Reviews on Service & support

  • All Purchases made this month instantly go into the draw to win a USD $ 100.00 credit to your HoP account.
 
 Sales Assistant / 
Service & support  
3rd May, 2016
Excellent customer service!
"When I had an issue with the address Sam quickly corrected it and they came in the mail faster then I expected! I'm so happy with my purchase, they are perfect. The fluffy fire poi heads are very adjustable and in my opinion are a MUST for any pair of fire poi. The wicks and chains are everything I hoped for and more! Thank you so much guys! "
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2014

Service & support  
1st May, 2016
I'm surprised I received this email before what I ordered.
"It's been 2 months and I still have not received the poi. I emailed with no response twice. Not good so far."
, Canada  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jul 2015

Reply from Home of Poi: "Sorry to hear that your order has not yet arrived. Can you please contact our support team support@homeofpoi.com."
Service & support  
30th April, 2016
rope dart
"Well made. Beautifully crafted. Thank you"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Oct 2015

Service & support  
29th April, 2016
Home of poi Is Awesome
"Home of poi is the most amazing site I have ever purchased items from. I have had pois delivered to Darwin, Pt Hedland, Perth and country South Australia! I NEVER have to wait long! Once living in Pt Hedland my items didn't show up...I contacted home of poi and they immediately resent my purchases!! I have recommended home of poi to Everyone I meet!! Brilliant job you Lot over there in NZ you are a Fantastic Company to deal with!! ALSO your Pod Pois are Brilliant, Amazing, I'm waiting for your next new idea to hit the market"
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Aug 2012

Service & support  
29th April, 2016
Awesome!
"Had a great first burn with my new poi they work perfextly"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Apr 2016

Service & support  
26th April, 2016
Great and responsive customer service!
"I love my new poi but had a slight issue with them. Customer service was quick to respond to my concern and provided a great solution. I would definitely shop at Home of Poi again, and recommend them to friends as well."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Apr 2016

Service & support  
23rd April, 2016
good on ya
"keep it up m80's you're doin good work"
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jul 2015

Service & support  
22nd April, 2016
Very pleased
"Very pleased with my purchase. Shipped very quickly."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Sep 2015

Service & support  
22nd April, 2016
POD POI海關限制最多一次訂2組
"希望在網頁上可以設計成訂2個以上時,有提醒海關規定POD POI一批貨只能訂兩組之類的訊息。"
, Taiwan  [Verified Buyer]
DIAMOND Member since May 2015

Service & support  
20th April, 2016
USPS Sucks
"The product is great, your website is great, you guys are so great! But please stop using USPS. They're horrible. Every time I buy something from you guys it takes an extra week or 2 to get my item because I have to argue with USPS to leave my package at home if I'm not there to sign. It's so hard and it drives me crazy. Please use FedEx or even pay a homeless person to bring it. The service would be better!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Apr 2015

Service & support  
19th April, 2016
Best Place to Order Supplies
"Fast service, well-made products, great advice and tips, huge selection, and admirable focus on the art of movement. Great prices, too! I highly recommend ANY of their products. I'm particularly fond of the fire fans (lotus). Thanks, HOP!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Nov 2015

Service & support  
17th April, 2016
Always happy as usual
"Always happy as usual"
, Canada  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Feb 2016

Service & support  
16th April, 2016
Sheer perfection
"For what you pay, you will not find a better set of poi. Such high quality, and the led balls dont work too well with the chain but if you have another swivel leash in hand they make a fantastic practice set. Will never order from anything but home of poi again in this life time."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Aug 2015

Service & support  
16th April, 2016
great products!!!
"Products are high quality and most of my orders have arrived early!!!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2012

Service & support  
16th April, 2016
Juggling Balls
"Exactly as order, great product. Would buy again. Fast, efficent service."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Mar 2016

Service & support  
16th April, 2016
Excellent!
"I am a beginner, and the shopping experience was fantastic. Now I just need to learn to spin poi."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Mar 2016

Service & support  
16th April, 2016
Stealth Ninja Poi/ Fluffy Poi
"Stealth Ninja poi are brilliant, i love them. Maybe the doesnt looks strong but still they are hard. Not that heavey and easy to swing."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Mar 2016

Service & support  
16th April, 2016
Love home of Poi
"I never feel like just an order number with you guys, great prices, quality products and amazing service. You always feel the love!❤️ Ta Muchly"
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jan 2013

Service & support  
16th April, 2016
Extremely Impressed
"I purchased a pair of lotus fire fans and these are the first pair of fans I am owning. I'm pleasantly surprised at the (lighter) weight of the fans as well as the grip on them. I have smaller hands yet I fell that I am able to grasp them sufficiently to preform tricks. They look beautiful, clean and slick. I'm very excited to continue my fire fan journey.!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Mar 2016

Service & support  
12th April, 2016
Still no response
"We have now messaged the customer service center FOUR times with no response se whatsoever. Becoming increasingly unimpressed. "
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Apr 2016

Service & support  
10th April, 2016
Great customer service
"I purchase for my son, he loves spinning fire and pod poi.... We had a problem with one of his poi balls after a few weeks and they stood behind there products and replaced the poi with no problems,I won't go any where else because of the great service they provided"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Oct 2015

Service & support  
9th April, 2016
Poi ben fatti e arrivati
"Poi ben fatti e arrivati nei tempi stabiliti"
, Italy  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Mar 2016

Service & support  
8th April, 2016
Great site
"Very trustworthy, will buy from here again!"
, New Zealand  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Mar 2016

Service & support  
8th April, 2016
Great item!
"My fans came exactly as described and seem very hardy. It was packaged well and nothing was broken. I would buy again."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Mar 2016

Service & support  
8th April, 2016
Online Order
"Online order very prompt and exactly as ordered. Will recommend this site to others. Thanks again."
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Mar 2016

Service & support  
3rd April, 2016
HOP is excellent!
"I am never disappointed by HOP. I just ordered a collapsible fire staff and it's beautiful, exactly what I ordered, and I would order my next one form HOP as well. It took a while to get here because it seems the post is having issues from New Zealand at the moment, but on HOP's end it was shipped quickly so no complaints there."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Mar 2014

Service & support  
2nd April, 2016
Great for practice.
"These are great to practice with, but they also look great just as is. "
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Aug 2015

Service & support  
27th March, 2016
First time customer
"Went much smoother then I expected and came in perfect quality."
, Canada  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Mar 2016

Service & support  
27th March, 2016
Great yoyo
"My 9 year old son is very happy with it! He's becoming a pro at it."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Mar 2016

Service & support  
27th March, 2016
perfect!
"perfect!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Mar 2016