Reviews on Service & support

  • All Purchases made this month instantly go into the draw to win a USD $ 100.00 credit to your HoP account.
 
 Sales Assistant / 
Service & support  
7th December, 2016
Wonderful
"Much better interface than many other flow sites or sites in general. Easy to maneuver and flow with."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Nov 2016

Service & support  
7th December, 2016
Yay
"Thanks"
, New Zealand  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jul 2014

Service & support  
7th December, 2016
Podpoi goes to Germany
"I had no Problems with my podpoi Order from New Zealand. They arrived after 13 days. After some days of playing I can say that these new friends are really awesome. Best buy for me in 2016. Cant wait for Summer going to festivals with my New buddys. Wish you a merry christmas dear HOP crew! Greetings from germany!"
, Germany  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Nov 2016

Service & support  
6th December, 2016
Excelent!
"Everything was so transparent and communicative, giving me a 100 trust all the time! The ship arrived faster then expected also. Thank you very much!"
, Romania  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Sep 2016

Service & support  
4th December, 2016
Great service and delivery
"Got my order after ordering it thanksgiving and it was here well sooner then i was told. I got my package this morning and got super excited when i saw it. Cant wait to start practicing."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Nov 2016

Service & support  
30th November, 2016
Thanks!
"Would definitely buy from again! Quick delivery to the US. Thanks!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Nov 2016

Service & support  
30th November, 2016
It's what I want
"Good online store with good quality of products. Online thing negative is no shipping free for a big order."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Nov 2016

Service & support  
30th November, 2016
Lightweight and simple
"These are an excellent quality, affordable option to use as a base for burlesque feather fans."
, Canada  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Mar 2009

Service & support  
29th November, 2016
Concise, Courteous, and Helpful
"Home of Poi responded quickly to my requests for information about their products that helped me make an informed decision on my purchases from them. When I was putting together my DIY purchases, their assistance left me feeling confident in purchasing the right materials and replacement parts."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Sep 2016

Service & support  
29th November, 2016
Service and Support
"Always responds in a timely manner to any issues and is very friendly."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since May 2015

Service & support  
28th November, 2016
Excellent environmental awareness spreadsheet
"I was delighted and surprised when I found that the pamphlet that came with my shipment contains environmental awareness information. I work with several environmental based non-profits and hope to work much with home of poi for a greener future."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Nov 2016

Service & support  
26th November, 2016
Great Support
"Product was rush delivery and arrived as expected in time for big performance. I was not let down...thanks guys."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jun 2013

Service & support  
25th November, 2016
Med DIY Lotus Fire Fans
"Easy to wick yourself! And absolutely beautiful on fire"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Nov 2016

Service & support  
25th November, 2016
awesome service and quality product
"really fast delivery and the items I received are a really good quality. Very happy with my purchase."
, New Zealand  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Nov 2016

Service & support  
23rd November, 2016
Perfect!
"Every thing is fine. Thank you very much for your hard work !"
, Bulgaria  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Oct 2016

Service & support  
22nd November, 2016
Best place in the world for juggling equipment
"Home of Poi is the best place in the world to buy juggling equipment. They have a wide range of good quality products at a reasonable cost and an excellent customer services department. Without any hesitation I would recommend HOP"
, France  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Dec 2013

Service & support  
22nd November, 2016
The reviews were right
"I can't say I was surprised when the products I ordered arrived on schedule because the reviews I'd read were all so positive. Even so how delightful to experience a service that was everything the hype said it would be. Thanks HoP. I'll be back Peter Canberra Australia"
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Oct 2016

Service & support  
21st November, 2016
sock poi
"quality item. my son loved his stripy sock pois Many thanks for efficient communication and fast delivery ."
, New Zealand  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Oct 2016

Service & support  
18th November, 2016
Happy camper.
"Love Home of Poi. The online ordering is easy to navigate and the goods arrived quickly from the date of order. There really is no better quality than what we buy from you guys. As a repeat customer, I can highly recommend your goods and services and have done to many of our friends. Thanks!"
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Oct 2016

Service & support  
18th November, 2016
Incredible!!!
"So I ordered 16 Juggling balls to a complicated address in a somewhat complicated Country (China). HoP made all of this incredibly UN-complicated and fast. My order arrived way sooner than expected and even came with a discount. Now I no longer need to deal with the worries of everyday life as I bask in the glory of my new, brightly glowing Sil-X juggling balls!"
, China  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since May 2016

Service & support  
17th November, 2016
Fantastic
"Fantastic efficient service that provides a quality product . Will definitely shop here again. Site was very easy to use and product arrived quickly ."
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Oct 2016

Service & support  
17th November, 2016
One day I'll be able to juggle, thanks to Home of Poi
"I ordered three stage balls from HoP, they came in quickly and the product was lovely. I've been practicing with them every day and I've seen some improvement so far. I love Home of Poi and have been ordering from the company ever since I got my first sock poi. The company has always delivered well above my expectations."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Oct 2016

Service & support  
16th November, 2016
Great service great products
"Great products, fast delivery, great support."
, Greece  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Aug 2009

Service & support  
16th November, 2016
Fast shipping and great products.
"Great shipping speed and very happy with the products."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2015

Service & support  
16th November, 2016
Led glow poi with colecord
"Items came exactly when stated, good quality, good price. Left me really happy!"
, Greece  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Oct 2016

Service & support  
15th November, 2016
Quick shipping
"I ordered on Halloween and the expected shipping time was two weeks. I was worried about not having tracking on the basic shipping but it came in exactly a week after buying. The packaging was nice and secure."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Oct 2016

Service & support  
15th November, 2016
Great communication!
"EVERY time I've ordered something from HomeOfPoi, it has been fulfilled with exemplary service. INCREDIBLE shipping speeds, they are communicative and responsive to their customers, my packages are always in pristine condition...I could go on. EVERY set of poi I have is from you guys- Customer for life! Love ya!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Oct 2016

Service & support  
14th November, 2016
Excellent experience
"Awesome products Best service"
, Israel  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Sep 2016

Service & support  
12th November, 2016
Purple ball
"Amazing"
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Sep 2016

Service & support  
11th November, 2016
My Home at Home of Poi
"I really don't know how I lived before finding this site. They have several options for every prop I could ever want, as well as components and other flowtactular gear! So far, I have purchased new juggling fire balls and the HoP start clubs. The fire balls are just what I needed in my life, and I just ordered the clubs yesterday! I can't wait for them to get here :)"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Oct 2016