Reviews on Service & support

  • All Purchases made this month instantly go into the draw to win a USD $ 100.00 credit to your HoP account.
 
 Sales Assistant / 
Service & support  
16th November, 2016
Led glow poi with colecord
"Items came exactly when stated, good quality, good price. Left me really happy!"
, Greece  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Oct 2016

Service & support  
15th November, 2016
Quick shipping
"I ordered on Halloween and the expected shipping time was two weeks. I was worried about not having tracking on the basic shipping but it came in exactly a week after buying. The packaging was nice and secure."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Oct 2016

Service & support  
15th November, 2016
Great communication!
"EVERY time I've ordered something from HomeOfPoi, it has been fulfilled with exemplary service. INCREDIBLE shipping speeds, they are communicative and responsive to their customers, my packages are always in pristine condition...I could go on. EVERY set of poi I have is from you guys- Customer for life! Love ya!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Oct 2016

Service & support  
14th November, 2016
Excellent experience
"Awesome products Best service"
, Israel  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Sep 2016

Service & support  
12th November, 2016
Purple ball
"Amazing"
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Sep 2016

Service & support  
11th November, 2016
My Home at Home of Poi
"I really don't know how I lived before finding this site. They have several options for every prop I could ever want, as well as components and other flowtactular gear! So far, I have purchased new juggling fire balls and the HoP start clubs. The fire balls are just what I needed in my life, and I just ordered the clubs yesterday! I can't wait for them to get here :)"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Oct 2016

Service & support  
10th November, 2016
Amazing Service!
"What fabulous service! The goods ordered were dispatched and delivered so efficiently! Highly recommended!"
, New Zealand  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Oct 2016

Service & support  
10th November, 2016
Great product!
"Ordered a set of pods for a good friend of mine. She loves them and I do too! Thinking about ordering another set for myself!!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Oct 2016

Service & support  
9th November, 2016
Marvelous
"The quality of the products I buy from this website is 100 reliable IMO no I'm not getting paid for this but I do spin poi, do gloves and because of this site, my girlfriend gets to learn the hoop. 5 star if you ask me."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jul 2016

Service & support  
9th November, 2016
Great purchase
"Love the DVDs, they are very good instructional DVDs. The hula hoop is a 40 inch hoop. A bit big but okay to start with. It is great fun even ,y 65year old mom loves it. Shipping was fast, great communication from supplier about were it is."
, Canada  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Oct 2016

Service & support  
8th November, 2016
Great quality for a great price!
"Home of Poi has a good selection of productions, and training videos. The clubs that I purchased arrived in a timely manner, and I LOVE them. The build quality rivals the Dube clubs I have. They are a little lighter, but they are well balanced, and the grip is great. The handle and tip both have a rubber ends. I would HIGHLY recommend this product, and will certainly buy from them again."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Oct 2016

Service & support  
8th November, 2016
Excellent
"Excellent product. Cheap and durable, and I like how stretchy the socks are"
, Canada  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Oct 2016

Service & support  
7th November, 2016
Fresh Poi spinner
"I am new to Poi spinning. I made an order at home of poi for a sale item was just the Led single loop with batteries and bag set. got it 2 weeks earlier than announced when I placed my order so that's always a sweet feeling when you get a cool package delivery early. The adult Christmas feel not on Christmas hehe . My items were all in good shape and intact and working. So far its been fun except the shots to the groin and side of the head from not flowing smooth and then having a bit of a micro freak out but overall its fun lol.I've since then been watching playpoi on youtube and hes incredible and he has a lot of mentionings and links to homeofPoi and its increased my motivations and curiosity with other products like the ball handles and double loops and the newish cone poi's have really been grasping my attention. Overall home of poi is fantastic especially for newbies who have no clue what to get and just want to start off with something legit this is the place I recommend"
, Canada  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Oct 2016

Service & support  
7th November, 2016
glow pendulum poi
"got them in a timely manner and they're great quality"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Oct 2016

Service & support  
7th November, 2016
Awesome quality
"Super sturdy and easy to assemble. Can't wait to light these!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Oct 2016

Service & support  
4th November, 2016
Love you guys
"Thanks for the opportunity to flow with great instruments"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Jul 2016

Service & support  
2nd November, 2016
Great service
"Received order on time, all round great service."
, New Zealand  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Oct 2016

Service & support  
1st November, 2016
Postage
"Order showed up a few days after the latest time quoted which meant I didn t have it for the event I bought the flow crystals for."
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Dec 2011

Service & support  
28th October, 2016
Friendly and prompt
"All my interactions with home of poi have been easy and stress free. Their customer service is quick and friendly with great communication skills. Shipping always seems to come quicker than I expect even though it's over seas! Really appreciate you guys and all your hard work helping people flow and dance!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Apr 2012

Service & support  
27th October, 2016
5 stars always!!!!!
"I've never had a single problem. I love the 15 customer discount, and I'll ALWAYS buy my poi from you guys!!!! Tried other companies and won't make the mistake again! I do make my own wicks, but I purchase it all from HOP!!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Sep 2015

Service & support  
27th October, 2016
Ninja awesomeness!
"The product is so awesome! The feel, weight, lenght and handle are perfect. The lights are great! Delivery was nice too. Arrived 2 days prior the deadline"
, Philippines  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Sep 2016

Service & support  
26th October, 2016
Pod Poi
"So happy with my Pod Poi. Awesome colour range and much softer to play with. Not so many bruises!! Very prompt delivery, exactly in the time frame suggested. Great to charge with USB chord instead of batteries. Still getting the hang of setting the different colour choices. Thanks House of Poi another happy customer, with a fun toy."
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Oct 2016

Service & support  
25th October, 2016
Pod poi return
"Home of poi is super legit, I called and spoke to a representative about my not working pod poi and even though I was a day over my warranty they helped me replace it with no questions asked, thanks home of poi-jesse"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since May 2015

Service & support  
25th October, 2016
Spider DIY Fans
"I love these fans! Much lighter than my fans from another company and I really enjoyed sewing the wicks myself. It was a great learning experience and easy to do! The online tutorial made everything super easy as well. Would highly suggest them to all flow artists, but would warn that the wicks are definitely larger so if you are a bit more nervous with fire you may want to consider something with smaller wicks. Overall, 5 stars from this girl! <3"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since May 2016

Service & support  
25th October, 2016
Magic brightness n my hands
"Same as in the pictures, colorful, strong, simple. I love my new pois!!!!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Oct 2016

Service & support  
22nd October, 2016
excelent!
"I live in Spain and in less of 15 days arrived the package!"
, Spain  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Sep 2016

Service & support  
21st October, 2016
Nice packaging and fast shipping.
"Everything is always as I hope. Good job, folks!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jun 2016

Service & support  
20th October, 2016
Amazing products and service
"So happy with my purchases and will definitely be back for more supplies!"
, New Zealand  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Sep 2016

Service & support  
20th October, 2016
Quick and easy
"The process was easy and problem free"
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Sep 2016

Service & support  
19th October, 2016
Fast arrival, Great Product!
"I ordered from this site hoping to get it in time for an upcoming gig and was surprised to find it arrive with plenty of time to spare! Will definitely order again!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Sep 2016