Reviews on Service & support

  • All Purchases made this month instantly go into the draw to win a USD $ 100.00 credit to your HoP account.
 
 Sales Assistant / 
Service & support  
29th January, 2016
Beginner flow artist
"I had recently picked up the art of flowing with poi and hoops recently and had decided to up my game in the toys I own. I recently purchased the pod poi. Definitely the best poi I had come across when looking online, asking friends, and just going out and seeing people had them more than any other type of poi. And I couldn't agree more that these are the best LED poi on the market. Perfect weight, brights are extremely Vivid and the leash makes all the difference. I will definitely support home of poi and there products for as long as I'm still flowing!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jan 2016

Service & support  
29th January, 2016
Quick shipping!
"Shipped pretty quick. Well packed. Thank you :)"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Jun 2014

Service & support  
23rd January, 2016
Consistently great products
"I've always been pleased with everything I've purchased from HoP - great products that work perfectly."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Jul 2013

Service & support  
23rd January, 2016
Meteor hammer
"Rope a bit too long if you are just starting out. But you will love it once you know a few tricks . Loving it so far except all the bruises"
, Canada  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since May 2014

Service & support  
23rd January, 2016
:)
"Hop very good"
, Taiwan  [Verified Buyer]
PLATINUM Member since Mar 2011

Service & support  
23rd January, 2016
I love podpoi
"I live in spain and the order was late 15 days. Im very happy with my podpoi, thanks!"
, Spain  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jan 2016

Service & support  
16th January, 2016
Love these! But the video said swivels are sent on every set.
"I absolutely love these poi. My first contact set ever. Only thing is I thought I was getting a set with swivels in the ball handle as shown in the video. It forced me to learn tangles which feel way better. Also these poi feel SOLID while spinning. If you maintain momentum they feel like clubs. Tosses feel good."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Sep 2015

Service & support  
16th January, 2016
Excellent
"Excellent product and service 100% recommended!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2015

Service & support  
11th January, 2016
Microledpois
"I didnt get my order. Custom servise send it back to you before that i even know they where on finland. Please can o get them i need it for my work. Im sory for this."
, Finland  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Nov 2015

Service & support  
10th January, 2016
review
"My new fire poi are amazing, but I fear that the leashes have too much floppy filler (d-rings where unnecessary, floppy chain)"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2015

Service & support  
10th January, 2016
Review
"Everything fine! The shipment with the standard postal service lasted 44 days to Bavaria/Germany. The package was delivered by DHL/Deutsche Post! The products are fine, exclusive and good quality! Just a bad conscience about the caused pollution, shipping things around the hole globe! Is there a distribution sales of "HomeofPoi" in Europe with your very unique product range? Ultimately I wish you an inspiring and progressive new year. Best regards, Markus"
, Germany  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Nov 2015

Service & support  
9th January, 2016
Good
"I liked how the website is organised and the way things are explained. I would like to be able to somehow to basically track the delivery of my order - at least when it is shipped, when it arrives to my country and maybe have a mobile communication. I still didn't receive my order and I am not sure how the delivery agency will contact me. I can just hope to be home when they ring the bell."
, Belgium  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2015

Service & support  
9th January, 2016
Thanks!
"I love the new poi guys thanks alot no complaint here! keep on keepin on."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2015

Service & support  
9th January, 2016
Christmas present
"I ordered my girlfriends Christmas present from you and she absolutely loves them. I will deffinatly be ordering from you in the future and recommending my friends for you"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2015

Service & support  
8th January, 2016
flower sticks
"I ordered the yellow ones with blue and got orange ones with yellow."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2015

Reply from Home of Poi: "Customer has been contacted directly to confirm address is correct and start and investigation, if parcel does not arrive within the given time frames and replacement will be shipped out for free. Kind Regards Sam."
Service & support  
5th January, 2016
fire poi
"Love home of poi I've bought a few sets of of poi from them have never been dissapointed"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2015

Service & support  
3rd January, 2016
1 stop shop!
"Everyone knows that home of poi is the best place to shop for poi,and gear."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Jul 2014

Service & support  
1st January, 2016
Quick but slightly dodgy
"Ordered my stuff and got it within 3-4 working days, was all smooth and product was in great condition, however, 5m of rope was missing from the original package and had to inquire to get it sent, but that was done with no complications, keep up the good work team"
, New Zealand  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Nov 2015

Service & support  
28th December, 2015
Beautiful staff and good balance.
"Well made staff. Good balance. Nice finishing details. Very good customer service."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2015

Service & support  
25th December, 2015
Ninja's
"They look really cool and produce a nice light but they are terribly fragile"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Sep 2015

Service & support  
25th December, 2015
fast delivery and good quality of poi
"the poi is very quality and playful lol"
, New Zealand  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2015

Service & support  
25th December, 2015
Excellent
"The product and service I received with Home of Poi have both been excellent! Thank you so much!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Nov 2015

Service & support  
22nd December, 2015
Order Review
"We recently purchased a new fire fan, fire nanchuk and a fire fan bag from Home of Poi... Quality is 2nd to none, service was PHENOMENAL!!! My son's head almost exploded when he opened his Christmas presents this past weekend. Thank you for all your help. We will recommend your web site and product to everybody!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Oct 2013

Service & support  
22nd December, 2015
Arrived for christmas
"Thank you for your quick and affordable shipping. Very pleased with purchase. "
, USA  [Verified Anonymous Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2015

Service & support  
22nd December, 2015
Still Waiting
"Why am I still waiting for delivery 12 days after order date ."
, United Kingdom  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2015

Service & support  
20th December, 2015
awesome!
"work great no complaints nice weight to em,"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Nov 2015

Service & support  
20th December, 2015
Excellent service and delivery
"Items arrived super fast and with an easy to navigate website, I will continue to use HoP for future poi purchases ps- Have really enjoyed the online poi course by Nick (Play Poi)."
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Sep 2015

Service & support  
20th December, 2015
Totally happy
"Easy to order on line, fast delivery, great packaging and wonderful products! Thank you so much"
, New Zealand  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Sep 2015

Service & support  
20th December, 2015
66
"66"
, New Zealand  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Nov 2015

Service & support  
20th December, 2015
GloPoi
"Both poi worked great! they sent 2 sets of extra batteries, which was pretty awesome. Thanks!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Nov 2015