Reviews on Service & support

  • You must now select Courier Delivery if you wish to receive items before Christmas.
 
 Sales Assistant / 
Service & support  
5th June, 2011
Happy customer
"I bought rainbow poi for my neice's birthday. I was very happy from start to finish with the Home of Poi service. From searching for what I wanted to purchasing to keeping track of my order and to the arrival (in very fast time) of the order I was impressed and will definitely buy from Home of Poi in future."
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since May 2011

Service & support  
5th June, 2011
Im a very happy customer....
"Very happy to see my jump rope show up in the mail way earlier than expected. Im still waiting on 2 heads and a sliding orb that i ordered but the service and the way these things are made an built make up for it. Very well made and put together hardware i feel confident and comfortable with them already....I mainly specialize in rope dart but as soon as i picked up a Jump Rope from Home of Poi my skills and confidence shot up greatly. Thank You Home of Poi for making great and safe fire toys for us to play with and open our minds to anything beyond humanly possible!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since May 2011

Service & support  
4th June, 2011
Looking for Poi supplies and you are here? Look no more!
"My friend this is the site you have been looking for. Time and again Home of Poi(HOP) has proven itself in reliability customer service product quality and FREE informative tutorials on how to do the things their products can do. Did I mention this is all at a great price! Did I mention this is all at a great price? HOP has all of your needs from the people's forums to the friendly staff members and products; the holy grail has been found..."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since May 2011

Service & support  
3rd June, 2011
Great Poi Great Service
"I got them a week earlier than expected that was a plus!! I got a great new set of poi the service was great and EVERYTHING was carried out nicely! I was very happy with this order and they'll see more visits from me for all my spinning needs Big ups homeofpoi you cats are delivering the goods."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jul 2010

Service & support  
31st May, 2011
QUICK QUALITY and FIRE!
"HOME of POI. way to go! my order came sooner than predicted home tied monkey fist heads were quickly assembled attached to chains and ignited! havent gone a day with out burning myself... i think im in love"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since May 2011

Service & support  
30th May, 2011
Great products fast shipping!
"You have great things keep it up and I'll tell my friends to go to HoP :) Thank you!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since May 2011

Service & support  
30th May, 2011
Simple easy and reliable!
"This is the first time that I have ordered products from HOP and I am very happy with the simple ordering and the quick delivery! I can't wait to have a look at my products! Thanx!"
, South Africa  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Apr 2011

Service & support  
26th May, 2011
Great service
"I had no problems with my order even though I'm on the other side of the planet. Communication was good and postage costs reasonable. I also think the site is a great inspiration with all the videos etc. Many thanks!"
, Scotland (UK)  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since May 2011

Service & support  
25th May, 2011
Thank-you!
"This is the third time I have ordered poi from Home of Poi and every time I have been delighted by the service. I live in Canada and the orders usually arrive in less than a week the products are great and with the referral program discounts I'm just going to keep coming back for more!"
, Canada  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jan 2009

Service & support  
24th May, 2011
Home of POI service
"The people and products at HOME OF POI are amazing. the products are excellent and well constructed. on top of all of this my order arrived a full week before it was scheduled. Home of Poi makes great products and they are quick about getting them to their customers. only place i will buy my gear now"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since May 2011

Service & support  
24th May, 2011
Pleasure doing business
"Excellent company to do business with! I was delighted at how fast I received my order and look forward to playing with my glow poi."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Apr 2011

Service & support  
23rd May, 2011
Never Fails
"I have used home of poi for every purchase that i have made whether is is for fire or just training. I won't go through another company. Fast and fabulous."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Mar 2009

Service & support  
22nd May, 2011
Amazing as always!
" "
, United States   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Aug 2010

Service & support  
20th May, 2011
HoP Fans/LED's/Fire Poi
"First of all i need to say HoP you are simply the best. If i could rate 100 stars i would! I was very surprised about the fastness and the service the customers get. The package arrived very fast. First I was very afraid to get a package from so far away. But with the Tracking I really knew what was happening with my order. I Never did such an order before. But i will do it again! Thanks soo much. Greetings from Germany!"
, Germany  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Apr 2011

Service & support  
19th May, 2011
UK Buyer Super Impressed!
"Bought recently some Furry Poi. Thought since they were coming from NZ I'd be waiting a couple of weeks but no! They arrived in exactly a week and a half. Excellently packaged and kept my Poi cozy inside their little bubblewrap oven. Superb service. Keep it up! :D"
, Scotland (UK)  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since May 2011

Service & support  
18th May, 2011
good service
"excellent everything is in perfect condition and the product is pure quality although the delivery took an eternity but everything is fine"
, Mexico  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Aug 2010

Service & support  
17th May, 2011
Great Webpage and service
"Products arrived earlier then expected to our great satisfaction. The package was well protected and nothing had been damaged. We will definitely order again from Home Of Poi."
, Sweden  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Mar 2011

Service & support  
16th May, 2011
AWESOME
"I am completely satisfied with my order and the time that it took to get here was even shorter than I thought. I will definitely recommend Home of Poi!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Apr 2011

Service & support  
16th May, 2011
1st order
"This order was my 1st and with the excellent delivery time & quality of the products i recieved i am extremely happy and stoked to have recieved them"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Mar 2010

Service & support  
16th May, 2011
:)
"good shipped fast and arrived before due date. payment through paypal."
, United Kingdom  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Apr 2011

Service & support  
12th May, 2011
fire gear
"great quality got here a little later expected but within latest deadline date thank you very much very happy with my new gear and appreaciate the DVD thank you"
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Apr 2011

Service & support  
12th May, 2011
very pleased
"This was a birthday present for a terrific dauhgter-in-law. Arrived sooner than expected and a very big hit at birthday party..Many thanks for super service and product.."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Apr 2011

Service & support  
11th May, 2011
I Will be a returning customer!
"Home of Poi is a great company with many options on how to send and pay for a selected item. Their products are very wide range to anything you can imagine from coloured flame for your selected fire equipment to slack lines incase you want to get more balance back in your feet. I am also Incredibly! pleased with the products i had received they were perfect in every level and held up to my expectations. To sum it up i would Highly recommend that anyone who is in the need of new equipment for their Circustry needs for you to come here. The service is Awesome and you will find what your looking for on this website! Thanks Home of Poi You have help me out Alot!"
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Apr 2011

Service & support  
11th May, 2011
:)
"Great company an online company u can trust good quality products great customer service whenever I have questions they answer u back that day. :)"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Dec 2010

Service & support  
11th May, 2011
Great and fast
"I was a little worried about how long the it would take to be delivered but the products arrived 6 days before the specified date so i have no complaints :D."
, Japan  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Mar 2011

Service & support  
10th May, 2011
Service and products
"Great service and products. Shipping was fast. I bought sock poi and glow balls - they work awesome for 2 years already."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Apr 2009

Service & support  
9th May, 2011
very happy
"I got all my products a day earlier than expected. I was very happy with all the products I received and looking forward to purchasing more items with you as well as recommending your site to fellow enthusiasts :) Thank you so much for the prompt service and great quality of products."
, Philippines  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Apr 2011

Service & support  
9th May, 2011
if you want a propper set of poi these are the ones.
"i've had my cathedrals for a couple of weeks now and have burned them a solid ten times. these things are slick. the chain has a nice feel the nylon handles are soft as hell the swivels spin quickly and smoothly the flame is large and even and i get a solid 5-8 minute burn out of 'em. they rock! i've used a few different sets and these are the ones! as for the dvd: nick woolsey is a great poi teacher. a lot of the videos are on youtube for free viewing but there are some really awesome ones that aren't. his tutorials have given me loads of inspiration and it's good to show support. well worth the couple of extra bucks! oh yeah... super fast shipping. thanks!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Apr 2011

Service & support  
7th May, 2011
yay
"just what i needed.very fast and good price"
, New Zealand  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Dec 2007

Service & support  
6th May, 2011
Worth the wait
"It took the full two weeks but man these are the best lights i have ever seen and I've seen millions they just light up the spot and everyone loves them five out of five simply amazing thanks HOP"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Apr 2011