Reviews on Service & support

  • All Purchases made this month instantly go into the draw to win a USD $ 100.00 credit to your HoP account.
 
 Sales Assistant / 
Service & support  
10th December, 2010
HoP Service
"I've never been happier with customer service and support from any company. Ordering was very easy as the website is structured nicely and I received my purchases a full week ahead of the expected arrival date. There were no flaws with any of the products and they were packaged well. 5 stars for Home of Poi!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2010

Service & support  
10th December, 2010
Great products
"The very best deals online for poi and the poi community."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Jun 2007

Service & support  
10th December, 2010
More then expected!
"I originally ordered one single colorfade poi since I had lost one at a festival I recieved two! How awesome is that? This on top of losing my battery plugs and being sent new ones AT NO COST in the past. Home of poi You rock! I mean I've been treated poorly and felt dissatisfied with products I've bought from other online stores in the past (it gets here and I'm all meh) but when I recieve something from your store It's like christmas in my mailbox! Thank you soooo much for your care and giving me exactly what I need. I will definitly be referring friends here and ordering more cool stuff in the future!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Jul 2009

Service & support  
10th December, 2010
Poi - Leather Grips & Quick Links
"Exactly what I ordered and the quality I expected. Product came quicker than I anticipated which was a great surprise. Thank you homeofpoi!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Apr 2010

Service & support  
9th December, 2010
Thank you
"Thanks for your follow up and wonderful service. You run a great business."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Feb 2010

Service & support  
9th December, 2010
A joy to deal with Home of Poi!
"Speedy delivery great communication no wonder I'm a returning customer! Have highest confidence in dealing with Home of Poi thanks guys!"
, New Zealand  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Nov 2010

Service & support  
9th December, 2010
Fantastic Service!
"I have bought stuff from Home of Poi before and as before I am really happy with their service. Thanks guys!!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Nov 2010

Service & support  
7th December, 2010
AWESOME poi
"I have just received my set of fire poi and they are absolutely PERFECT! I love them and can't wait to get wild with them :) I also bought Multi-Color LED Glow Balls that are psychedelically stunning! Also thank you very much for the discounts on future orders."
, Romania  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Nov 2010

Service & support  
7th December, 2010
7 days to deliver across the world!
"I didn't believe how fast my poi arrived from NZ to the US. Can you guys teach US companies how to deliver shipments more quickly??"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Nov 2010

Service & support  
6th December, 2010
great service
"They guys at home of poi did everything to help me choose the right gifts for my family at christmas. The pressies arrived in record time and the quality of the products was fantastic. Also the lessons and help on our to use the product is a great idea! I will definetly use tese in the future! thanks guys!"
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Nov 2010

Service & support  
4th December, 2010
Now thats what I call
"Well what can I say the weather in England right now is terrible and my goods arrived nearly a week before I expected them. Really happy."
, United Kingdom  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jun 2009

Service & support  
3rd December, 2010
Pleased and relieved
"I ordered the Fire Poi as a gift. I was hesitant when I realized it was coming from overseas and questioned if it would ever reach my front door. To my surprise the items I ordered came on time as promised. I am very pleased with my entire experience and would order from this company in a heart beat. Thank you thank you."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Nov 2010

Service & support  
2nd December, 2010
Speedy
"I ordered mine about two weeks ago and they came in a lot quicker than i thought they would. Im super satisfied and they look super cool. THANKS HOP!!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Nov 2010

Service & support  
1st December, 2010
excelent work
"everything went smoothly my package even arived 3 days early!!!"
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Sep 2009

Service & support  
1st December, 2010
Great Job Home of Poi
"I was very surprised at how fast my order arrived and very happy when I opened the package everything was in there and well packaged. My wife has been waiting anxiously for the arrival and her eyes lit up when I showed her set to her. I will definitely continue to get my supplies from Home of Poi."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Nov 2010

Service & support  
29th November, 2010
Home of Poi = 1
"You guys are amazing. Your products are fantastic they are well priced your service is impeccable and the delivery is the speed of light... well maybe im exaggerating just a bit there but I received my item on the 4th day after postage so thats pretty unbelievable. I have been singing your praise since I got my poi and have had nothing but compliments and jealousy about them ;) The quality of the products keep me spinning for hours on end. I _~"
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Nov 2010

Service & support  
29th November, 2010
GREAT Site
"I ordered a Poi set for a friend's birthday. I was worried that it might have to be a belated gift because the timeframe was tight and because the set would have to travel from New Zealand to Texas but it arrived BEFORE the Home of Poi's own estimate. Sweet! And my friend LOVED the set. An easy 5 stars to award HoP!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Nov 2010

Service & support  
28th November, 2010
Perfect
"I couldn't have asked for anything better the product and the service was sublime"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Oct 2010

Service & support  
24th November, 2010
super service new zealand to swiss in 6 days.
"thank you"
, Switzerland  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Nov 2010

Service & support  
22nd November, 2010
service and support
"It is great to deal with someone that cares about there customers and knows what there product is about. Very happy with home of poi"
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Jun 2006

Service & support  
19th November, 2010
Fast Delivery
"It is easy to navigate the website and order my products. The Shipping is fast as well."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Oct 2010

Service & support  
19th November, 2010
So great and fast!
"I'm from Canada I ordered my Poi on November 3rd and received it yesturday November 17th Great service and fast delivery. My Poi are great and now both of my kids want some. It might keep them away from the Xbox for a while :)"
, Canada  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Nov 2010

Service & support  
18th November, 2010
Love it
"I simply Love them I spin them just about every night I love how they Glow its the best thing I've ever bought online!! I will be back for more lol"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Oct 2010

Service & support  
16th November, 2010
Great Job!
"You guys did great goods were in perfect shape and shipping was lightning fast. Thanks alot!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Nov 2010

Service & support  
16th November, 2010
FAST POI
"man when i placed my order it was a friday 11/05/10.and they didnt get to read it until monday and shiped on tuesday. After i got done placing it it said it would arrive 11/23/10 .So i thought i would have to buy something else until it arrived for my wifes birthday which is on 11/21 then i started to read everyones reveiws and felt better that everyone said that theirs arrived a week earlier then said.and guess what? they arrive today 11/15 so im so happy that you guys do what you do so keep on doing what you do"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Nov 2010

Service & support  
13th November, 2010
Such a pleasure to do business with!
"This company is amazing! They actually reply to your messages and read what you write and understand the fundamentals of communication. It's easy to take things like this for granted but anyone who's ordered a lot of things online knows that good service is sometimes hard to come by. Not here though. The staff here are very thorough and polite. They get back to you right away if you have any question. -Oh and lets not forget about the SUPER fast shipping. My package arrived in 2 weeks with the regular post service. I was told that it could take up to 6 weeks for delivery to Canada so I was very pleasantly surprised to receive my package soooooooo fast. Overall a wonderful experience. Very highly recommended!!"
, Canada  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Oct 2010

Service & support  
10th November, 2010
Awesome Just Doesn't cut it these Guys Rock my Jox!!!
"No matter what the issue no matter whst the problem they have the answers. And if they don;t know the answers they find out! A+ PLUS!!"
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Oct 2010

Service & support  
9th November, 2010
GREAT!!
"me and my friend ordered us sum fire poi on a monday it came exactly a week later .. way earlier than expected. also have friends who have ordered sum glow poi and they were verry pleased as well. products are good definitely going to use HOP for all my poi shopping needs!!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Oct 2010

Service & support  
8th November, 2010
One word awesome
"Thank you for a great transaction! Fast shipping Great Communication after the sale and an even better product. I will return for all of my future POI purchases."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Oct 2010

Service & support  
8th November, 2010
Just amazing... That's all.
"Fast shipping perfectly undamaged cheap prices amazingly fast and welcoming customer service and great products. You really just simply can't ask for more."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Oct 2010