Reviews on Service & support

  • All Purchases made this month instantly go into the draw to win a USD $ 100.00 credit to your HoP account.
 
 Sales Assistant / 
Service & support  
13th April, 2017
Fast shipping! Great products!
"Always a great customer interaction with HOP. Love the merch!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Mar 2016

Service & support  
13th April, 2017
Replacing led balls
"I had really amazing service when i recieved a defective product once out of many purchases from HoP"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Nov 2016

Service & support  
12th April, 2017
:-D
"Great service and fast shipping considering the distance, couldn't be happier!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Mar 2017

Service & support  
12th April, 2017
Love my handles
"I loved the quality of my new poi handles. They glow in the dark and easy to see when tossing my poi."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Mar 2017

Service & support  
12th April, 2017
Service was great
"Service reply was great, and they replied within a timely manner with an answer to my question about the project"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Mar 2015

Service & support  
11th April, 2017
Fantastic Poi
"I have three pairs of poi from the site and I love them all. They feel amazing and flow smoothly."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Mar 2017

Service & support  
11th April, 2017
Exxellent!
"Fast delivery. Got my new pair of pixel whips so fast. Thank you."
, Thailand  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Mar 2014

Service & support  
10th April, 2017
Couldn't be happier!
"Love these guys! Great products, great service."
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jun 2015

Service & support  
10th April, 2017
Good support
"Like always, very good support. Thank you!"
, Germany  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since May 2010

Service & support  
8th April, 2017
great selection of poi
"hey jugglingfriends, i feel like a child again. because of home of poi, i got playful again. thank you for your great selection of poi. lovely greeting"
, Germany  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Mar 2017

Service & support  
7th April, 2017
Awesome support and customer service
"After having the first set of LED glowballs lost in the mail, I received a super quick response in getting insurance sorted and having another set sent out. These arrived within a week or so! Perfect, thanks guys!"
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Feb 2017

Service & support  
31st March, 2017
Fast delivery and great products
"I love home of poi! They have such great quality products at a great price, and always have terrific customer service. When I had a question about a product, I recieved a reply the next day. Shipping to the US is estimated to be 2 weeks, but mine came sooner! The products were also shipped the day after I placed my order. Great products and great company!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Mar 2017

Service & support  
30th March, 2017
good
"Ok perfect"
, New Zealand  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Mar 2015

Service & support  
29th March, 2017
Poipod
"These are awsome. They have long batteries life. They are perfect for beginners all the way to advanced poi spinners. So many color options I haven't user them all. BRIGHT! FUN FOR ALL AGES. Home of poi has great support and training videos, these tutorials are awsome. Special thanks to Drex and everyone. All the help in the world."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Mar 2017

Service & support  
28th March, 2017
Better Order Tracking
"Home of Poi always delivers quality flow arts merchandise, but it would be nice to have actual package tracking instead of only estimate arrival dates."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Mar 2016

Service & support  
28th March, 2017
Good
"Didnt really have a problem bc i havnt talked to anyone"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since May 2013

Service & support  
28th March, 2017
Awesome vendor!
"Great prices and everything I've ordered I've loved. Shipping to about a week to mid-east USA so not bad at all. Overall I would definitely recommend this place especially for contact poi parts :)"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Mar 2017

Service & support  
28th March, 2017
AWesome service and support
"Thankyou for following up on my order and for giving me the oppurtunity to win $100 gift certificate to spend on future orders . cheers"
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Feb 2017

Service & support  
27th March, 2017
Amazing Merchandise!
"This was a birthday present for my daughter who just turned 20. I got her a set of Poi Balls and Fire Poi spinners as well. She absolutely loved them! The website was very informative and user friendly. Home of Poi kept me well informed as to how to track my package, and it arrived in a timely fashion. I will definitely be doing business with you again."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Feb 2017

Service & support  
27th March, 2017
superb service
"I ordered some flat rope for an assignment i have coming up and the item is perfect. The customer service and communication was equally top notch as well."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Mar 2017

Service & support  
25th March, 2017
Djembe Drum
"I ordered a professional style djembe drum from House of Poi, Shipping was on time, djembe drum arrived perfect. Sounds, plays fantastic. Amazing rich body bass tones. DEFINITELY, worth every penny :))) One thing I was not happy with was the packaging. Cardboard bubble wrap, NO extra protection over the skin. Any damage, tear or rip to the skin and the drum is done. Not Cool for a $100+ product. My advice charge $5 extra for better packaging. Sorry, It made the drum feel like it was just bought and sold by a middle man, then disrespectfully shipped over seas for money. Quite American. Sorry again but I, american and I know the drill well :("
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jan 2017

Service & support  
23rd March, 2017
Easy to order. Quick to deliver.
"Yay Thank you."
, New Zealand  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Feb 2017

Service & support  
23rd March, 2017
perfect!
"My LED's came on time with everything I ordered, couldn't be happier!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Mar 2017

Service & support  
22nd March, 2017
excellent product, very fast delivery
"I order from home of poi over and over again and am very happy with their service"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since May 2013

Service & support  
22nd March, 2017
Fire Poi
"It came in super fast! Roughly about 3-4 days sooner than the tracker said it would. It was packed in nicely. It's so nice to have my own fire set of poi! I can go out and be freeee! Thank you for your great service! You are making every player's wet dream come true. Etsy is a HORRIBLE website to go to compared to this site. It's trustworthy and worth the price! Everything I can ask for, it's given! :)"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Mar 2017

Service & support  
21st March, 2017
Great product
"I didn't give it 5 stars because it shipped from New Zealand, and because if this it took two weeks for it to make it to Texas."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Feb 2017

Service & support  
20th March, 2017
So happy!
"I was not only impressed with the product, but also the quick delivery (especially over seas) and the amount of information offered after purchase. I will definitely be using home of poi for all my future poi needs/wants. Thank you"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Feb 2017

Service & support  
17th March, 2017
Overall review
"All content secured and well packed. Travelled about 14 000 kilometers in one piece. Im happy i have pleasure of receiving this items from HoP. All is flawless. Thank you!"
, Poland  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Sep 2016

Service & support  
17th March, 2017
Destined for greatness!
"I have not found a better online e-commerce site that offers greater customer experience than Home Of Poi, this includes Ebay or Amazon. Instant replies with immediate responses! I dont know how to thank you guys for the unbelievable services you guys have provided! Please continue to keep up the great work! God bless Home Of Poi!"
, Malaysia  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since May 2016

Service & support  
16th March, 2017
Perfect
"Everything was perfect. Solid craftsmanship. I love my fire fans."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Aug 2014