Reviews on Service & support

  • All Purchases made this month instantly go into the draw to win a USD $ 100.00 credit to your HoP account.
 
 Sales Assistant / 
Service & support  
27th September, 2015
So fast!
"My order was marked as shipped within a half hour of my purchase. How is that even possible? It arrived way before deadline, and nothing was missing or damaged. Thank you, Home Of Poi!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Nov 2012

Service & support  
26th September, 2015
mihail.milev@manro.com
"Nice devices. Thank you. A lot of fun."
, Bulgaria  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Aug 2008

Service & support  
26th September, 2015
another sucess
"YAY!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Sep 2015

Service & support  
26th September, 2015
Awesome
"showed up fast. Awesome poi thank you"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Sep 2015

Service & support  
26th September, 2015
Nicely done!!
"I've been spinning poi for a few years now, when I purchased my first set it came from this website and it has lasted me for years. Unfortunately wear and tear does happen over time and my first set has smaller, burnt wicks on them; also the led's have become tarnished from hastily being thrown in with my fire poi..... I recently order replacements for my poi and unfortunately they had a problem with the mail as I have moved recently. HOP replaced the items and they are of the excellent standard of quality I have known with the company. The led poi shine seemingly brighter than my original set did when they were first purchased. This company has made me a customer for life and I will (and do) recommend HOP to any spinners, whether you craft your own gear or buy pre-furbished. I trust this company and its products, furthermore I can say firsthand that they do stand behind their warranties. I hope you've enjoyed my insight and happy spinning."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Sep 2010

Service & support  
25th September, 2015
Thank you
"I love everything that has came so far except for I am having a problem with the Frisbee that lights up. The first day that I got it, the lights shut off on me and continue to shut off every now and again. Other than that I love all the poi stuff"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jul 2015

Service & support  
25th September, 2015
Awesome!
"Home of poi sent me the item that I ordered faster than I'd expected they would. There site is well made, and the company is eager to help! Thanks Home of Poi! :)"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Sep 2015

Service & support  
25th September, 2015
Go poi!
"i love my poi balls and I am learning so many new things"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Sep 2015

Service & support  
25th September, 2015
concentrate led staff
"great product, incredible led effects, so many different combinations, very bright, light weight cant give enough of a good review far exceeded my expectations no complaints at all. Home of poi delivery was fast and as usual had no problems with the order. Already looking to order a few more staffs as gifts for a few other performers. They really are that good and the price cant be beaten for this sort of equipment, was expecting good but toy quality but i would rate these as a little better than that, would make a great toy for an active kid but has pride of place among my professional juggling hardware ."
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Sep 2015

Service & support  
24th September, 2015
Great service and goods
"The goods came in great condition and very quickly (considering the distance). I will recommend Home of Poi to everyone interested in performing arts."
, Croatia  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Aug 2015

Service & support  
23rd September, 2015
I am so happy
"Thank you too much for your product. I received them in time and really good conditions, the only thing that I don't like it too much is the conectors in the ends of the chains, becouse they open all the time, and I have to close it. I don't know if this is normal or if is a deffect on mines."
, New Zealand  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Aug 2015

Reply from Home of Poi: "Customer has been contacted and explained that the quicklinks on the fire poi heads need to be done up tight with pliers or similar tool as finger tight is not enough."
Service & support  
22nd September, 2015
Great support
"its all in the title :)"
, Thailand  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Sep 2015

Service & support  
22nd September, 2015
Good service
"i had a problem with one of my purchases, and they went the extra mile to ensure things were right. Happy to keep coming back, and recommend to others."
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jan 2014

Service & support  
22nd September, 2015
good job once again
"This was my first set of fire poi and I like them very much thanks:)"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Oct 2014

Service & support  
22nd September, 2015
Always an excellent experience!
"I have placed several orders over the years and I won't shop anywhere else for flow arts gear. I can always find what I want quickly and easily on the site. Shipping costs are excellent and the service is impeccable. Great company!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Oct 2012

Service & support  
22nd September, 2015
easy,fast,reliable service.
"Awesome service! Shopping made easy and they even gave me a discount for shopping with them years ago, which was a really nice surprise. Thank you"
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jan 2010

Service & support  
22nd September, 2015
sparkling tape
"Tape it really nice. Looks like a liquid metal."
, Slovakia  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Apr 2015

Service & support  
22nd September, 2015
Thx Home of Poï
"Amazing poï ! =) Good feeling and nice sensation. Très bonne qualité et visuel. Fantastique !!"
, France  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Oct 2014

Service & support  
22nd September, 2015
waiting.....
"It's been 6 weeks. Still haven't received my package."
, Canada  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jul 2015

Reply from Home of Poi: "Sorry to hear this , can you please contact out support team at support@homeofpoi.com for assistance."
Service & support  
21st September, 2015
Shipped In Exact Time As They Said.
"I do not know much about Poi. This is very new to me. I do, however, know about ordering products online. I would have no hesitation to order from these guys again. I'm in America and had no shipping issues."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Aug 2015

Service & support  
21st September, 2015
Great glow juggling balls
"I'm very happy with my glow juggling balls! Good size, weight, and brightness; love the changing colors."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Sep 2015

Service & support  
20th September, 2015
Fast delivery! Love my Poi!
"Fast delivery! Love my Poi!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Sep 2015

Service & support  
20th September, 2015
the best gift
"I think my brother's eyes are going to pop out when he sees that I got these. shipping is always amazing and fast. love you guys"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Sep 2011

Service & support  
18th September, 2015
Great service!
"Very fast delivery. Keep coming back."
, Switzerland  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Aug 2015

Service & support  
18th September, 2015
75 mm acrylic spheres.
"Great quality,great customer service, fast delivery. Will place another order soon."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Apr 2014

Service & support  
18th September, 2015
OK BUT
"The service was good, delivery quick but the product was a little underwhelming. It was intended to be used as juggling balls, maybe this isn't the right product."
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Aug 2015

Reply from Home of Poi: "Customer has been contacted in regards to this review and we are now working through what the issues are and how to resolve and help the customer."
Service & support  
18th September, 2015
Great product, no complaints.
"Great product, no complaints."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jun 2015

Service & support  
18th September, 2015
:)
"A very effective and easy site, that is topped off with great products"
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Feb 2015

Service & support  
18th September, 2015
Fun!
"I've had a blast with my new Levi wand! Since I got it a weeks ago I've been practicing everyday since I got it"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Aug 2015

Service & support  
18th September, 2015
Good, it's funny
"I like this, thanks a lot to Home of POI!!!!"
, Italy  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jul 2015