Reviews on Service & support

 
Service & support  
31st May, 2016
Great
"Always helpful"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Sep 2015

Service & support  
31st May, 2016
Good communication
"Good communication, quick dispatch and was kept in the loop the whole time."
, New Zealand  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jul 2014

Service & support  
31st May, 2016
Exactly What I Needed in Record Time!
"Home of Poi had just exactly what I was looking for - Kevlar thread - at a better price than I found anywhere else on the internet. I always expect shipping to take a while when it's coming from a long way off, but this arrived in my mailbox about a week out from my order. 5 out of 5 for your excellent selection and quick service! I will definitely be ordering from them again."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since May 2016

Service & support  
30th May, 2016
Has a nice feel!!!
"I absolutely love this cord! Doesnt stretch and super soft!!! Its really good for wraps, has a nice feel."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Apr 2015

Service & support  
30th May, 2016
Amazingness at work with home of poi
"I received my purple scarf poi and they're so awesome!!! I can't stop playing with them and now my boyfriend is getting interested in poi now too ;) next I'm going to get some contact and fire poi from you guys:D Beautiful work and thank you for existing:) Love your beloved customer for life and fellow flow artist-Juanita G"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since May 2016

Service & support  
30th May, 2016
PLURealy great service
"Home of poi really does go above and beyond with their products and service. Standing behind their name as a home. Creating a Homey online space for buyers/performers to gather all their wowing materials. Thanks for living up to being the HOME of Poi"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2013

Service & support  
30th May, 2016
Best of the bests
"Home of poi products feels amazing, seems like they put a thought in every detail and make it from the very best materials, thank you hop!:)"
, Israel  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Mar 2016

Service & support  
29th May, 2016
oHHHHHH YEAHHHHHHH
"You spin me right round baby right round"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Mar 2014

Service & support  
27th May, 2016
great handles.
"These glow in the dark handles are perfect for my led pod poi. They were even delivered in under the expected delivery time"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since May 2016

Service & support  
26th May, 2016
Incredible shipping!
"I've ordered from them in the past and it usually takes 2 weeks to get to me. My most recent order took less than a week! So happy to get them!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Feb 2013

Service & support  
25th May, 2016
Service and Support
"I had issues with the USPS, they lost my order! I contacted HoP, their team replied in a very short period of time and swiftly made arrangements for my order to be resent to me via a courier service. In no time at all my order arrived, compete and the spinning commenced. The HoP team won't let you down!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Apr 2016

Service & support  
24th May, 2016
Quicker delivery than expected
"When I placed my order, I think the original estimate was something like three weeks which is totally reasonable considering I'm in California and these orders ship from New Zealand. However, the order arrived in just ONE week! Great surprise!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jun 2012

Service & support  
24th May, 2016
Outstanding speed, service, and quality. And cheap!
"I've been shopping at home of poi for over 6 years, now. Every decent piece of poi equipment I've ever bought has been through them. Their shipping is always fast, efficient, and well l priced. I have never had a lost or wrong shipment, and once I had to change my order after I placed it, and it was no trouble at all for them. I'm just so impressed, always have been. Quality equipment, quality service. Oh, and the the loyalty discount service makes me feel cared for, too."
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Feb 2015

Service & support  
24th May, 2016
No Hassle Purchase and Delivery
"The feedback from the online process was absolutely brilliant. Every step of the way I was kept informed of what was happening with my order. Even when the order was submitted I was given links to resources about the product I had ordered so I could get familiar with it before it arrived. Brilliant! Very VERY happy with everything and will definitely be a returning customer. Great work guys!"
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2015

Service & support  
23rd May, 2016
Reliable & professional.
"Products arrived very quickly, well packed. Everything I wanted was in stock & arrived in perfect condition."
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since May 2016

Service & support  
21st May, 2016
Fast service, great products.
"Fast service, great products."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Apr 2016

Service & support  
20th May, 2016
Satisfied long time customer
"Always get fast courteous service, the exact perfect poi I ordered, quick email replies!! No complaints ever , highly recommend them."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Jun 2013

Service & support  
17th May, 2016
Big burn staff
"I purchased this staff and was very happy with the flame size and burn time due to a very aggressive nature of spinning I was a bit to rough with the handle home of poi has refunded the staff without return and changed the nature they build this staff in to fix that problem the company has been great to work with and prompt to answer my complaint I would recommend this company for flow toys anytime be carefull out there "
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Sep 2015

Service & support  
16th May, 2016
On point
"Great deals and excellent gear!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since May 2014

Service & support  
15th May, 2016
Awesome
"Home of Poi is a great place to purchase quality products, learn new ways to expand and begin one's flow Arsenal, and the ability to connect with flow artist and spinners from across the world makes Home Of Poi an ever expanding community of people who want to help each other grow and prosper in not only their flow goals but their lives overall!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since May 2014

Service & support  
14th May, 2016
Love the product, only one wish.
"As the title mentions, I'm having the time of my life with my ninja poi! I've been the hit of the night a few times the past week and it's been super fun! The only thing I wish I could have adjusted is the length of the cord. Im very happy with the material, since it allows for orbitals, but I prefer smaller cord so I can do extensions without hitting myself or the ground. All in all thanks for the awesome product!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Sep 2015

Service & support  
14th May, 2016
Box of Ten, No.7 Ball Bearing Swivel
"AWESOME swivels!! They spin with ease and just keep on going and going and going and going..... I will be definitely ordering more, and Home of Poi will be my supplier!! Thank you so much!!!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jul 2015

Service & support  
12th May, 2016
Nice yellow ball
"My delivery was super duper fast! The ball is a great body rolling ball with some good mass to it! I give it four stars instead of five because it is not perfectly weighted and not mentioned this ball will have a tiny hole drilled into it(to vent or exhale air if the surrounding temperature drastically changes hot or cold) to keep it from flatening. Store it on its squishy foam pad to keep it round. A literal bright side about this ball is that it glows under UV backlight! It wins me over with that feature! "
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jan 2016

Service & support  
10th May, 2016
Exactly what I was looking
"Exactly what I was looking for, thank you."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jan 2016

Service & support  
10th May, 2016
love it
"there grate ! came sooner than i thought "
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Apr 2016

Service & support  
8th May, 2016
Love it
"I use this website only for all of my poi needs. Everything always arrives unusually quick which is fantastic. I've never had a single issue and when I run into someone interested in flow arts I let them know where to go"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Mar 2014

Service & support  
8th May, 2016
Acrylic ball
"Acrylic ball"
, Estonia  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Mar 2012

Service & support  
7th May, 2016
Packaging was great and it
"Packaging was great and it arrived on a timely fashion but the string snapped the first time I used it."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Apr 2016

Service & support  
6th May, 2016
Thank you and keep on
"Thank you and keep on with the great work! :-)"
, New Zealand  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Apr 2016

Service & support  
3rd May, 2016
super happy customer
"I got 2 of the contact juggling balls. One is Play Juggling SIL-X 4 inch the other is the MB Single 4 inch (100mm) Contact Stage Juggling Ball These are great and have been fun to learn and practice with. the SIL is heaver just in case you are wondering. I would order from Home of Poi again they have great information on there site and they do what they can to help you in this new adventure. They only complaint I have is that they took for ever to get here. but I didn't realize they were coming from New Zealand."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Apr 2016