Reviews on Service & support

  • All Purchases made this month instantly go into the draw to win a USD $ 100.00 credit to your HoP account.
 
 Sales Assistant / 
Service & support  
20th December, 2015
Everything you'd need, and great quality!
"I loved this! It had a video, extra batteries, and a case to carry. The poi themselves are super secure, which cannot be said about all beginner poi I have tried. Investing in the video was such a wise choice too, there were a number of tricks in one resource rather than having to search the internet for a good tutorial on one trick. Definitely recommended, and plan to send my friends to get this!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2015

Service & support  
20th December, 2015
If...
"If all businesses were more like HOP... I would be a much fuller consumer. For real, this company is THE BEST at customer service. I highly recommend that you shop here."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Aug 2015

Service & support  
18th December, 2015
You are Awesome!!
"Sweetess options, careful information, awesome products and the loyalty discount is something wicked too!"
, Spain  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Nov 2015

Service & support  
18th December, 2015
no complaints
"no complaints"
, Singapore  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Nov 2015

Service & support  
18th December, 2015
Needed for a long time highly recommended
"Loved and enjoyed my first experience. Great quality. Timely shipping. Will definitely think of Home of Poi for my next purchase."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Nov 2015

Service & support  
17th December, 2015
shipping
"Over a month later and I still do not have my order to spite ordering an object the next day and recieving that after one week. Angry as it's around chirstmas time now and it was send Nov 15"
, Canada  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Nov 2015

Service & support  
15th December, 2015
As always, HoP has the
"As always, HoP has the best quality for the price. Everything came as ordered! Only thing was that the box was near destroyed by the time it got here, I'm amazed that the contact juggling balls didn't escape. It was an awkward shaped package (fire staff, two balls and two pairs of podpoi) - kind of a long, tall box and the balls were crammed into the center of it so it bulged a bit, and this is where it ripped open. I'm sure Canada Post did most of the mangling but it's something to think about, anyway."
, Canada  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since May 2015

Service & support  
14th December, 2015
Home of poi rocks!!
"One time I made the mistake of using flowtoys.Com, my order got all jacked up and they never made it right. But ever since then I've be loyal to home of poi and I will never change that! Keep it up you guys keep me going! Next purchase, future poi!!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Nov 2014

Service & support  
14th December, 2015
Great
"first set of fire poi, great for learning and not as intimidating as I though. So much fun. Thanks HOP"
, Canada  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jun 2014

Service & support  
14th December, 2015
Excellent service and great products
"Incredibly pleased with everything Home of Poi has to offer."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Nov 2015

Service & support  
14th December, 2015
Can't wait for him to open the gift!
"I got these as a Christmas gift for my partner. He's going to love them I know! The Ninja Poi arrived well on time, great condition, as described! Thanks again Home of Poi for a perfect experience!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since May 2013

Service & support  
13th December, 2015
Recent Order
"I ordered a set of lotus fire fans for my son for Christmas. The ones I chose were unavailable. Sam asked me to find a substitute... I did... they fulfilled the order quickly and very professionally... I WILL place more future orders from the Home of Poi. Thank you for all your help."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2015

Service & support  
13th December, 2015
Very happy
"I brought these as a present for my husband who was interested in fire twirling. HOP were super helpful and the product arrived in the time promised. Great Product. "
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Nov 2015

Service & support  
13th December, 2015
Excellent experience
"I have been looking for a pair of beginner LED poi for my son. He absolutely loves them."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jul 2015

Service & support  
11th December, 2015
excellent
"My order ws processed and completed with excellence and accuracy and I was very satisfied."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Nov 2015

Service & support  
11th December, 2015
Love the juggling set
"Love the juggling set and the book is really helpful breaking down the steps for beginners its great! Thank you so much and shipped very quickly too."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Nov 2015

Service & support  
11th December, 2015
Fire fans quality and returns
"I have been buying my fire equipment at Home of Poi since 3 years ago and I am very glad about every aspect of the quality of goods. Even if something is wrong with the order you can easly inform about it and get the new one right away. The staff at Home of Poi is also friendly so everything is going smoothly ;)"
, Poland  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Feb 2012

Service & support  
11th December, 2015
Great quality excellent price
"I got the fire poi/ led poi package for my boyfriend for Christmas and I am exceptionally pleased with the quality that I received. I'm pretty sure only paid about $45 for both which in my opinion is more than fair. I can't wait to see him open it on Christmas day"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Nov 2015

Service & support  
11th December, 2015
Pod Poi
"Extremely satisfied, arrived at a decent time, very durable, gorgeous, fantastic settings, great for price"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Nov 2015

Service & support  
11th December, 2015
Really happy!
"Really pleased with both the products and the service from Home of Poi!! Haven't had a chance to light my cathedral heads yet"
, Ireland  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Jun 2014

Service & support  
8th December, 2015
AMAZING
"My order arrived a lot sooner than expected, no damages to the product an amazing customer service!! thank you so so much home of poi! keep at it ;)"
, South Africa  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Nov 2015

Service & support  
7th December, 2015
Sick style poi
"Product was exactly as described. Absolutely perfect for a beginner like myself. Excellent quality. Fast shipping. Will absolutely recommend to anyone looking for poi!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Nov 2015

Service & support  
7th December, 2015
Best online service that i found ever!
"Client assistance very usefull and delivery very fast!"
, Italy  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jul 2014

Service & support  
4th December, 2015
Really enjoy these
"Well made and durable. Good poi for the price"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jul 2015

Service & support  
3rd December, 2015
Home Of Poi are the
"Home Of Poi are the best!!! I have ordered many times now, and cannot express how greatful I am with their service and quality of goods! Keep up the good work guys!! Thank you :)"
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2013

Service & support  
30th November, 2015
Love my contact poi
"They are amazing and well balanced!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Sep 2015

Service & support  
30th November, 2015
Led Poi Balls
"so impressed I'm going to buy some for my friends kids."
, France  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Nov 2015

Service & support  
28th November, 2015
perfect
"the shipment was very late it was supposed to take 3 to 7 working days but it took 16 working day. Apart from that the poi arrived in perfect condition and they are amazing, really good quality. thank you."
, Spain  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Nov 2015

Service & support  
24th November, 2015
Great service
"great prompt service, haven't used th product yet but looks great"
, New Zealand  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Nov 2015

Service & support  
24th November, 2015
WHERE IS MY THREAD?
"Where is my thread ?I have confirmed my address and still heard nothing after a month waiting."
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Nov 2015