Thank you for letting us be your #1 supplier by choice.

4 Star Reviews for Service & support page 5

Currently only showing 4 Star reviews
Newest FirstHighest Rating FirstLowest Rating First
5 Star only4 Star only3 Star only2 Star only1 Star only
Service & support  
     17th May, 2007
Service & support
Very Happy!
"Was very impressed with the service. The site was easy to follow and straight forward the Poi I ordered arrived realy quickly and the after sales service I have received made me feel very looked after! Have recommended to lots of my friends. Thanks HOP. :-)"
Maartje Domburg, United Kingdom.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Apr 2007

Service & support  
     1st May, 2007
Service & support
Quick-n-Easy
"I got my stuff exactly on time and I'm really enjoying what I ordered...I would recomend this site to just about anybody...I even plan to order from here again verry soon!"
Rafi Difuria, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Apr 2007

Service & support  
     29th March, 2007
Service & support
backyard spinners
"backyard spinners guide to fire was fun to watch. sage was very interestion to watch. i learned a lot from it. It was very helpful and educational"
Georgia Holt, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Mar 2007

Service & support  
     28th March, 2007
Service & support
service and support
"very happy our order came to australia my friend here recommended this site. the order said will take about 1 week and it came to the day my boys were very excited as they were counting down. great with my purchase had a free dvd safety on fire poi and i think this was great because people wouldn't pay for this and very responsible that they care about the customers and make sure they have all the information with their services. excellent. i will certainly recommend this site the products and will use them again. thank you"
Chris Anderson, Australia.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Mar 2007

Service & support  
     3rd February, 2007
Service & support
coool
"the service is too fast.from new zealand to U.S...waoow"
Ege, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Dec 2006

Service & support  
     25th January, 2007
Service & support
Good service - even when they get it wrong!
"I've been ordering with HoP for a while now and the other day there was a problem with the delivery (for the first time in many orders). I sent an email to the support team telling them that something wasn't with the order and it's on its way to me right now. No hassle and very friendly"
Thomas Stacey, United Kingdom.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Oct 2006

Service & support  
     25th January, 2007
Service & support
nicely done!
"was good quick delivery well packaged and all the info i needed was provided via e-mail good service folks keep it up"
Davey Monk, United Kingdom.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since May 2006

Service & support  
     18th January, 2007
Service & support
Swift!!
"This is my second order. I live in Florida USA and my packages arrived very quickly and everything was perfect. I havent had any problems and will do buisness again."
Grey, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2006

Service & support  
     17th January, 2007
Service & support
fast delivery but slight confusion
"Once I got my order squared away I got it in three days. But when I initially ordered it I forgot to put in my credit card info and couldn't pay for my order until I called. Other wise great service."
Rusell Megowan, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Nov 2006

Service & support  
     17th January, 2007
Service & support
Excellent!
"Excellent service didn't mind that it took 2 weeks as i knew where it was coming from. But it came nicely packaged and I was very happy with what i purchased shall buy from you again soon."
Dave Hartley, United Kingdom.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2006

Service & support  
     29th December, 2006
Service & support
it's all good
"my poi arrived a little later that they had stated but yet it was the last week before christmas so i can't blame them. i love my new poi they are great. thanks."
Nathan Reeves, United Kingdom.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Dec 2006

Service & support  
     27th December, 2006
Service & support
all the way to Holland in 8 days!!
"I visited the home of poi site more than once to learn to do moves with my friends poi's. I'm hooked! Time for my own set of poi's. I never ordered anything on the internet and I did'nt expext my poi's to arrive...But they did....In 8 days! All the way from new zealand to Holland. Still hooked so you just wait for my next order Eefke"
Eefke Holtman, Netherlands.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2006

Service & support  
     6th November, 2006
Service & support
Fantastic Service
"Answered my queries quickly and my poi turned up within the specified time period. cant ask for more than that."
David Wilberforce, United Kingdom.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Oct 2006

Service & support  
     26th October, 2006
Service & support
payment
"dont like having to use another site to pay can you not set up a payment site on your own shop site? although very good and prompt response when i queried. like that."
Sarah Carson, Scotland (UK).   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Sep 2006

Service & support  
     18th October, 2006
Service & support
Service and supply
"Thanks guyz Recieved the goods in good time. Happy as a pig in mud. Hope to purchase of you again soon. Cheers Brad"
Brad Thorp, Australia.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Sep 2006

Service & support  
     25th September, 2006
Service & support
queries
"had a few questions about the poi delivery etc and had speedy replies and helpful too. you feel like you're writing to a person rather than a robot. cheers HoP"
Amy, Ireland.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Sep 2006

Service & support  
     18th September, 2006
Service & support
Very Good
"The service was very good.Fast and good. All the items arrived perfectly. Very good service!"
Francisca Maria Bernat Jaume, Spain.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Aug 2006

Service & support  
     17th August, 2006
Service & support
ordering poi is fun
"It was easy to browse your site and order my poi. Your emails keeping me up to date on order receipt and shipping were helpful and your follow up email giving me an opportunity to review your products and service is also well received. Thanks for making the world a happier place."
Christine S. (greensboro Nc), USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jul 2006

Service & support  
     18th July, 2006
Service & support
sending to spain
"I happy for the service of this web my pois are been shipedd good to spain im from madrid and i received good the pois my e-mail for questions: marta.sabina@estudiante.uam.es"
Marta Sabina De La Torre, Spain.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since May 2006

Service & support  
     17th July, 2006
Service & support
Good Job
"Dident take to long. good product for a good price... Thanks"
Kulan, Australia.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jun 2006

Service & support  
     22nd June, 2006
Service & support
Helpful friendly answers when you need them
"Great service. I'm a first time customer here so I had a couple of questions about my account - I got a very helpful + friendly answer."
Irina Vidal, France.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jun 2006

Service & support  
     19th June, 2006
Service & support
Great so far
"Only ordered a DVD but it came quick and without any trouble. Also the website is quite easy to navigate and ordering stuff goes like a dream ;)"
Torleif Berger, Norway.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jun 2006

Service & support  
     13th June, 2006
Service & support
Easy and Fast
"Basic shipping to Michigan only took 9 days! I'm very happy with my purchase and am glad that I chose HOP!"
D. Wiegand, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since May 2006

Service & support  
     31st May, 2006
Service & support
lost mail
"first i would like to give a huge clap for the service ppl here because my poi got lost in the mail and that was no ones fault but then when i asked about it in an email i heard back the next day with all the emails i sent well done home of poi :-)"
Sophie Jones, Australia.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Mar 2006

Service & support  
     25th May, 2006
Service & support
Fast service
"The poi got to me fairly quickly for going such a long way! Everything was in great shape and I can't be more thrilled!"
Jb, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since May 2006

Service & support  
     23rd May, 2006
Service & support
my thoughts
"I found HOP to be easy to navigate and look at products. I really liked that I could see prices in Aussie dollars so I knew what things were really going to cost me. The follow up emails made me fel that I hadn't been lost in the cyber ether and that things were happening. Very good service and products"
Alice Wardlaw, Australia.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since May 2006

Service & support  
     16th May, 2006
Service & support
Fantastic as always!
"The follow-up email regarding customer satisfaction is well timed and was sent emails keeping me informed of items in transit. Not a bad word can be said!"
Andrew Fleming, Channel Island (UK).   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Apr 2006

Service & support  
     12th May, 2006
Service & support
Impressed
"I ordered a few things for a birthday present and was worried that the timing would be tight but everything arrived in record time - especially considering the distance. I was also pleased to note that there were e-mail notifications at key stages of processing so that I was always up to date with my order."
Beck, United Kingdom.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Apr 2006

Service & support  
     3rd May, 2006
Service & support
Shipping and such
"Wow...I recieved my things way faster than I thought! Very prompt shipping."
David Bray, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Apr 2006

Service & support  
     4th April, 2006
Service & support
White Tennis Balls
"We ordered white tennis balls. Our first order went missing and Home of Poi kindly replaced our order and resent it without charge. Excellent!"
Sidney Bernic, South Africa.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Nov 2005