service & support  
24th May, 2017
Lotus Fire Fan- Wire Frame
"Came a day early. Lighter than I anticipated. Love them!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since May 2017

Service & support  
24th May, 2017
Thanks
"Thank you home of poi this was my first order and defently won't be my last im starting my own side projects and the speed of the dillivery, and qality wow thanks thanks.........."
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since May 2017

Service & support  
23rd May, 2017
Excellent quality and excellent service
"It was a real pleasure doing business with you. The service was second to none and the quality of the products leaves nothing to be desired. Thanks much."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since May 2017

Service & support  
23rd May, 2017
Good Service
"Company does exactly what they say. Received my item and am happy with it."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Apr 2017

Service & support  
18th May, 2017
Glow Poi
"Super fun & the perfect glow poi for a beginner poi spinner :) Thanks!"
, New Zealand  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jan 2017

Service & support  
18th May, 2017
good items
"items in good condition!"
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Apr 2017

Service & support  
15th May, 2017
Very happy
"Very helpfull"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Feb 2015

Service & support  
12th May, 2017
Amazing
"Always excellent service, fast delivery and always the top quality I expect! Love it."
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Feb 2017

Service & support  
12th May, 2017
My second of many purchases
"Home of poi is where it's at. The customer service is top notch. I'll be buying all my flow arts tools from here. We are waiting on a few item right now and we can't wait. Make your purchase today and I promise you will not be disappointed."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Apr 2017

Service & support  
11th May, 2017
Good service and direct responses
"The order went very smooth, and had confirmations every step of the way. When I docked my purchase when I couldn't pay through PayPal, swapping payment services was clearly explained and easy to manage"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since May 2013

Service & support  
10th May, 2017
Love Home of Poi!
"Great quality gifts and love the video previews. I wish the ninja LED poi were USB recharable, but that's about it."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Sep 2014

Service & support  
10th May, 2017
Excellent
"Perfect condition even after the learning process! Highly recommend, the effects are wild."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Apr 2017

Service & support  
10th May, 2017
Fantastic
"All of my orders from Home of Poi have always come earlier than expected, never damaged, and always correct!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Mar 2017

Service & support  
10th May, 2017
Perfect Merchandise
"I couldn't be happier with any of the 9 props I have from beginner sock poi, to fire hoops and different fire poi!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Mar 2017

Service & support  
9th May, 2017
Karaka whips and crackers
"Great product, wears out a bit quickly, but I love the HUGE fireball when you soak it throughly! Crackers work fine! I am on my 7th whip."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Jul 2014

Service & support  
6th May, 2017
Thank you!
"Great folks!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Apr 2017

Service & support  
6th May, 2017
A store like no other!
"Home of poi continues to impress myself and many others with their super fast dispatch times and wide range of flow & performance products. Thanks for keeping the art of movement and music alive :)"
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Nov 2016

Service & support  
5th May, 2017
excellent
"simple, informative and strightforward."
, United Kingdom  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Oct 2011

Service & support  
4th May, 2017
Handy tech to know
"Speedy delivery, easy to use website great variety and good prices . One technical thing handy for home of poi to know in the future: The only problem I had was items could not be deleted from order using the phone ( little cross next to items to enable this were not there on smart phone?) but when I switched over to the computer they were??"
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Apr 2017

Service & support  
4th May, 2017
LOVE MY LED POI
"just got them in the mail! is going to be a adjustment because they are a little heavier than my sock poi but i am in love with them !! soo cool <3"
, Canada  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Apr 2017