Reviews on Service & support

  • All Purchases made this month instantly go into the draw to win a USD $ 100.00 credit to your HoP account.
 
 Sales Assistant / 
Service & support  
13th December, 2015
Recent Order
"I ordered a set of lotus fire fans for my son for Christmas. The ones I chose were unavailable. Sam asked me to find a substitute... I did... they fulfilled the order quickly and very professionally... I WILL place more future orders from the Home of Poi. Thank you for all your help."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2015

Service & support  
13th December, 2015
Very happy
"I brought these as a present for my husband who was interested in fire twirling. HOP were super helpful and the product arrived in the time promised. Great Product. "
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Nov 2015

Service & support  
13th December, 2015
Excellent experience
"I have been looking for a pair of beginner LED poi for my son. He absolutely loves them."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jul 2015

Service & support  
11th December, 2015
excellent
"My order ws processed and completed with excellence and accuracy and I was very satisfied."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Nov 2015

Service & support  
11th December, 2015
Love the juggling set
"Love the juggling set and the book is really helpful breaking down the steps for beginners its great! Thank you so much and shipped very quickly too."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Nov 2015

Service & support  
11th December, 2015
Fire fans quality and returns
"I have been buying my fire equipment at Home of Poi since 3 years ago and I am very glad about every aspect of the quality of goods. Even if something is wrong with the order you can easly inform about it and get the new one right away. The staff at Home of Poi is also friendly so everything is going smoothly ;)"
, Poland  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Feb 2012

Service & support  
11th December, 2015
Great quality excellent price
"I got the fire poi/ led poi package for my boyfriend for Christmas and I am exceptionally pleased with the quality that I received. I'm pretty sure only paid about $45 for both which in my opinion is more than fair. I can't wait to see him open it on Christmas day"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Nov 2015

Service & support  
11th December, 2015
Pod Poi
"Extremely satisfied, arrived at a decent time, very durable, gorgeous, fantastic settings, great for price"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Nov 2015

Service & support  
11th December, 2015
Really happy!
"Really pleased with both the products and the service from Home of Poi!! Haven't had a chance to light my cathedral heads yet"
, Ireland  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Jun 2014

Service & support  
8th December, 2015
AMAZING
"My order arrived a lot sooner than expected, no damages to the product an amazing customer service!! thank you so so much home of poi! keep at it ;)"
, South Africa  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Nov 2015

Service & support  
7th December, 2015
Sick style poi
"Product was exactly as described. Absolutely perfect for a beginner like myself. Excellent quality. Fast shipping. Will absolutely recommend to anyone looking for poi!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Nov 2015

Service & support  
7th December, 2015
Best online service that i found ever!
"Client assistance very usefull and delivery very fast!"
, Italy  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jul 2014

Service & support  
4th December, 2015
Really enjoy these
"Well made and durable. Good poi for the price"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jul 2015

Service & support  
3rd December, 2015
Home Of Poi are the
"Home Of Poi are the best!!! I have ordered many times now, and cannot express how greatful I am with their service and quality of goods! Keep up the good work guys!! Thank you :)"
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2013

Service & support  
30th November, 2015
Love my contact poi
"They are amazing and well balanced!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Sep 2015

Service & support  
30th November, 2015
Led Poi Balls
"so impressed I'm going to buy some for my friends kids."
, France  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Nov 2015

Service & support  
28th November, 2015
perfect
"the shipment was very late it was supposed to take 3 to 7 working days but it took 16 working day. Apart from that the poi arrived in perfect condition and they are amazing, really good quality. thank you."
, Spain  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Nov 2015

Service & support  
24th November, 2015
Great service
"great prompt service, haven't used th product yet but looks great"
, New Zealand  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Nov 2015

Service & support  
24th November, 2015
WHERE IS MY THREAD?
"Where is my thread ?I have confirmed my address and still heard nothing after a month waiting."
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Nov 2015

Service & support  
24th November, 2015
Love them!
"Got to me in 7 days! Love the weight and feel of them! They do hurt when I hit my fingers but not too bad, overall I love them!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Nov 2015

Service & support  
23rd November, 2015
awesome
"the fire fans were totally kick ass- will be ordered again soon!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Aug 2015

Service & support  
20th November, 2015
Bon matériel, très bonne qualité.
"Aux niveaux de mes attentes, expédition dans les temps, très bonne qualité du matériel, bref de la bombe."
, Canada  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2014

Service & support  
20th November, 2015
Thorough and Friendly
"Home of poi's website is thoroughly imagined with great detail on shipping and expected dates if arrival. I was really impressed also with their friendly approach and the quantity of tutorial videos. A brilliant website to discover!"
, Ireland  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Nov 2015

Service & support  
16th November, 2015
So far these PodPoi are a lot of FUN and Are Very Clever. :)
"These PodPoi are very clever and a lot of fun. A considerable amount of thought have gone into these Poi as they are very user friendly and more importantly, made of soft silicone rubber as I am only just learning how to use them. I have hit myself quite a bit ... :)"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Jul 2013

Service & support  
14th November, 2015
非常棒的商店
"我所需要的道具以及想要學習到的技能都可以從Home of Poi上得到資訊,HOP對我來說是一間很有幫助的商店。"
, Taiwan  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Oct 2014

Service & support  
11th November, 2015
Great product fast shipping!
":D"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Sep 2015

Service & support  
11th November, 2015
Service was great
"The service was great and the stuff are super"
, United Kingdom  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Oct 2015

Service & support  
11th November, 2015
Support REview
"Pretty impressive, promp reply and very accessible "
, Portugal  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Oct 2015

Service & support  
10th November, 2015
Cricket
"The best stuff at the best price! Fast shipping! Great Communication! Great job! Thanks!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jun 2015

Service & support  
9th November, 2015
They were better than I expected.
"The title says it all. I would recommend getting the capsule glow handles flow toys has."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Jul 2010