Reviews on Service and support

  
     27th April, 2008
Great customer service!
"I ordered some monkeyfist intermediate heads but got shipped cathedrals by accident. I contacted support and they were friendly and fast. They got me the monkeyfists in time for a show I was doing and even let me keep the cathedrals for my trouble. I LOVE HOP!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Sep 2005

  
     26th April, 2008
good
"ok"
, Lithuania  [Verified Buyer]
PLATINUM Member since Oct 2007

  
     25th April, 2008
Fantastic service
"When I placed my order I was informed that it could possibly take about 2-3 weeks for my order to arrive. So when I received my new poi from New Zealand to Ireland in less than a week you can imagine I was hugely impressed! The items themselves are brilliantly made I definitely won't be buying my poi materials from anywhere else!"
, Ireland  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Apr 2008

  
     25th April, 2008
quick delivery
"I got my poi within ten days...and I am from Germany...that's amazing! Great quality and I love the little poi bag. thanks a lot I will definitely recommend your service!"
, Germany  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Apr 2008

  
     25th April, 2008
Timely service
"Worry Free. Good Product"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Apr 2008

  
     22nd April, 2008
Fast friendly service
"As always HOP provides fast shipping and great service. Everything is top notch."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Feb 2006

  
     22nd April, 2008
Home of Poi - Great service
"I have no complaints. They kept me updated on my order and sent a follow up to make sure I received my order. I actually got my order quicker than expected. I love that Home of Poi has loyalty discounts!!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Feb 2005

  
     21st April, 2008
Excellent Service
"I received everything I ordered plus some business cards to give out which I thought was great. Everything was delivered in the time promised so I am a happy guy!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Mar 2008

  
     18th April, 2008
Generally Pleased
"The items came intact. The estimated delivery was off by a couple days but no biggie since it was an international package."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Mar 2008

  
     16th April, 2008
Very helpfull
"They called me as soon as they saw my address was a military one and wanted to make sure it was going to the right place. They sent it as soon as we got off the phone and I recieved it in a weeks time. I recieved great service and phone session was friendly."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Mar 2008

  
     15th April, 2008
Love HOP
"Everything arrived just fine"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Nov 2004

  
     14th April, 2008
can they make it better?
"wooow i guess 5 stars is not enough they a special care on EACH costumer best of lucks to you guys :) thanks for all"
, Mexico  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Mar 2008

  
     13th April, 2008
great service!
"I've purchased twice from HomeofPoi and both times had amazing service that wuz very quick i definitely will order again!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jan 2008

  
     12th April, 2008
Online Support
"Online support was fabulous! They gave a very quick response and gave exactly what information I was looking for."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Apr 2008

  
     11th April, 2008
second to none
"home of poi are probly the best company in terms of service they respond to emails quickly and send the parcels quickly - im very impressed"
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Mar 2008

  
     11th April, 2008
Very fast!
"I can't complain. Very fast service it arrived in 2 weeks"
, Spain  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Oct 2006

  
     10th April, 2008
Magnifique
"As usual excellent speedy service and goods all received in tip top condition. goods themselves were of the familiar top quality and that's why I keep coming back. REALLY nice touch to show some appreciation for customer loyalty by sending in an additional free gift! Keep doing what you're doing guys! Much appreciated cheeeeers!"
, Singapore  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Mar 2007

  
     10th April, 2008
educational
"This DVD is a good one for beginner-intermediate. I learned some new tricks that I wouldn't have thought I would be able to do. They break each trick down step by step and it makes it much easier."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Sep 2007

  
     9th April, 2008
Good service
"Good service. Nothing to say. I feel welcome. Keep going."
, France  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Mar 2008

  
     9th April, 2008
Outstanding Customer Service!
"Everybody at HoP was more than helpful when I had a question regarding my order. Order processed and shipped extremely quickly even though it was placed on a Holiday weekend. The items also arrived well before the estimated delivery date. Overall a top notch experience from an amazing company."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Mar 2008

  
     9th April, 2008
Best of the Best
"You guys are the best with top service and support!!! Not only did you send confirmation you check to see if I got the product and then check if I am satisfied. I have bought in the past and will continue to buy with you in the future. YOU GUYS ROCK!!!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Feb 2008

  
     8th April, 2008
Good Stuff
"I am very happy with the poi set I only have 1 problem and that is the fuzzy poi SHED but that was kind of expected...over all I am pleased with the sevices and I most defanitely come back for more"
, Canada  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Mar 2008

  
     8th April, 2008
Amazing service!
"I ordered myself a diabolo with sticks and the little tricks book on Wednesday afternoon and it arrived on Friday morning! I couldn't believe how fast it got to me! And it's great! Having heaps of fun and have only broken one ornament with it :P"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Apr 2008

  
     7th April, 2008
poi
"Very good service. I got my pois withing a week!"
, Netherlands  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Mar 2008

  
     5th April, 2008
Socks
"i love them! they're fabulous for wraps. i have noticed though they get holes quickly if you're playing inside and you accidentally hit the ceiling because they are so incredibly stretchy. i'm learning how to do orbitals and air wraps and they're more than great to use!!! they are quite bouncy and i love it!!! i do believe i need to cut the nubbins off my light balls because that seems to be starting holes as well. LOVE THEM!!!!!!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Mar 2008

  
     5th April, 2008
Shipping
"I am very impressed with the quality of service provided My order with filled promptly It arrived in good time I received an email roughly two months after the item was ordered providing me with instructions to follow if the item had no arrived The item was packaged extremly well the small items where separated by sealed plastic but still in the same plastic wrap as the larger items so there was no way i could miss them or lose them in the process of opening the outer package"
, Canada  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Feb 2008

  
     4th April, 2008
Great
"Home of Poi run a well controlled company and are very simple and safe to use. my number one online experience even over large internet companies. they do all possible for their customers"
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Mar 2008

  
     4th April, 2008
Fantastic Customer Service
"I was a little worried that I might not see my order from Home of Poi for a while since I live (almost literally) on the opposite side of the globe from their headquarters. My order was processed and landed safely at my home in less than 2 weeks. I highly recommend Home of Poi."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Mar 2008

  
     2nd April, 2008
Thank you!
"Very satisfying, well informed, fast delivery! products Arrived within a week! "
, Greece   [Verified Buyer]


  
     31st March, 2008
Poi-fect
"The order arrived quickly and I am happy with everything in it! (especially the poi...It's my first set of burning heads!!). thank you so much for your service and follow-up!"
, Canada  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Mar 2008