Reviews on Service & support

 
Service & support  
15th April, 2011
Prompt Delivery
"Extremely fast delivery to Qld Australia thank you for your quality products and excellent service!"
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Feb 2011

Service & support  
15th April, 2011
Excellent service and fast delievery
"Since I was some kind of a hurry an needed them fast I was skeptical that the would arrive in time. Especially with the earthquake making everything much more complicated I didn't expect to be able to use them in the show we had planned. However after only one week my goods arrived in top condition everything perfect. I'll order again and since my questions were answered I give you 5 stars."
, Austria  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Feb 2006

Service & support  
14th April, 2011
Good job!
"Sweet! You delivered on time and everything was there and fully functional! As soon as i got home i asembeled the kit and started spnning like mad! I have found nothing that isn't perfect yet. Its great you delivered on time even though Sweden is on the other side of the earth. Economy curier delivered in 7 workdays wich was 9 real days but now im just happy their here. THANK YOU HoP Your the best!"
, Sweden  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Apr 2011

Service & support  
14th April, 2011
Great Collection of Products
"Home of Poi is great! Shipping was faster than expected (about 5-6 business days to US) and it is very convenient to be able to order all the parts from one website."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Feb 2011

Service & support  
13th April, 2011
Great Customer Service!
"I live in Canada and keeping my ship cost down was important to me but I was pleasantly surprised with the fast shipping even at the economical rate! The service and support is really top notch they make sure to make your business priority."
, Canada  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Mar 2011

Service & support  
13th April, 2011
My review
"Awesome! I was curious after reading all the positive reviews how quickly I would receive my order. They beat their estimate by almost a week! So here is another boring positive review. Good job guys! Happy Spinning Everybody!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Mar 2011

Service & support  
13th April, 2011
great products
"Awsome!!!! Love it!!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Apr 2011

Service & support  
9th April, 2011
AMAZING customer service!
"Home of Poi has the absolute best customer service I have experienced online. They will do everything in their power to make you happy- and you will be! Quality of products is awesome and once shipped my order arrived in the USA (Texas) quickly. Their referral program is also very cool and I am definitely recommending HOP to all my spinning friends!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Mar 2011

Service & support  
8th April, 2011
the best
"best your gunna get"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Mar 2011

Service & support  
6th April, 2011
great service great product
"I would just like to say I am very happy with both the service and product I received. I received my product 4 days early (just in time for a show I was going to) and the product was great. I will not hesitate to use your site for future orders."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Mar 2011

Service & support  
6th April, 2011
Awesome
"This is the 1 place i will shop for all my poi needs..faster shipping then i thought and the service all round is top notch!"
, Canada  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Mar 2011

Service & support  
6th April, 2011
Awesome!
"You guys are on top of things as usual. Keep it up! =)"
, Canada  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Nov 2010

Service & support  
6th April, 2011
Super fast shipping Excellent Product
"They had exactly what I needed and had it to me in time for my performance I ordered only a week before. And they still got it to me in 3 days. I don't even get domestic goods that fast! I will defiantly be using home of poi for all of my spinning needs. I have always been satisfied with everything they have in their store."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Mar 2011

Service & support  
3rd April, 2011
Genious pois!
"I just got theese babies yesterday and wow what a poi! New tricks and moves just appear since theese poi with a perfect weight and the stretchy sock makes poi a new experience! And you can really feel the quality! Buy them you wont regret it! Al"
, Sweden  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Mar 2011

Service & support  
1st April, 2011
LED Flow Lights w/ crystal cases
"If you like glowsticking and wanna step up on the visual part of it GET THESE!!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Mar 2011

Service & support  
1st April, 2011
Outstanding
"Wonderful product Promt Service once again!!!!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jun 2010

Service & support  
30th March, 2011
Perfect
"Thank you for being so helpful on my prior equipment purchases. I didn't expect a follow up check on my order but I got one. I am so happy with my order and service!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2010

Service & support  
29th March, 2011
An helpfull team.
"A Staff very sympathic and very attentive. It took a long time for my triple headed poi to arrive but i oftenly recieved mails by the staff asking if i got them."
, France  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2010

Service & support  
24th March, 2011
Finland
"Everything went ok. All items ordered arrived and looked good. The items were more or less seperately packed and all in an envelope. The envelope didn't fit my mailbox but luckily I was at home and heard the postman. Took about two weeks which is ok i guess living in Finland. To sum it up great products to an excellent price!"
, Finland  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Nov 2009

Service & support  
24th March, 2011
Best poi ever
"Fast delivery and the equipment was the best i have worked with . I would highly recommend this to my friends and anyone inerested in poi"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Feb 2011

Service & support  
24th March, 2011
So much love for HoP
"I LOVE Home of Poi. I've bought several products from them over the past couple years and have been thrilled with all of them. Their prices are very reasonable and all their products are top quality. They really rise above the other fire dancing tool websites; I would know from experience. Whenever I've contacted them for questions website help etc they've always responded promptly and thoroughly. Best customer service I've seen. Thank you so much and I will be doing lots of business again with you soon!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
PLATINUM Member since Mar 2007

Service & support  
24th March, 2011
First Time Buyer
"My poi chains and LED came and I am very impressed with their quality. The description for each item was at it stated on the web page. Overall I am very impressed with Home of Poi and their merchandise. They are true to their word. The instruction leaflets are helpful and clear. I am going to get all my poi stuff from this website."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Mar 2011

Service & support  
23rd March, 2011
Home of Poi
"I have never found a place thats makes it so easy to get my poi needs. I haven't found a place that so cheap and made very well. thank you very much to all the workers at home of poi. And hope u'll all the best in these hard times"
, New Zealand  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Mar 2011

Service & support  
23rd March, 2011
homeofpoi review
"the fire wands i recieved were in exelent condition and very well made even with the terrible earthquake aftermath homeofpoi still managed to ship my products within the said time. Thanks."
, United Kingdom  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Feb 2011

Service & support  
22nd March, 2011
excellent service!
"Package arrived sooner than expected well-packaged. Product is great! Will definitely order from HOP again and recommend to friends!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Mar 2011

Service & support  
21st March, 2011
I'm addicted!
"Sooo impressed with home of poi. All my products arrived sooner than expected. And all of them are top quality products. Home of poi really has the best when it comes to hobbies and performing arts. I also really appreciate the online lessons...it really helped me a lot to up my level of spinning poi! I Love Home of Poi and I'm totally addicted!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jan 2011

Service & support  
20th March, 2011
Service Review
"Home of Poi has been expedient professional and courteous. They are knowledgeable about their products and just nice to do business with."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2009

Service & support  
19th March, 2011
first command
"for my first time I was really glad to deal with you. I maqde my command the day before the earthquake and even then I received my command quite quickly!I was surprised. Thanks also for the informations to follow the command.I love your shop!"
, France  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Feb 2011

Service & support  
15th March, 2011
Great Service and Products
"I ordered some Poi for my teenage daughter she is very happy with them and the DVD is a great motivator. We found the odering process easy and our goods arrived promptly."
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Feb 2011

Service & support  
15th March, 2011
Great poi
"While the order took long than expected the toys are top notch. They were worth the wait."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Jan 2011