Thank you for letting us be your #1 supplier by choice.

4 Star Reviews for Service & support page 6

Currently only showing 4 Star reviews
Newest FirstHighest Rating FirstLowest Rating First
5 Star only4 Star only3 Star only2 Star only1 Star only
Service & support  
     28th March, 2006
Service & support
How quick!
"Santa could not have delivered my toys any quicker. This was my second order and both times they have arrived a week later and i live half way round the world! Warp factor ten Scotty. Home of Poi you understand how desperate us fireflies are too light up. Many thanks. I don't shop anywhere else. I'd give you 5 stars but then i wouldn't want you to get all complacent now. Keep up the magnificent work."
Tracy Llewellyn, United Kingdom.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Feb 2003

Service & support  
     10th March, 2006
Service & support
Great service
"Your website works very well the goods are shipped quickly with lots of follow-up during the process."
Liz Christensen, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Sep 2005

Service & support  
     21st February, 2006
Service & support
thx
"very good"
Anonymous, Australia.   [Verified Anonymous Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jan 2006

Service & support  
     2nd February, 2006
Service & support
service
"happy with fast delivery"
Sparky, Australia.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Dec 2005

Service & support  
     26th January, 2006
Service & support
good
"thank you for the order!!"
Annamaria, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jan 2006

Service & support  
     24th January, 2006
Service & support
Review
"Thank you! Product arrived just as promised. Having tons of fun with my first fire poi which were made from the wick i ordered off your site. Thanks again!"
Tc Kida, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jan 2006

Service & support  
     19th January, 2006
Service & support
Neato!!!
"Hey everyone these poi are awesome there really bright and kinda heavy so they do hurt! But i definately recomend these for somebody who likes LED POI!!!!"
Bridget Blankenship, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2005

Service & support  
     19th January, 2006
Service & support
nice ones
"I really like it! you only have to be verry careful with the poi otherwise the cord wil crack and it won't look as nice as it did.. but got them I think 1 year now and they stil look nice!"
Rochelle, Netherlands.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Jan 2005

Service & support  
     9th January, 2006
Service & support
very pleased
"no follow up but extremely fast delivery. (next business day and i'm in australia)"
Liz Knox, Australia.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2005

Service & support  
     7th January, 2006
Service & support
ON TIME
"My orders came faster then they said they would!"
Rusty Loveland, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2005

Service & support  
     5th January, 2006
Service & support
Prompt delivery and Questions Answered
"Delivered exactly as I was advised and a post-order question answered next-day ( quite likely due to time difference )."
Barrie Pfeifer, United Kingdom.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2005

Service & support  
     30th November, 2005
Service & support
Excellent!
"Very impressive...I placed my order at about 11 am on a Sunday and by 5pm I had received an email that it had shipped! (It was mid-day Monday in NZ at that point.) The order arrived the following Monday."
Noka Agnew, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Nov 2005

Service & support  
     29th November, 2005
Service & support
Awesome folk to do business with!
"They shipped fast they guarantee what they sell the catalogue is extensive. I will be ordering from Home of Poi for all of my spinning needs. The variety in methods of payment was a big help too as I don't have a credit card:)"
Shannon Toronto Canada, Canada.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Oct 2005

Service & support  
     18th November, 2005
Service & support
FAAAAAAAAAAAAST shipping!
"Shipping to the states is generally faster than most stateside companies. :D"
Steve Carpenter, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Sep 2005

Service & support  
     19th October, 2005
Service & support
I'm impressed
"I can't get enough of HOP. Everything I buy is extreme quality cheap and arrives in great condition quickly. And they're such nice people!"
Pea, Australia.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Oct 2004

Service & support  
     13th October, 2005
Service & support
Postage and keeping me update
"Excellent service I was notified at the time of postage and received them as intended. The postage was very cheap and the quality of the product also excellent. Would definitely recommend the site. Cheers"
Ian Martin, United Kingdom.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Sep 2005

Service & support  
     11th October, 2005
Service & support
Wonderful
"The package i ordered arrived in about a week much less than the three or so i was expecting. Well packaged and it came with a handy sheet with fire and fuel safety information. With some of the best prices I've seen and service like you get I don't know why you'd want to shop anywhere else."
Rhys Ford, Australia.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Apr 2004

Service & support  
     11th October, 2005
Service & support
great service
"Great product great service thanks"
Brian Leitz, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Aug 2005

Service & support  
     5th October, 2005
Service & support
All good!
"Very easy and straightforward..."
Helen Randell, United Kingdom.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Sep 2005

Service & support  
     27th September, 2005
Service & support
Great response
"Just wanted to say how great I thought the service was. I received my order much quicker than anticipated and am now enjoying learning to Poi."
Heather Lush, United Kingdom.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Aug 2005

Service & support  
     6th September, 2005
Service & support
Purchase of practice poi.
"The poi were cheap and arrived at my door in the UK after 6 days. Can't ask for better than that!"
Grant Edwards, United Kingdom.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Aug 2005

Service & support  
     22nd August, 2005
Service & support
First time customer
"Easy to use site that showed exactly what I was ordering. Quick efficient service without any hitches."
Lesley Payne, United Kingdom.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jul 2005

Service & support  
     19th August, 2005
Service & support
Delivery of goods
"Was a bit confused using PayPal at first but was all processed very well and package arrived in record time. Thanks"
John Harcombe, United Kingdom.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jul 2005

Service & support  
     11th August, 2005
Service & support
Fast and friendly support and advice
"I was having a few problems with my computer so ended up making incorrect orders and having problems paying for it, however the friendly and fast support team helped me sort it right out. The order was also delivered in record time and in perfect condition. Great Stuff."
Blu_valley, United Kingdom.   [Verified Buyer]