Reviews on Service & support

 
Service & support  
20th February, 2006
Bloody fast!
"I am TRULY impressed! I ordered a set of soft glows on Saturday got the confirmation they were shipped on a Sunday and was told they would be here (Texas) in 9 14 days. Its the following Saturday and I just got them in the mail 6 days from when they were shipped!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jun 2004

Service & support  
17th February, 2006
Fast and great support
"I must say I was amazed at how fast my items came in. After receiving an email saying they've gotten my payment I expected that it'd be a while before I got my items. Instead I got them A LOT faster then expected! The speed of the service.. absolutely amazing! The customer support was brilliant as well. Fast response online and no waiting while on the phone. I'm sure a few companies can take a few tips from HoP! ;) Great service. :) I'll definately be shopping here again. _"
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Dec 2005

Service & support  
17th February, 2006
HoP....................What can I say?
"Once again HoP you delivered to the UK in less than a week! Thank you very much for your quick and reliable service!"
, United Kingdom  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Aug 2005

Service & support  
17th February, 2006
Very fast delivery
"Thank you for the very fast delivery. I ordered the ball chain fluffy poi's for my daughters birthday and they were arriving five days later. All the way to the Netherlands."
, Netherlands  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Jan 2006

Service & support  
17th February, 2006
Thanks
"Dear Home of Poi Team Thank you very much for the fast execution of my order.Your service really is very fastly and reliably. Everytime again!!! The DVD which I have ordered is very impressive and I really can commend it. Thanks a lot again. Best regards Marion M."
, Germany  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jan 2006

Service & support  
16th February, 2006
Quick Response
"I was super impressed with how quickly you responded and got my order sent out. It only took about 10 day to get my order from New Zealand all the way to Seattle. When I had questions the response time was also very quick. I have also found your review section very easy to use and helpful in helping me to decide what I wanted to purchase. Keep it up... you guys rock!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jan 2006

Service & support  
15th February, 2006
love it
"all the staff and personell at HOP are helpful full of energy and very insightful thanks again for great service quick delivery and well built products BRAD"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jan 2006

Service & support  
14th February, 2006
round the world in two working days!
"Placed order Friday am. Recieved delivery Tuesday am in the U.K. Brilliant. Thankyou."
, United Kingdom  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Aug 2005

Service & support  
14th February, 2006
Awesome shipping time!
"These ship super fast coming from New Zealand. I will continue to be a homeofpoi customer as long as I love fire dancing which I can't see myself ever stopping loving it!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jan 2006

Service & support  
14th February, 2006
fast lightning
"High! Only 3.5 days from order to open the package. Im crazy about these lightsticks and the softglow LED balls."
, Germany  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Oct 2005

Service & support  
13th February, 2006
Couldn't be better really
"I recently bought two glow poi (which Im really pleased with) and they arrived in 7 days. The whole process from ordering to shipping went without a hitch and delivery was really quick all in all a really good service."
, United Kingdom  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jan 2006

Service & support  
11th February, 2006
Delivery
"Amazing delivery less than a week to the UK amazing!"
, United Kingdom  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jan 2006

Service & support  
9th February, 2006
EXCELLENT
"The service and delivery of this company is GREAT! I placed an order from the UK and was counting down my 7-9 delivery days only to find it arrived BEFORE this (5 days i think) THANK YOU!"
, United Kingdom  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jan 2006

Service & support  
8th February, 2006
service and support
"The service and support offered was very quick and helpful."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jan 2006

Service & support  
8th February, 2006
impressive
"i had ordered a few things for my son for his twirling fun. a few things had been damaged on the way here. not only were they replaced free of charge for me they were sent out immediately and got here safe and sound. the quickness and the excellent treatment i recieved was far beyond what i had expected. thier customer service is outstanding. thank you so very much!!!"
, Canada  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jan 2006

Service & support  
4th February, 2006
Best on earth
"I dont think you will find better service for free anywhere else in the world. Keep doing what you do best HOP."
, South Africa  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jan 2006

Service & support  
3rd February, 2006
Excellent turnaround!
"I placed my order on a Sunday afternoon and early Monday morning (10am...earlyish :P) i recieved an email saying they had been sent. Items were recieved on the Thursday. Excellent work HOP! I will most definately be purchasing from here again and will recommend to everyone!"
, New Zealand  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Jan 2006

Service & support  
3rd February, 2006
Asking silly questions
"First of all Chris Hobbs rocks. Second rocks. I had nothing but total support asking about my shipment status and use of product purchased. Quick to email me back and didn't just give some standard answer. Thanks again for everything! I will shop here anytime I need supplies."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jan 2006

Service & support  
2nd February, 2006
service
"happy with fast delivery"
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Dec 2005

Service & support  
2nd February, 2006
Wonderful service fast delivery
"HoP staff very helpful with queries. Delivery speed very fast - 4 days from the other side of the world! Securely packaged. Generally brilliant very impressed (again)."
, United Kingdom  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Apr 2005

Service & support  
2nd February, 2006
Brilliant
"This is by far the best online shop I've ever had the pleasure of ordering from. It only took about a week for my poi to get to me in Norway. And that was during Christmas holliday!! You've got yourself a new loyal customer."
, Norway  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2005

Service & support  
1st February, 2006
Fast Delivery
"I bought a DVD for my boyfriend at Christmas and it was very quick to arrive. As well as this it was so helpful and descriptive etc we picked up moves really easily! I recently ordered some fluffy poi and again it arrived very hastily. Fantastic products and service."
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Apr 2005

Service & support  
31st January, 2006
Excellent support and service
"I have received excellent service in purchasing of my poi. The support I received through the email was a great help. I would recommend your company to my friends and family."
, New Zealand  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jan 2006

Service & support  
31st January, 2006
Review: Service & Support: 5 STARSSSSS
"Great service!! Fast Shipping!!! I recieved my product in less than a week from New Zealand to the USA. I will definitely purchase future poi products here and I recommend it."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jan 2006

Service & support  
30th January, 2006
Thanks
"Thanks a lot for your support - everything was fine. Everytime I had a question I've got an answer with helpful informations - very nice."
, Germany  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2005

Service & support  
30th January, 2006
awesome service.
"fast and friendly service. i look forward to shopping with you again!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jan 2006

Service & support  
30th January, 2006
Quick and polite
"Quick delivery and polite service what more can you ask for."
, Channel Island (UK)  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jan 2005

Service & support  
27th January, 2006
Great service and great products!
"Just a quick note to say thank you for such a fantastic service. After placing my order on your very easy to use website I received the Poi in just a few days - amazing! Some items from the local UK market can take weeks to arrive and yet my order from your site arrived very quickly. The DVD's are really good as well. The instructional one is great to follow and moves along at a nice pace - and the fact that you provide the safety fire Poi DVD free of charge shows your level of professionalism by making sure that fire Poi users are safe and well informed. A true commitment to the wonderful world of Poi. I wish all online retail websites were as efficient as yours. You are clearly focused on offering an amazing service to your customers in addition to excellent products. I will be recommending your site to my friends and I look forward to my first purchase of Fire Poi in the near future. You certainly deserve your 5 star rating!!!!"
, United Kingdom  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jan 2006

Service & support  
27th January, 2006
Top service!
"Really pleased with the service I received from home of poi. The delivery was exactly as stated and the product was well packed and protected. I shall definately be buying from this site again!"
, United Kingdom  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jan 2006

Service & support  
27th January, 2006
Online shopping with a personal touch...
"I enjoyed my online shopping experience with HOP a lot. Though this is my first time with them I got a very good impression of the services they provided everything from questions/doubts to delivery. I buy things online frequently and had an encounter with a not-good dealer before. So I can tell you HOP is one fine place to shop. It's excellent! Definitely looking forward to shopping at HOP again..."
, Singapore  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Oct 2005