Reviews on Service & support

  • All Purchases made this month instantly go into the draw to win a USD $ 100.00 credit to your HoP account.
 
 Sales Assistant / 
Service & support  
14th October, 2016
Good
"Great store no issues with them if I had to complain about something I wish my poi stuff would have came a bit faster. But other words great shop"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Sep 2016

Service & support  
14th October, 2016
Great Service
"Only ordered two pair of handles for my sock pois, i couldn't find in any shop iN Vienna, Austria. Although it was a small order we received the items 8 days later, which is really fast considering I ordered them in Austria. Great service!"
, Austria  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Sep 2016

Service & support  
13th October, 2016
I love my LED poi!
"I Love these poi! A great product! Awesome colors, nice swivels, good quality."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Sep 2016

Service & support  
12th October, 2016
Home of Poi
"Very thorough and they give you all the info you need regarding your purchase. I would definitely buy from Home of Poi again."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Sep 2016

Service & support  
11th October, 2016
livraison rapide
"Tres satisfaite, livraison en France dans les temps. Suivi mail tr s agr able"
, France  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Sep 2016

Service & support  
10th October, 2016
Fire fans
"I am absolutely in love with my purchase from home of poi, definitely not my first purchase from here but they're team is extremely helpful with everything from fire safety, tutorials. Their maintenance team is very quick at responding and they have always fixed the problem. I absolutely love purchasing flow toys from here"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jan 2016

Service & support  
10th October, 2016
Timely manner
"These were at my house less than a week after I ordered pretty much, so I was stoked. My equipment is rad and my home of poi is very homey. Thanks homies, I rag on emazinglights when I can on Facebook. Thanx fam!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Sep 2016

Service & support  
8th October, 2016
Medium Lotus Fire Fans
"They're so well built, were shipped very quickly, and the handle on them makes them super easy to maneuver! These are my first fans and I love them!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Sep 2016

Service & support  
8th October, 2016
Impressive customer service
"When the Valo LED hoop I had ordered arrived with a single faulty LED that would not turn green, I contacted customer service. Everyone was super responsive and helpful, and a replacement was shipped immediately and arrived after no time at all! I'm super impressed and very grateful to the HOP team! I'm already considering making another purchase, I can only recommend this shop!"
, Germany  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Aug 2016

Service & support  
7th October, 2016
Very helpfull
"Very good service, you get all the help you need, they answer very fast and in general very good!"
, Mexico  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Sep 2016

Service & support  
6th October, 2016
Awesome!
"These fans came quickly with no hassle. The weight is wonderful and the design is flawless. The fans are awesome to use and I'm excited to use them on upcoming projects!!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Sep 2016

Service & support  
6th October, 2016
Outstanding
"From the website to the live chat support to the delivery of the goods and the goods themselves - absolutely faultless"
, New Zealand  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Sep 2016

Service & support  
4th October, 2016
Green contact poi
"Fast and friendly customer support, looks like what I ordered. Thanks guys!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Sep 2016

Service & support  
4th October, 2016
Awesome!!!
"They were very clear on what I was getting and all the policies. My Item arrived quickly, High quality, good products, Amazing Company!!!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Sep 2016

Service & support  
3rd October, 2016
Awesome
"Im verry happy with my new poi. These guys seemed ti arrive faster and they were fitted better for me. I learned I prefer these handles as oposed to the closed circle ones. These are more gel handles that are stuff rather than the firm platic ball. The poi were a little heavier too!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Sep 2016

Service & support  
3rd October, 2016
Medium lotus Fire fans
"I am a beginner and love the resources that House of Poi has to offer! Their products are fairly priced and expertly crafted. I don't see why you would shop anywhere else!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Aug 2016

Service & support  
1st October, 2016
Fast and very good!
"The site is very easy to use and clear. Any questions I would've had I'm sure would have been answered very quickly and accurate. My order came very fast, I didn't expect it to be here so soon! I was delighted when I got my package, and that got even better when I unpacked. It was wrapped very well, and there were some free little things; the whole experience of shopping here was amazing. I genuinely cannot wait to order some more stuff!"
, Netherlands  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Sep 2016

Service & support  
30th September, 2016
Very helpful
"HOP were quick to help me find the parts I needed to modify a set of standard handles and make them better suit my needs, fast to reply and with the right information."
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Sep 2016

Service & support  
30th September, 2016
Gentili e disponibili
"Rispondono in tempi record, in maniera chiara, precisa e gentile. Top!"
, Italy  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Nov 2014

Service & support  
29th September, 2016
Ahhmazzing service and products
"I absolutely love how fast my new spinning toys arrive...everytime! The products are always perfect. Online customer service is a rare thing...but the guys at HOP have it in abundance."
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jun 2014

Service & support  
28th September, 2016
Great purchase a lot of fun!
"Great product, great company! ....deliver on time and the quality of the product was excellent ....I could not be more happy!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Sep 2016

Service & support  
26th September, 2016
There's a reason I always come back
"An industry leader in the flow community. I won't order from anyone else. These guys have it right. From the quality of the products to the customer service, they deserve more than 5 stars."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jun 2013

Service & support  
26th September, 2016
Great product & service & support
"I love my fabric aurora coloured strippy poi, I ordered several pairs to start a fun group of playing with poi. We've had so much fun with them so far, and it's great being able to go to the home of poi for online tutorials to learn new moves. Thanks Home of Poi for awesome service and a really fantastic good quality and well priced product that brings so much fun and joy everyone (:"
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Sep 2016

Service & support  
26th September, 2016
Completely satisfied
"My order came quickly and was exactly what I needed"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Aug 2016

Service & support  
26th September, 2016
Super Service
"Even the stuff had to travel from New Zealand to Germany it came really quick. A really good service"
, Germany  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Sep 2016

Service & support  
25th September, 2016
A Professional Service
"My original order didn't arrive by post but the staff at Home of Poi were helpful and couriered a new order to me, no extra charge and no questions asked. Nice to know that when things go wrong, they are handled professionally and courteously. Thank you and I will definitely recommend."
, South Africa  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Aug 2016

Service & support  
24th September, 2016
POI LOVE
"I bought the monkey fist poi kit and I love them! And I love that after I was done tying two monkey fists I have extra rope to make a third for rope dart or something! I was a bit confused with the black plastic cubes your supposed to tie the monkey fist around. I am a competent knot tier and those cubes were frustrating. I ended up looking at a video on how to put a 2 bight monkey fist in the middle as the core of the 4 bight fist. worked beautifully. They burn for a long time! I love them! On a seperate note I would love to put some awesome poi stickers on my guitar or car. To be honest the stickers that come are pretty lame, small and hard to see. I want to spread the poi love with some color and a touch of badass. That is all, thank you have an awesome day! Cheers! Tanner"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Mar 2016

Service & support  
24th September, 2016
Best service for circus props anywhere in the world!
"I've been a customer of home of poi for many years, starting four or five years ago when I got into the circus scene. I've shoped for my equipment in many stores and via the internet on many websites, which leads me to the conclusion that home of poi is the best of the best. The prices are very competitive, the props are of the highest quality, the service is unmatched by any other similar websites and regardless of where I travel in the world the products and the services are the same! I would happily recomend home of poi to any of my freinds!"
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jul 2014

Service & support  
23rd September, 2016
Love my Lotus fans!!!
"So happy w the Lotus fans I bought from Home of Poi!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jun 2015

Service & support  
23rd September, 2016
which one to get?
"There isn't a lot of help, which set, what color, the ones I got WOW!!!! Best price, Best feel, Visibility off the charts! No Worries!!!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Aug 2016