Reviews on Service and support

  
     27th October, 2016
5 stars always!!!!!
"I've never had a single problem. I love the 15 customer discount, and I'll ALWAYS buy my poi from you guys!!!! Tried other companies and won't make the mistake again! I do make my own wicks, but I purchase it all from HOP!!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Sep 2015

  
     27th October, 2016
Ninja awesomeness!
"The product is so awesome! The feel, weight, lenght and handle are perfect. The lights are great! Delivery was nice too. Arrived 2 days prior the deadline"
, Philippines  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Sep 2016

  
     26th October, 2016
Pod Poi
"So happy with my Pod Poi. Awesome colour range and much softer to play with. Not so many bruises!! Very prompt delivery, exactly in the time frame suggested. Great to charge with USB chord instead of batteries. Still getting the hang of setting the different colour choices. Thanks House of Poi another happy customer, with a fun toy."
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Oct 2016

  
     25th October, 2016
Pod poi return
"Home of poi is super legit, I called and spoke to a representative about my not working pod poi and even though I was a day over my warranty they helped me replace it with no questions asked, thanks home of poi-jesse"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since May 2015

  
     25th October, 2016
Spider DIY Fans
"I love these fans! Much lighter than my fans from another company and I really enjoyed sewing the wicks myself. It was a great learning experience and easy to do! The online tutorial made everything super easy as well. Would highly suggest them to all flow artists, but would warn that the wicks are definitely larger so if you are a bit more nervous with fire you may want to consider something with smaller wicks. Overall, 5 stars from this girl! <3"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since May 2016

  
     25th October, 2016
Magic brightness n my hands
"Same as in the pictures, colorful, strong, simple. I love my new pois!!!!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Oct 2016

  
     22nd October, 2016
excelent!
"I live in Spain and in less of 15 days arrived the package!"
, Spain  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Sep 2016

  
     21st October, 2016
Nice packaging and fast shipping.
"Everything is always as I hope. Good job, folks!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jun 2016

  
     20th October, 2016
Amazing products and service
"So happy with my purchases and will definitely be back for more supplies!"
, New Zealand  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Sep 2016

  
     20th October, 2016
Quick and easy
"The process was easy and problem free"
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Sep 2016

  
     19th October, 2016
Fast arrival, Great Product!
"I ordered from this site hoping to get it in time for an upcoming gig and was surprised to find it arrive with plenty of time to spare! Will definitely order again!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Sep 2016

  
     19th October, 2016
1 pod poi
"took about 3 weeks to eastern US. poi is bright and spins well :)"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jun 2016

  
     19th October, 2016
Dear HoP
"The delivery always takes a little while, but the material was previously class!"
, Germany  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Nov 2014

  
     19th October, 2016
Truely awesome customer service!
"I had a small issue with one of the products I purchased from here. Not only did they sincerely apologize, I was sent out two replacements very quickly and without even having to ask for one in the first place! The team here is very friendly and the gear is awesome quality. I would definitely recommend Home of Poi to anyone looking for gear and good service! Thanks guys!"
, New Zealand  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Mar 2016

  
     17th October, 2016
Fast Service
"Home of Poi rocks. Told 4-6 weeks for delivery. Took 8 days and I didn't even have to pay duty on it either."
, Canada  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Sep 2016

  
     17th October, 2016
Super happy!
"The products are beautiful and I love the additional information that you get with them including everything on how to use this and them being honest with you when they're like yes they might have things go wrong with them here's how you fix them everything does eventually get old so the fact that they don't try to lie and say it will be good forever and be perfect it's an amazing quality. Can't wait to order again."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jul 2016

  
     17th October, 2016
Thanks for nice products
"Im realy satisfied with fast and convenient service"
, Japan  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Nov 2014

  
     17th October, 2016
++++++++
"Quick and easy delivery!"
, Sweden  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jul 2016

  
     17th October, 2016
Good comunication, very quick and perfect quality! So glad :-)
"The service and comunication was perfect!"
, Germany  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Dec 2014

  
     17th October, 2016
Good as always
"Everything was good"
, Germany  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Sep 2016

  
     15th October, 2016
Happy place found!
"Love the poi. And arrived sooner than expected! Great product and service. Would buy from here again x10."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Sep 2016

  
     14th October, 2016
Good
"Great store no issues with them if I had to complain about something I wish my poi stuff would have came a bit faster. But other words great shop"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Sep 2016

  
     14th October, 2016
Great Service
"Only ordered two pair of handles for my sock pois, i couldn't find in any shop iN Vienna, Austria. Although it was a small order we received the items 8 days later, which is really fast considering I ordered them in Austria. Great service!"
, Austria  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Sep 2016

  
     13th October, 2016
I love my LED poi!
"I Love these poi! A great product! Awesome colors, nice swivels, good quality."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Sep 2016

  
     12th October, 2016
Home of Poi
"Very thorough and they give you all the info you need regarding your purchase. I would definitely buy from Home of Poi again."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Sep 2016

  
     11th October, 2016
livraison rapide
"Tres satisfaite, livraison en France dans les temps. Suivi mail tr s agr able"
, France  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Sep 2016

  
     10th October, 2016
Fire fans
"I am absolutely in love with my purchase from home of poi, definitely not my first purchase from here but they're team is extremely helpful with everything from fire safety, tutorials. Their maintenance team is very quick at responding and they have always fixed the problem. I absolutely love purchasing flow toys from here"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jan 2016

  
     10th October, 2016
Timely manner
"These were at my house less than a week after I ordered pretty much, so I was stoked. My equipment is rad and my home of poi is very homey. Thanks homies, I rag on emazinglights when I can on Facebook. Thanx fam!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Sep 2016

  
     8th October, 2016
Medium Lotus Fire Fans
"They're so well built, were shipped very quickly, and the handle on them makes them super easy to maneuver! These are my first fans and I love them!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Sep 2016

  
     8th October, 2016
Impressive customer service
"When the Valo LED hoop I had ordered arrived with a single faulty LED that would not turn green, I contacted customer service. Everyone was super responsive and helpful, and a replacement was shipped immediately and arrived after no time at all! I'm super impressed and very grateful to the HOP team! I'm already considering making another purchase, I can only recommend this shop!"
, Germany  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Aug 2016