Reviews on Service & support

  • All Purchases made this month instantly go into the draw to win a USD $ 100.00 credit to your HoP account.
 
 Sales Assistant / 
Service & support  
25th January, 2017
Supremely Satisfied!!
"I am Supremely Statisifed with my order! The Fire fans I purchased are works of art! They arrived rather quickly as well. Thanks House of Poi!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2016

Service & support  
25th January, 2017
Fast and easy
"My service was vary fast and easy shipping only took 4days to reach my mailbox vary pleased"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jan 2017

Service & support  
25th January, 2017
Review
"Quick shipping, careful packaging, and excellent products."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jan 2017

Service & support  
24th January, 2017
Fast service
"Fast and easy process. Highly recommended for no worries and hours of fun! :-)"
, New Zealand  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2016

Service & support  
23rd January, 2017
Trustworthy company, great product
"After searching the internet for poi for my son, we found that Home of Poi has the best selection and prices. We were a bit hesitant as we typically do not order from companies in other countries due to potential security issues. Home of Poi was a completely trustworthy company to work with! We were told that our order would arrive in about a month, which was understandable given the overseas shipping. However, we were pleasantly surprised to receive our order less than 2 weeks later! We ordered the Ultra Tailed Poi - they are beautiful and great quality. Definitely will order from Home of Poi again if we're ever in the market. Thank you for making this a great shopping experience! My son is very excited to have his own poi!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2016

Service & support  
21st January, 2017
Great service
"Very knowledgeable and quick with replies. They made my first fire toy purchase easy and painless"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Apr 2015

Service & support  
21st January, 2017
I haven't had a need for any service/support
"I havet really needed to use their customer support yet but I will say that the product came very soon and was exactly what I was looking for so that's good enough for me!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2016

Service & support  
19th January, 2017
Good
"This was a pretty good purchase. Wish the tethers were slightly longer but that'ss my fault for not buying the longest size they offered."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Nov 2015

Service & support  
19th January, 2017
Made finding a great deal easy
"While placing my order I noticed a place to enter a promo code so I googled promo codes for the site and tried several ranging between 5 &35 percent off. I poped in the highest working code 35 percent off, and made a good deal a great deal. Upon delivery we were even more delighted to find that the purchase included not one but two sets of poi fire and led adding yet another gift under the tree. I was very surprised that the price included both sets plus the discount made my good deal great!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2016

Service & support  
19th January, 2017
Excellent high quality gear!
"We are really happy with the quality of this amazing equipment :)"
, New Zealand  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2014

Service & support  
18th January, 2017
Y'all Rock!
"Thanks for all the support and fast shipping, your tools are professional grade and the only slow poke was Canada post! Thank you for your service and dedication to flow art. Love from the north -pete"
, Canada  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2016

Service & support  
18th January, 2017
Thanks!
"I made an order just after Christmas and got my package just after New Years! Barely over a week during the holiday season is phenomenal! Thank you so much"
, Japan  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2014

Service & support  
17th January, 2017
Difference between a good company and a great company.
"The big difference between a company selling a good product and a great company is what happens when things go wrong. Obviously a good company will try to minimise what can go wrong but everyone's best intention sometimes things go wrong and how a company deals with that separates a good company from a great company. We had a problem with a hoop we bought. We held a quick discussion where they tried to resolve the issue. Once it became obvious we could not resolve the issue this way, they did not hesitate sending us a replacement hoop. I was very impressed and would not hesitate recommending them to others."
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Nov 2016

Service & support  
16th January, 2017
Thank you
"Thank you for the shipment, I'm excited and went full on with the poi's now :D!!"
, United Arab Emirates  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Oct 2016

Service & support  
14th January, 2017
Great Selection of Products - Excellent Service
"Great selection of products available on Home of Poi website. Ordered several products to give as Christmas gifts. Package arrived in the U.S. well within the delivery estimate using standard shipping. Products nicely packaged and of high quality. In fact, the LED poi set seems to be of higher quality than a set I purchased a year ago from this company. It is reassuring to know I can order from the other side of the planet and still get fantastic service. Thank you, Home of Poi!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Feb 2016

Service & support  
14th January, 2017
WE LOVE HOME OF POI!!
"My boyfriend and I have purchased a couple of items here and we are completely satisfied! Easy to order and quick shipping! The lights in our staff and hoop are vibrant and beautiful! We love getting creative with the programming features they each included! Thank you Hop!!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Oct 2016

Service & support  
13th January, 2017
Great, speedy service
"Really happy with my Home of Poi purchase. I made a large order and it arrived packaged neatly and much quicker than I expected. Excellent customer service, thanks HoP!"
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Dec 2016

Service & support  
13th January, 2017
Awesome service.
"Hassle free, prompt delivery. What more could you ask for?"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2015

Service & support  
13th January, 2017
Excellent
"Service was great lots of information communication was fast and delivery was ahead of estimated date!"
, Canada  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2016

Service & support  
13th January, 2017
Diabolo
"Great products. My boys have loved their triple-bearing diabolos and have got lots of use out of them. They are learning new tricks every day. Better than playing on the Ipad that's for sure!"
, New Zealand  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2016

Service & support  
12th January, 2017
Excelent
"I am very happy with the product, I am a begginer in fire dance. Thanks"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2016

Service & support  
12th January, 2017
Excellent quality products and service
"Thank you for the prompt posting so close to Xmas. The diabolo has been a hit and especially the lights when used at night. Will definitely shop at your store again, thanks."
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2016

Service & support  
12th January, 2017
LED Poi
"I purchased a LED Poi set for my 10year old for Christmas after she was inspired by fire point but I wasn't quite ready for her to spin actual fire! She loves them and it they look great when she uses them. Thanks for a fantastic product."
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2016

Service & support  
12th January, 2017
The hunt for a diabolo 3 days before Christmas
"That's right. The pressure was on. Could Santa really find a diabolo and get it from one end of the country with little time to spare? With the help of Home of Poi he nailed it! And there were friendly people on the end of the phone everysingletime he called. So thanks Home of Poi. There's a budding young diaboler who is learning some tricks thanks to you (and some relieved parents ... I mean Santa)."
, New Zealand  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2016

Service & support  
12th January, 2017
Awesome delivery time!
"I was so happy to be able to order from Home of Poi! Even with the holiday season, I received my package in a timely manner and my partner loved his gift! Thank you Home of Poi!!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2016

Service & support  
11th January, 2017
Spider Fire Fans
"I ordered these for my Daughter on the 30th Dec and they arrived on the 10th of January. Very prompt delivery especially for the time of year. My Daughter is thrilled with them, she was very happy with the size and build quality of the fire fans. Contact from the company as great and the additional attachments in the email for fire safety and tutorial videos was a nice touch. Would happily recommend these guy's to others."
, Ireland  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2016

Service & support  
11th January, 2017
Family
"Amazing product and shipped faster than projected date. Thank you so much. I highly recommend HOP to all."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2016

Service & support  
11th January, 2017
OMG
"This was one of the best presents I bought my brother for Christmas. He has had so much fun at parties, And he is getting really good! The only problem with The whip, everyone wants to borrow it LOL. It is so difficult to buy a unique, awesome gifts. I read all the reviews and was unsure if it would be as good as all the reviews say it is, it is actually better! It made me so happy that my brother loved his Christmas present! thank you so much for your outstanding service! You have one very happy customer :-)"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Nov 2016

Service & support  
10th January, 2017
Pod poi
"Super happy with my purchase. Arrived on time and are exactly what I expected"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2016

Service & support  
10th January, 2017
Awesome products
"Well I did some research and found that this place is the best and this is where it all started with fire dancing best quality products and knowledge of products as well amazing the best can't go wrong again do your research these people know all about fire dancing its where it originated from awesome company best by far awesome"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2016