Reviews on Service & support

 
Service & support  
18th February, 2018
Contact staff
"BEST poi site out there. Amazing quality stuff, good prices and super fast shipping! Why wouldn t u shop!! I bought this one for my hubby s bday. Needless to say he luuurved it!"
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jan 2018

Service & support  
16th February, 2018
Amazing Service!
"5 STARS! Cannot speak more highly of the customer service I received with this order - unfortunately the postman lost my products, and Home of Poi were straight onto it! Replying to every email promptly, and re-sent my products with no hesitation. I am super grateful to have received my new juggling clubs this morning :) A weekend full of playtime and learning ahead for this little pixie! Thank you Home of Poi, you've made my day!"
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Feb 2010

Service & support  
14th February, 2018
Fast service !
"Was so happy with my products. They came within the week and I had made my new fire snakes within the day, and spinning that night. Will definitely buy from here again."
, New Zealand  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jan 2018

Service & support  
12th February, 2018
a great buy
, India  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jan 2018

Service & support  
12th February, 2018
Review
"My question was answered in a reasonable time and the facilitator was super helpful. Thanks!"
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Feb 2016

Service & support  
11th February, 2018
Lost order
"My order got lost in the mail. I probably gave Home of Poi Ltd an incomplete address but they shipped out a replacement right away without a hassle what so ever and my order finally arrived and we are so happy. Would definitely recommend doing business with this Company. Thank You Home of POI"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2017

Service & support  
8th February, 2018
Only have good interactions
"Whether it be a simple question or needing help repairing a prop, Home of Poi are always there to guide you with a straightforward answer. They always have replied quickly to me and I recommend them all of the time especially as I live in New Zealand where they are based from. You also get discounts vouchers added to your account automatically when you make purchases.. so good Thanks for everything Home of Poi!"
, New Zealand  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Jun 2015

Service & support  
6th February, 2018
Phenomenal
"I can not fully express my gratitude for a solid quality product and these are much better than I could have expected and seem like they could last me many many many years (as long as I take care of them). The colors are vivid. The materials are strong and durable. If you are considering if these are worth it for the price, they absolutely will not let you down."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since May 2014

Service & support  
5th February, 2018
Lotus Fire Fans
"Quality product, protective packaging, fast shipping and incredible customer service! What more could you ask for? I especially appreciated the follow up emails with wick instructions and demos. Thank you!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jan 2018

Service & support  
2nd February, 2018
Didn't need to communicate.
"..everything went without a hitch!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jan 2018

Service & support  
1st February, 2018
Inspires trust
"Home of POI's website inspires trust and they met those expectations. They were always worried about my satisfaction as a costumer and answered quickly to all the questions I had."
, Portugal  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jan 2018

Service & support  
1st February, 2018
IN LOVE with my fans!
"I have noting but wonderful things to say about Home of Poi. I recommend HoP to all of my flow friends. Fast shipping and great quality as always! I'm in love with my new 3 wick lotus fans!"
IN LOVE with my fans!
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Nov 2017

Service & support  
31st January, 2018
Good Company
"Very good prices, products quality and costumer service"
, New Zealand  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2017

Service & support  
31st January, 2018
Very happy
"Fantastic price and great fun to use!"
, United Kingdom  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Jul 2011

Service & support  
30th January, 2018
addition to order
"this was easy as can be. I sent an email stating I wanted to add an item to my order, and it was taken care of right away...without a lot of hassle."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jan 2012

Service & support  
30th January, 2018
Awesome!!!
"My husband wanted to learn how to flow with a contact staff and shopping around Home of Poi definitely had the best price for what you get! It's crazy how hard it was to find a nice practice staff that wasn't LED or fire. The staff is absolutely beautiful, looks just like the picture and my husband is super happy! Will definitely be purchasing from Home of Poi again!! :)"
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jan 2018

Service & support  
30th January, 2018
Suprised and delighted
"HIA ALL JUST GOT MY NINJAS A WHILE AGO. I HAVE NEVER BEEN INFORMED IN ANY OTHER SHOP LIKE WITH HOP BEFORE. FULL DETAILS, ALL IMPORTANT INFORMATION AND RULES SERVED IN A NICE WAY. ALL FROM WEBSITE, EMAILS,CUSTOMER SERVICE TO PRODUCTS ITSELF ARE GREAT. WE NEED MORE OF THESE PEOPLE AROUND IN ALL BRANCHES OF SERVICES IN BUSSINES. THANKS FOR ALL YOUR HELP. RECOMENDED WITH ***** PLUS *"
Suprised and delighted
, United Kingdom  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jan 2018

Service & support  
29th January, 2018
Prompt response!!
"The support and service department replied my enquiry immediately. There are really helpful!"
, Malaysia  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jan 2018

Service & support  
28th January, 2018
Great Service
"I order products from this site for my son all the time. He loves his gifts and I appreciate everything being great so far. The shipping takes a while but what do you expect. He lives in Virginia, USA and you are in New Zealand. Thank you for everything you do. My son enjoys your site and your products. Thank you for giving me the tools to help him become a great performer."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2016

Service & support  
28th January, 2018
Excellent customer service
"Home of Poi offer amazing, hassle free customer service and have always been quick to respond if I have any issues. Keep up the good work :)"
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Apr 2017

Service & support  
27th January, 2018
Amazing
"Everything was outstanding. It was all as pictured and described. The process was fast and easy. The hardest part was waiting for the poi to arrive."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jan 2018

Service & support  
27th January, 2018
Home of Poi
"I always have an excellent experience with HOME OF POI. Customer service is very helpful, and always get what I need done, DONE! :) HappyCustomer"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jun 2017

Service & support  
26th January, 2018
Great
"Everything I ordered came in a about 1.5-2 weeks. This is not bad at all since i live in the United States and the company is based out of New Zealand. I did not choose the tracking method so I had no idea when it would come but it did come faster than expected. Everything was packaged perfectly and the package was handled with care. I am pleased"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jan 2018

Service & support  
24th January, 2018
DIY Spider Fire Fans
"Such a good price! Weight well distributed and wicks evenly spread out! Love the ways these fans burn! Thank you HOP!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Nov 2016

Service & support  
18th January, 2018
Easy to Sew
"Beautiful lotus fans. DIY wicks easy to sew. I love them !"
Easy to Sew
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2017

Service & support  
18th January, 2018
excited super happy customer
"Hi my name is Timothy Adams I'm excited to share with you that I'm working on a new form in which to present the flow of the nunchucks hints why I purchased the items in my order though I haven't perfected the new method I'm confident that it will bring a new aww inspiring form with the chucks I'm also thrilled to have been introduced to your company an I have found that the art is not well known where I live so I have taken the opportunity to educate the people around me in doing so I have found the majority of people are intrigued in learning more about it can't wait to dive further into the art an will be sending pictures as son as I perfected my new method till next time y'all be safe."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Aug 2017

Service & support  
17th January, 2018
PodPoi
"podpoi arrived and i m very excited to learn it product condition was good and now starting to charging, I ve feel that i m going to enjoy it, it was my new baby and a perfect birthday gift for my self. Thanks Home of Poi ur products made all talented person to be more happy"
PodPoi
, Singapore  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Aug 2016

Service & support  
17th January, 2018
Awesome experience for first time customer!
"My poi showed up right on time, as well as receiving the user guide and recourse that were sent to me, I was very impressed by the delivery and support in how to use my very first set of poi!! Much love flowers!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2017

Service & support  
16th January, 2018
Good products, great service!
"I ordered juggling balls and frisbee from South Africa as gifts for my New Zealand nephews - the order process was simple and at every stage I was kept well informed of the status of my order. The goods were delivered promptly to rave reviews. I will definitely use this supplier again and recommend them to family and friends."
, New Zealand  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2017

Service & support  
12th January, 2018
Thanks HOP
"just received my order very efficient. Great service product and price ."
, Canada  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jan 2018