Reviews on Service & support

  • All Purchases made this month instantly go into the draw to win a USD $ 100.00 credit to your HoP account.
 
 Sales Assistant / 
Service & support  
1st January, 2016
Quick but slightly dodgy
"Ordered my stuff and got it within 3-4 working days, was all smooth and product was in great condition, however, 5m of rope was missing from the original package and had to inquire to get it sent, but that was done with no complications, keep up the good work team"
, New Zealand  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Nov 2015

Service & support  
28th December, 2015
Beautiful staff and good balance.
"Well made staff. Good balance. Nice finishing details. Very good customer service."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2015

Service & support  
25th December, 2015
Ninja's
"They look really cool and produce a nice light but they are terribly fragile"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Sep 2015

Service & support  
25th December, 2015
fast delivery and good quality of poi
"the poi is very quality and playful lol"
, New Zealand  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2015

Service & support  
25th December, 2015
Excellent
"The product and service I received with Home of Poi have both been excellent! Thank you so much!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Nov 2015

Service & support  
22nd December, 2015
Order Review
"We recently purchased a new fire fan, fire nanchuk and a fire fan bag from Home of Poi... Quality is 2nd to none, service was PHENOMENAL!!! My son's head almost exploded when he opened his Christmas presents this past weekend. Thank you for all your help. We will recommend your web site and product to everybody!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Oct 2013

Service & support  
22nd December, 2015
Arrived for christmas
"Thank you for your quick and affordable shipping. Very pleased with purchase. "
, USA  [Verified Anonymous Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2015

Service & support  
22nd December, 2015
Still Waiting
"Why am I still waiting for delivery 12 days after order date ."
, United Kingdom  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2015

Service & support  
20th December, 2015
awesome!
"work great no complaints nice weight to em,"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Nov 2015

Service & support  
20th December, 2015
Excellent service and delivery
"Items arrived super fast and with an easy to navigate website, I will continue to use HoP for future poi purchases ps- Have really enjoyed the online poi course by Nick (Play Poi)."
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Sep 2015

Service & support  
20th December, 2015
Totally happy
"Easy to order on line, fast delivery, great packaging and wonderful products! Thank you so much"
, New Zealand  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Sep 2015

Service & support  
20th December, 2015
66
"66"
, New Zealand  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Nov 2015

Service & support  
20th December, 2015
GloPoi
"Both poi worked great! they sent 2 sets of extra batteries, which was pretty awesome. Thanks!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Nov 2015

Service & support  
20th December, 2015
The best site
"Postage, quality and help is genuinely the best I've seen from website! Even during Christmas post arrived weeks in advance!"
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jan 2015

Service & support  
20th December, 2015
Everything you'd need, and great quality!
"I loved this! It had a video, extra batteries, and a case to carry. The poi themselves are super secure, which cannot be said about all beginner poi I have tried. Investing in the video was such a wise choice too, there were a number of tricks in one resource rather than having to search the internet for a good tutorial on one trick. Definitely recommended, and plan to send my friends to get this!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2015

Service & support  
20th December, 2015
If...
"If all businesses were more like HOP... I would be a much fuller consumer. For real, this company is THE BEST at customer service. I highly recommend that you shop here."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Aug 2015

Service & support  
18th December, 2015
You are Awesome!!
"Sweetess options, careful information, awesome products and the loyalty discount is something wicked too!"
, Spain  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Nov 2015

Service & support  
18th December, 2015
no complaints
"no complaints"
, Singapore  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Nov 2015

Service & support  
18th December, 2015
Needed for a long time highly recommended
"Loved and enjoyed my first experience. Great quality. Timely shipping. Will definitely think of Home of Poi for my next purchase."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Nov 2015

Service & support  
17th December, 2015
shipping
"Over a month later and I still do not have my order to spite ordering an object the next day and recieving that after one week. Angry as it's around chirstmas time now and it was send Nov 15"
, Canada  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Nov 2015

Service & support  
15th December, 2015
As always, HoP has the
"As always, HoP has the best quality for the price. Everything came as ordered! Only thing was that the box was near destroyed by the time it got here, I'm amazed that the contact juggling balls didn't escape. It was an awkward shaped package (fire staff, two balls and two pairs of podpoi) - kind of a long, tall box and the balls were crammed into the center of it so it bulged a bit, and this is where it ripped open. I'm sure Canada Post did most of the mangling but it's something to think about, anyway."
, Canada  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since May 2015

Service & support  
14th December, 2015
Home of poi rocks!!
"One time I made the mistake of using flowtoys.Com, my order got all jacked up and they never made it right. But ever since then I've be loyal to home of poi and I will never change that! Keep it up you guys keep me going! Next purchase, future poi!!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Nov 2014

Service & support  
14th December, 2015
Great
"first set of fire poi, great for learning and not as intimidating as I though. So much fun. Thanks HOP"
, Canada  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jun 2014

Service & support  
14th December, 2015
Excellent service and great products
"Incredibly pleased with everything Home of Poi has to offer."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Nov 2015

Service & support  
14th December, 2015
Can't wait for him to open the gift!
"I got these as a Christmas gift for my partner. He's going to love them I know! The Ninja Poi arrived well on time, great condition, as described! Thanks again Home of Poi for a perfect experience!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since May 2013

Service & support  
13th December, 2015
Recent Order
"I ordered a set of lotus fire fans for my son for Christmas. The ones I chose were unavailable. Sam asked me to find a substitute... I did... they fulfilled the order quickly and very professionally... I WILL place more future orders from the Home of Poi. Thank you for all your help."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2015

Service & support  
13th December, 2015
Very happy
"I brought these as a present for my husband who was interested in fire twirling. HOP were super helpful and the product arrived in the time promised. Great Product. "
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Nov 2015

Service & support  
13th December, 2015
Excellent experience
"I have been looking for a pair of beginner LED poi for my son. He absolutely loves them."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jul 2015

Service & support  
11th December, 2015
excellent
"My order ws processed and completed with excellence and accuracy and I was very satisfied."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Nov 2015

Service & support  
11th December, 2015
Love the juggling set
"Love the juggling set and the book is really helpful breaking down the steps for beginners its great! Thank you so much and shipped very quickly too."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Nov 2015