Reviews on Service & support

 
Service & support  
31st March, 2018
Home of POI does it again
"Once again your guys at HOP have exceeded my expectations and delivered with you usual excellence. You continue to amaze me. Thanks for the fantastic service."
, New Zealand  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Nov 2011

Service & support  
29th March, 2018
Prompt and Precise customer service
"I was curious as to whether lengths of grip come off a longer roll so I could order a custom length, unfortunately they didn t, but, the answer came very fast."
, New Zealand  [Verified Buyer]
PLATINUM Member since Jun 2006

Service & support  
29th March, 2018
Wonderful Company To Do Business With!
"I was very pleased with my transaction and my purchase. Everything went smoothly with the purchase and my stick's arrived in the amount of time I was told it would take. I love my new stick's and can't wait to light them! Thank you so much!!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Mar 2018

Service & support  
28th March, 2018
super service
"Deuxieme commande chez home of poi et toujours aussi satisfait. Service rapide, on est informe de chaques etapes et les colis arrivent vraiment vite. Merci!"
, Switzerland  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Feb 2018

Service & support  
27th March, 2018
Great order
"2nd order with HoP. Great services, awesome products. Wouldn't order from anywhere else:-)"
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jan 2018

Service & support  
26th March, 2018
flowtoy led shortstaff 800mm
"robust, fast, long battery life want another for dual wielding"
flowtoy led shortstaff 800mm
, New Zealand  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jan 2018

Service & support  
24th March, 2018
Amazing
"Everything we ever purchase from here is of high quality and great priced! Will be shopping here again. Highly recommended"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Oct 2017

Service & support  
22nd March, 2018
Repeat Customer here
"This is the fourth time buying from HomeofPoi, and as always 100 satisfied! Highly recommend their top quality products. Keep on spinning ;)"
, Belarus  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Oct 2017

Service & support  
22nd March, 2018
Review of Concentrate Contact Staff + C5 LED
"The contact staff is wonderful. Very bright LEDs and the staff is weighted really well. The LED modules have broken twice on me, but customer service from Home of Poi has sent me 2 replacements free of charge. Love this company!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Sep 2017

Service & support  
20th March, 2018
Best props available
"I have been a flow artist for about 5 years now. I know many people that make their own however, all of my props have come from H.O.P. I have shopped for parts to build my own and it is still more cost effective to purchase here. I've never had a prop malfunction or wear out in less than 2 years. Quality, cost and a replacement gaurantee (I've never had to use) makes Home of Poi the only online shop worth considering."
Best props available
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Aug 2015

Service & support  
18th March, 2018
Excellent Staff
"I bought a small staff and it is exactly how I imagined it, great quality and super great to spin. I'm in love with it. Thank you Home of Poi."
Excellent Staff
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Feb 2018

Service & support  
16th March, 2018
Fantastic service, the best products in poi and a friendly team!
"Love this place - great poi of all the styles you can imagine. Each well made. I got fantastic flag poi and lots of practice poi. You can even go to the warehouse and buy them - handy on a 3 week trip to New Zealand. Malcolm is one in a million! :)"
Fantastic service, the best products in poi and a friendly team!
, United Kingdom  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Feb 2018

Service & support  
16th March, 2018
Good service
"My questions were all answered promptly and thoroughly."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Feb 2018

Service & support  
16th March, 2018
Amazing
"Super kind and extremely helpful"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2017

Service & support  
13th March, 2018
Best quality
"I'm glad to be a customer of Home Of Poi, they always deliver with quality service with their shipping ALWAYS being on point along with the flow toys:) This is definitely the shop i recommend to people because i know that they don't let down or even come close with the way they do things.. Anyways, thank you HOP, this customer won't be going anywhere. Stay up, Stay flowing<3"
Best quality
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Aug 2016

Service & support  
12th March, 2018
Great product, great service
"I've ordered Poi for my boys a few times. The products received were always as advertised, great quality, great price and delivered on time."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2014

Service & support  
12th March, 2018
best quality and best treatment
"my doughter enjoyes her diabolovery much. the first one didnt arrive and home of poi imiddiatly send another one instead!"
, Israel  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2017

Service & support  
2nd March, 2018
Great fast service
"Delivery arrived far earlier than expected. Online service was easy to deal with. I really love Home of Poi and prefer them for all of my related needs."
, Canada  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Feb 2011

Service & support  
2nd March, 2018
Great service people!
"I messed up my address on the ordering process and they were quick to help. They shipped me out a new one to the right address right away! Thanks!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jan 2018

Service & support  
28th February, 2018
Onnnnn Fleek
"This type of customer service is hard to find! Each step of the way was guided and easy to follow. I m amazed by the resources provided by this company, simply for the customer s safety and benefit. Even the shipping was quick! If this is the common way y all do business, I might just have to tell my friends These materials are hard to find in the US, so I m glad I found your website."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Feb 2018

Service & support  
28th February, 2018
I'll be back
"The product is as good or better than expected. Shipping to the U.S. took about a week and a half, but that seems very reasonable for where they're at. The company seems very honest and I'll be ordering more from here!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Feb 2018

Service & support  
27th February, 2018
Comprar en Home of Poi es un placer
"Siempre es un placer comprar en Home of Poi. El material de todos sus art culos es muy bueno, se vuelcan totalmente en ayudar al comprador, la comunicaci n con ellos es muy f cil, r pida, y humana a la par que muy profesional. He comprado varias veces con ellos y lo seguir haciendo. Muchas gracias! :)"
, Spain  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Nov 2015

Service & support  
27th February, 2018
Excellent for practicing!
"Just purchased the striped sock sand poi last month and have been thrilled with them so far! They're perfect for starting out and learning new tricks without worrying much about hitting yourself. Plus the price is unbeatable and they give you free online poi lessons with your purchase! Everything I wanted and more."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jan 2018

Service & support  
23rd February, 2018
Love my LED balls!
"I've been using these LED balls for years now. They are the best !"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Sep 2014

Service & support  
21st February, 2018
Fast reply and great answers!
"Thank you so much for clearing my doubts so fast :) I appreciate the service and I look forward to purchasing more!"
, Singapore  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jan 2018

Service & support  
18th February, 2018
Contact staff
"BEST poi site out there. Amazing quality stuff, good prices and super fast shipping! Why wouldn t u shop!! I bought this one for my hubby s bday. Needless to say he luuurved it!"
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jan 2018

Service & support  
16th February, 2018
Amazing Service!
"5 STARS! Cannot speak more highly of the customer service I received with this order - unfortunately the postman lost my products, and Home of Poi were straight onto it! Replying to every email promptly, and re-sent my products with no hesitation. I am super grateful to have received my new juggling clubs this morning :) A weekend full of playtime and learning ahead for this little pixie! Thank you Home of Poi, you've made my day!"
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Feb 2010

Service & support  
14th February, 2018
Fast service !
"Was so happy with my products. They came within the week and I had made my new fire snakes within the day, and spinning that night. Will definitely buy from here again."
, New Zealand  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jan 2018

Service & support  
12th February, 2018
a great buy
, India  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jan 2018

Service & support  
12th February, 2018
Review
"My question was answered in a reasonable time and the facilitator was super helpful. Thanks!"
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Feb 2016