Reviews on Service & support

  • All Purchases made this month instantly go into the draw to win a USD $ 100.00 credit to your HoP account.
 
 Sales Assistant / 
Service & support  
14th May, 2016
Love the product, only one wish.
"As the title mentions, I'm having the time of my life with my ninja poi! I've been the hit of the night a few times the past week and it's been super fun! The only thing I wish I could have adjusted is the length of the cord. Im very happy with the material, since it allows for orbitals, but I prefer smaller cord so I can do extensions without hitting myself or the ground. All in all thanks for the awesome product!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Sep 2015

Service & support  
14th May, 2016
Box of Ten, No.7 Ball Bearing Swivel
"AWESOME swivels!! They spin with ease and just keep on going and going and going and going..... I will be definitely ordering more, and Home of Poi will be my supplier!! Thank you so much!!!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jul 2015

Service & support  
12th May, 2016
Nice yellow ball
"My delivery was super duper fast! The ball is a great body rolling ball with some good mass to it! I give it four stars instead of five because it is not perfectly weighted and not mentioned this ball will have a tiny hole drilled into it(to vent or exhale air if the surrounding temperature drastically changes hot or cold) to keep it from flatening. Store it on its squishy foam pad to keep it round. A literal bright side about this ball is that it glows under UV backlight! It wins me over with that feature! "
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jan 2016

Service & support  
10th May, 2016
Exactly what I was looking
"Exactly what I was looking for, thank you."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jan 2016

Service & support  
10th May, 2016
love it
"there grate ! came sooner than i thought "
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Apr 2016

Service & support  
8th May, 2016
Love it
"I use this website only for all of my poi needs. Everything always arrives unusually quick which is fantastic. I've never had a single issue and when I run into someone interested in flow arts I let them know where to go"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Mar 2014

Service & support  
8th May, 2016
Acrylic ball
"Acrylic ball"
, Estonia  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Mar 2012

Service & support  
7th May, 2016
Packaging was great and it
"Packaging was great and it arrived on a timely fashion but the string snapped the first time I used it."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Apr 2016

Service & support  
6th May, 2016
Thank you and keep on
"Thank you and keep on with the great work! :-)"
, New Zealand  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Apr 2016

Service & support  
3rd May, 2016
super happy customer
"I got 2 of the contact juggling balls. One is Play Juggling SIL-X 4 inch the other is the MB Single 4 inch (100mm) Contact Stage Juggling Ball These are great and have been fun to learn and practice with. the SIL is heaver just in case you are wondering. I would order from Home of Poi again they have great information on there site and they do what they can to help you in this new adventure. They only complaint I have is that they took for ever to get here. but I didn't realize they were coming from New Zealand."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Apr 2016

Service & support  
3rd May, 2016
We love Home of Poi!
"We are long time fire poi customers that are getting older and have decided to switch to led poi. I went with the PodPoi and my boyfriend selected the Ninja Poi. We both have decided that the PodPoi are the best poi out there!! The design is fantastic! Ninja Poi are great as well, but they are a little heavy and hurt when you whack yourself. The PodPoi are soft and light...and the led color patterns are amazing! Highly recommend the PodPoi!! Also...customer service is great and shipping was pretty fast."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Apr 2016

Service & support  
3rd May, 2016
Excellent customer service!
"When I had an issue with the address Sam quickly corrected it and they came in the mail faster then I expected! I'm so happy with my purchase, they are perfect. The fluffy fire poi heads are very adjustable and in my opinion are a MUST for any pair of fire poi. The wicks and chains are everything I hoped for and more! Thank you so much guys! "
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2014

Service & support  
1st May, 2016
I'm surprised I received this email before what I ordered.
"It's been 2 months and I still have not received the poi. I emailed with no response twice. Not good so far."
, Canada  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jul 2015

Reply from Home of Poi: "Sorry to hear that your order has not yet arrived. Can you please contact our support team support@homeofpoi.com."
Service & support  
30th April, 2016
rope dart
"Well made. Beautifully crafted. Thank you"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Oct 2015

Service & support  
29th April, 2016
Home of poi Is Awesome
"Home of poi is the most amazing site I have ever purchased items from. I have had pois delivered to Darwin, Pt Hedland, Perth and country South Australia! I NEVER have to wait long! Once living in Pt Hedland my items didn't show up...I contacted home of poi and they immediately resent my purchases!! I have recommended home of poi to Everyone I meet!! Brilliant job you Lot over there in NZ you are a Fantastic Company to deal with!! ALSO your Pod Pois are Brilliant, Amazing, I'm waiting for your next new idea to hit the market"
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Aug 2012

Service & support  
29th April, 2016
Awesome!
"Had a great first burn with my new poi they work perfextly"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Apr 2016

Service & support  
26th April, 2016
Great and responsive customer service!
"I love my new poi but had a slight issue with them. Customer service was quick to respond to my concern and provided a great solution. I would definitely shop at Home of Poi again, and recommend them to friends as well."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Apr 2016

Service & support  
23rd April, 2016
good on ya
"keep it up m80's you're doin good work"
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jul 2015

Service & support  
22nd April, 2016
Very pleased
"Very pleased with my purchase. Shipped very quickly."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Sep 2015

Service & support  
22nd April, 2016
POD POI海關限制最多一次訂2組
"希望在網頁上可以設計成訂2個以上時,有提醒海關規定POD POI一批貨只能訂兩組之類的訊息。"
, Taiwan  [Verified Buyer]
DIAMOND Member since May 2015

Service & support  
20th April, 2016
USPS Sucks
"The product is great, your website is great, you guys are so great! But please stop using USPS. They're horrible. Every time I buy something from you guys it takes an extra week or 2 to get my item because I have to argue with USPS to leave my package at home if I'm not there to sign. It's so hard and it drives me crazy. Please use FedEx or even pay a homeless person to bring it. The service would be better!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Apr 2015

Service & support  
19th April, 2016
Best Place to Order Supplies
"Fast service, well-made products, great advice and tips, huge selection, and admirable focus on the art of movement. Great prices, too! I highly recommend ANY of their products. I'm particularly fond of the fire fans (lotus). Thanks, HOP!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Nov 2015

Service & support  
17th April, 2016
Always happy as usual
"Always happy as usual"
, Canada  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Feb 2016

Service & support  
16th April, 2016
Sheer perfection
"For what you pay, you will not find a better set of poi. Such high quality, and the led balls dont work too well with the chain but if you have another swivel leash in hand they make a fantastic practice set. Will never order from anything but home of poi again in this life time."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Aug 2015

Service & support  
16th April, 2016
great products!!!
"Products are high quality and most of my orders have arrived early!!!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2012

Service & support  
16th April, 2016
Juggling Balls
"Exactly as order, great product. Would buy again. Fast, efficent service."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Mar 2016

Service & support  
16th April, 2016
Excellent!
"I am a beginner, and the shopping experience was fantastic. Now I just need to learn to spin poi."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Mar 2016

Service & support  
16th April, 2016
Stealth Ninja Poi/ Fluffy Poi
"Stealth Ninja poi are brilliant, i love them. Maybe the doesnt looks strong but still they are hard. Not that heavey and easy to swing."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Mar 2016

Service & support  
16th April, 2016
Love home of Poi
"I never feel like just an order number with you guys, great prices, quality products and amazing service. You always feel the love!❤️ Ta Muchly"
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jan 2013

Service & support  
16th April, 2016
Extremely Impressed
"I purchased a pair of lotus fire fans and these are the first pair of fans I am owning. I'm pleasantly surprised at the (lighter) weight of the fans as well as the grip on them. I have smaller hands yet I fell that I am able to grasp them sufficiently to preform tricks. They look beautiful, clean and slick. I'm very excited to continue my fire fan journey.!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Mar 2016